We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lincolnshire Lanes Camp Site

Save
Traveller (10)
Dining (1)
Room & Suite (1)
Overview
  • Excellent56%
  • Very good32%
  • Average6%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Parking
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair access
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
17
10
2
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
17
10
2
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstoilet blockpace of lifethe bank holiday weekendthe ownerkitchen areaon arrivalplenty of spacepodarkrobertpitchescaravancampingpinefieldfacilitieslog
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

What a lovely site, very peaceful with lots of space for children to run around in. Basic cooking facilities with lots of Utensils to produce fine fayre with benches to sit on and enjoy the ambiance, home made elderflower cordial and flapjacks on arrival added...More

1  Thank Heather L
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

Having never been camping/camping before didn't really know what to expect. The pod itself was quite spacious with electric etc and its own little kitchen area. The sofa bed wasn't very comfortable but the owners had told us that on arrival. We did go for...More

Thank mrslvickers
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for three nights over the bank holiday weekend and loved it. It's a great place to get away from the usual pace of life. What we appreciated the most was the space as we weren't squeezed in as a lot of campsites...More

1  Thank Debbie
Response from viccox2013, Manager at Lincolnshire Lanes Camp SiteResponded 31 August 2017

Hello Debbie, thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon at Lincolnshire Lanes. Kind regards Robert and Rosemary

Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

Just arrived back from a one night stay at Lincolnshire Lanes. Really nice site, not too busy considering it was a bank holiday weekend. Great location and generally well kept. Only negative would be the toilet block isn't the best and could do with a...More

Thank Yorkshire_David1979
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

This is the second time I have visited this campsite , nice site , but horrible owners , dirty toilets and very dirty showers , mouldy shower curtains , dirty floors , dirty and dull tourist information , reception is nothing but a falling down...More

2  Thank candobetter1
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Details
Price range
US$11 - US$73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$11 - US$73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (10)
Dining (1)
Room & Suite (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
W1975
5 August 2016|
Answer
Response from Pegmosaic | Reviewed this property |
Yes, there are bricks at the end of the field to put under them so they don't damage the grass
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Choose to pitch your caravan or tent in the Rally field if you have no children because it is much quieter."
Read review
"Caravan and campsite not hotel"
Read review
"Book the caravan, pod or cabins!"
Read review
"Look into the 'glamping' options available"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing