Club Cala Blanca
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Club Cala Blanca

Calle Albaicin, 12 Urb. Costa Taurito, 35138 Taurito, Gran Canaria Spain
Showing floor levels 4 -6 and roof of level 3
Traveller (740)
WC stod løst på gulvet
Room & Suite (293)
Half Board Menu
Dining (34)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#1 of 8 hotels in Taurito
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
With panoramic ocean views, the hillside Club Cala Blanca is situated within walking distance of Taurito Beach, in Gran Canaria’s Mogan resort. It features a heated outdoor pool, tennis court and spa centre with, whirlpool and fitness centre. Free Wi-Fi is available throughout the property. The well-equipped apartments include a partial kitchen with oven, hob, microwave, toaster, dishwasher, kettle and coffee machine. Each apartment has a private bathroom with bath or shower and hairdryer and a large terrace. Satellite TV, a DVD player and iHome alarm clock are also provided. A large DVD collection is available for free at reception. The on-site restaurant offers an extensive menu of delicious local and international dishes. For your convenience a poolside bar and grocery store are also available. There is a service of bread/croissant delivery to the apartments every morning. The property features a Wii tent and an aromatic and medicinal herb garden.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Snack bar
Tennis court
Evening entertainment
Airport transportation
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Table tennis
Shuttle bus service
Concierge
Currency exchange
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Seating area
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Iron
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, German

Location

Calle Albaicin, 12 Urb. Costa Taurito, 35138 Taurito, Gran Canaria Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 67 out of 100
67
Airport De Gran Canaria
23.8 mi
See all flights
953Reviews100Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 380
  • 354
  • 103
  • 48
  • 69
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Alicia E wrote a review Oct 2022
glasgow2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at the Cala Blanca for the first time in Oct 2022. Situated on a steep hill we managed to secure a parking space on our first night. Rooms have excellent facilities ( safe, air con, UK TV channels, dishwasher, toaster, kettle, microwave, 4 ring hob, oven, full size fridge freezer, crockery and utensils). We stayed in quadruple room which accommodated my husband, 2 kids 10 & 12yrs. Double sofa bed in living room and queen sized bed in bedroom. Beautiful sunsets every night and sun on balcony all day. Staff very helpful and any issues can be communicated via their WhatsApp page, we found this very effective and staff very friendly and helpful.
Pool area lovely, pool quite deep and the best sunloungers I have ever used on the pool deck. Lifeguard does not allow inflatables in the pool (one female in particular) and we were reported to reception for playing with a ball in the pool. Bit rubbish but when they left at 6pm many people did bring balls and inflatables in. Great views of Taurito beach, waters ports and waterpark. Tennis court/football/basketball free to use, pick up equipment from reception. At the pool area there is a pool table €2, ping pong and Sjoelen free to play. We didn't use the gym or hot tub so cannot comment. Supermarket and pool bar at the pool area. Happy Hour is just cocktails and spirits, not on soft drinks and is from 4pm-6pm. Various entertainment at night is listed on the board at reception and a bbq night, we didn't see much of this as we were out. Pool towels can be given for a deposit and changed accordingly. Very clean and amazing week we enjoyed at the Cala Blanca after staying in accommodation within Amadores and PR. There is a free bus that goes to PR but we didn't use it. Local bus stop is at the bottom of the hill and plenty of taxis to get about. Location is quite isolated so would recommend a car like we did. We will definately return.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from María Azcona, Guest Services / Front Office at Club Cala Blanca
Responded 31 Oct 2022
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Cala Blanca. It is such a pleasure to know that our team have made your stay a memorable one. We are dedicated to your comfort and wellbeing, always willing to assist and provide you with the best experience. We look forward to welcoming you back at our resort soon with many more offers and activities to choose from. Warmest regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Graham B wrote a review Apr 2020
Brantham, United Kingdom148 contributions116 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
jet2 closed all flights for our stay 16th april. we booked with booking.com .but everything closed because of the virus ,booking.com told us to deal direct with the accommodation provider ,im a pensioner and told the resort,they gave me a full refund no problem ,i now will be booking again as soon as flights start again,this resert are very honest and trustworthy , and a pleasure to do business and join there resort club and be a member ,a very big thank you to the girl in the office at the resort because she did a great job sorting my refund out
you can book this resort with confident 5 star service
Read more
Date of stay: April 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Diamond Resorts, Other at Club Cala Blanca
Responded 23 Apr 2021
Hello Graham, thank you for the kind review. While we are sad that we didn't have the opportunity to host your stay this time, we're glad that our team was able to help make the refund process a stress-free experience. We look forward to welcoming you to our resort in the future! -HN
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Twistedalice wrote a review Nov 2022
United Kingdom79 contributions46 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Cala Blanca Taurito.
This is a diamond resort. 93 properties, a restaurant a pool and sunbeds that I suspect would be inadequate if all came but was fine for our lovely stay
The weather is perfect, the one bedroom apartment is lovely. There's even a launderette that's quite reasonable particular as you would not need to use the dryer, let mother nature save you money. Entertainment on some evenings will not be everyone's taste particularly the participation but Spanish guitar was lovely accompanying meal.
Taurito is a bit underwhelming. AI hotels surrounding the beach, a tempting water park and mini golf.Bar restaurant on the beach with big televisions! We had music one evening.
The hotel shuttle to Puerto Rico and Puerto Mohan is a good connection for 2 Euro and saves the walk from the bus stop.
Taurito does have public a bus service. In the evening the number one extends its journey to call in at Taurito so we were able to return from Puerto Rico after 9. During the day the number thirty three takes you to beaches on the way to Puerto Rico where you can catch buses to other places.

A lovely holiday so far
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from María Azcona, Guest Services / Front Office at Club Cala Blanca
Responded 17 Nov 2022
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Cala Blanca. It is such a pleasure to know that our team have made your stay a memorable one. We are dedicated to your comfort and wellbeing, always willing to assist and provide you with the best experience. We look forward to welcoming you back at our resort soon with many more offers and activities to choose from. Warmest regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Roger T wrote a review Mar 2022
Exmouth, United Kingdom3 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Great resort if your are part of the Diamand family ie members. Unfortunately if you're not and you're only a RCI member using exchange points or weeks then you will be made to feel like a 2nd class citizen. We booked two weeks on RCI points in March 2022. Our original apartment was as far as from the pool as possible involving two lifting significant walking and excessive steps. On requesting a move we were charged extra for a room change and had to wait two days to get into an alternative room which still involved one lift and a significant slope. Next issue was that the resort had no record of our 2nd week RCI booking, hence more stress waiting 3 days for the booking to be confirmed. Last and most telling in terms of the treatment of RCI members was that due to the remote location of the resort we choise to hire a car. I booked a parking space with the reception on the first Wednesday for the following Saturday for 7 days. We finally managed to secure a hire for 5 days from the second Monday of our stay. On requesting the keys for the booked space we were in formorded we were on a waiting list for a space. No mention was ever made of any such waiting list when booking the space. After much complaining and being informed that spaces are available 300 to 400 metres down a very steep hill, no solution was offered. The receptionist we book the space with did actually finally admit our booked space was given to a gentleman with a stick, no doubt he was also a Diamond club member. So all RCI members give this resort a miss unless you have very strong legs and are happy to sit around a pool all day and pay over the odds for food and drinks.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Date of stay: March 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Diamond Resorts, Guest Services / Front Office at Club Cala Blanca
Responded 14 Apr 2022
We appreciate your feedback and regret to hear that the service you received failed to meet your expectations. Our goal is to create happy experiences and deliver a memorable hospitality. Your comments will be addressed with the team. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future at Club Cala Blanca. Kind Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
robert wrote a review Dec 2021
Focsani, Romania3 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
What kind of hotel only changes towels once a week as their policy?
I asked the receptionist to give me some clean towels and the lady said that they only change towels after a ‘client’ leaves. I offered to pay for some clean towels as in 3 days nobody came to clean the room or change towels and the lady’s reply was ‘don’t worry. We’ll change the towels tomorrow after you leave. We can’t give you towels just for 1 day’. Also the parking lot was almost empty and the reception said that it is all reserved so we had to park 2 kms away.
Also, the room has a mouldy smell.

On the contrary, the staff at the bar were really polite and friendly.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Avoid it
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Paddy d wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The reviews here seem good but its a risk to stay here. If you have any issues, you won't receive any help.

Started off nice. But that did not last long. ANTS everywhere in the apartment. I presented to the staff everyday but was told that the place wasn't able to be fumigated. They refused to let me move to a different room. Their cleaning procedure is to clean the room on your 3rd day then every 2 days. We received no cleaning during our 7 nights stay. Every day I notified the cleaning had not been done the reception staff said they would ensure it was done. One day new towels were left on the table that had ants on it. Perhaps no cleaning was done as they didn't want to spread the ants to other rooms.
Asked for a partial refund but was told that I should have raised an issue with the staff at the time. Which I had done every day.
Told to contact Agoda as I booked through them. Agoda told me they couldn't help.

Parking charges daily and no free parking near by.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Diamond Resorts, Guest Services / Front Office at Club Cala Blanca
Responded 14 Apr 2022
Thank you for taking the time to share comments about your recent holiday. As a team, we try to do our outmost to make every guest a happy one. We are very sorry to hear your vacation at Club Cala Blanca did not meet your expectations. Your comments will be addressed with the team. We hope you will give us another opportunity in the future and look forward to welcoming you to at Club Cala Blanca again. Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
karen M wrote a review Mar 2023
Manchester, United Kingdom7 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is lovely and I couldn't find fault. The rooms were large and modern and a huge bed in the bedroom. There was a walk in shower and free air conditioning in n the living room and bedroom.
On arrival we were greeted by a very friendly receptionist who told us lots of information such as the shuttle bus and the delivery of shopping which they would put away for you if you were out you Just had to text them and let them know.
The apartment itself was large with a very large balcony with 2 sun loungers a parasol and a large table with 4 chairs. The views are amazing, especially the sun sets.
We were here in march and the pool was heated and the pool area was clean.
There were added touches such as washing up liquid and cloths and even a couple of dishwasher tablets.
There was a hairdryer in the bathroom which was modern and powerful.
All the staff are very friendly and helpful.
We ate in the restaurant the first night as er arrived late and the good was very nice. The salad was huge and fresh.
Yes it's a walk to the town but you can get a taxi back up the hill if you need too fur a couple of euros.
We did use the shuttle bus to mogan one day which was a reasonable 2 euros and saved the walk up the hill. We did get a taxi from mogan one day as we bought shopping and it was about 17 euros. This is due to the road bring blocked by a rockfall and not likely to re open, not the hotels fault.
The town itself is small and quiet which is what we wanted. Don't expect to be going out partying all night it's not that type of resort. There are activities for kids in the town and of course the water park.
I will definately be returning with other family members. There is a tennis court and gym but we didn't use them so can't comment.
All in all a fab holiday and great hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from María Azcona, Guest Services / Front Office at Club Cala Blanca
Responded 27 Mar 2023
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Cala Blanca. It is such a pleasure to know that our team have made your stay a memorable one. We are dedicated to your comfort and wellbeing, always willing to assist and provide you with the best experience. We look forward to welcoming you back at our resort soon with many more offers and activities to choose from. Warmest regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nannette H wrote a review Mar 2022
Chorley, United Kingdom115 contributions11 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great hotel with everything you need in an apartment dishwasher, cooker, toaster, microwave, kettle, fridge, hob, lots of utensils. Two TVs, iron, hairdryer etc..

Room was cleaned frequently and beds changed.

Lovley big balcony with sun from lunchtime.

Very clean hotel. Small shop onsite, pool and bar/ restaurant. Staff were very friendly.

Bus from hotel to Puerto Rico and Puerto Mogan a couple a times a day. Hotel has lift for those less mobile. But it is a walk down hill to small resort centre. It is a small quiet resort with just a few cafes, bars, shops not very big. For more nightlife / shops you would need to go into Puerto Rico or Puerto Mogan. I was happy it was quiet it suited me.

I would definitely return had room 201 it was away from pool/ bar and very quiet.

Fortunate with the weather early March it was sunny every day, couple of mornings it had wispy cloud but this soon cleared.

Fantastic sunsets from hotel. All in all a great holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Hotel is on a hill so may not suit less mobile.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Diamond Resorts, Guest Services / Front Office at Club Cala Blanca
Responded 14 Apr 2022
Thank you for your lovely review about your recent stay with us at CLUB CALA BLANCA. It has been a real pleasure having you. On behalf of all the team, we look forward to seeing you again in the very near future. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
laurenfox788 wrote a review Nov 2022
West Midlands, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This resort was brilliant. Best hotel I’ve stayed in for a very long time the rooms was always cleaned by the cleaners and the bar staff was amazing always making sure everything was okay and you had everything you needed.
Would recommend this hotel to anyone that is going to this location 10/10.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from María Azcona, Guest Services / Front Office at Club Cala Blanca
Responded 28 Nov 2022
Thank you for letting us know you had a lovely time with us at Cala Blanca. Our goal is to create unforgettable experiences while delivering a memorable hospitality. Our entire team very much look forward to welcoming you back at our resort.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shirley G wrote a review Mar 2023
Middle East17 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I love this place. I came with a family member for a break away from some very stressful situations and to catch some winter sun. We felt immediately welcome and the atmosphere was relaxing. All the staff from reception, bar/restaurant/pool area and cleaners were friendly and helpful.

The view from our balcony was beautiful. We were at the top of the property which is tiered going up the hill. Due to the terrain and how the roads work, the top is also the reception level and is close to the pool and restaurant and bar so this was convenient for us. There are lifts for the lower floors.

The apartment was extremely clean and very well equipped. The bed was enormous, as was the sofa bed and both were really comfortable. There is a decent sized TV in the bedroom as well as one in the lounge, which worked well for us as we could watch different programmes before retiring for the night.

The hotel mini bus service to Puerto Rico and Puerto de Mogan was very useful and good value for money. The woman driving it when we visited was always prompt and very welcoming. You can get the public bus but have to climb back up the hill when you get back and it takes longer (and you can't go direct to Puerto de Mogan). You can walk over the hill to Puerto de Mogan but you need decent footwear, a reasonable standard of fitness and to be confident walking on uneven terrain.

Guests with mobility issues may find the walk to and from the centre of Taurito too much as the hill is quite steep. If you are able bodied and reasonably fit then it's fine.

The pool is fantastic but there isn't really a shallow end so not ideal for young children or if you are not confident in the water. We loved it and at the time of our visit it was never too busy. There were also plenty of sun loungers available too.

Although Taurito is a purpose built tourist area we found it attractive and definitely intend to return to Cala Blanca
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from María Azcona, Guest Services / Front Office at Club Cala Blanca
Responded 20 Mar 2023
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us. It is such a pleasure to know that our team have made your stay a memorable one. We are dedicated to your comfort and wellbeing, always willing to assist and provide you with the best experience. We look forward to welcoming you back at our resort soon with many more offers and activities to choose from. Warmest regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marion asked a question Apr 2024
10 contributions20 helpful votes
Hello, is the pool heated? Thanks.
Answer from DianeV499
Crowborough, United Kingdom23 contributions14 helpful votes
No I don’t think it is, but the climate is so sunny that the temperature is pleasant
Answer from mickangrave1
Leicester, United Kingdom4 contributions1 helpful vote
Yes they do.
AJH36 asked a question Sept 2023
Birmingham, United Kingdom13 contributions15 helpful votes
Can anyone confirm the transfer time from the airport by shuttle bus and by private transfer please?
Answer from John I
Solihull, United Kingdom109 contributions145 helpful votes
Hi, I cannot add a lot to the previous 2 responses though I think the info about the shop closing when the bar does is correct. Also correct is that there is very little in the way of food shops locally but I would fully recommend the Hypo=er-Dino supermarket in Puerto Mogan although access is a little long winded - Reception will explain when you ask. We always make Puerto Mogan our first dat at Cala Blanca so have a good mooch around as its a lovely town with a great beach. Then towards the end of the day you could stock up for virtually the week at Hyper-Dino and make your way home. As I've said getting to & from Puerto Mogan is a bit convoluted due to a permanent road closure but Camille, or anyone else at Reception, will advise accordingly. Hope this all helps, despite being a little belated. john
Mick+Hel wrote a tip May 2024
UK27 contributions41 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just be aware of the parking situation"
Read full review
david m wrote a tip Apr 2024
United Kingdom14 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Always sunbeds available "
Read full review
Catherine N wrote a tip Feb 2024
15 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just enjoy yourself "
Read full review
Quest06333803828 wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is a supermarket in Mogán ElDino where shuttle bus leaves you so much cheaper than Spar and was told after they deliver. Taxi was €22 "
Read full review
JoaoGoncalves1 wrote a tip Sept 2023
Lisbon, Portugal98 contributions44 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You should rent a car and visit the grea beaches on south side of the island (puerto mogan, taurito, maspalinas, playa del ingles, etc)"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Taurito area.
PRICE RANGE
£53 - £92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
club cala blanca hotel mogan, hotel cala blanca
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Club Cala Blanca
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsGran CanariaTaurito
NUMBER OF ROOMS
93
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CLUB CALA BLANCA - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Club Cala Blanca
Which popular attractions are close to Club Cala Blanca?
Nearby attractions include Canada de los Gatos (0.7 miles), Playa Taurito (0.1 miles), and Parque Acuático Oasis Lago Taurito (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Club Cala Blanca?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, a fitness centre, and laundry service.
Which room amenities are available at Club Cala Blanca?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Club Cala Blanca?
Guests can enjoy a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Club Cala Blanca?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Club Cala Blanca?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mogán Bleu, Restaurante La Langosta, and Sunset Taurito Restaurant & Beach Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Club Cala Blanca?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Club Cala Blanca?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Club Cala Blanca?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and German.
Does Club Cala Blanca have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
All Taurito HotelsTaurito Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in TauritoHotels near Club Cala Blanca
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire