We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveller (25)
Room & Suite (51)
Video
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Hotel *** 34 ROOMS 21 SUPERIOR ROOMS BEDROOMS AND 2 PARKING GARAGE HANDICAP PMR BICYCLES FREE WIFI WE ARE A 3 KM FROM THE CITY CENTER AND THE CHATEAU DE BLOIS Fibre Optique - Très Haut Débit Nous avons le plaisir de vous annoncer que l'hôtel dispose d'une connexion WIFI via la Fibre Optique. Cela vous permet donc de bénéficier d'une connexion de Très Haut Débit Depuis peut deux bornes pour recharger les véhicules électrique mais carte d'abonnement Tourhôtel SOLUTION IPTV nos 34 TV 32 POUCES CONNECTION SUR VOS ABONNEMENT CANAL+ BEIN SPORT NETFIX SFR RMC ET DEMAIN MEDIAPRO POUR LIGUE 1 FOOT 30 CHAINES étrangères 30chaines Françaises 30 RADIOS
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting Rooms
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Business
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
36Car recommended
Grade: 36 out of 100
219Restaurantswithin 5 miles
51Attractionswithin 5 miles
138Reviews
99Photos
2Q+A
0Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 27
  • 62
  • 21
  • 18
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This is a place you wouldn't want to be. I just want to say that during my trip in France I have met a lot of nice and kind people, but the owner of TourHotel in Blois was not in that category. We started with a problem with the website and the owner was not the least bit
Read more
Response from JCB5, Gérant at Tourhotel Blois
Responded 12 Aug 2018
> Message du 07/08/18 14:10 > De : "Expedia Lodging Team France" <assistancefr@expedia.com> > A : "tourhotel.loiretcher@wanadoo.fr" <tourhotel.loiretcher@wanadoo.fr> > Copie à : > Objet : Expedia, Inc. - TourHôtel (1768290) [ ref:_00DC0PxQg._5000y1Snx8w:ref ] Bonjour Cher Partenaire, > Nous vous remercions d'avoir contacté Expedia. > Nous vous confirmons que votre demande, associée au dossier numéro 64768369, a bien été traitée. > Nous avons tenté de vous joindre ce jour mais en vain. > En effet, nous avons constaté que les plans tarifaires mis en place sur votre établissement n'incluent pas le petit-déjeuner. Nous nous excusons pour la gêne occasionnée et nous vous confirmons que vous étiez entièrement dans votre droit de demander aux clients de vous régler les petits-déjeuners ainsi que les taxes. > Nous restons, bien entendu, à votre entière disposition pour toutes autres demandes, > Belle journée à vous, > Cordialement, Charlotte Expedia Lodging Support Services assistancefr@expedia.com > +33 (0)1 57 32 37 00
Read more
The host was, at best, indifferent. The rooms were passable but it was the service and amenities that were lacking. Breakfast was a joke. Mostly just a baguette which was stale the first morning and inedible yet the second. The fruit offered were apples which were shriveled and
Read more
Response from JCB5, Gérant at Tourhotel Blois
Responded 14 Feb 2018
Hello If we are a hotelier it certainly does not matter to our guests, it must be seen in their stay. The rooms are all redone non contractual photos. The breakfast has 8 € 1 Croissant fresh baker and will Bread Fhe Chocolate Coffee Apple Salad Honey 5 types of jams 2 Kinds of Brioche 2 kinds of Kellogs Yoghurt Yoplait 2 types of Butters 5 kinds of cheeses Orange juice if you think it's a joke . The tastes and colors are not discussed !! Our attitude for our guests remains efflexible.We are amazed at your remarks and your negative resen and we are noting note, but the positive aspect of a 100Mga Fiber Optic Wifi connection not a word
Read more
First the pictures have nothing get to do with what you will find! Rooms are not new or clean or well decorated as shown. Breakfast is service by a very very rude guy. He is also sometimes is reception and answering the phone. That means that if you call in english he will hang
Read more
Response from JCB5, Gérant at Tourhotel Blois
Responded 28 May 2017
BONJOUR Je Pense que vous faite erreur d'établissement je ne vous connais pas vous n'êtes jamais venus chez Tourhôtel
Read more
A small, cousy hotel. We spent one night here on the way from Paris to the south of France. The hotel is just two hours drive from Paris. Easy access from the A10. Free parking. A quite cousy hotel. Very clean. Nice and friendly staff. The breakfast was typical french -
Read more
Response from JCB5, Gérant at Tourhotel Blois
Responded 10 Jul 2016
Dear customers, thank you very much for taking the time to review our 3 star hotel. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, hope to see you again very soon and wish you great upcoming trips. Sincerely,
Read more
Rather disappointed on arrival to see that the photographer had done an excellent job on making this place look something it is not! Somehow I omitted to read other travellers reviews before booking same day as arrival as we drove up through France from Spain having just spent
Read more
Response from JCB5, Gérant at Tourhotel Blois
Responded 9 Sep 2015
Bonjour les photos non contractuelle sont la réalité. Petit-déjeuner à € 7,50 €l se compose d'un croissant,plusieurs morceau de pain et des céréales de base et autre produits a volonté. Les chambres font 15 M2 et salle de bain PRIVATIVE.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementTourhotel Blois
Chambre superior
Photo provided by managementTourhotel Blois
Chambre supérior
Vues générales chambre au 1er étage.
Vues générales chambre au 1er étage.
Vues générales chambre au 1er étage.
PreviousNext
12345611
BONJOUR Désolé Cordialement
0 votes
Show all answers
BONJOUR Bien entendu vous pouvez Cordialement
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
11
PRICE RANGE
US$60 - US$80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceCentre-Val de LoireLoir-et-CherBloisLa Chaussee-Saint-Victor
NUMBER OF ROOMS
34
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing