Woodlands Hotel Leeds
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Woodlands Hotel Leeds

79 Gelderd Road, Gildersome, Leeds LS27 7LY England
The two HUGE baths!
Traveller (270)
Room, view 2
Room & Suite (252)
Brooklands Restaurant at the Woodlands Hotel Leeds
Dining (37)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#1 of 1 hotels in Gildersome
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Woodlands is a stylish contemporary hotel and restaurant set in beautiful landscaped grounds. Consisting of 23 individually designed bedrooms, alongside a popular restaurant and bar and a range of beautiful bespoke meeting rooms and private dining rooms. The hotel is only 3 miles from the vibrant cosmopolitan city centre of Leeds with its superb nightlife, unrivaled shopping and easy access to all motorway links. The entire building can be hired for exclusive use parties and celebrations and whether you visit with friends and colleagues or arrive alone you will enjoy the chic yet comfortable atmosphere of this excellent luxury hotel. Woodlands also offer Free WiFi Internet in all bedrooms and public areas with no restrictions.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Iron
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
658Reviews11Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 395
  • 150
  • 52
  • 34
  • 27
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
L M wrote a review Aug 2022
Doncaster8 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I were lucky enough to be invited to Zoe and Scott's wedding on Friday. It was such a wonderful day, I can't remember a better day. The location was stunning, even the weather was perfect. Although we arrived an hour early and staff were busy with preparations they were very welcoming and made us tea and found some biscuits, we relaxed in one of the lovely lounges until the other guests started arriving when we joined them in the bar.
The service was in a beautiful room decorated with blossom trees and a stunning view out over the terrace and gardens, it was perfect. After the service we were all ushered onto the terrace where staff served drinks and canapes, the staff were very friendly and continued to serve even though everyone moved down two flights of steps to the lawn and gardens for the photos.
The reception was in the orangery, again beautifully decorated, it opened out on to the patio and terrace so guests could wander in and out in the sunshine or just admire the views. The food was very good, well presented, full of flavour and hot, although there were about 60 guests everyone seemed to get their food quickly, again there were plenty of staff who were very friendly and accommodated my food intolerance by leaving out an ingredient. I have a ‘sweet tooth’ and the Sticky Toffee pudding hit the spot, delicious.
The rest of the evening was just as marvellous, staff were on hand to serve and anything we requested was brought promptly, extra napkins, plates etc.
There was a BBQ out on the patio, again lovely food and plenty of staff to serve, I was still full after the reception meal but could not resist some of the food on offer.
The cake was cut up and presented on a platter by the staff, boxes were put out in case guests wanted to take some home, there were plates and napkins for people who still had room for cake!
Our room was on the ground floor, very spacious with lots of storage space, it was light and airy, the décor was just perfect, we had a good nights sleep in a comfy bed. Everything was very clean.
Breakfast was served quickly and without fuss, everyone chose their own version of ‘breakfast’ and the friendly staff accommodated them all.
Checking out was a very quick efficient process, we were sorry to leave.
The toastmaster/manager had kept an eye on everything from start to finish, he was friendly and helpful and couldn’t do enough to make the day extra special.
I would recommend the Woodlands Hotel to anyone wanting a truly special day. Mark and Abigail who organised the event were brilliant.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: We had room 3, very large ground floor room with a patio onto the garden. Massive bathroom with...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alice Towler, Guest Services / Front Office at Woodlands Hotel Leeds
Responded 14 Aug 2022
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad to see you had such a wonderful time. I will pass on all your feedback to the team and to Marc and Abbigail. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Alice Reception Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jandb1972 wrote a review Feb 2020
Sheffield, United Kingdom12 contributions19 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a lovely stay for valentine evening and also booked the valentines meal. Had a nice greeting at check in when we arrived and was very pleased when we got into our suite (room 2). Came across a few issues with the room - room not warm enough and even though a large towel rail in bathroom which was switched on the room was freezing. Silly little issues like nowhere in bathroom for toiletries or in the shower itself. Lots of dust on high shelf in wardrobe (covered our bag when we got it down to pack), few stains on carpet etc.

Found the male waiters good in the evening but not at breakfast, felt we had to ask for everything and not offered. Breakfast was ok but not enough choice on the continental, left to run right down and not restocked unless we requested.

We found after check in receptionist didn’t acknowledge she had even seen us before and never asked if everything had been ok on check out.

Few issues that couldn’t make it a 5 but so easily possible with a bit more effort here and there.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
skkleeds93 wrote a review Jan 2020
Leeds, United Kingdom92 contributions19 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my friend decided to catch up over afternoon tea as she were visiting from Manchester. We arrived at the hotel, lovely hotel set back from the main road and very easy to get parked, we walked to reception where we advised where the bar was and to wait and we will be seen to by a member of staff, we waited around 5 minutes when we were then shown to our table.
The set up of the afternoon tea was lovely, sat in the bay window looking across all the lovely greenery, really really nice setting. The food was lovely, really happy with the selection of savoury and sweet, very impressed! We decided we’d had too much caffeine and thought we would treat ourself to some fizz, i went to the bar where no one was to be seen, i waited maybe 5 minutes and no one turned up so again i walked to reception and asked if i could be served, someone came immediately once i asked to be served. The gentleman serving us was very apologetic and even gave us the drinks on the house, perfect!! We decided one more wouldn’t go a miss, back too the bar i went and yet again i had to wait to be served.. again!Time to leave and yet again we were waiting to be served, at this point i were really frustrated, the day had been lovely, the afternoon tea was perfect but there is nothing i hate more than having to wait to be served when i am a paying customer. I understand it happens, but 4 time of me needing customer service and i had to spend 5 minutes each time waiting really isn’t on.
I would return as like i have previously stated, the setting, food and venue is lovely. Not so much a negative but some constructive criticism.
Thank you!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Seasidemonster wrote a review Aug 2021
Rotherham, United Kingdom24 contributions21 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We have never had the displeasure of dealing with a hotel that gives the appalling level of customer service as The Woodlands gave us. We booked our wedding originally for 21/4/20 and this had to be rescheduled due to the pandemic (not the hotels fault, I know) We rebooked for the 22/4/21 only to be told in Jan 21 that the marquee we booked was being torn down and would be replaced by an orangery. We had no prior notice of this and we originally booked the hotel due to it being neutral in colour. The orangery would be pink and gold (exactly what we didn’t want) and as this is not what we’d booked and paid for, we decided to cancel (this is after they had already made the bar navy blue and gold and replaced the bridal suite). We were told we could cancel but would need to pay expenses which I expected due to us already having a menu tasting experience. The expenses came to approx £800 and they charged us for things like £240 to answer the phone to guests booking accommodation and £50 for a brochure which we got from a free event before we even booked the wedding! Our guests had paid (some in full) for the accommodation for the night of the wedding and are still waiting for their money back after being told for months that they would receive the refunds. Some guests have even had to visit the hotel to get someone to respond, only to be told they need to provide their bank statement to prove they had paid. Absolutely disgusting service in an already very upsetting situation and I would urge everyone not to book their wedding with the woodlands.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Don’t book your wedding
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hollie W-H wrote a review Aug 2022
10 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We held our wedding here on 07/08/22 and all I can say is if you are considering this venue then do it - you won’t regret it! Firstly, thank you to Jessica for all of your wedding planning and help which guided me smoothly to arrange a wedding in just 15 weeks! There’s is no question that I couldn’t ask. And the menu tasting (included) was a fabulous experience meaning that there were so many possible options for the big day. The day itself ran exceptionally and ALL of the staff could not have done enough! Secondly, thank you to everyone who worked on and who was involved with that day. You all adhered to every single request like it was zero effort and went above and beyond in all aspects. Finally, thank you to Marc the toastmaster. Your hosting skills and manner was nothing short of elite. There’s nothing I can say other than thank you a thousand times over - we genuinely had the best day ever. Faultless. The grounds are absolutely gorgeous! If you don’t believe me then check out the drone shots on the official website. We are still awaiting the photographers photos but the ones we are receiving from friends and family confirm that we chose the perfect place and the good old English weather was on our side. The bedrooms are luxurious! Huge, cosy, classy and comfy. The canapés, room dressing and absolutely everything about this place is perfect. The location makes you feel like you’re in the middle of nowhere (or the depths of North Yorkshire) when really you’re just 15 minutes away from Elland Road and the M62. We and our family were still treat like royalty at breakfast the following morning and everything was to one side ready for us to collect/take home. I guess some may say that I’m bias but I can imagine that not every newlywed couple feels the way we do about their wedding day and venue. If I could give Woodlands Hotel 6 stars then I really would! From the bottom of our hearts, thank you for everything. From, Mr and Mrs McBurney X
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alice Towler, Guest Services / Front Office at Woodlands Hotel Leeds
Responded 14 Aug 2022
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are glad to see you all enjoyed your day so much. I will make sure Marc gets your comments and hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Alice, Reception Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
slw19682017 wrote a review Mar 2022
Leicester, United Kingdom21 contributions28 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Normally I wouldn’t write a review but felt I had to after the awful stay.

I’ve tried this hotel 3 times and still no better.

No side lamps working. No hot water, the hotel team had to fill my bath with kettles. Apparently they told me it was a real issue but they couldn’t sort

Buffet breakfast now removed to save money now even cereals or drinks out. Had to order then came without half the items. Had to wait 5 minutes for someone to turn up to serve, no staff around. Maybe ok for weddings but certainly not geared up to accommodate business people.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Charlotte Judd, Other at Woodlands Hotel Leeds
Responded 6 Apr 2022
Good Morning, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. I am very sorry to hear about the issues you had with us regarding the lamp and the hot water. These issues have now been rectified but I am sorry we could not resolve this on the day for you. We pride ourselves on high standards of service, so I apologize on how you had to wait for breakfast. This has been taken on as feedback and this will be improved going forward. Kind regards Charlotte
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chloe McGill wrote a review Mar 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We recently got married at Woodlands and couldn’t have chosen a better place. We truly had the most perfect day.

From booking our wedding two years prior right up until the day, we received nothing but the upmost attention and support. Abbigale was allocated as our wedding coordination and listened to our every need. She was always on hand to offer advice, answer any queries and ensure we felt at ease through the whole process. She really is a credit to the venue.

On the day both the drawing room and orangery were stunning. We can’t thank the team enough for helping set everything up and giving us one less thing to think about. You could clearly see all the effort and time that had been taken to ensure our dreams became a reality. It honestly was better than we could have imagined.

The venue facilities are amazing. I booked the bridal perp room for getting ready and was not disappointed. It was spacious and gave the bridal party quality time together whist getting glam. The hotel rooms were also luxurious and comfortable especially the bridal suite. The food was unreal and always served with exceptional service. We really loved the intimate breakfast the morning after with our guests. We received so many lovely remarks about the venue and how delicious the food had been.

Throughout the day we could not fault anything, all the staff were so accommodating and really could not do enough for us. Everything was so organised and you could clearly see that hard work had been put into every element of the day. We also wanted to say a big thank you to Marc who was our toast master for the day. You really were amazing and kept all our guests smiling. Not to mention your unintentional colour coordinating suite. Our guests commented on how lovely and caring all the staff were. We are so grateful to the whole team, for all their attentiveness to ensure our day was perfect.

We honestly feel sad to think it’s all over but will definitely visit again. The venue will always hold a special place in our heart and hold memories we will cherish forever. We couldn’t recommend this venue enough to any future couples.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
E8969AAdana wrote a review Sept 2023
1 contribution10 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel looks nice but thats the only good thing.
The room itself terrible. The radiator in the bathroom was broken and stuck on max. The room was so hot. Unfortunately the kitchen extractor is just below the window and runs all day and night. Myself and my husband both had earplugs but still didn't get any sleep at all. The problems didn't stop there! We had ordered breakfast but when we got into the breaks room there was no staff to be seen. They had a plate of croissants uncovered near an open door, there was coffee and tea but no cups. I tried to get two glasses of juice and the one of the glasses had been sat on top of some dead flies and the next glass I picked up was broken all the way down. We tried to find a member of staff but there were no staff to be seen. We'd had enough by this point so went to reception to speak to the manager and get a refund for at least breakfast. We were seen to by a blonde girl who didn't have a clue how to deal with people. She said the manager was stuck in traffic but would call us to discuss our issues. As previously reviewers had mentioned that they did not get the refund they were promised, I was very clear that I did not want to be charged. Surprise surprise, I was charged. So I called the hotel and spoke to a manager. I asked why no one had called me and why I was charged for a breakfast we did not have. Apparently the member of staff did not pass any message on to the manager to call us. I have requested a full refund and I am still waiting. They should stick to ripping people offf for weddings ! Absolutely abysmal hotel. DO NOT STAY HERE!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
113guinness wrote a review Jan 2020
Midlands29 contributions69 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The service received from this venue for our Sons Wedding 31/12/2019 was nothing short of exceptional.

The venue, grounds, rooms, food, drinks, all staff, DJ, fireworks, atmosphere.....absolutely every single detail had been well thought out and executed to ensure the day went as good as it possibly could.

If you're thinking about booking your day here then do it. We can 100% recommend it without any hesitation whatsoever which is a first for me as i'm usually the one to find something at fault!

Thank you to all concerned again for ensuring the special day went perfectly.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mistri D wrote a review May 2022
London, United Kingdom53 contributions9 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Beautiful venue. Wonderful day was had.
Great evening wedding party.
The night staff would not get us a taxi to take us to where we were staying. Saying that if you are not staying at the hotel after midnight you CANNOT get a taxi from them. They provided us with a phone number of a taxi service, which we had to dial ourselves. The night person named Kirsty was very rude and abrupt with her behaviour towards the non residents of the hotel. Such rude actions were not necessary. The majority of the wedding party were staying there, so did not see what the issue was
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alice Towler, Guest Services / Front Office at Woodlands Hotel Leeds
Responded 3 Jun 2022
Thank you for providing a review. We are very happy you had a wonderful day at the wedding you attended with us. However, we deeply apologise in regards to the behaviour of our night team. We pride ourselves on providing a high standard of customer service at all times, so we are sorry this was not meant at the end of your evening. This has been internally dealt with and we thank you for highlighting this to us. Kind Regards Alice, Reception Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Billychas asked a question Sept 2021
Castleford, United Kingdom12 contributions23 helpful votes
Does anyone know what lager and cider they sell please Many thanks
Celtictothecore asked a question Feb 2019
Shadwell, United Kingdom106 contributions13 helpful votes
Can anyone tell me bar prices and what beer they sell please?
Answer from Angela Susan M
Carmarthenshire, United Kingdom79 contributions23 helpful votes
I'm not sure what beers they do as I had cider and I can't even remember what one it was. I know it's £4-£5 a pint. Give them a call. They are extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel was lovely anyway but it has just been refurbished in January so is probably even nicer now.
Answer from lae30346
Leeds, United Kingdom68 contributions22 helpful votes
Sorry, I can't help on this question as the room we stayed in was an accessible room which was well equipped for my needs but I don't know what grade it was. Very comfortable though.
xxkejxx asked a question Jun 2018
Leeds, United Kingdom4 contributions4 helpful votes
I am looking to get married here in 2020. I am wondering if they allow outside caterers?
Answer from 73janiced
Leeds, United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
Having been grossly disappointed with food and service, I could not possibly recommend this as a wedding venue. Having complained about our experience in December 2017, I am still awaiting the courtesy of a reply. The hotel has not bothered to be in touch to even acknowledge my letter. I would not go to this hotel if you paid me. We had our fantastic wedding reception in June 2018 at another wonderful hotel.
Alison K wrote a tip Dec 2023
United, Pennsylvania9 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not assume hot water! Check restaurant is open. M621 is about 250 yds away! Flannels and toiletries provided. Good parking. "
Read full review
FarAway07430972673 wrote a tip Sept 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"not worth the prices they are charging so be prepared to be disappointed "
Read full review
Ian wrote a tip Mar 2023
3 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Enjoy all the Hotel and the expert staff have to offer. They are always there to help and get the best for you during the day "
Read full review
DianneRichert wrote a tip Feb 2023
12 contributions22 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Although on the outskirts of Leeds City centre. Only 10 - 15 mins in taxi to centre & train station."
Read full review
Benster wrote a tip Oct 2022
London, United Kingdom4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You will not be disappointed - brilliant staff and excellent room"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Gildersome area.
PRICE RANGE
£115 - £130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
woodlands hotel leeds
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandYorkshireWest YorkshireLeedsGildersome
NUMBER OF ROOMS
23
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

WOODLANDS HOTEL LEEDS - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Woodlands Hotel Leeds
Which popular attractions are close to Woodlands Hotel Leeds?
Nearby attractions include Whistle Punks Urban Axe Throwing (4.0 miles), The Great Escape Game Leeds (3.8 miles), and Escape Hunt Leeds (4.0 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Woodlands Hotel Leeds?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Woodlands Hotel Leeds?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Woodlands Hotel Leeds?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Woodlands Hotel Leeds?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Piola Italian Delicatessen, La Taberna Leeds, and Woodlands Hotel & Pub.
Is Woodlands Hotel Leeds located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 miles away from the centre of Gildersome.
Does Woodlands Hotel Leeds offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and a banquet room during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Woodlands Hotel Leeds?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Kirkstall Abbey (4.4 miles), Abbey House Museum (4.4 miles), and The Turk's Head (3.9 miles).
Is Woodlands Hotel Leeds accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Gildersome HotelsGildersome Hotel DealsHotels near Woodlands Hotel Leeds
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire