We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Premiere Classe Cergy Pontoise

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Premiere Classe Cergy Pontoise
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

125 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 17: English reviews
Castellon de la Plana
Reviewed 19 July 2016

If this is a "Premiere Classe" hotel I wonder what a second class would have been. Furniture was nearly non-existent, decor non-existent, the grey concrete with which the hotel was built rather depressing to be honest. It gave me the impression it had never been refurbished since the roaring 70s in which likely it had been built. I have to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank concertoitaliano
Hotel Cergy P, Gérant at Premiere Classe Cergy Pontoise, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for this message about your stay. Effectively, we didn't actually removed every room, but we hope to. We are glad that, despite the impression of "Old Building", you find the bed comfy and the room quiet. We hope to welcome you again Best regards. The Manager

Reviewed 29 May 2016

I had to be in Cergy for a visit to ESSEC business school. I have to say that the location is not adequate for spending time in Paris. It was difficult to find the entrance to the hotel from the street level but after I got there I was pleasantly surprised. It is a totally acceptable hotel that you don't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mira S
Hotel Cergy P, Gérant at Premiere Classe Cergy Pontoise, responded to this review

Dear Madam, dear Sir, Thank you for your opinion expressed on the TripAdvisor site. Also we are pleased that our hotel meets your expectations. Indeed, despite the economic price, we try our best to satisfy our guests. Hope to have you back. Best regarrds Manager.

Dunakeszi
Reviewed 11 April 2016

This hotel location is very close from RER, and close from the train. The neighborhood is quiet, and peaceful. The staff are nice and helpful, the room is small, but clean and snug. The breakfast is variable, and toothsome, I ate every kind of the supply, trust me. :) The prices is friendly, and the price/quality rate is excellent.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jozsef S
Hotel Cergy P, Gérant at Premiere Classe Cergy Pontoise, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your positive comments and the team hope to see you in your preferred address. Best regards. Manager

Tilburg, The Netherlands
Reviewed 16 November 2015

I read a lot of negative reviews after booking so I was a bit worried, but I had a very nice stay. The room was small but clean, same goes for the bathroom. There was a lot of noise but apart from that it was better than we hoped. Breakfast was very nice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robin D
Cergy, Responsable réception at Premiere Classe Cergy Pontoise, responded to this review

Hello sir, Thank you very much for having left a very positive comment about our establishment. We are pleased that the room and breakfast you satisfied. Hope to see you soon in our hotel. Sincerely management.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 September 2015

this hotel is not recommended at any business trip the hotel is very old, look dirty very hot location is not the best although the night service was friendly the service is minimum the communication and look of the website, including pictures is way above the actual hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Business12342015
Cergy, Gérant at Premiere Classe Cergy Pontoise, responded to this review

Dear Madame and Sir, Thank you for your message posted on the TripAdvisor site. It true that our facility is over 30 years, but we do our best to keep it clean and welcoming. Regarding the photos, they were taken by us, without any modification. Hotel, we have several types of rooms, renovated and not renovated. Hoping despite that see...

Reviewed 6 January 2015 via mobile

Price is low and good. Service is equal with price. Low price provided bad service. Staff's attitude was equal with low priceand rude. Everything is low. I will not select this hotel in future. You have to deeply consider my opinion if you want to select this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 정근 박
Cergy, Gérant at Premiere Classe Cergy Pontoise, responded to this review

Dear Madam & Sir, Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. Know that we understand your feeling, but for a small average price of € 44, the service is very correct. Best regards Manager

Alicante, Spain
Reviewed 13 September 2014

The receptionist was extremely unhelpful, could not speak any English, we had to seek for a French speaking guest to help us! The room was small we could not move comfortably around, the double bed was too small, other guests mentioned their bed collapsed during the night! No elevator available.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ivkadol
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Stayed here in July 14 with a group of friends. We all managed to book within two days of the visit and this tells you something. The check in was easy and staff said there was 24/7 reception which is good. There were two lifts and a drinks machine in the foyer. Rooms are fair size but very basic. My...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Scott H
Istanbul, Turkey
Reviewed 8 July 2014

A little far to Paris City Center BUT VERY CLOSE (only few hundred meters) to the RER & Bus Stations So very easy to reach Paris City Center day and night, even after midnight. Excellent Price/Quality rate.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ahmet Seref T
Cergy, Responsable relations clients at Premiere Classe Cergy Pontoise, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher Client, Je tiens d’abord à vous remercier pour votre séjour au sein de notre établissement. Je suis ravi de...

Colombo, Sri Lanka
Reviewed 25 September 2013

Good : 1. There was a person at the reception at any given time who can speak English (well, I'm not sure after 10 pm) 2. Breakfast buffet contained varieties of coffee and orange juice. Some varieties of breads and pastries. You can consume as much as you want. 3. Hotel location is very convenient to reach the railway station....

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Susachintha

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cergy-Pontoise hotels
0.3 mi away
Novotel Cergy Pontoise
2.8 mi away
Premiere Classe Cergy Saint Christophe
0.5 mi away
Campanile Cergy Pontoise
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Ibis Cergy Pontoise Le Port
0.3 mi away
Mercure Cergy Pontoise Centre
2.1 mi away
Ibis Budget Cergy Saint Christophe
Ibis Budget Cergy Saint Christop...
#6 of 18 in Cergy-Pontoise
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )

Additional Information about Premiere Classe Cergy Pontoise

Address: 3 avenue des 3 Fontaines | IL de France, 95000, Cergy-Pontoise, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Cergy-Pontoise
Price Range: £28 - £47 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Premiere Classe Cergy Pontoise 2*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Fastbooking and HotelsClick so you can book your Premiere Classe Cergy Pontoise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premiere Classe Cergy Pontoise Hotel Cergy
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premiere Classe Cergy Pontoise staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Premiere Classe Cergy Pontoise staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floors have less traffic noise”
 of 5 bubbles jozsefs32, 11 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Higher up gets away from road noise.”
 of 5 bubbles scotthY1245ZO, 29 Jul 2014 | Read review
“Avoiding Premier classe hotels is the best tip I can offer.”
 of 5 bubbles charmilis, 13 Jan 2013 | Read review
“There is none.”
 of 5 bubbles lindagaga, 11 Sep 2012 | Read review
4 of 4
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay