We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Bromborough Hotel

Is this your business?
Save
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent47%
  • Very good32%
  • Average14%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“car park”(19 reviews)
“travel lodge”(12 reviews)
“retail park”(8 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair access
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveller rating
97
71
32
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
97
71
32
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscar parktravel lodgeretail parkport sunlight villageaccessible roomcomfortable bedearly hourson arrivalshort stayvending machinestayed here for nightsthe ground floorcomfortable stayeasy accesslovely staffvisiting familytea and coffee
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 217 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were there for five nights over the early May bank holiday. The price per night varied from £39 on the Monday night to £89 on the Saturday night! It's really not worth it- for £89 I could buy a bed rather than use it...More

Thank PECWirral
Response from TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Bromborough HotelResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for submitting your review. We're sorry to learn of your disappointment following your recent visit to our Bromborough hotel. We hope you will decide to choose Travelodge again in the near future and give us the opportunity to restore your faith in our...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A very modern travelodge. Arrived to a pleasant greeting. Went upstairs to our family room. Plug sockets not well located, a large bed, and 2 other beds, A very small television for the room. When I went downstairs to ask for more towels, brewing equipment...More

Thank bazonian2015
Response from TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Bromborough HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We’re really sorry to hear that you felt disappointed with the service provided by our team members during your visit. We will be sure to raise your feedback with our hotel management team. Thank you again for...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

made our trip to see friends very pleasant. clean tidy and comfortable in a quiet location would recommend and use again although breakfast to go option was a good idea not everyone likes muffins for breakfast!!!

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank stellasalt
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Breakfast is not value for money and it is total waste of money. Hotel is little bit noisy from outside noise and inside stair door noise. Staff is friendly and manager is also good manner and it is ok for $40 but not for £100.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank asifmuhammad2018
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked this hotel at the last minute. We were welcomed by Donna on arrival. She was polite, helpful and very knowledgeable of the local area and the transport links available. The television in our room was not working but this was quickly fixed by...More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank plbblp
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Bromborough
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Details
Price range
US$48 - US$115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$48 - US$115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
geordiecarver
9 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Lesley P | Reviewed this property |
No. You can get it across the road.
0
Votes
Sandra H
29 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Jane J | Property representative |
it would roughly cost between £15 and £20
0
Votes
Haileyfr87
5 December 2016|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from mollyrockBlackpool | Reviewed this property |
There is no bar but there is a Village Hotel directly opposite that has a bar with pub meals and also a restaurant and coffee bar open to non residents.
2
Votes
Room Tips
"Restaurants nearby and local transport"
Read review
"Top floor is quieter with no overhead noise ."
Read review
"top floor is quieter"
Read review
"Our room was on the road side of the building, but it's not a busy road at all."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing