We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Belmont

404 reviews
Save
Traveller (44)
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (2)
Overview
  • Excellent31%
  • Very good53%
  • Average12%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
Wifi
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed
Self-Serve Laundry
Ski-In / Ski-Out
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (404)Write a Review
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
26
33
11
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
26
33
11
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe sofa bedwashing up liquidthese apartmentslocker roomtea towelsideal locationwould stay here againself cateringski bootsskiing holidayski areavillarspisteaccesswifimountainweek
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at Le Belmont from 3 Feb to 10 Feb. We are a family of 4 and had a one bedroom apartment. When we checked in we were given the option of upgrading to a two bedroom apart for €190 for the week but...More

1  Thank KathyEPrescott
Response from LORGEOUX, Gérant at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le BelmontResponded 6 days ago

Dear KathyEPrescott Thank you for your post, we hope to welcome you soon in our residence Le Bemont See you soon Franck LORGEOUX Manager

Reviewed 1 week ago

Hard work if you're the chief caterer and keen to be outdoors as much as possible. Cooking has to be done in a corner of the living room which doubles as a bedroom for two people in a party of 4 adults. One pair has...More

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Thank Richard B
Response from LORGEOUX, Manager at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le BelmontResponded 6 days ago

Dear Richard B Thank you for your post. We hope to welcome you soon in our residence "le Belmont" We propose bigger apartments, so don't hesitate to contact us if you need an apartment with another room. Best regards Franck LORGEOUX Manager

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Thank tatiana418
Response from LORGEOUX, Gérant at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le BelmontResponded 1 week ago

More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Currently staying here and could not sleep because of an alarm sounding all night. It was reported to the management and nothing has been done. Now preparing for another sleepless night. Terrible customer service. Terrible customer service encountered here.More

Thank Mark F
Response from LORGEOUX, Manager at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le BelmontResponded 6 days ago

Dear Mark, We tried to contact you during your stay because you didn't hear an alarm during your stay but you heared the smoke detector in an apartment. We don't manage this apartment, but we contacted the co-owned syndicate, and the owner stopped the smoke...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Le Belmont is perfectly located just a short hop from the ski locker room to the Trans Arc express lift - giving full access to all the pistes in Arc 1800 and over to Arc 2000. The rooms are well equipped and all have excellent...More

Thank newinncottage
Response from LORGEOUX, Gérant at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le BelmontResponded 1 week ago

Dear newinncottage Thank you for your post on tripadvisor. We hope to see you newt year Best regards Franck LORGEOUX Manager

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345615
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Details
Price range
US$71 - US$244 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Best Value Hotel in Les Arcs
#4 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Les Arcs
#4 Luxury Hotel in Les Arcs
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$71 - US$244 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Best Value Hotel in Les Arcs
#4 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Les Arcs
#4 Luxury Hotel in Les Arcs
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (44)
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Belmont staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Great value and all you need plus more"
Read review
"Very cramped rooms if given apartment for 4 adults with only one bedroom. Make sure you know each other well..."
Read review
"Have beds made up on arrival for guests. Wash mattress protectors. Ensure facilities (e.g. lights) are..."
Read review
"Pay extra for a higher room"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing