Zafiro Cala Mesquida
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Zafiro Cala Mesquida

Urbanización Cala Mesquida, S/n, 07458 Cala Mesquida, Majorca Spain
Evening view from balcony
Traveller (1021)
Panorama of the Apartment at the Viva Cala Mesquida Club
360
Panoramas (14)
Cala Mesquida
Pool & Beach (340)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#1 of 1 hotels in Cala Mesquida
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The Zafiro Cala Mesquida is located in one of the most beautiful places of Mallorca. Natural surroundings and just 5 min. walking from the stunning beach, this hotel features all you need to experience some unforgettable holidays in Cala Mesquida.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Archery
Babysitting
Hot bath
Adult pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Bicycle rental
Game room
Mini golf
Tennis court
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Children's playground
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Spa
Hammam
Massage
Salon
Steam room
Concierge
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Kitchenette
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mountain View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Catalan and 1 more

Location

Urbanización Cala Mesquida, S/n, 07458 Cala Mesquida, Majorca Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 46 out of 100
46
Palma Mallorca Airport
39.2 mi
See all flights
Mahon Airport
42.6 mi
See all flights
1,935Review93Q+A80Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 881
  • 679
  • 248
  • 86
  • 41
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Venture213673 wrote a review Aug 2022
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Summarised review:

– Warm, welcoming and hard working staff
– Rooms are good and clean, with enough space
– Great location next to one of best beaches in Mallorca
– Large number of pools, with options for all ages
– Great waterslide area for little ones
– Food buffet is good enough for 1 week stay
– Poor selection of pastries in the morning
– Animation staff are excellent
– Gym is tiny and not air conditioned
– Room air conditioning unit is a bit too weak during hot August periods
– Decent pool towels and handed out fresh
– No race for sunbeds in the morning. Although hard to find one if not reserved earlier on in the day
– 1 hour taxi away from airport and cost about 100 Euros
– Avoid booking the park side. The main side of hotel is much more attractive and closer to the action
– Beautiful landscaped garden areas
– Decent bathroom shower
– Extremely quiet resort area. Just a couple of big hotels and a 2 shops
– Peaceful place to sleep and not noisy with music going all night
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
KSim42 wrote a review Sept 2022
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom7 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a wonderful duplex apartment with roof terrace overlooking the beach. The hotel caters well for a family with small children (ages 2 and 8) with plenty of pools, activities and a good selection of food on offer. My son loved playing football every morning at 10am at the kids club and my daughter enjoyed dancing to the music at the pirate ship pool which was every day at 5pm for around 40 minutes.

Our room was quiet overlooking the beach so we were not bothered by any noise. The evening entertainment started at 9pm and generally it was quiet from 10-10:30pm in the resort.

We did half board plus which was good and you could change your dinner for lunch by going to the hotel reception who provided a slip to hand over as your enter the dining room.

The only downside was if you wanted to go out of the hotel to eat then really a taxi to Capadera (10 minutes/10 euros) or Cala Ratjada (15 minutes/16 euros) are your options where there is a good selection of restaurants. We did also hire a car at the hotel for 2 days which was worth doing to go a bit further afield to explore. This was arranged at the hotel reception 24 hours in advance. We would consider returning and are looking at the other Zafiro Hotels for next year's holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
alessia1971_rome wrote a review Aug 2023
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I purchased the so called 'swim up pool room' and was never able to enjoy the lounge beds around it because guest reserved all beds with their towels the night before or extremely early in the morning unfortunately most of the guests were interested in drinking as much alcol as possible therefore they would drink and eat around the pool sometimes inside..there rules of basic Igiene were not respected I rarely saw people showering before entering the pools that is why the water besides being very warm was also dirty.
The food was so and so made for german and english taste... I am italian and some offers on the buffet were not inviting at all..also most of it seemed just defrosted
I think there should be reinforcement of the rules showering before going to pool like it is requested in most of the hotels, not hanging underwear or similarclothes on balconies
I was disappointed i paid for what I tought was a 4 star hotel but it did not feel like that at all they should be at the most 3 star
The people who worked there were nice and kind.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Zafiro Cala Mesquida
Responded 27 Aug 2023
Dear Alessia, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your observations on your recent stay at Zafiro Cala Mesquida. We are glad to hear that you found our staff to be nice and kind. Our team works hard to provide a welcoming and friendly atmosphere for all our guests. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the pool area and the lounge beds. We understand the importance of maintaining cleanliness and hygiene in our facilities, and we will address your concerns with our team to ensure better adherence to our rules. Regarding the food, we strive to cater to a wide range of tastes and preferences, and we appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve our offerings. We will take your comments into consideration for future improvements. We sincerely hope that we see you again in the not-too-distant future. Claudia Gómez, Zafiro Cala Mesquida, Deputy Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JakeSchogger wrote a review Aug 2022
London, United Kingdom26 contributions18 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Amazing for kids. Rooms with rooftop terrace were brilliant. Staff were friendly. Pools were clean and there was loads of entertainment (our 4 year old LOVED the slides and some of the shows).

It can get pretty slippery around the pools, so watch out for this.

There was quite a language barrier at times, especially with maintenance, but also occasionally with waiters/waitresses etc.

One thing to warn about is the level of noise - sometimes until 11pm. Our room was fairly close to the outside stage, and entertainment never ended before 10pm and sometimes went on until 11pm. Our kids ended up staying up really late most of the time, so it didn't bother us. But if you have strict bedtime routines, make sure you ask to stay as far away from the outside stage as possible.

All this aside, the value for money was great given how expensive hotels are during August school holidays. Wasn't 5*, but this isn't what we expected/had paid for. The local beach was incredible - the only reason location got 3 stars is because the resort is about as far as way as possible from the airport (just over a 1 hour drive).
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Caseysholiday wrote a review Jun 2022
Maidenhead, United Kingdom21 contributions6 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
A good hotel right on a beautiful beach. We had a car but if you haven’t it might be too remote.
We had two teens 16,17 plus 2.5 year old so booked two bedroom connecting room. This was one bedroom with separate lounge/kitchen divided by sliding door and bathroom. Then connecting corridor with a further room which had separate bathroom and a kitchen area / sofa. Both rooms had balconies and we booked sea view as we expected it would be quieter which it was. The rooms were good and beds comfy. Travel cot with proper mattress. The aircon was good in two rooms but the bedroom off lounge didn’t seem to work properly. We booked direct so room was cleaned each day. The wrist bands open ur door which is a nice touch.
Good entertainment and free mini golf. The mini disco started at 5pm each day which we felt was far too early as pools open until 6pm. The evening entertainment starts at 9pm which we felt was a bit late 8.30 would be better.
All inclusive food was fine but after 8 nights you get a bit bored of it.
One heated pool which at end of May was warm enough for swimming. The pirate pool isn’t heated and was freezing which is a real shame.
Friendly staff and gardens well maintained.
We didn’t use the indoor pool, gym or spa.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Ask to be seated outside on the left. Rooms with sea view are quieter.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
James S wrote a review Jun 2022
London, United Kingdom5 contributions8 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked at the hotel off a recommendation as we have young kids and staying/traveling can be a nightmare.
The hotel and facilities for young kids are good and would definitely recommend, but the hotel is about 90% German, and the kids club there doesn’t speak English that much so we found ours were a bit away from the group. The food was in general ok but food for children did not got many options unless they are fairly adventurous in what they eat. We ended up praying for nuggets most nights but they weren’t regular. Disappointingly no one in the restaurant seemed to look out for children that didn’t want what was on offer, so you were stuck with the offerings.
Our bad experiences at the hotel were admittedly down to bad luck but my rating is more off the hotel’s response as stuff can just happen.
We decided to book a penthouse quite a lot of money but we thought we’d benefit from the jacuzzi on our own with the kids.
We went out to the roof on one of our first days and the door slammed behind us, as the handle on the other end was missing. we were locked on the roof with two young children, for about an hour, we had to use the Wi-Fi off a watch to phone the hotel to tell them. They sent an engineer about 15 minutes later. We were out there for an hour and no one apologized to us. a simple room check would have discovered the missing door handle. No empathy or care shown by the hotel, which left us with a bad feeling.
We also booked a hire car, somewhere between the hotel and hire car company no booking was made. I was left sat in reception for an hour while they sorted it out. Again no apology.
Very disappointing and all added to the stress when that was what we were trying to avoid with the young kids.
I imagine if you’re there and nothing goes wrong ring you’d have a great time but if you do have to rely on sympathy and empathy, you’ll probably find sorry is the hardest word…
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Support, Owner at Zafiro Cala Mesquida
Responded 17 Jun 2022
Dear James, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. It is rewarding to know you were pleased with our facilities we have to offer. However, I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay and would like to offer you my sincere apologies. I have already shared your comments with the departments involved and they are looking into the issues in order to take appropriate action. Your feedback, whether positive or negative, is very important to us as it gives us the opportunity to always look for ways to improve our services. We hope that you will allow us the opportunity to welcome you back in future. Best regards, Toni Cortés Zafiro Cala Mesquida, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AJBOYKent wrote a review Oct 2022
Kent2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very nice hotel and stayed in mid-Sept as a couple so did not mind pre school kids being around and during the day most seemed to go to the really lovely beach 10 metres away. It is really one of the best beaches I have seen in Majorca. Due to time of visit no issues with sunbeds, meals and seats for the evening as the hotel was I guess about 60% full. Had one problem on check-in and that was the allocated room had a 'musky' sort of damp smell and was initially told by reception that was "just Majorca" which we refused to accept so the hotel gave us a free upgrade to a room that was fresh and modern so I thank them for that. I do wonder if that would have been an option during peak time? We felt the Bistro for lunch was lovely, top class and had better food than the evening buffet so we tended to have a bigger late lunch and then only pick at food in the evening, I think the choice and quality of the meat in the evening buffet could be improved as some 'cuts' were not the best and that was part of our decision to focus on the Bistro lunch. For other aspects of hotel in terms of cleaning quality and ALL staff it could be faulted.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Zafiro Cala Mesquida
Responded 15 Oct 2022
Dear Guest, It is a genuine pleasure to read that Zafiro Cala Mesquida lived up to your expectations. We appreciate your kind words about your stay at Zafiro Cala Mesquida and are happy you returned home with great memories of your holiday. We are glad to read that you really enjoyed our unbeatable location. We regret the situation you describe and that your room was subject to unpleasant smells. However, we are pleased that you were upgraded, and that your new room met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another enjoyable experience at Zafiro Cala Mesquida. Kind regards, Toni Cortés Zafiro Cala Mesquida, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SEiBelle wrote a review Apr 2023
30 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Simply put, this hotel, the staff, the food, and the family-friendly environment was perfect!

We booked with Jet2, and flew from Leeds Bradford airport. The location is to the north east of the island, so your transfer may take longer than you expect (if you’ve only ever been to Palma). However, we found that for this slightly longer journey meant that we were taken to a classy part of the island with a more tranquil feel.

On arrival, the reception staff were welcoming and ensured our bags were taken to the room. This hospitality continued throughout the trip, with friendly kitchen, bar, wait, and cleaning staff greeting us wary throughout each day.

The room was sold to us as having a separate space for a child to sleep and a sofa bed included. This was all made up for us on arrival and the room had a sliding door to separate the spaces.

We went in April, so the weather was cool but warm enough in the sunshine. The indoor pool was a gift because the outdoor pool was a bit too cold at this time of year. Also the hotel is located wonderfully close to the beach. This meant we only had a short walk to and from which helped us to enjoy this every day.

The surprise hits of the holiday were the kids’ mini-disco, which was captained by a friendly group of hosts each evening, and the outdoor play areas (both on site and across the road in the garden area).

I would highly recommended this hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: April is cooler but a perfect time for a quiet family holiday. The transfer is an hour from the...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Zafiro Cala Mesquida
Responded 15 Apr 2023
Dear Belle, We appreciate your kind words about your stay at the Zafiro Cala Mesquida and are so happy you have arrived home with good memories of your holiday. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your kind comments about our team who work hard to ensure that we deliver the best service and always meet your expectations. A message of satisfaction from a recent guest is always a reward and incentive for our team members to continue with their efforts to uphold our high standards. We hope to have the opportunity to see you again very soon in one of our Zafiro Hotels. Our kindest regards, Claudia Gómez, Guest Experience Department Zafiro Cala Mesquida
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Crissy wrote a review Nov 2023
Staffordshire, United Kingdom4 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Let me start by saying i went during the last week of season where hotel is shuting down.
Ill start with negative since there are so many more postive
Food choice limited (again i stayed during last week where only 2 resturant were open, no ice creams at pool bar and buffet was limited) no on site shop , ive list this as a negative because there is no other food choice within walking distance of the hotel and the supermarket had already shut for the season.
I didnt starve but the food wasnt anything special and the bistro food i paid 23 euro for slighy burnt pizza and overcooked and cold fries.
But buffet there was always something to eat.
Tv didnt work but i dont really use it just background noise during the little time we spend in room

And given they was the only negatives show how amazing the hotel was
I had an issues on 1st day fix quickly no drama
Playground amazing and the resort split across the road where there is another playground on the other.site.
Less then 10 min to the beach and a back gate making it even quicker

Beach was clean again i went end of season so everything outside hotel was closed but it meant we pretty.much had a private beach!

Main and kids pool was too cold but facilities looked amazing my son tried it but it was too cold (it is November)
But the heated pool we both went in and enjoyed
Staff friendly
Room clean and good toiletries
Pool towel provided u collect from main pool but can only be changed certain days which wasnt an issue

I would like to come back.in the summer
The area is great.for anyone who likes walks, peace and quiet.or plan to stay in the hotel

The plenty of parking so if you want to explore id suggest to hire a car

When we come back.in summer id use public transport to explore more but we arrived the day after the summer route stopped

Wifi was great and no issue with it anywhere on site

We didnt use the kids club and it across the road (the hotel appear to cover a large area not just the main building across the road was secondary accommodation with a pool , a bar and a well equipped playground.
Then across from.there was kids club behind the car park by the spar supermarket.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Claraweenie wrote a review Jul 2022
Edinburgh, United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is amazing. The staff go all out to make you feel welcome and make sure everything is perfect for you. The entertainment team are one of the best we have ever come across and made each child feel special. The evening entertainment was the best we have ever been to and finished at a reasonable time for the children to still be able to enjoy it. The rooms are very spacious and well equipped as well as being well made as I couldn't hear the usual noise from the pimple next to us. There is a swimming pool for everyone and a good amount of sunbeds which you don't have to get up super early for like at other hotels. The location is very quiet with not much to do outwith the hotel however the hotel makes up for that with everything you need being on site, plus the beach is one of the nicest beaches we have ever seen. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Zafiro Cala Mesquida
Responded 28 Jul 2022
Dear Claraweenie, We appreciate your kind words about your stay at the Zafiro Cala Mesquida and are so happy you have arrived home with good memories of your holiday. Our guest's satisfaction is everything to us, and it’s made our day to read you enjoyed your stay and were able to make the most of our activities and pool. We hope to have the opportunity to see you again very soon in one of our Zafiro Hotels. Our kindest regards, Toni Cortés Zafiro Cala Mesquida, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from 526gs526
Dunfermline, United Kingdom167 contributions98 helpful votes
Depends on the location of your room. We were the other side of the swimming pool and your could hear the noise but it wasn't that loud that it would affect sleeping. I'm sure there will be other rooms where you hear nothing. So don't agree with what reception are saying. Maybe just covering themselves.
Answer from Susan
Cumbria10 contributions14 helpful votes
We were all inclusive so not sure if you can upgrade whilst there. There were queues of people waiting to get in to the restaurant at night and we always got in first so I assume they were from one of the other hotels.
Paul B wrote a tip 14 May
10 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We went early May so wasn’t crowded"
Read full review
alexandra c wrote a tip Apr 2024
London, United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is a self laundry& tumble dryer service which I found very useful before we left, which is operated through coins and is well worthy."
Read full review
ambarrai wrote a tip Apr 2024
87 contributions72 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Off season : climate was amazing - sunny and 70-80 every day. "
Read full review
Ashley H wrote a tip Sept 2023
2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a sea view and bring Plenty of mosquito repellent. "
Read full review
Andrew F wrote a tip Aug 2023
11 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"hire a car if you like to venture out. use the lower 3 pools for relaxing. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Cala Mesquida area.
PRICE RANGE
£72 - £241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
viva cala mesquida club hotel capdepera
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Viva Cala Mesquida Club & Spa
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaCala Mesquida
NUMBER OF ROOMS
243
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ZAFIRO CALA MESQUIDA - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Zafiro Cala Mesquida
Which popular attractions are close to Zafiro Cala Mesquida?
Nearby attractions include Cala Mesquida Beach (0.3 miles), Castell de Capdepera (2.7 miles), and Cala Gat (3.0 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Zafiro Cala Mesquida?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Zafiro Cala Mesquida?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Zafiro Cala Mesquida?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Zafiro Cala Mesquida?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Zafiro Cala Mesquida?
Conveniently located restaurants include Cafe La Luna, Le Seazon Bistro, and Es Coll d'Os.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Zafiro Cala Mesquida?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Zafiro Cala Mesquida?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Zafiro Cala Mesquida?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Catalan.
Are there any historical sites close to Zafiro Cala Mesquida?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Es Claper des Gegants (5.3 miles) and Plaça Del Conqueridor (5.5 miles).
Does Zafiro Cala Mesquida have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire