We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Travelodge Bromborough Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Travelodge Bromborough Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

165 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 165: English reviews
Start your review of Travelodge Bromborough Hotel
 Click to rate
Devon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed for 3 nights 3rd night was awfull smelt of cannibis all along the 2nd floor and noise from other guest arguing and banging furniture. Need security overnight as this is awful especially if children staying in the hotel .

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank joannerU8448NH
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Bromborough Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are truly sorry to learn of the experience you have had whilst staying with us. We would kindly ask you contact one of our Customer Services Advisors via our website help form to look into this more thoroughly. Thank you again for reviewing our hotel.

Birkenhead, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was a treat for my sons 9th birthday. We initially wanted to stay in new Brighton as there are slot of activities to do there. Unfortunately was told no rooms were available (even though there were 8 available) we had no choice but to stay in bromborough. The staff and the standards are excellent but the facilities for children...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank hayleybJ1462WV
Durham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

this hotel is in a good location close to a retail park, plenty of free car parking spaces with good lighting and cctv. the hotel was extremely clean & tidy and staff very polite and helpful, prices were very reasonable. would stay again if in this area. there is a large more expensive hotel opposite (village hotel) which has a...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank William W
Royal Wootton Bassett
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here on a Sunday night,good value and just a short drive into the centre of Liverpool room was very basic but had everything you would need,tv was small but offered a lot of channels,I would stay here again

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank juliane924
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here while visiting family. The hotel was clean and the room assistant was nice, friendly and helpful. The guests upstairs obviously early risers and not very light on their feet made the ceiling light shake I thought it was going to come down. The toilet was very noisy when flushed reported it to reception the lady said she...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Drummond15
TravelodgeUK, Niki from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Bromborough Hotel, responded to this review

Many thanks for your review. It's great that you found your room to be clean and the staff to be friendly and helpful during your stay. We are sorry to learn that the comfort of your stay was disrupted due to internal noise as we aim to provide a comfortable stay to all of our guests. If you wish to...

Milton keynes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lindataylor2b
West Malling, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John H
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Bromborough Hotel, responded to this review

St Leonards On Sea
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank L149HVjamesr
TravelodgeUK, Niki from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Bromborough Hotel, responded to this review

Newcastle-under-Lyme
Reviewed 20 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank konrado453
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tillyb1998

12 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bromborough
0.1 mi away
Village Hotel Wirral
Village Hotel Wirral
#1 of 3 in Bromborough
1,428 reviews
1.2 mi away
Premier Inn Wirral (Bromborough) Hotel
7.0 mi away
Leasowe Castle Hotel
Leasowe Castle Hotel
#1 of 1 in Leasowe
713 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Thornton Hall Hotel & Spa
Thornton Hall Hotel & Spa
#1 of 1 in Thornton Hough
1,132 reviews
4.5 mi away
Premier Inn Wirral (Heswall) Hotel
3.1 mi away
Premier Inn Birkenhead Town Centre Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Bromborough Hotel staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Bromborough Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid the lift area.”
johnhO7249MV, 1 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Car park side of the hotel”
Stephsutton, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Quieter on the car park side.”
wendoverian, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“South side is noisier as its near the main A41 an hotel opposite”
andyd463, 27 May 2016 | Read review
“Ensure your room does not have an exterior light outside the window”
Helens7282, 9 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5