Tingdene Broadlands Park & Marina
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Tingdene Broadlands Park & Marina

Marsh Road, Oulton Broad, Lowestoft NR33 9JY England
Bedroom 1
Traveller (198)
New for 2017 - The 2 bedroom Aedis Holiday Home
Room & Suite (61)
Broad street plus
Pool & Beach (8)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#1 of 1 campsite in Oulton Broad
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Broadlands Park & Marina is a lovely little park set in 8 acres of beautiful grounds, situated along the edge Oulton Broad. We offer accommodation in brick built bungalows, brand new holiday Aedis lodges and modern caravans. The park is open all year round. Our facilities include a heated indoor swimming pool, sauna, bar, restaurant and marina. Oulton Broad is the most southern of the Norfolk Broads, and is within a few miles of the beach at Lowestoft and Suffolk's Heritage Coast. We have the Carlton Marshes on our doorstep, for lovely dog walks and other local attractions not many miles away, such as, Africa Alive wildlife park and Pleasurewood Hills theme park. We are the ideal hub in the wheel of entertainment for all ages!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Non-smoking hotel
Self-serve laundry
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Room features
Seating area
Sofa
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range

Location

Marsh Road, Oulton Broad, Lowestoft NR33 9JY England
257Reviews20Q+A40Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 129
  • 76
  • 30
  • 14
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
DawnaBaxter wrote a review Sept 2020
26 contributions32 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for a week in a Broadsrest bungalow. Property clean and warm. A little tired (a peach bathroom suite definitely ages a property!), dining table quite battered and not particularly well equipped kitchen (one large knife that really needs sharpening), however it was relatively cheap so we weren’t expecting anything super fancy. The site is very quiet, we were able to book slots for the pool and gym without any problems and the pool particularly was not busy (I had to share it with one other person on one session!). Staff very helpful - we had an issue with an incredibly squeaky bed, I told reception staff and within 5 minutes maintenance has arrived and ended up replacing the bed. Didn’t try the restaurant so can’t comment on that. Had lovely walks at southwold, kessingland and dunwich and can recommend the tea shop at southwold (opposite the car park by the pier overlooking the boating lake), delicious cakes! We are already looking to come back next spring.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lynn McIntyre, Guest Services / Front Office at Tingdene Broadlands Park & Marina
Responded 3 Oct 2020
Dear DawnaBaxter, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Broadlands Park & Marina. We are so glad to hear that you found our staff helpful, especially when it came to changing your bed, after all, a good night's sleep is essential while on holiday! With regards to our pool and gym, we are so proud of the staff who are doing an excellent job running the facilities during these trying times and it is good to know that you enjoyed them! We were also pleased to hear you enjoyed a few of the many wonderful walks in the surrounding areas, Southwold being a top attraction because of its beauty and quaintness. Thank you also for your comments regarding the property décor I will pass these on to our maintenance team for review. We look forward to seeing you again in the spring of 2021! PS. Do you know we are open at Christmas? Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
garymids wrote a review Aug 2023
29 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for one week in an Aedis number 73 ,It was very clean apart from a mouldy loaf left in the bread bin and a abandoned dog jacket found at the side of a settee.It was well equipped with all you could need cooker microwave toaster cutlery etc.a tv in each room 3 in total and a dvd player
It had two small settees in the main living area which were reasonably comfortable and a table and chairs, the table was extendable.also the decking at the front had a table and four chairs.
The bed was comfy and on the softer side.the bedroom could have done with blackout curtains as the sun shone brightly through them.
The receptionist was very pleasant and helpful
The site is peaceful and well cared for,close to nicholas everitt park,a 5min walk,where you will find cafes restaurants and a local shop and boat hire.
Lowestoft south beach is only a couple of miles away
On the whole a wonderful relaxing week and would definitely stay again
There is a swimming pool,we didnt use it but it looked ok
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lynn McIntyre, Guest Services / Front Office at Tingdene Broadlands Park & Marina
Responded 30 Aug 2023
Dear garymids, Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so glad to hear that you had a peaceful and relaxing stay with us and that you found the bed nice and comfy. We are situated central to many attractions. As well as Lowestoft beach, which you enjoyed, we have the broads and Carlton Marshes right on our doorstep. Africa Alive and Pleasurewood Hills are just a short drive away and there is a transport museum for bus and tram enthusiasts, nearby. Remember, we are open all year, including Christmas time (!) and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Lynn PS: Our sincere apologies for the loaf of bread that somehow got overlooked, we have mentioned this to housekeeping.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Goonerwarnesy wrote a review Aug 2020
Norwich, United Kingdom94 contributions51 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Having spent weeks at home like everyone, we needed a change of scenery and a break for our little family (10 & 15 year old children and a lab!) And we couldn’t have chose a better place than this park.

Accommodation was perfect; a lovely sized bedroom and bed for my partner and me and two comfy single bed/rooms for our children.
Kitchen has everything we needed and was clean and tidy on arrival, as was the bathroom and the lounge area.

A grass and play area was just in front of the chalet which was great for our son and dog to play while me and my husband and daughter relaxed on the patio seating area in the sun.

The park is just next to a huge marina and boating park which was a gorgeous walk in the mornings for us all with our dog, very tranquil and relaxing.

There is a bar area onsite which we visited in the evenings which was very reasonably priced with a good selection of drinks and food. With a seating area just outside overlooking the marina this was a lovely end to the day.

All located next to Oulton broad which has a good selection of chippies, shops and cafes for when going out for the day.

The staff who dealt with us here from the booking right though to the end of our stay were helpful and polite and ensured we had a perfect stay.

Overall, there is a really nice feel to this place, we couldn’t fault it and hope and plan to stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lynn McIntyre, Guest Services / Front Office at Tingdene Broadlands Park & Marina
Responded 19 Aug 2020
Dear Goonerwarnesy Thank you so much for your lovely review of our park. It makes us very happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We are also glad to hear that you and your lovely family enjoyed the various walks around the broads. There is some amazing scenery and the wide open Suffolk skies can take your breath away! So relaxing after the confinements brought about by Covid-19. Our friendly team here at Broadlands are always happy to hear that we have provided a five star service to our guests and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future! Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dee wrote a review Aug 2020
9 contributions
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived late evening 03/08/2020.Found note attached to door of accomodation stating it had been deep cleaned(by who a certain legendary male soul singer)!!
The entrance was dirty and i had to clean the accomodation myself.It took me 45mins..I had no choice but to rip one of my duvet covers in two to cover the sofas as you can see by the photo you couldnt sit on it otherwise.The toilet was disgusting..I put bleach in it and cleaned it with the brush and all black stuff was coming from the under rim!!If you look at the 2 pictures of the taps you can see that all it needed was a bit of cleaning solution ..When I tried to use the hot water only cold came out..I checked everywhere for a switch and in the cupboard in the front room I came across a tank..i had to ask my hubby what it was as I had never seen anything like this b4.The next morning my hubby went to speak to them about it and was told they would send maintanence..Daniel(i think that was his name🤔)came and he couldnt have been more helpful.He went back and told reception the issue..bear in mind we were at number 2 right next to reception and no manager or member of staff came back to apologise..My hubby went to book his swimming session at 1.25pm and then some lady from reception said oh a plumber has been called🤔!!I dont know who she was as she never said her name or position .She did offer to move us but I told her I wasnt going to clean another accomodation and also I thought that they would have called an emergency plumber.Spoke to Steve maintanence supervisor and he was "Ace"he was was so helpful and understanding of our situation.Thursday morning just b4 we were going out a really nice receptionist came over(remember what I said🤐 your more than capable😁)anyway she was so genuine in her apology and said that the plumber would come that day but I pointed out that we were leaving in the morning..I actually thought she was the manager as her whole demeanour and nature was very caring and genuine.Also as a footnote please think about the lack of privacy due to lack of curtains whether it be nets/blinds.
I just have a few questions for the management;
Why was the cleanliness not double checked?
Is it not time for a complete update?

Why was the hot water not checked

Is it really appropriate to allow people to sit on these sofas

When a problem like this arises why does management not go and see the guests personally especially as we were nr reception.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lynn McIntyre, Guest Services / Front Office at Tingdene Broadlands Park & Marina
Responded 19 Aug 2020
Dear Londonbird999 Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are saddened to hear that the property didn’t meet your expectations on this occasion. We were also surprised by your comments concerning the cleaning, as we normally receive high accolade with regards to our standards. We do appreciate your feedback though, and will ensure that the points you have raised are relayed back to our cleaning team. When the hot water issue was brought to our attention it was our priority to rectify this as quickly as possible. Unfortunately, our maintenance man Daniel was unable to resolve the matter so a plumber was called immediately, and alternate accommodation was prepared in the event that we would need to relocate you. We sincerely apologise that a senior team member did not visit you at your accommodation to explain this. We accept that it was not until 1.45pm when you popped into reception you learned that the matter was in hand, and a contingency plan was in place. As a plumber was not able to attend within the expected time frame, we offered to move you to the previously prepared accommodation, but you declined. Your reason for declining was because you said that you had spent some time cleaning your current accommodation when you arrived, and you did not want to do it again. It was at this point we asked if everything was okay with regards to the cleaning standards, to which you told our supervisor that wherever you stay, you feel more comfortable cleaning your accommodation yourself on arrival. Whilst we reassured you that all accommodation is thoroughly cleaned and sanitised, we also consider the current circumstances in regards to Covid-19, and accept that guests may choose to sanitise the accommodation themselves and that this is fair and understandable. Had we of known that the cleaning standards were not to your satisfaction, we would have ensured that the property was re-cleaned immediately. We appreciate your comments in regards to the décor of the properties, this is something that we are currently working towards. We try to do our very best for all guests here at Broadlands and are saddened that you didn’t have the experience that 99% of our guests do have. We really do apologise that on this occasion your expectations have fallen short, we are keen for you to contact us directly to discuss this matter further. Best regards, Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sacoozi1990 wrote a review Aug 2020
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My family and I have just enjoyed a fantastic break at Broadlands in Oulton broad. The site itself is a fantastic base to explore Suffolk/Norfolk. The accommodation Broadsrest plus had everything we needed and was spotlessly clean.

The parks attitude towards COVID was second to none with measures in place to make you feel safe and enjoy your stay, you wouldn’t even know as they were so professional with contactless check ins, keeping in touch with you via telephone and email etc. I would like to say a big thank you to the receptionist Charlotte who went above and beyond to ensure we were all set for our holiday, she really calmed us to an amazing stay despite our lack of contact from Hoseasons.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lynn McIntyre, Guest Services / Front Office at Tingdene Broadlands Park & Marina
Responded 4 Aug 2020
Dear ASacoozi90 What a wonderful review! Thank you so much for taking the time to write one. We are very happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed the time you spent with us. Broadlands is indeed an amazing place from which to explore the local area. Beautiful broads right on the doorstep and the beach just a few miles away. Just what is needed after the recent unprecedented times. More than anything we are happy to hear that we made you feel safe during your stay! I will pass on your comments to Charlotte, she is our little star and will be pleased to hear that she was able to assuage any fears you may have had. We look forward to your return, in the not too distant future for another relaxing break with us. Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kim D wrote a review Jun 2022
Cornwall, United Kingdom2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived on 10/6/2022 our first week we stayed in a caravan 6 £708 for the week including 2 dogs. Caravan was lovely and tidy however the caravan had 2 areas of decking which I don’t think had been cleaned all year. So on first I cleaned both deckings The cobwebs and spiders were everywhere. We moved out today into a bungalow for another week £624 including 2 dogs. I’ve had to clean the kitchen wash down the the windows and doors. The outside is a disgrace cobwebs everywhere on all the whole building.

Why are hoseasons charging so much in June for substandard accommodation. I was told that the site isn’t doing anything with the bungalows as it’s old accommodation and the are trying to sell them off.

We are only staying a second week to attend a family funeral I’m very disappointed Hoseasons
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lynn McIntyre, Guest Services / Front Office at Tingdene Broadlands Park & Marina
Responded 29 Jun 2022
Dear Kim D We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your accommodation. Unfortunately, as you were allowed to move into the bungalow earlier than the normal check in time, the final exterior checks had not yet been completed. However, we have taken on board your comments regarding decking and cleanliness of the property and passed these on to maintenance and housekeeping. We strive to keep our guests happy and hope they will report to reception, early in their stay if they are not. This gives us the chance to put things right. Thank you for taking the time to post this review. Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lgreen9 wrote a review Apr 2022
Northampton, United Kingdom599 contributions107 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked a private stay through booking.com and stayed in number 1. The park is well maintained. A quiet stay in a lovely location.

We visited the pool. Paid £5 for an adult, £4 for child and £1 for under 4. Lovely rectangular pool (up to 1.2m) with baby pool (0.40). Basket of toys provided as well as woggles. Welcomed warmly by staff. Lockers take £1 coin. Male, female and family room for changing. In females there is 3 shower blocks and a shared changing area. No private cubicles.

We ate in the onsite restaurant. It is small with aprx 10 dining tables and a pool table. Beautiful harbour view. Some outdoor seating and parking. Warm welcome. Children's menu aprx £5 per meal. We had sausage, peas and mash. Then fish fingers,peas and chips. Adult meal aprx £10. We had burger, chips and beans. Finger piece, chips and peas. All well presented and delicious. Good range of bar drinks too.

Site also has gym and small children's play area. Good location. Tesco express and esso 3 mins drive or 10 mins walk. Africa alive 25 mins drive, jet adventure sandy seals tour 4 mins drive. Shops and harbour within walking distance. Fish and chip shop round the corner. Train station on site.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lynn McIntyre, Guest Services / Front Office at Tingdene Broadlands Park & Marina
Responded 20 Apr 2022
Dear Igreen9 Thank you so much for your wonderfully in depth review of our little park. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and found Broadlands well maintained and quiet. We strive to give our guests a relaxing atmosphere to enjoy their holiday and are so happy when we receive a review like yours. We look forward to your return visit and would like to make you aware that we are open all year, if you fancy a Christmas get a way! Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chiefbossa127 wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom112 contributions34 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Came here for a mini break with the kids, stayed in one of the new Aedis bungalows and loved it. Clean and modern and warm in some cold weather.
The staff are friendly and helpful in reception and the pool. The site is quiet at night, no idiots shouting or blasting out music late, just what I need. The area is lovely I want to come back when the weather is warmer.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LynnM2726, Guest Relations Manager at Tingdene Broadlands Park & Marina
Responded 22 Jan 2020
Dear Chiefbossa127, Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are very happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay in one of our Aedis holiday homes. They are indeed very clean and modern and I was glad to hear that you were warm and cosy despite the weather. I will pass your compliments on to our staff, who will be so pleased to hear them. We strive to make our guests feel like part of our Broadlands Park & Marina family and will always go that extra mile! We cannot wait to welcome you back in the summer (Or even sooner)! When the beauty of the broads is a wonder to behold! Some of our sunsets can even rival Ibiza! Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sam F wrote a review Sept 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Went with hoseasons to broad lands park and marina in Suffolk for 3nights was a fantastic stay bungalow was extremely clean. Social distance was maintained at all times. Fantastic for dogs as park and walks a minute away. Quayside bar was brilliant and highly recommend the fish and chips was fantastic and a good price. The staff were really friendly and all round good fun. Anyone that wants a quiet relaxing break I would definitely recommend this place we loved it and so did my dog I wish I stayed a week and not just 3 nights. Thankyou amazing time us lot 😁😁😁
Read more
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Rosemarie Anne B wrote a review Jul 2021
Cambridge, United Kingdom49 contributions34 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Lodge was clean and tidy, comfortable beds and well laid out. However a welcome pack would have been a good idea, containing the basics like tea coffee, etc. especially as the nearest store is a good 15 minutes walk away. More information about the surrounding area would be helpful, maybe some time tables and leaflets would help, and information about the heating TV etc would have helped, also the 'WiFi' was none existent and the company that provide it it were very misleading as where the lodge was is to far away from the hub and even with a booster, (that we bought) did not work. Suggest the owner invest in a portable wifi for the lodge.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lynn McIntyre, Guest Services / Front Office at Tingdene Broadlands Park & Marina
Responded 1 Sept 2021
Dear Rosemarie Anne B Thank you so much for your kind review. I am happy to let you know that a basic welcome pack is available upon booking your holiday. (A small fee is charged to cover costs). With regard to information on the surrounding area, we haven't been able to hand out leaflets for a while due to Covid restrictions. We are hopeful our supplier will be able to start delivering them again, soon. We supply instructions for TV and heating in all properties and I am so sorry these were missing, I have made arrangements to pop a new set into that accommodation. And last but by no means least, the WiFi. Unfortunately the signal can sometimes fluctuate out here by the broads. We are working on boosting all areas as best we can. If you paid for your WiFi and are unhappy, please refer to the SMS (Text Only) number in your welcome email and you can claim a refund. On the plus side, we are very happy to hear you found the lodge clean and tidy and the beds comfortable, there is nothing like a good relaxing night's sleep whilst on holiday! We do hope you enjoyed your stay here at Broadlands and look forward to seeing you again in the not too distant future, Kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nick&em asked a question May 2024
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom50 contributions6 helpful votes
Is this site dog friendly where we can take him out for a drink with us in evening ?
nick&em asked a question May 2024
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom50 contributions6 helpful votes
Is this site dog friendly where we can take him out for a drink with us in evening ?
Richard C asked a question Oct 2022
Grimsby, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
Is there any sort of children's entertainment here ?
Answer from Lynn M
Unfortunately, our Aedis lodges only have TV's in the living room.
Did Scott wrote a tip Jan 2024
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom13 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Hundreds cheaper than nearby places and honestly, it’s better"
Read full review
Mike M wrote a tip Apr 2023
7 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring eye mask for bright mornings and thin curtains. Bring towels, sponge, washing liquid. "
Read full review
RachelsGrandma wrote a tip Oct 2018
County Durham, United Kingdom113 contributions114 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Choose a refurbished chalet or a new caravan"
Read full review
Loujane wrote a tip Oct 2018
Leicester, United Kingdom47 contributions36 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"We chose to stay in one of the caravans, it was clean, warm and comfy..near new."
Read full review
KelseyKels22 wrote a tip Oct 2018
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The place to stay on site range from cheaper to a bit more expensive but they are all affordable & look lovely!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Oulton Broad area.
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandEast AngliaSuffolkLowestoftOulton Broad
NUMBER OF ROOMS
84
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

TINGDENE BROADLANDS PARK & MARINA - Updated 2024 Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Tingdene Broadlands Park & Marina
Which popular attractions are close to Tingdene Broadlands Park & Marina?
Nearby attractions include Lowestoft Museum (0.3 miles), Nicholas Evirett Park Oulton Broad (0.01 miles), and The lady of the Lake (0.01 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Tingdene Broadlands Park & Marina?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Tingdene Broadlands Park & Marina?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Tingdene Broadlands Park & Marina?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Tingdene Broadlands Park & Marina?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Tingdene Broadlands Park & Marina?
Conveniently located restaurants include No. 142 Café & Bar, The Copper Smoke House, and The Waveney.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Tingdene Broadlands Park & Marina?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Tingdene Broadlands Park & Marina located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.1 miles away from the centre of Oulton Broad.
Are pets allowed at Tingdene Broadlands Park & Marina?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Tingdene Broadlands Park & Marina?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Somerleyton Hall Gardens (4.0 miles) and A Lowestoft Man (2.5 miles).
Is Tingdene Broadlands Park & Marina accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Oulton Broad HotelsOulton Broad Hotel DealsHotels near Tingdene Broadlands Park & Marina
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire