We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Pembroke Dock

Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (5)


At Travelodge we provide everything you need for a comfortable night's sleep, whether you're on the road for business or enjoying a city break with your family. Every room has King-sized bed with cosy duvet, En-suite bathroom, Remote control colour TV and Tea and coffee-making facilities. Our research shows that most people staying in a hotel simply want a clean, comfortable place to get a good night's sleep and are happy to forgo the unnecessary frills offered in other stuffy, over-priced establishments. So we make sure we provide good quality essentials such as a comfortable bed and a decent-quality shower, but get rid of unnecessary extras. This means that we can strip out these additional costs, and pass on the savings to you in the form of great-value prices.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Paid Internet
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair access
Room features
Accessible rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know


Full view
57Somewhat walkable
Grade: 57 out of 100
34Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
3Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
31Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 163
  • 101
  • 40
  • 19
  • 11
Time of year
Traveller type
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Took 2 payments from my PayPal account and took dozens of emails and hours to get one payment back..they give you a premium rate phone number for you to call to get your money back that they took.. reception staff were very apologetic even suggesting I done live chat as the
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Response from TravelodgeUK, Tilly from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Pembroke Dock
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for submitting your review of our Pembroke Dock hotel. We are sorry to hear about your experience and will ensure your comments are passed to the hotel team to improve the service we offer. If you wish to report this to our customer service team please may we kindly request you contact them via our website. May we thank you for sharing your experience and we hope you stay with us in the future.
Read more
I've been to Pembroke Dock before and this time I booked Travelogde. Two stars, but regarding the staff and clean room and bathroom it deserves a star more and I wil book again. Alas Internet connection is not free (you can't have it all, and technically stable - YAY) the charge
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
My husband booked a room for us both to stay on Saturday 26th January. I've stayed at a few Travelodges in the past and understand that they are low budget, no frills and you get what you pay for - or maybe not even that. They had supplied us with 2 bath towels, 1 hand towel, no
Read more
Response from TravelodgeUK, Molly from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Pembroke Dock
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We're pleased to hear that the Reception Team were friendly during your stay. However, we are sorry to learn that you were unimpressed with the facilities in your room. Being a budget Hotel brand, we believe that we provide all the necessary facilities to ensure a comfortable stay, for value. Please note that you can request extra facilities such as towels and glasses from reception. We're also sorry to hear that you were disturbed by noise levels during your stay. We hope to ensure a peaceful night's stay for all of our guest's, without disruption, and we apologise if we were unsuccessful in achieving this on this occasion. Thank you again for your review.
Read more
Pleasant stay in a slightly tired hotel. Hotel and room was clean and tidy. Staff were all ok and we'll mannered. Shame you have to pay extra for WiFi but parking was free. There is no restaurant/pub attached but good local eateries are within walking distance
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Warm welcome, clean hotel - the staff were friendly and welcoming. The room was clean and and well ventilated. Parking was available. Check out again staff pleasant and seemed interested in us. improved my perception of travelodges
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & Suite
Трэвелодж Пемброк Док
Photo provided by managementTravelodge Pembroke Dock
Photo provided by managementTravelodge Pembroke Dock
Photo provided by managementTravelodge Pembroke Dock
Guest Room
Tel no is 0870 191 1799 and if checking in that late, I would suggest calling ahead but never had a problem with travelodge with this.
0 votes
"Dont bother"
"Keeping that one to myself!😄"
"all rooms are equally as quiet"
"The rooms at the back are quieter."
"Our room had a view of a quarry face, but at night, who needs a view?"
US$58 - US$104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
travelodge pembroke dock hotel pembroke dockpembroke dock travelodgetravelodge pembrokeshiretravel lodge pembrokeshirepembrokeshire travel lodgepembrokeshire travelodge
United KingdomWalesPembroke Dock
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing