The Olde Bell, BW Signature Collection by Best Western
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The Olde Bell, BW Signature Collection by Best Western

Traveller (480)
Classic room
Room & Suite (166)
Oak dining room
Dining (48)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.5
#1 of 1 inn in Hurley
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Olde Bell at Hurley is an old Coaching Inn with five different areas of bedrooms which are spread across the property. There is an old Victorian Malthouse which has thirteen bedrooms attached to it and five ground floor rooms for meetings, Events and Weddings. There is also a Tithe Barn which can be used for Weddings up to 120 people or larger meetings. There is private parking for 100 cars, a restaurant and bar and an outdoor summer kitchen at weekends set in our private garden. This area is ideal for children as it is set behind the main building off road and secure. We serve lunch and dinner 7 days a week and are open all day Saturday and Sunday.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Patio
Board games / puzzles
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Room features
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Sofa
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Telephone
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Landmark view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Historic Hotel
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Romanian
Hotel links
Special Offer:Lowest Price When You Book Direct! CLICK HERE to view
1,357Review5Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 391
  • 284
  • 249
  • 207
  • 226
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Leigh A wrote a review May 2021
Saffron Walden, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed at the Old Bell numerous times over the last 10 years and absolutely love the palace and the village. When we arrived on the way back from a week in the Cotswolds we were pleased to see the place had a very nice renovation. We had booked a luxury room in the main building which cost £170. We had stayed in this room a number of times and the redecoration and new stand alone bath was stunning. The restaurant make over was equally well done,. The main bar area was closed however,the smaller room was open but needs some nice furniture in there it’s totally sole less. This is were the problems began. As we checked in I mistakenly paid for our room up front thinking the receptionist was taking a holding payment. There was a couple asking to see the manager which was not a good sign. As we were trying to get ready to go out the fire alarms went off twice, which wasn’t a real issue until we found out later this is why we had no hot water whatsoever. I went to ask why but nobody was at reception. So we had cold shower, no chance of using the lovely bath. The next morning again still no hot water. As we checked out told the receptionist and he informed me of the issues. He offered a 20% discount which I said I wasn’t asking for but a free breakfast would suffice. The poor waiter trying to run the restaurant alone was run of his feet , when he eventually got to us he said the only thing that was on the menu was a full English even though we saw pastries going past, it was all very strange. It was totally obvious that the hotel had opened before it was ready to do so, we even had to peel the plastic film of the new TV. The staff and receptionist while very pleasant need training, more staff and a manager which we couldn’t find and apparently we weren’t the only one. All the new furniture in the rooms again is very well done but they have cut corners by using extremely cheap bouncy mattresses with NO under cover or protector, again I think this must be down to lack of staff training. We will go back and hopefully the staff will be fully up to speed as the hotel looks great.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Don’t chooses a room in the annex in the car park sole less like a travel lodge
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Shorty wrote a review Mar 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My sister got married here last year, on the morning of her wedding she got ready in the accomodation across the road. This was perfect as had loads of mirrors, lots of plug sockets, and plenty of room for helpers. After the ceremony we went into the gardens which were beautiful and the perfect background for some stunning photos, also good for the children as they have some games to entertain them. Sitting down for the meal we had red pepper soup which I didnt like as hasn't been strained, main was roast dinner,though my son had the kids meal of pasta which he didn't like and the chef was lovely enough to do him a roast dinner instead so a big thank you for that. The bedroom I had has the biggest bed iv ever seen, the only bad thing was windows only open a fraction and it was incredibly hot and sweaty. But overall my family and I had a brilliant stay, so thank you to all your staff for all the hard work you do in making my sister and every other brides big day special
Read more
Date of stay: May 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marketing Manager, Marketing at The Olde Bell, BW Signature Collection by Best Western
Responded 16 Mar 2020
Dear hevj2020, Thank you for your wonderful review. We're so glad you enjoyed your sisters wedding here and enjoyed the glorious gardens and our big luxury rooms. I'm glad the chef brigade were able to rectify the problem with the food and ensure everyone was happy. I'm so glad all the family had a wonderful time with us and best wishes to your sister and her partner. Many Thanks.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pirates who are European wrote a review Jul 2021
Europe
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here on a Saturday as it was close to an event in Marlow. The outside of the building has immense kerb appeal and we wandered in to reception. In these times (COVID) you have to expect a wait due to social distancing etc and we weren’t disappointed. We saw various staff walking through the corridor with their face coverings at half mast, round their chin or pulling them down to talk. Hmm.

The grounds at the rear are amazing. We sat down for some drinks, all good there, apart from being overcharged on the bill. The waitress had charged us for the adjacent table’s bill who had paid our much lower bill and upped and left. It was sorted soon afterwards.

The rooms are of a minimal design with comfortable beds and scrupulously clean. The room’s TV is very small for the room whilst the lighting consisting of one central ceiling light bulb and a single bedside table lamp. There was also the quirky bathtub by the window in the bathroom feature. You like it or you don’t. Thankfully there was a powerful shower in the en suite non bath bathroom.

As for the WiFi, which you would think is a necessity in the 2020’s, it wasn’t serviceable. “Have you put in the correct password?”, we would if we could get that far in the process. 4 people, 4 different gadgets, not a sausage, not even a Brake Brothers’ sausage.

Breakfast the next morning was somewhat chaotic as were the face coverings and COVID world principles again amongst the staff. Tea arrived but we had to ask again when no milk appeared, toast arrived before ordering but we had no plates until we asked for them. 2 of us asked for no black pudding on the hot breakfast but none of us got it anyway since they’d run out. Hmm…again we had to ask to find out. As for the quality it felt like cafeteria food - hard eggs of various varieties. Breakfast is the lasting impression you have when you leave a hotel.

It should be a gem but there’s something amiss, summarised by the view of the garden from our room. An Immaculately kept garden with a McDonalds bag of rubbish beside the garden furniture. It was there when we checked in and still there when we checked out.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lucy H wrote a review Feb 2020
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The whole of this place looks nothing like how it's portrayed in its photos. Very deceptive. I had booked a luxury room for a birthday present and it was anything but. Please don't pay up front as I did (lesson learnt).

As I went down to reception to complain we weren't the only couple who were clearly disappointed with their room.
It was ragged and looked very tired. The floor was chipped and stained as was the beds legs. There was a random ironing board shoved under the bed, the bath & sink were filthy and plugs rusty. The walls were dirty, there were no rugs or cushions and the room resembled something more like a cold danish prison cell.
The rest of the Bell looked like the same 'due care and attention' had gone into it's presentation. A very uninviting, uncomfortable looking restaurant and to be honest if the rooms were anything to go by I wouldn't want to go near their food.
Even though the receptionist had been helpful by showing us other rooms to stay in they just weren't up to scratch.
Maybe the management / owners should think about investing in having some happy customers instead them walking away.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marketing Manager, Marketing at The Olde Bell, BW Signature Collection by Best Western
Responded 1 Mar 2020
Hi Lucyh796, Thanks for your review. I'm sorry you were disappointed by our room, they were originally designed by British interior and furniture designer Ilse Crawford MBE who has also worked with SOHO house. I am sorry it wasn't to your taste. However we're pleased to say that all our bedrooms are undergoing a full refurbishment which starts next week and we're hoping the work will be finished by end of June. I think it's unfair to judge our food without trying it, looking at our latest reviews our guests are very happy with our menus. However if you would like to stay with us again once the refurbishment has taken place then please email me at marketing@galleonhotels.com and we'll see what we can do for you. Many Thanks.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jasonowen1983 wrote a review Jul 2021
Thatcham, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We recently went to The Olde Bell Inn for our upcoming wedding menu tasting. The Olde Bell Inn is beautiful inside. The recent refurbishment has been done to a very high standard and is light, airy and spacious.

We felt welcomed and well looked after as soon as we stepped in the door. The food we had for our menu tasting was very tasty and well presented. It made decision making for our wedding food difficult!

The staff and the chef were friendly and welcoming and no question was a problem. Asking us about what we want on our big day and giving us plenty of choices for kids food.

After our meal we went and sat in the gardens for another drink. Again the staff working outside were friendly and helpful. The garden is very big and has plenty of tables well spaced out.

It’s a truly beautiful venue and we are really looking forward to our wedding in October in the Malthouse at The Olde Bell.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tom wrote a review Dec 2021
London, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed one night in the Olde Bell in December 2021 and first impressions were very positive. The building is a gorgeous old coaching inn located in an idyllic village just a few minutes from the Thames Path. Free car parking is plentiful.

We had paid extra for one of the superior rooms in the main building which was tastefully decorated, clean and much bigger than we expected – we had a separate living room and bedroom. The bathtub in the bedroom was a really nice touch but is one of those things you will either love or hate. Most rooms appear to be in a modern annexe over the road by the car park so do check before booking.

Unfortunately, it went a bit downhill from there. The blind in our bedroom was jammed so we couldn’t put it down and were offered either a new room or a sheet to put up at the window instead. Eventually we managed to fix it ourselves. The room was also very cold – despite the thermostat being turned up to the mid-20s. We then discovered at around 11pm that our shower had no hot water (albeit it was now too late to do anything about it). It must be a problem with the valve as it was still cold the following morning (and I’m surprised no previous guest mentioned this…?).

The bar area was nice, however it was disappointing that they only had on one real ale and that was 5%. We had booked to eat in the restaurant for dinner and were surprised to find we were the only ones in there (and our waiter seemed equally surprised that we had reserved a table in the restaurant when we arrived).

The food was very expensive for what it was. The steak we ordered was fine but the chips were from frozen, while the cheese plate was very poor for the price. These were not artisan cheeses as advertised and had been clearly been taken straight from the fridge. The service was also mediocre which is surprising given we were the only people in… waiters were setting up for the breakfast service the following morning all around us which was distracting, we had to ask for cutlery, and we felt rushed to leave.

Breakfast the following morning was much better. A very nice selection of continental choices and cooked breakfasts made to order. We ordered coffee and they initially brought us instant but upon asking if we could have it from a machine, they brought us two americanos without fuss.

Overall, we left feeling disappointed. We had really looked forward to our stay in this historic coaching inn but ultimately what frustrated us is that The Olde Bell is positioned as a luxury, five-star establishment but it just isn’t. There is also a definite sense of things being done on the cheap which wouldn’t be so bad if the prices weren’t so high. Unfortunately, I wouldn’t go back again – which is a real shame as the building has so much potential. Hopefully the Olde Bell will find a new lease of life in the years to come.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Familyinruins wrote a review Apr 2022
Desenzano Del Garda, Italy
3.0 of 5 bubbles
A beautiful old establishment but rooms were spread over at least 4 sites and, as we had a dog with us, we were destined to a car park lodge with about 3 to 5 other rooms contained within. Requested an upgrade, from the functional front desk, from the standard double room we’d booked (after telephoning and being told all beds were king size) and the price bumped another £50 from our £90. As we had walked 20 miles to get here we did not argue! And stuck with a small double, which we did not know until after acceptance and walking across the road, we were not best pleased as we had a lovely room in Holiday Inn Slough the previous weekend for less money including parking,breakfast and dog. Each to their own and what suits for the occasion. Overall we were disappointed; having said that shower, towels and products were lovely and the owners were clearly trying hard. The Rising Sun pub was lovely for informal dining, quality local beers and hospitality. We chose not to pay extra for breakfast as a point of principle and bought it in Marlow.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Travel13202189063 wrote a review Nov 2022
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel room could’ve done with a lick of paint, the bathroom also would’ve benefitted from being attacked with some black mould remover.

The food quality was 4/10 at best, soggy veg, all pre-made stuff so substandard quality.
The menu was very limited, only 4 items on the starter menu as well as the main menu. I’d have thought having less items would mean more focus on quality but there we are.
The evening staff in the restaurant were extremely unprofessional and rude. Very slow service meant we were ordering desserts after 10pm which arrived some time after and cold. Before desserts while we were mid way through our mains, a waitress approached our table saying ‘not to rush you but do you guys think you’ll be ordering dessert’. Never been forced to order desserts mid main meal before…

Another waiter after bringing us our desserts made it very clear that his shift was due to finish soon and we were to hurry… we wouldn’t have needed to hurry if the service wasn’t so slow (bearing in mind there were 13 diners in the restaurant, 10 of which being us).

We stay in the area on business regularly, it was our first time here but we absolutely won’t be doing so again!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Expect terrible and slow restaurant service, food that you could’ve cooked better at home and a...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marion G wrote a review Jul 2021
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived at The Olde Bell Inn to an unwelcoming reception as staff just looked at us as if we were inconvenience to them. We decided to go to the outside terrace to have a few drinks and lunch before going up to our room, the service was slow and we ended up going to up to bar to order more drinks as we were getting fed up with waiting. The food, when it arrived, was tasty but we had to ask for cutlery, this was to become a common theme during our stay.
We overheard a neighbouring table sending food back as it was still frozen.
In the evening we went back to the garden terrace for dinner, again terribly slow service. We found it difficult to get the bar staff attention for drinks as they are not very attentive, however, very efficient at taking our empty plates away. After ordering dinner we were asked again what we had ordered 20 minutes later as they had forgotten.
One of the puddings ordered was an Almond and Cherry tart this was clumsily plonked down on the table resulting in losing 25% of the cherries, again missing cutlery.
The bill when it arrived was incorrect.
We went for breakfast the following morning, no side plates, jams, butter, sauces or salt and pepper. Toast was cold by the time butter turned up.
The Staff in the restaurant were very unprofessional blaming each other for poor service. They hadn’t even noticed the dead flowers on display on the fire place. We didn’t bother going for breakfast on our second morning as didn’t want a repeat of the poor service. A number guests at breakfast suggested that a better service could be had at Fawlty Towers.

The following evening went to sit outside for drinks and dinner we had another long wait to get attention to be served and frustratingly the table behind us was served before us, although we had been sitting down before them. I asked for a brandy, 10 minutes later I was asked what brandy would I like? I asked what brandys they had they then replied that they didn’t know. I said I’ll just have whatever brandy they had, I was then given a Bacardi !! I couldn’t be bothered to send it back.
The room was modern and clean but TV remote control didn’t work very well and the blind fell down when we tried to close it.
The hotel itself was lovely and the staff were not rude but just had very little understanding about customer service.
We cannot recommend this hotel to others.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: The best room to choose will be in another hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
David H wrote a review Oct 2021
London, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I read up about the long history of this Inn before I stayed so I was particularly disappointed to find that the business seems to have completely lost its way.
Based on my experience, it would make a fair challenge for Alex Polizzi, the Hotel Inspector, but even Basil Fawlty could give them some useful tips to improve things!
The Inn is reputed to be the oldest in Britain and the original building preserves much of its charm. However, several new blocks have been built in the last 50 years, to provide additional bedrooms, and I stayed in one of these. with a splendid view of the car park. The room lacked any character but much more important was that the plumbing was abysmal; it took 40 minutes to run a bath because the hot tap merely dribbled. I was lucky though, I overheard a fellow guest had no hot water at all.
Service at reception was very poor, provided by staff who clearly were not empowered to deal with difficulties and put them right. The food in the bar was OK but there was no atmosphere other than that provided by some offensive, loud-mouthed builders and a boring trio on some corporate course.
My stay was intended to be the highlight of a week away in various inns but proved to be the worst place I stayed in by a country mile and the only one I wouldn't dream of staying in again.
I wouldn't advise anyone to patronise this place until the current owners have been replaced by a team with some understanding of providing hospitality.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from LadyLindafromUK
London, United Kingdom15 contributions24 helpful votes
Well we just stayed there for a second time in two weeks. We thought we would give it another chance incase we caught them on a bad day. NOT it was worse and more expensive this time, the room was half the size, boiling hot, no fan or air conditioning. A green light above the bed on all night so really hard to sleep with it illuminating the room. Bed has no headboard so pillows fall down between the bed and wall. There was so much noise too it sounded like a washing machine on spin cycle went on for ages and you can hear the people in the rooms next door. The restaurant: we were told we could not book a table as they were fully booked even though they had loads of empty tables. They told us to eat in the bar we did but again food was over priced and not very nice. Shame they are nissing the little things like a decent chef and attention to detail. We wont be staying here again and I would not recommend.
Answer from brit32016
Washington DC, District of Columbia6 contributions3 helpful votes
We had two kids in the room we had in the Malthouse. They gave us two Z-beds. Kind of squeaky, but they got the job done.
simon s asked a question May 2015
Manchester, United Kingdom28 contributions20 helpful votes
staying at the olde bell in june ,does anyone know any good picturesque walks into henley
Answer from jonathantakel
Yeovil, United Kingdom98 contributions39 helpful votes
If you walk into the village you can follow the river either left or right. Lovely walk either way. Beautiful.
Vincent59 wrote a tip 10 Jun
Esher, United Kingdom75 contributions156 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pay at reception desk just past the restaurant entrance"
Read full review
giz1972 wrote a tip 2 Jun
birmingham,uk928 contributions42 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Most rooms are across the road or next to the main inn. Check breakfast included deals could be cheaper. Also check the evening meal option"
Read full review
Lucinda c wrote a tip May 2024
London, England, United Kingdom7 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great large garden area for outside dining "
Read full review
KevinPhilips wrote a tip May 2024
Fareham, United Kingdom136 contributions101 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"I suspect the rooms in the main house are better"
Read full review
Thornton1808 wrote a tip May 2024
Fareham, United Kingdom33 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take your own toiletries"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Hurley area.
PRICE RANGE
£54 - £104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the olde bell hotel hurley, ye olde bell hurley, ye olde bell hotel hurley
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandBerkshireWindsor and MaidenheadMaidenheadHurley
NUMBER OF ROOMS
48
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE OLDE BELL, BW SIGNATURE COLLECTION BY BEST WESTERN - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about The Olde Bell, BW Signature Collection by Best Western
Which popular attractions are close to The Olde Bell, BW Signature Collection by Best Western?
Nearby attractions include Keeeps Pottery Marlow (2.2 miles), Feathers and Fur Falconry Centre (3.8 miles), and BCA Zoo (1.0 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Olde Bell, BW Signature Collection by Best Western?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at The Olde Bell, BW Signature Collection by Best Western?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, a desk, and a view of a nearby landmark.
What food & drink options are available at The Olde Bell, BW Signature Collection by Best Western?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Olde Bell, BW Signature Collection by Best Western?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Olde Bell, BW Signature Collection by Best Western?
Conveniently located restaurants include TGI Fridays - High Wycombe, Lavvin, and Banana Tree Henley.
Is The Olde Bell, BW Signature Collection by Best Western located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.3 miles away from the centre of Hurley.
Are pets allowed at The Olde Bell, BW Signature Collection by Best Western?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does The Olde Bell, BW Signature Collection by Best Western offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Olde Bell, BW Signature Collection by Best Western?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Romanian.
Are there any historical sites close to The Olde Bell, BW Signature Collection by Best Western?
Many travellers enjoy visiting All Saints Church (2.3 miles), Lillibrooke Manor & Barns (4.2 miles), and Statue in Memory of Charles Frohman (2.2 miles).
All Hurley HotelsHurley Hotel DealsHotels near The Olde Bell, BW Signature Collection by Best Western
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire