Esterel Caravaning
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Esterel Caravaning

4 481 Avenue des Golfs, 83530 Agay, Saint-Raphael France
Traveller (559)
pool area
Pool & Beach (102)
Room & Suite (63)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#1 of 6 campsites in Agay
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Esterel Caravaning is a 5-star campsite on the French Riviera. Located in Saint-Raphael, between Cannes and Saint-Tropez and only 3 km from the beach of Agay, Esterel Caravanning is a privileged place for greatest holidays. New in 2016: Water park with slides and pentagliss to celebrate the 40th anniversary of the campsite !
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Mini golf
Tennis court
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Internet
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Restaurant
Poolside bar
Water park
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Spa
Convenience store
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Great View
Languages Spoken
French, German
1,547Review38Q+A47Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 572
  • 509
  • 241
  • 143
  • 82
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Darren P wrote a review Sept 2022
8 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our first ever Eurocamp stay and first trip to the South of France. We have a 3.and a 6 year old and they absolutely loved it. There are lots of pools with different depths so kids can touch the bottom, bout 7 slides, lots of sun beds, restaurant, snack bar, supermarket, gym, spa, mini golf, table tennis, tennis, electric bike hire/tours and entertainment.

During the day there is a pool aqua aerobics and pool side dance for everyone if you fancy it and for the evening there is a mix of entertainment for adults and children. The only negative I'd say with the evening entertainment is the lack of frequency of the children's disco and it started at 9.30 instead of 9. The disco was really good by the animation team who got the kids dancing so it's such a shame there isn't one every night. I would hope Esterel takes this on board with it being a family resort as it would make our evenings a lot easier.

There is a kids club everyday from 10 till 12 then 3pm to 6pm which is included in the price of the accommodation. Floriene and Susanne were both fantastic as our girls Margot and Willa loved them and all the club activities of art, crafts, face painting, dancing, pool games etc.. a massive thanks to them for this because it gave us some much needed rest and relaxation time in between bouts of pool play.

We flew to Nice and it's only a 1 hour journey on a toll road here. LIDL and ALDI are both 10 mins away and the local town of St Raphael is 15 mins away with free evening parking. St Raphael has a beach and boardwalk with markets, Ferris wheel and bungee trampolines. Price wise everything is reasonable.

We are almost at the end of our 7 day trip and would definitely book to come again! Highly recommended but please Esterel do more children's dance and disco in the evening andaybe from 7or 8pm.

Regards
Darren, Danielle, Margot and Willa
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Esterel Caravaning, Owner at Esterel Caravaning
Responded 6 Sept 2022
Hello, Thank you very much for your testimony on your experience in our establishment. We are delighted to read that your stay was fully satisfactory and that you were able to enjoy the services offered. It will be a real pleasure for us to receive you again soon and we thank you for your visit. The team of Camping Esterel Caravaning*****
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Richard M wrote a review Aug 2022
Kent, England219 contributions155 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Our third visit and probably our last. It’s a great site overall and the owner continues to invest in the site. Since our last visit a central stage has been added for evening entertainment and a further flume ride has been added too.

The pool complex is great but obviously busy in summer. Loungers were generally available but at peak times it was sometimes a challenge to find anything. The beach area had more availability

We did not eat at either restaurant but we did use the bar and also the takeaway pizza outlet. The pizza place was fine but very slow and ordering a pizza involved a very long wait. The bar staff were incredibly slow and seemed uninterested in serving customers. Often three staff were behind the bar but only one serving. One would be busy sorting out bags of crisps and one would be stood around looking at the long queue. We avoided happy hour as the queue would be out the door

My biggest issue was the continuing lack of WiFi. Each year we have been we have been told that WiFi is much better but I found WiFi was very poor and when available was only giving less than 2 mbps. Terrible.

The other issue was the lack on investment in infrastructure. We had multiple power cuts each and every evening and when we questioned this we were told by Eurocqmp that the site was aware of an issue. It had not addressed it

We stayed with Eurocqmp and their accommodation was very poor. After using them for 25 years we’ve decided we won’t do so again

In summary a good site. Invest in high speed reliable WiFi, provide reliable power and sort out the queues at the bar and this would be a five star review
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Esterel Caravaning, Owner at Esterel Caravaning
Responded 19 Aug 2022
Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us what you thought about your stay at Esterel Caravaning! Thank you for taking the time to tell us all about your recommendations! We are keen to offer the best 5 star service to our customers. We will take note of all these ideas. However, we hope that you had a good holiday in Saint-Raphaël and that you were able to relax. Please note that our team is at your disposal for any request. See you soon, The team of Camping Esterel Caravaning*****
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Business Traveller wrote a review Jul 2023
Ireland91 contributions105 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is our consecutive year at Esterel Caravanning and having spent two brilliant weeks here, we're already looking forward to 2024. We've booked through Eurocamp on both occasions. This year we upgraded to a 3 Bed Comfort and we were located in the Golf Area. So close to the amenities but far enough in that it was peaceful with a beautiful view. We're a family of contrasts in that my Wife prefers peace and quiet and relaxing and reading by the Pool, while I prefer to be more active. Esterel caters for us perfectly. More improvements this year with the stunning Bar upgrade and also the fantastic new Lazy River Slide. The Owners are so passionate about the Camp and it's obvious with the investment that they put into the Park. Activities such as Astronomy, E Scooter Tours, Badminton, Tennis, Archery are superb and it's great to just throw yourself into them. The Evening Entertainment is so professional and there is always something on in the evening. The Staff are terrific and extremely friendly with Rayan, Paige, Tessa and Enrico going above and beyond in making sure you are happy. Enrico's Morning S&C/Pilates/Stretch classes are a terrific start to the day. The grounds are spotless and when you are up early in the morning, you will see an Army of workers, cleaning and tidying around the Site. Ideally, you will need a Car but there is a No.7 Bus that stops at the bottom of the hill and take you to Agay or St.Raphael. We did not eat in the Restaurant so cannot comment. The Site shop is so well stocked and staff are very friendly. Beautiful places to visit include Agay, At.Raphael, Antheor , Cannes, St. Tropez and Antibes. Please keep up the high standards Esterel and we're already looking forward to next year.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: A Car would be advisable. Particularly if you're staying longer than a Week.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Esterel Caravaning, Propriétaire at Esterel Caravaning
Responded 16 Jul 2023
Hello, Thank you very much for your detailed review on our campsite ! We are delighted that your stay with us went so well and that you enjoyed our many facilities and activities. It is a pleasure to see that the efforts we make to offer you an exceptional site are noticed. We look forward to welcoming you again next year ! See you soon, The team of Camping Esterel Caravaning*****
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Business Traveller wrote a review Oct 2022
Ireland91 contributions105 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A brilliant 2 weeks at Esterel. Our first time staying here but not the last. We booked through Eurocamp and 2 bed Classic Caravan was very modern and spotlessly clean inside. Air Con a must due to the very hot weather. Camp is very hilly and you will need a car as you are located 2 kms from the beautiful Agay Beach area. Pools are fantastic and the investment in this camp is really impressive. One of the highlights was Ricardos Fitness classes in the morning. Enthusiatic, knowledge and friendly and the classes were so tough but excellent. Site shop and bakery is well stocked and entertainment at night was superb. We've booked already for next year!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: You will need a car
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Esterel Caravaning, Propriétaire at Esterel Caravaning
Responded 13 Oct 2022
Hello, Many thanks for your wonderful feedback on our establishment! It is a real pleasure to know that you were satisfied with your stay with us. We are committed to offering you a warm welcome and to being available throughout your stay to meet all your needs. Moreover, it is a pleasure to see your enthusiasm. We are pleased to note your satisfaction with your accommodation and all our services. Finally, our team is happy to know that you will come back to see us next year. We look forward to seeing you again! See you soon, The team at Camping Esterel Caravaning*****
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
steffan g wrote a review Aug 2022
Pool, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location for a holiday, near to beaches and towns for night life but a peaceful and rest full location .Lots of activities for younger children, so much there that you might not want to leave the site to explore the area.
You are only 50 mins travel by car from Nice airport
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Esterel Caravaning, Owner at Esterel Caravaning
Responded 24 Aug 2022
Hello, Thank you very much for your nice evaluation which touches us very much! It is always a great pleasure for us to see how satisfied our guests are with their stay at our campsite. We hope to see you again this summer, under the beautiful sun of the south of France. We hope to see you soon, The team of Camping Esterel Caravaning*****
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
scascamat wrote a review Apr 2024
Fareham, United Kingdom3 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
After having read the reviews, most of them praising the site, staff and facilities, I cannot say the same.
After having taken a car, train, plane and car with a 7 month baby to the site we arrived at 9pm to no travel cot, no bedding, no high chair, no oven gloves, no baby bath and no changing mat despite me paying for these as extras. We were told that this was a eurocamp issue and the gentleman said he would contact them. One hour later, bedding and a travel cot was provided. The following morning, we went to reception as instructed and paid a 67 euro tax. We were later told on another visit to reception that this was to be refunded to us as it was taken in error, I have no idea if they would have informed us about the refund had we not visited reception again.
The oven gloves that we requested never arrived despite eurocamp staff telling us that they would be bringing them to us, meaning that it was unsafe to use the oven for the whole of the stay. In addition, the snack bar is shut one day per week and restaurant shut another day per week, neither of which we were verbally informed about at reception.
When entering and exiting the site with the hire car, the barriers wouldn’t go down and we were rudely told to go up to reception and tell them the license plate, despite not knowing to do this because no one told us. Then after giving it to them, they did not input this for another day or so, so my mum had to remind them yet again.
Finally, on our way out of the resort at 5:30am, the night guard told us we couldn’t exit before 7am as the barriers were shut. I challenged this and said that we were heading to the airport so had to leave, he reluctantly opened the barrier.
All in all the staff came across as being unhelpful, judgemental and as if they didn’t know what was going on. My mum told me that she often felt overlooked at the bar and despite people joining the bar after her, she would be served after them. There was no friendly holiday and family approach.
The pools were freezing cold, even the indoor jungle baby pool was very cold.
The restaurant was lovely, food yummy, drinks in happy hour cheap and a lovely ambiance at the bar. The campsite scenery and gardens were nice. We enjoyed going to frejus, beach, marina and restaurants and took a day trip to Éze and Menton.
We used a hire car for the journey which was needed to get around and to and from places. It was cheaper to do that than get airport transfers.
We made the most of the time and enjoyed quality family time together, but this was not helped by the site staff and service.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Esterel Caravaning, Propriétaire at Esterel Caravaning
Responded 10 Apr 2024
Hello, Thank you for your constructive feedback. We are sorry to read that you are not fully satisfied with your holiday in Saint-Raphaël. We're sorry if you feel that our staff didn't listen to you. We do, however, take great care to understand our guests and help them when they need it. We apologize if this has not been the case. We would be delighted to welcome you back and offer you a holiday that lives up to your expectations, We look forward to hearing from you, The team at Camping Esterel Caravaning*****
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
laurawebb wrote a review May 2024
Surrey, United Kingdom54 contributions76 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
A lovely site. Lanes to pitches can be slightly tight if in a big motorhome like us. Staff in reception so friendly and attentive. Set in a great area of st Raphaël but town isn’t in walking distant. Water park is fanatic. My kids loved it. I would say the slipperiness around the pool needs to be considered as well as the high step from the pool steps to side as I broke my toe hitting it on the pool side lip as it sticks out and I see two adults slip over walking around the pool.
The supermarket staff are rude and abrupt. They followed my children around like they were going to shop lift. Made my mum and children feel very uncomfortable. There is also a minimum spend of €5 each time you go in so your stuffed if you only want a baguette.
Shower blocks could do with a little modernisation and a few more showers. We visited in may which is low season. I would hate to see the show blocks in August in the height of season.
Overall, a great site. My kids loved the water park and all the shutes. We will be back.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Esterel Caravaning, Propriétaire at Esterel Caravaning
Responded 1 week ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your kind comment. We are delighted that you and your children enjoyed our campsite overall. However, we are taking your comments into consideration to see what we can improve. We remain at your disposal. It's a pleasure to read that we'll have the chance to welcome you for your next vacation! See you soon, The team of Camping Esterel Caravaning*****
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jenni047 wrote a review Jun 2022
Bedford, United Kingdom2 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We recently stayed at one of the Al fresco/Eurocamp lodges on this campsite, we went during the English half term, and had a great time.

The camp itself is spotlessly clean and well looked after with some really great facilities, wasn't to crowded so no real queues or fighting for space. Both the campsite staff and Eurocamps staff were very helpful and friendly.

I only gave it 4 stars as we struggled with the food a little and cooked in our holiday home more that we normally would. There was a restaurant available but it opened at 7pm which was a little late for us with a 5 year old, there was a take away which was pretty limited during the week, but more options were available at weekends.

The eurocamp holiday home, was clean and tidy and had everything you needed, they are not that big, but the combination of the outdoor space and all the facilities at the campsite meant that really didnt bother us.

Worth a note that this camp site has alot of elevation within it, the main facilities are located at the top of the site, I enjoyed the walks but if you struggle walking it may be worth seeing if you can request a lodge near the facilities
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Esterel Caravaning, Owner at Esterel Caravaning
Responded 13 Jun 2022
Hello, Thank you for your comment which offers a nice description of our campsite! We take note of your remark concerning our different restaurant services but we are nevertheless happy to read your complete satisfaction about your stay. Do not hesitate to come back and enjoy all the advantages of our campsite during your next stay, we would be happy to see you again. We look forward to seeing you again, The team of Camping Esterel Caravaning*****
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Zoe Wood wrote a review Aug 2023
Mirfield, United Kingdom136 contributions15 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
First impressions were the caravans looked like they were packed like sardines in a tin. Tight to get onto your pitch if you didn’t have a motor mover. These were the comfort and standard pitch’s which were various size pitches.
We had a deluxe prestige which was on the top road. The pitch itself felt like we were just parked at the side or the road. I was expecting a square pitch which it wasn’t. One end was the kitchen and bathroom. Which was great to have. Caravan had to be length ways long with the road at the side.
Very windy the first week which was a shame. You need good pegs and storm straps if you have an awning. Couldn’t really fit the shelter in the pitch.
The main issue we had were the Asian Hornets which were on a tree right in front of the caravan door.
This was pitch J84. If I were to book again, I will make a note not to have this pitch.
On an evening the hornets were trying to get to the awning light. This caused major issues on a night when you want to sit out.
The pool area was great. The restaurant served fabulous food. The take away was good although could have stayed open longer.
The shop served everything you need.
I can’t comment on the entertainment as we didn’t go to the bar on an evening.
In all, to be honest, if it wasn’t for the weather which couldn’t be helped and the hornets, it would have been an enjoyable holiday. It was our first time there and our son loved it which is all that matters.
Should you book into a chalet, you will need a car.
Thank you Esterel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Watch for the hornets You will need a car Good rock pegs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Esterel Caravaning, Propriétaire at Esterel Caravaning
Responded 21 Aug 2023
Hello Zoe, Thank you for this great review! We are sorry you did not appreciate your location. Do not hesitate to make a request to our Reservation Service during your next booking either online from our website in the "Leave a message" section, either by phone at 04.94.82.03.28 or by e-mail at contact@esterel-caravaning.fr. However, we are delighted that you had a pleasant holiday at our campsite and that your son had fun. Hope to see you again soon! See you, The team of Camping Esterel Caravaning*****
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jhenders0n84 wrote a review Sept 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent family holiday - suits all age ranges for children. Very friendly staff. Location is in the mountains but public transport is easily accessible if you don’t have a car for access to beach and surrounding areas for day trips. Highly recommend!!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Esterel Caravaning, Propriétaire at Esterel Caravaning
Responded 11 Sept 2023
Hello, We would like to thank you for your visit to our campsite and for your recommendation. We are flattered to note you're overall satisfaction and to see that you enjoyed the setting in which you stayed. The environment is indeed very pleasant and relaxing to spend a good time. We look forward to your next visit, See you soon, The Camping Esterel Caravaning team*****
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Business Traveller
Ireland91 contributions105 helpful votes
Most of the Entertainment only kicks in at High Season which is typically 1st July. Not sure about Kids Clubs. The local bus goes from the bottom of the road and takes you to Agay (6km).
Answer from Lina J
1 contribution
Well, i haven’t been there for so long but every kinda late night they make a fun show and my cousin who is 6 years old always loved them!
Nelmo_V asked a question Aug 2019
Greater London, United Kingdom12 contributions
Hi we are staying with Eurocamp, are plates and glasses etc provided in the static homes? Thanks
Answer from Patman36
Aberdeen, United Kingdom24 contributions20 helpful votes
Yes. All kitchen equipment was supplied
Answer from Roger B
Cardiff, United Kingdom10 contributions6 helpful votes
I believe it is 9pm but not 100% as we left early to get the kids to bed each time.Enjoy your stay but watch out for the concrete.
823garryt wrote a tip 7 Jun
Sheffield, United Kingdom2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No problem with busyness in early June. Take toilet rolls and rubbish sacks to get you started. The Welcome pack is helpful, no milk with it"
Read full review
Lizzy W wrote a tip Apr 2024
Auckland Central, New Zealand14 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Must have electric bike to get to/from town"
Read full review
Zoe Wood wrote a tip Aug 2023
Mirfield, United Kingdom136 contributions15 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Watch for the hornets You will need a car Good rock pegs"
Read full review
Eloise wrote a tip Aug 2023
Nottingham, United Kingdom38 contributions26 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You can visit this campsite without hiring a car, fly to Nice airport and take the train through to Agay or St Raphael and arrange a taxi."
Read full review
Carol27742774 wrote a tip Aug 2023
Kent, United Kingdom116 contributions89 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pool gets crowded people put out there towels on sun beds when it opens at 9am "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Agay area.
ALSO KNOWN AS
esterel caravaning hotel agay
LOCATION
FranceProvence-Alpes-Cote d'AzurFrench Riviera - Cote d'AzurSaint-RaphaelAgay
NUMBER OF ROOMS
200
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ESTEREL CARAVANING - Updated 2024 Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Esterel Caravaning
Which popular attractions are close to Esterel Caravaning?
Nearby attractions include Massif de l'Esterel (4.0 miles), Cap du Dramont (2.9 miles), and Total Xscape (3.9 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Esterel Caravaning?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Esterel Caravaning?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Esterel Caravaning?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Esterel Caravaning?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Esterel Caravaning?
Conveniently located restaurants include Lou Lyta, Italia Street Chez Kelly Spécialités De Pâtes (No Pizza), and Ischia Mia Pizzeria.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Esterel Caravaning?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Esterel Caravaning?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Esterel Caravaning?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including French and German.
Are there any historical sites close to Esterel Caravaning?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Les villas de la belle époque - Saint-Raphaël (4.0 miles) and Vieille ville - Saint-Raphaël (3.8 miles).
Does Esterel Caravaning have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
All Agay HotelsAgay Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in AgayHotels near Esterel Caravaning
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire