We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Premiere Classe Longwy

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Premiere Classe Longwy
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

136 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 10: English reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2016

If you have no alternative, and you can not sleep in the car .... Dirty, minimal ...... breakfast???!!!! Not worth anything Se non hai alternativa e non riesci a dormire in macchina.... Sporco, minimal...... colazione???!!!! Non merita nulla

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marco-Arcore
Anne-Laure G, Front Office Manager at Premiere Classe Longwy, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn...

Tilburg, The Netherlands
Reviewed 26 October 2015

We arrived almost at 22.00 as we were lost after exiting the motorway. The hotel reception was already closed, and we couldnt find anyone there (there was info on booking sheet that if we arrived after 21, we needed to make a call to the hotel, a usual info when u booked a cheap hotel. But we forgot to make...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Safari K
Rabastens, France
Reviewed 2 September 2014

Horrid perfumed smell in hallway and bedroom. People smoking when supposed to be non-smoking. On check-in we were given a coded keycard to an already occupied room. The next day I had a pair of trousers stolen. Bizarre but true. Reception totally unresponsive. Hotel car park next to a car wash which is frequented by "youths" smoking "herbal cigarettes" on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KittyK57
Reviewed 10 April 2014 via mobile

Compared to the likes of Ibis, b&b hotel and Travelodge all of which I have used in the last 2 months this motel is very basic and in need of modernisation. From the outside the building is in need of a lick of paint. The rooms are small but adequate with the exception of the shower. Unless you are stick...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Glen B
San Francisco, California
Reviewed 29 July 2013

We arrived after an exhausting 8 hour drive. The hotel is in a very industrial area, but that was not a problem. However, when we walked up to the room, we found the room filled with noxious fumes, which smelled like roach spray. Within a minute our eyes were tearing, with actually tears coming out of our eyes. We could...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GabbieN
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 September 2012

If you are looking for somewhere cheap and just want to get a nights rest while travelling south this may suit you. It is basic but you can get a good breakfast. Parking is on site and appears to have been safe. We did actually get a good nights sleep The hotel is next to a supermarket (plenty of good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gina159
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 11 September 2012

The Première Classe hotel is located at the Zone Industrielle Pulventeux in the western outskirts of Longwy near the busy N52 road. Première Classe is one of the cheap French highway hotel-chains. Like all of these type of hotels Première Classe Longwy is managed as a cash-cow. Staffs are friendly and correct. A restaurant and a large hypermarche are at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MrsPiket
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Reviewed 27 February 2012

Everything is small, the room, the bathroom, the shower; but big on value for money......no complaints. super market next door. good option if you want to avoid staying in expensive luxembourg. close to border. free parking.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Aspi123
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 July 2011

Stumbled on the hotel while traveling south from Luxembourg. The place is light and airy inside which makes up for the room which was petite. just enough room to shuffle past the bed but it has an ensuite toilet & shower, flat screen TV & limited storage. Staff spoke English, were cheerful and helpful. For what it was the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pg0153
Zaragoza
Reviewed 21 August 2009

First of all, as other people say, the hotel is well situated not far from Luxemburg and other interesting places. The 4 people room is extremely small and the hotel HAS NO AIR CONDITIONED, so it was very hot not only the hall but also the room, a pity (or use it in other season than Summer). As other PC...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cotin

44 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Longwy
2.0 mi away
Ibis Longwy Mexy
Ibis Longwy Mexy
#1 of 1 in Mexy
137 reviews
6.1 mi away
Threeland Hotel
Threeland Hotel
#1 of 1 in Petange
125 reviews
8.8 mi away
Ibis Esch Belval
Ibis Esch Belval
#1 of 5 in Esch-sur-Alzette
254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
Hotel-Restaurant Gulliver
Hotel-Restaurant Gulliver
#1 of 3 in Bascharage
77 reviews
16.1 mi away
Ibis Budget Luxembourg Sud
21.5 mi away
Premiere Classe Thionville
Premiere Classe Thionville
#3 of 11 in Thionville
206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Premiere Classe Longwy

Address: Zone Industrielle Du Pulventeux 3 rue du Pulventeux, 54400 Longwy, France
Region: France > Grand Est > Meurthe-et-Moselle > Longwy
Price Range: £28 - £40 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Premiere Classe Longwy 1*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Fastbooking, Priceline, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Premiere Classe Longwy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Premiere Classe Longwy staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid this Hotel Evitate questo Hotel”
 of 5 bubbles Marco-Arcore, 20 Jan 2016 | Read review
“You can hear the road from all sides.”
 of 5 bubbles KittyK57, 2 Sep 2014 | Read review
“Stay away - terrible place”
 of 5 bubbles GabbieN, 29 Jul 2013 | Read review
“A fair place to stay over night but wouldn't use it as a touring centre”
 of 5 bubbles pg0153, 27 Jul 2011 | Read review
4 of 4
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay