Ona Hacienda del Álamo Golf & Resort
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Ona Hacienda del Álamo Golf & Resort

Traveller (295)
Dining (41)
Sheraton Hacienda del Álamo Golf & Spa Resort
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#1 of 1 resort in Fuente Alamo
3.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Poolside bar
Bicycle rental
Golf course
Children's playground
Wifi
Hot bath
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Mini golf
Kids pool
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Spa
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Washing machine
Room features
Air conditioning
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Coffee / tea maker
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Iron
Kitchenware
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
174Reviews11Q+A15Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 89
  • 29
  • 15
  • 16
  • 25
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
SAmericantraveller wrote a review Mar 2023
Bath31 contributions12 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I booked a 3 day break at this resort for 2 rounds of golf at Saurines and Hacienda. We were accommodated in a 2 bedroom apartment which was well appointed and very comfortable with all facilities for self catering (apart from a plug for the kitchen sink). The hotel provided us with a buffet breakfast every day, but was undergoing some renovation and there was no swimming pool facility for our stay, disappointing because the weather (March 23) was hot and dry. Golf on the two courses was very testing, but both courses are very high quality and well worth playing. Unfortunately breakfasts were not the best, crispy bacon swimming in fat and soft, fried eggs cold and not fully cooked, scrambled egg dried out and unappealing. On the plus side the fresh fruit, especially the melons, grapefruit and oranges were excellent, as was the bread and the croissants were very high quality. Overall we had an excellent and very comfortable stay, but the resort is 35km from Cartagena and a similar distance from Murcia, so one is stranded there with no transport. The staff were extremely friendly and made an effort for us and a special mention for Florencia at reception who sorted out a major problem for us on the morning of our departure with our car, for which we are extremely grateful.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Rooms for the hotel are close to the main buildings, apartments are a significant distance from...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Ona Hacienda del Álamo Golf & Resort
Responded 21 Nov 2023
Hello! We can't thank you enough for your insightful review. We're stoked to hear that you found our 2-bedroom apartment comfortable and well-appointed for your self-catering needs. It's great that you enjoyed playing golf on our high-quality courses!. We're sorry to hear that the breakfast didn't quite hit the mark for you. We appreciate your feedback on the hot items and will definitely look into improving them. On the bright side, we're glad you enjoyed the fresh fruit, bread, and croissants! As for the pool, we do have an outdoor swimming pool available for our guests, so we apologize if there was any confusion during your stay. We're also located 35km from Cartagena and Murcia, which can be a bit remote, but it offers a peaceful and relaxing atmosphere for our guests. Lastly, we're thrilled that our staff, especially Florencia, were able to assist you and make your stay more enjoyable! Come back soon! Take care, Ona Hacienda Del Álamo Golf & Resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AnnieMac wrote a review Apr 2020
Edinburgh, United Kingdom4,228 contributions940 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 2 nights & absolutely loved the hotel however it was deadly quiet in January & this took away so much from our experience.

We were upgraded to a lovely suite with a large sitting room, huge bed & massive bathroom with jacuzzi bath. Superb. The balcony was more of a terrace with 2 sitting areas & nicely furnished. Views were over the golf course.

The pool area is a real wow (closed in January). Just wish Spanish hotels would heat pools so that we could use them year round. I do think they'd get so much more business if they did this. It was 25C when we visited so a pool dip would have been superb especially when it was so enticing!

Breakfast was a la carte due to the quietness of the hotel. So you could visrtually ask for anything that you liked. Food was very good & the service was lovely.

We ate in the lobby area at night as the restuarant was dead. We had a limited choice off the lighter menu on both nights but did enjoy the food that was served to us.

We will return to the hotel when it is busier as it is so lovely. The golf club was worth a visit as we sat & watched the golfers whilst sipping a lovely glass of cava in the sunshine. Again tho, it was very quiet. The hotel has virtually nothing around it so you do need to use a car if you want to venture out to eat.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
nigel b wrote a review Mar 2024
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Went in March for a few days Golfing, Holiday season not yet started. Hotel & Club House clean and tidy pool not open no entertainment at night, The club house closed at 6pm then staff moved to Hotel to open Bar and serve food there. Buffet breakfast and dinner very good. Downside big complex but no other Restaurants and bars to speak of, also the nearest town is at least 10KM away. Now the Golf course is not the best, The Course pictures showing the sandy waste land either side of the fairways are not sand it is compressed dolomite like playing off concrete so take a couple cheap clubs or as we did place back on fairways.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Not the Best Golf Course in Spain
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Ona Hacienda del Álamo Golf & Resort
Responded 26 Mar 2024
Hi, Nigelbw! A big thank you for your review. I'm thrilled to hear you enjoyed the buffet breakfast and dinner - our culinary team takes great pride in providing a tasty start and end to your day. It's also great to know that you found our hotel and Club House clean and tidy, it's something we're pretty meticulous about. Regarding your feedback on the golf course, I appreciate your honesty. While our fairways may offer a unique challenge, we hope it added a memorable twist to your game. The tranquility of our complex is something many guests appreciate, especially as a getaway from the hustle, but I understand it's not for everyone. Rest assured, our staff is always ready to welcome you with a smile and provide a great service, no matter where you choose to unwind within our premises. We hope to see you again for an even better experience. Cheers, Ona Hacienda Del Álamo Golf & Resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dablecheck wrote a review Jan 2024
London, United Kingdom89 contributions25 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This a poor man's golf course Resort. In Spain there are lots of resorts like this so nothing is extraordinary here. It is a good ambience but there disappointments every where inside. The heating issue not good in the apartments. There is No facility to make coffee or even hot water to drink in the apartment . There is a fridge but they don't provide anything. At the reception, you find very unfriendly staff. There is absolutely no facility to get a coffee or a drink in the huge beautiful lounge. We asked for hot water and they denied it so openly. The dinner closes, at ~10 pm but one day it closed at 9 pm. It was not informed or displayed on a notice board . But we were charged. There is no nearby eating places or ubereat / equivalent services. We asked for hot water / coffee but everything was denied by Victoria at the reception. The choices of food at the restaurant is again not good. They serve you as if you are at their mercy. Many of the staff are good except few. But the people at the reception are very very nasty.

I wonder why do they run the resort with such minimal facilities and charge high. Don't come here with expectations here. Bring everything. Expect the unexpected and that is the Theme Here.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Look somewhere even if you need to pay but more. I would never think of this place. Not a good...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Propriétaire at Ona Hacienda del Álamo Golf & Resort
Responded 1 Feb 2024
Hi there, We're very sorry that things didn't go as planned and we appreciate you letting us know about your experience. We're sorry to hear about your experience with the heating in the apartment; we strive to ensure all our guests are comfortable. Regarding the kitchen amenities, while we don't provide coffee-making facilities in the rooms, our Hacienda's restaurant and Club House Restaurant are available for a hot drink and a meal. We regret to hear that your dining experience didn't meet your expectations. We pride ourselves on the quality of our Mediterranean cuisine and the variety of options available. It's concerning to hear about your interaction with our reception team, as we aim to provide the best service possible. We will reflect on your feedback to ensure all our guests feel welcome and assisted. We all hope to see you again for an improved stay. Until next time, Ona Hacienda Del Álamo Golf & Resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ShonaH1965 wrote a review Dec 2023
Bishops Stortford, United Kingdom149 contributions127 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Our stay was very disappointing because -

1. Due to low occupancy there is absolutely nothing open inside the hotel, ie. The bar is closed, the restaurant is closed, the gym is closed, the pool is closed and has been emptied and is being used for storage.

2. We were advised by reception that the bar in the Golf Clubhouse next door would be open until 11pm however when we arrived at 10.30pm we were told it was already closed.

3. We had booked a “superior” room but later discovered that these were the standard rooms. We were initially given room 1103 and when we complained about the room we were then given 1112. Neither of the rooms were of a 4 star level. Both were very poorly designed with pillars inside the room, as soon as you enter, and very little daylight, with small windows in the corner overlooking weeds.

4. The general level of service was not 4 star. For example, the bedding had stains on it, there was a hole in the bath towel, there was no shower gel in the shower gel dispenser and although reception said this would be filled up straight away this never happened during our stay.

I did complain direct to the manager but, after over a month, I am still waiting for a full response as he is currently “out of the hotel”. This is not acceptable for a 4 star hotel.

In summary, I would not recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Ona Hacienda del Álamo Golf & Resort
Responded 29 Dec 2023
Hi Shona, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed the Mediterranean cuisine at our Hacienda's restaurant and the variety of amenities like the golf and tennis courts. Regarding the concerns you’ve raised, our gym is open to all guests, and our pool is only closed for the season due to the outside temperature, not for storage. It's also worth noting that the clubhouse adheres to its closing time at 23:00, which may have caused some confusion during your visit. Our superior rooms, including the one you booked, are designed to offer comfort and we regret that the design did not meet your expectations. Our team strives to ensure top-notch service, and any oversight with housekeeping is promptly addressed when brought to our attention. Although our manager was regrettably on sick leave, our capable reception team is always ready to assist and resolve any issue, which they did to the best of their ability. Rest assured that your feedback is important to us as we continually aim to provide a high-quality experience. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and provide a stay that truly reflects the high standards we set for ourselves. Warm wishes for 2024! Ona Hacienda Del Álamo Golf & Resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dibs777 wrote a review Jul 2023
Hampshire45 contributions20 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Appalling food at the hotel. The club house is now beverages only. The staffing is inadequate. Fabulous infrastructure let down by poor management. This place has everything La Manga has to offer but without the service and investment.
We arrived as a family of 5 to have lunch and drinks. Only take away service is available and it was mostly inedible. The clubhouse used to serve great food. We would happily eat here most days for the whole summer but it’s actually too awful to contemplate. Something has to be done & fast.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Just avoid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Ona Hacienda del Álamo Golf & Resort
Responded 17 Jul 2023
Hi there, We're very sorry that things didn't go as planned and we appreciate you letting us know about your experience. We're glad to hear that you appreciate our fabulous infrastructure. However, we're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the food and service during your visit. We had to temporarily serve take-away food at the clubhouse due to some technical issues, but we're working on improving our food quality and service. Regarding the pool bar, it is now open daily from 11:00 am to 11:30 pm. As for the flies issue in the restaurant, we have taken measures to address it and ensure a more pleasant dining experience for our guests. We do hope that you will return so that we can provide you with a more enjoyable stay in the future. Take care,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andrew G wrote a review Mar 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is adequate at best.

Our accommodation was acceptable.

What hotel do you stay in and can’t get a beer or a coffee. Despite a bar area in reception that was never open. Ask the reception staff for a coffee and you are greeted with, sorry no coffee available and yet across the reception area there is a bar with a coffee machine turned on.

The Clubhouse isn’t open late as stated in many responses from the hotel. We went at 5pm to be told it was closed.

The hotel are driving its clients off site as they simply don’t cater for its residents in any form of acceptance level.

The whole lace looks like it’s going into administration, never mind trying to re invent itself as a viable hotel.

We will certainly never go back to this hotel.

So very poor on every level
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Ona Hacienda del Álamo Golf & Resort
Responded 7 Mar 2024
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It's great to hear that you found your accommodation acceptable. We're always aiming to provide comfy spaces for our guests to relax in. I'm sorry to hear about your experience with the Club House. It usually offers breakfast from 10:00 and then operates from 12:00 to 18:00, and we offer a buffet for dinner from 19:30 to 22:00. Our team is always ready to serve a variety of drinks – next time, feel free to grab a beer or a coffee from there! We'll make sure this information is clearly communicated in the future. We're saddened to learn that your overall impression was not as expected, and we truly value your feedback as it helps us improve. We'd be thrilled to have another chance to show you the full experience our hotel can offer. Wishing you all the best until then! Ona Hacienda Del Álamo Golf & Resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lesley w wrote a review Jun 2020
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
my daughters crying. It was the worst vacation of my life, you have nothing around you, just flies and wasps. the restaurant staff do not know english including the head of the waiters.
not a sheraton at all doesn't deserve A/C status
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ADHHOTELES, Front Office Manager at Ona Hacienda del Álamo Golf & Resort
Responded 15 Jun 2020
Dear Lesleywilly, We recognize your time is valuable and appreciate the feedback you have provided. Maintaining a fresh atmosphere within our guest rooms and common areas is always a key priority. On behalf of the entire team at the Sheraton Hacienda del Alamo Golf & Spa Resort, I sincerely apologize for falling short of not only meeting your expectations, but ours as well. Rest assured, the feedback provided will be shared with the appropriate hotel team to ensure we consistently deliver upon guest expectations and actions are in place in order to improve the service quality. Thank you for choosing us to accommodate you during your travels. We hope to see you again whenever your travels bring you back to Fuente Alamo! Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kelleymac wrote a review Jul 2023
Aveley, United Kingdom21 contributions34 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Further to previous post, today the bar and food are closed in the clubhouse. Golfers WILL go elsewhere, there are plenty of other golf clubs in the area. Ona will lose revenues that are generated by the golfers. It was bad enough last week when hotel guests were wandering in dressed in inappropriate attire for a golf clubhouse, along with toddlers running around. Merging the hotel with a (fee paying) golf clubhouse will not work.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: No where to est/drink in clubhouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Ona Hacienda del Álamo Golf & Resort
Responded 5 Jul 2023
Hello Kelley, Thanks for sharing your feedback. We're sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with the clubhouse bar and food. We understand the importance of providing a comfortable and enjoyable atmosphere for both our hotel guests and golfers. We'll definitely take your feedback into consideration and look into ways to improve the experience for everyone. Your opinion is valuable to us. We hope to welcome you again. Take care,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mercedes122 wrote a review May 2024
Formby, United Kingdom181 contributions69 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked the plunge pool suite and it was absolutely perfect for an evening of winding down and relaxing.
Front of house staff Lio and Javier were exceptionally good, tailoring our needs for the perfect stay.
Lio is a wonderful addition to this beautiful resort and the management must recognise his commitment to customer service.
Without a doubt quite possibly the best breakfast we have experienced in this area of Spain, the donut trolley was cute, cava delicious, bacon and eggs utterly delightful.
It was a wonderful memorable stay.

The pig farm close by is a little off putting but nonetheless we enjoyed the amenities throughout this beautiful resort.

Ps. If you have opportunity then try and dine at Brutal restaurant, ( 10 mins away ) outstandingly good seafood and steak !!!!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Breakfast is a must !!!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Ona Hacienda del Álamo Golf & Resort
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hi there Mercedes! It’s great to receive such positive feedback! Thanks for taking the time to share. It's music to our ears that you found your plunge pool suite to be the perfect spot for relaxation–nothing like a private oasis to unwind, right? And wow, we're thrilled that Lio and Javier hit the mark with their top-notch service; they truly are stars in our team. We're over the moon to hear that our breakfast spread was a highlight of your stay. That donut trolley is a sweet ride, and I'm glad the cava, bacon, and eggs made your morning shine! We all hope to see you again on your next visit. Take care, Ona Hacienda Del Álamo Golf & Resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from D590OMdavidm
Kent44 contributions35 helpful votes
The attached Spa building with gym, indoor pool, hot tub and plunge pools is definitely still closed. The water is drained out and there's upstarted / unfinished building and repair work materials inside. Please check with the hotel to see if the large outdoor feature pool is open. It was closed when I was there two weeks ago, but it has water!
T33456StevenP asked a question Jan 2021
Wareham, United Kingdom7 contributions6 helpful votes
Does anyone know when this Hotel will reopen in 2021?.
Mercedes122 wrote a tip May 2024
Formby, United Kingdom181 contributions69 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Breakfast is a must !!!"
Read full review
nigel b wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not the Best Golf Course in Spain"
Read full review
D590OMdavidm wrote a tip Feb 2024
Kent44 contributions35 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Everything is closed."
Read full review
Dablecheck wrote a tip Jan 2024
London, United Kingdom89 contributions25 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Look somewhere even if you need to pay but more. I would never think of this place. Not a good venue for Business. Not friendly. Facilities are bad. Not ideal for families "
Read full review
Mark R wrote a tip Sept 2023
Failsworth, United Kingdom89 contributions37 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay Away"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Fuente Alamo area.
PRICE RANGE
£61 - £76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hacienda de alamo golf hotel fuente alamo
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hacienda del Álamo Golf Resort
LOCATION
SpainRegion of MurciaFuente Alamo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
154
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ONA HACIENDA DEL ÁLAMO GOLF & RESORT - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Ona Hacienda del Álamo Golf & Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Ona Hacienda del Álamo Golf & Resort?
Nearby attractions include Cementerio de Fuente Alamo (2.4 miles), Ayuntamiento De Fuente Álamo (2.8 miles), and Parroquia Arciprestal De San Agustín (2.8 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Ona Hacienda del Álamo Golf & Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Ona Hacienda del Álamo Golf & Resort?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Ona Hacienda del Álamo Golf & Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a poolside bar, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Ona Hacienda del Álamo Golf & Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ona Hacienda del Álamo Golf & Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Brutal Wine Restaurant, Restaurant Pam's, and Mabali Coffe Dance.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ona Hacienda del Álamo Golf & Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Ona Hacienda del Álamo Golf & Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and a washing machine are offered to guests.
Does Ona Hacienda del Álamo Golf & Resort offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Ona Hacienda del Álamo Golf & Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and German.
Is Ona Hacienda del Álamo Golf & Resort accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Fuente Alamo HotelsFuente Alamo Hotel DealsHotels near Ona Hacienda del Álamo Golf & Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire