Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort

Quseyr to Marsa Alam Road, Port Ghalib, Marsa Alam Egypt
Traveller (11840)
Sunrise
Room & Suite (1035)
Main Restaurant at the Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort
Dining (514)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Thu, 6 Jun
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
£100
Fully refundable before Thu, 6 Jun
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
£89
Fully refundable before Wed, 5 Jun
Breakfast included
Multiple ways to pay
£82
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#1 of 2 resorts in Port Ghalib
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort is a new exclusive resort in the area and is located just 5 km from Marsa Alam Airport. Our resort is in close proximity to Port Ghalib International Marina which features sweeping beach views and a fantastic marina promenade. A short stroll takes you to the 800 meter long beach area (arguably the nicest in the area), which has access to the sea and to the coral reef. The marina is suitable for swimmers of any level and snorkellers at designated areas. The Jetty goes up to 368 meters into the sea, thus offering unseen possibilities for snorkeling and diving. The resorts also offers a main pool (heated in winter) that overflows into a second pool area. On the terrace you will find a fully equipped supply of sun beds, sun shades and towels (all free of charge). Free wifi available in the public areas of the resort. You can enjoy one of the most amazing views over the Red Sea while soaking in the adjoining Jacuzzi or relaxing at our pool bar. Keeping families in mind, apart from the main pool, children can enjoy a special play zone designed especially for them. Such an amazing atmosphere is sure to complete your holiday experience.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Diving
Babysitting
Parking
Public wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Snorkelling
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Airport transportation
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Massage
Salon
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Desk
Housekeeping
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Arabic and 2 more

Location

Quseyr to Marsa Alam Road, Port Ghalib, Marsa Alam Egypt
Name/address in local language
11,245Reviews691Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 7,881
  • 2,735
  • 479
  • 102
  • 49
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Юлия П wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Brilliant stay here in three corners was first time visiting with my family and was very nice. The sea is spectacular here very nice for snorkeling the fish is incredible and sometimes you can even spot a turtle swimming around. Food is delicious and very tasty there there is different nights throughout the week and also you have choice of other restaurants in the hotel Italian Is very nice. Animation is good they don't bother you too much if you don't want to do anything with them they are fine and their shows are very entertaining with a good choice
Rooms perfect house keeping cleaned everyday and always left a nice towel decorations on the bed
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fayrouz_Plaza_GM, General Manager at Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort
Responded 22 Jan 2020
Dear valued guest, It is a great pleasure to read your review and we are glad to be chosen for your visit. We are very glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent stay at our resort to such extent. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. As for your kind comments on the hotel staff, we would gladly share it with all of them. Our Golden Team looks forward to seeing you again at your second home! Best regards Haggag Elammari General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
James K wrote a review Jan 2020
Lake Geneva, Wisconsin7 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our third stop in Egypt. The first was another all inclusive within 5 km of Three Corners and the other was a live aboard for diving. My travel companions and I had low expectations after staying at the first all inclusive and were presently surprised when we walked into the stunning lobby and were greeted by English, Dutch, German and Italian speaking staff with scented towels and a welcome beverage. The pool and beach areas were immaculate and visited by staff to promote activities without being pushy as is the case in so many resorts. The meals were top notch and the experience could not have been better.

There was some construction of new buildings but there were no issues with noise and obstructions from the buildings.

I definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to dive, explore or simply enjoy the Red Sea!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fayrouz_Plaza_GM, General Manager at Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort
Responded 15 Jan 2020
Dear James, It is a great pleasure to read your review and we are glad to be chosen for your visit. We are very glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent stay at your second home to such extent, specially our restaurant offerings and the amazing snorkeling facility. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. Our Golden Team looks forward to seeing you again at your second home for the 5th time! Thank you for supporting Egypt and for being our ambassador in your home country. Best regards Haggag Elammari General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Seif wrote a review Apr 2021
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates10 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed there with a friend of mine from April 8 to April 11.
Honestly, this has been one of the nicest stays and resorts that I have been to. The staff was very friendly and spoke good English. You could immediately tell how nice Upper Egyptians are from their friendliness and their homeliness. I asked for a room with a beach view and they upgraded it for me without extra payments. The resort was so big with two different restaurants, one by the pool and one by the beach. The food was pretty good, and the menus/buffet changed every day. The chefs wore face masks and guests were encouraged to respect social distancing throughout the resort. The most significant part of the resort was their amazing snorkeling spots. The beach was pretty good with several facilities near by; a diving center, a quad rental, some small shops, a restaurant and a volley ball field. We enjoyed snorkeling in the morning, then played volley ball in the afternoon. We’ve also been on a quad tour/safari in the desert which took us 2.5 hours and costed 900 Egyptian Pounds for two people on a single quad. You could rent the snorkeling gadgets for 10 euros (7 euros for the mask and snorkel and 3 euros for the finns). We also enjoyed the unlimited beverages, the small but decent gym and the stunning beach view room. Will definitely pay Three Corners Fayrouz a visit again in the near future!
A small note, the wifi wasn’t reaching the rooms so you better buy an egyptian number with a 4G package which you can find for pretty cheap prices.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Haggag Elammari, General Manager at Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort
Responded 19 Apr 2021
Dear valued guest, Warm and sunny greetings from The Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza! It is a great pleasure to read your nice review and we are glad to be chosen for your visit. We are very glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent stay at our resort to such extent. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. As for your kind comments on the hotel staff, we would gladly share it with all of them. Our Golden Team looks forward to seeing you again at your second home! Best regards Haggag Elammari General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ania M wrote a review Sept 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel deserves the highest rating, but unfortunately for the first time I have encountered such bad treatment of a tourist by an employee, specifically the bartender on the beach, who for 2 weeks was unfriendly to service. In addition, almost every day at 11.00 and even sometimes 12.00, he did not want to start the coffee machine, there was still no milk or water in it. On the last day he treated me very unpleasantly, shouting at me in Arabic in front of everyone present there, because I asked for a refill of milk because the water was running. I hope that the consequences will be drawn towards him, because it is very rude to treat a tourist in this way, especially a woman. Before my trip, I saw entries on the Internet that the bartender on the beach is very unpleasant. I thought it was an exaggeration, but now I can see that such a person can really ruin an entire vacation.The second thing is the gym. When choosing a hotel, my husband and I always follow the gym equipment, because we play sports and we do not want to neglect it during the holidays. The gym was never ready to go. We came to practice at 9 am and it was always hot, no air conditioning, machines not ready for work, I had to ask to be turned on. Two machines broken and reported even at a meeting with the manager. Until the end, nothing was done about it. Nobody cares about hygiene during Covid-19 time. The machines should be decontaminated after each training session, but no paper towels and daily requests for them. Overall, the equipment was very poor, not a 5-star hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Haggag Elammari, General Manager at Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort
Responded 13 Sept 2021
Dear Ms. Ania , Warm greetings from Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza. Kindly let us express our sincere apologies for any inconveniences might happen during your stay with us which did not meet your expectation. We have taken your comments seriously and assuring that we will hold investigation about the bad behavior committed by our beach barman as we don’t accept any bad attitude under any condition towards our lovely guests and rest assure that the necessary action will be taken. In addition , we draw your kind attention that we are busy to import the needed spare parts of the two broken machines in order to be in operation as soon as possible. Thank you for sharing your valuable real feedback wishing to give us the chance to host your good self again to ensure that all your expectations will be met. Our Team looks forward to welcoming your good self soon to your second home! Best regards Haggag Elammari General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hamada H wrote a review May 2021
Cairo, Egypt3 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This is definitely not a 5 star hotel and i am not not sure who gave that rating to a hotel like this.

Food is less than average, variety is to be questioned. Only 1 meat and chicken dish and dont expect anymore. Hardly any fresh fruits and you have to pay for any fresh drinks. Long queue for dinner time and sometimes at the bars.

Live shows and music and nightly entertainment is soooo baaaaad and sooooo boring. The room where i was staying was very noisy as it was next to the main restaurant and the main lobby. Drinks and cocktails in the all inclusive was terrible and i found other hotels in Hurghada and Sharm to be much better.

Its not a swimming beach and you can only use the pier to go deeper for snorkeling but not worth it for swimming as you have to walk for a bit. There are people that sell things around the pool which i found to be very annoying and never seen it in any hotel before.

If you seem to not question quality then this hotel might be right for you. I dont think i will return or advice anyone to go there.
Staff some are nice and some have bad days or maybe thats their nature, unsure.

Average vacation for a average 3 star hotel
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Haggag Elammari, General Manager at Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort
Responded 18 May 2021
Dear reviewer, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our resort! We checked our files very well before responding to your review. However, we have not been able to determine that you have visited our resort. The satisfaction of our guests is very important to us at the resort, so we are terribly sorry if this was not achieved for any of our visitors. International reviewing websites like Tripadvisor is a place where people share their thoughts and opinions for places they have visited and services they have experienced, and not all to settle personal disputes. Your identity is known for us, and we are taking the required steps to have these words removed from Tripadvisor. Best regards Haggag Elammari General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Susann S. wrote a review Mar 2021
Berlin, Germany33 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We escaped the German lockdown winter and stayed almost 3 months in this paradise on earth.

The hotel area is huge, with a wonderful garden, long beach (including volleyball and soccer fields) and small private beaches, 5 different reefs where you can go snorkeling or diving, exceptionally polite staff, calm surroundings.

There are 3 big pools (only 2 were used while we were there, due to lower visitor numbers) where you can really swim a while (not just 2 moves and you're on the other side). There's also a children's pool and our highlight: a hot jacuzzi. Wonderful to soak in there after a cold swim or snorkeling trip!

Our room had a wonderful view including sunrise over the sea, sunset over the desert and beautiful blossoming trees and palm trees. It was spacious (we took online dance lessons in our room) and modern and comfortably decorated. It seemed like they're currently renovating all rooms.

What is important to note is that there is no WiFi in the rooms. We bought our own Egyptian Vodafone Sim cards, which can be easily done in the airport and the hotel shop.

It is an All-inclusive hotel. There was a wide range of food, including yummy freshly baked bread for breakfast and daily changing dinner options (e.g. french/ Italian/ Egyptian) and big dessert buffets. If you need vegan options (like my husband), talk to the chefs and they're happy to provide you suitable dishes (e.g. Hummus, Lentils, etc.). What was also wonderful was the option to dine à la carte on the beach with Italian or Lebanese food.

The best part was the jetty and reefs: you could see countless colorful fish (big to small), many big sea turtles and just 1 km away in Marsa Mubarak also the sea cow (Dugong). The reef and underwater life was exceptional (especially on the right side of the jetty, which was unfortunately often closed due to strong winds and currents, but there were still other reefs on the left side).

Due to Corona, life in the hotel was rather calm at the time we stayed there and we loved it. But I can imagine that this changes when the hotel is fully booked. What I also loved was the option of weekly latin dancing nights. The animation team was very nice and motivating, yet not forcing you into activities.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marc Wanis wrote a review Jul 2021
Cairo, Egypt2 contributions6 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
So I have recently stayed in there and I have noticed it crystal clear that staff are prioritizing foreign guests in so many ways. For instance, they are very warmly welcomed however for Egyptians, they barely say “good morning” or “hi”. Most importantly, if you’re Egyptian with “Hard all inclusive” you won’t be served a high quality drinks that you see, the guy will get you the worst kind of drinks from inside the kitchen not the ones you see being served to foreigners. (I asked for wine, the guy walking with high quality drinks looked at me and asked someone else to get me a cup from the inside not the ones being served to foreigners).

I am extremely frustrated with how it ended up.

Overall everything else is great but this is a turn off for me that I’d never recommend it for
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Giuly1004 wrote a review Sept 2022
Bergamo, Italy77 contributions16 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is beautiful, located closely to the airport on a lovely beach.
All the staff is very kind and always keen to help. Great variety of food, well cooked, fantastic the indication of all the ingredients on top of each plate, helpful for people who have allergies and intolerances. On the contrari, the room was not very modern, the airconditioning inside very noisy but the bed is absolutely very comfortable. On the beach an improvement could be to clean the sunbeds as there are many dirty with beer etc. We tried the 2 restaurants inside: the Italian La Dolce Vita and the Egyptian/Libanese one. The former offer a variety of good italian pasta, staff is very friendly. It’s located directly on the beach. The latter is in the hearth of the hotel, under the Reception. Very nice and quite, staff is very polite. The offer is limited to a few selection of dishes but all very good. Finally a plause to few of the merchants inside: Adam, from the Perfume Shop, Romano from Mr Fish, Alberto with his camels and horses and Oscar with his quad and tours. Everybody contributed to make our experience outstanding. I appreciated to meet in person Mr Haggag, the General Manager, always present among guests ti check that everything respects the quality of service.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Haggag Elammari, General Manager at Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort
Responded 2 Sept 2022
Dear valued guest, Warm Greetings from the Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort! It is a great pleasure to read your review and we are glad to be chosen for your visit. We are very glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent stay at our resort to such extent and be sure that all of us are doing the best in order to let you enjoy your stay and reach, go far beyond your expectation. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback and our Golden Team very much enthused to welcome your good self again to our hotel! Best regards Haggag Elammari General Manager Aldob64 wrote a review Aug 2022
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Łukasz N wrote a review Feb 2021
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great hotel! we spend there over 10 days. Good food (a lot of meat options if you are vegetarian like us you will still get some delicious option but not as many) friendly staff specially Lili from animation! Beautiful beach and coral! If you are thinking to take the glass boat trip we took one(the bigger one with lunch) and we have been told we will start from 1.30 and be back at the hotel around 5pm but we arrived around 7.30pm but well we saw sea cow and turtles!
No internet in the room but thays not a big problem you can buy vodafone sim in the shop at the hotel.
One thing what shocked us was the PRICE of the transport if you need go to airport or port ghalib in the day time (8pm is a shuttle bus what cost 3€ per person so is not bad) if you need transport I would recomand contact Steven's taxis is much cheeper than hotels transport. Overall I would come back couse we had very nice time!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Haggag Elammari, General Manager at Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort
Responded 22 Feb 2021
Dear valued guest, Warm greetings from The Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach resort! Thank you very much for taking the time to write a nice review on our resort We are so pleased you had amazing holiday with us and enjoyed the time you shared with animation team. Our Golden Team looks forward to seeing you again at your second home! Best regards HaggagElammari General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alex wrote a review Apr 2021
New York City, New York31 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have spent a week in this hotel and I can say it’s an amazing value for money, and I am so happy we choose it!
The best thing is that it has a house reef on their beach which is incredible, you can see so many fish, even when just walking on the marine. The sun-beds and umbrellas are quite private and from natural material so very nice to enjoy.
We were also so happy about the quality of the food. You always have choices and the fresh Egyptian bread the lady does in the morning at the oven, outside it is just incredible!!
You can have lunch on the beach so this is a great plus, they even had crabs for lunch so again, food is also great great value for money. Last but not least, it’s the people and the personnel which is so so nice and they do hard work to please everyone, so again highly recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Haggag Elammari, General Manager at Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort
Responded 23 Apr 2021
Dear valued guest, Warm greetings from Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza. It is a great pleasure to read your review and we are glad to be chosen for your visit. We are so pleased you had amazing holiday at our resort to such extent .Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. Our Golden Team looks forward to seeing you again at your second home! Thank you for supporting Egypt and for being our ambassador in your home country. Best regards Haggag Elammari
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SimonaNovi asked a question Feb 2024
Ferrara, Italy227 contributions123 helpful votes
Buongiorno, vorrei sapere se c’è il dress code nei ristoranti alla sera e a pranzo. Grazie Simona
Answer from Miroslav Z., Sigi
Prague, Czech Republic1 contribution
I wear a polo shirt, longer shorts and sandals for lunch and dinner. And no problem.😀
Janusz S asked a question Dec 2023
Krakow, Poland12 contributions4 helpful votes
Which pool is heated during the winter season.
Answer from Mariaab1984
94 contributions78 helpful votes
I think the small One but Better if u ask We were there un mat and It was aldrady warm outside
Natálie V wrote a tip 20 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We hope to back soon "
Read full review
Gerhard Düsi wrote a tip 14 May
Viernheim, Germany11 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you like to have a sunbed, get up early."
Read full review
Hans S wrote a tip Apr 2024
6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Wake up early to enjoy the sunrise"
Read full review
Andrei Z wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take masks for snorkeling ^_^"
Read full review
Filip D wrote a tip Mar 2024
5 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't be shy to ask for better room, plus you don't have to write 5☆ review even if they are pushing you :)"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Port Ghalib area.
PRICE RANGE
£66 - £94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
three corners fayrouz plaza beach hotel marsa alam, 3 corners fayrouz plaza beach resort, three corners fayrouz plaza beach resort
LOCATION
EgyptRed Sea and SinaiMarsa AlamPort Ghalib
NUMBER OF ROOMS
495
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THREE CORNERS FAYROUZ PLAZA BEACH RESORT - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort
What are some of the property amenities at Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, Italian, Russian, and Arabic.
Does Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Port Ghalib HotelsPort Ghalib Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Port GhalibHotels near Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire