We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Belmont

Traveller (56)
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (2)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
A family resort in the heart of the Paradiski Area. Residence located at the foot of the slopes, close to the center and entertainment. Completely renovated, near the forest, comfortable apartments
Read more
Property amenities
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Paid Wifi
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Ski-In / Ski-Out
Room features
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Great View
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
49Car recommended
Grade: 49 out of 100
34Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
2Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
443Reviews
57Photos
5Q+A
23Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 138
  • 235
  • 56
  • 12
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
My ski, helmet, goggles and gloves were stolen from the ski room locker. Unfortunately there's no cameras in ski room and Pierre & Vacances aren't accountable to what is happening in ski room. Excepting theft accident, Pierre & Vacances is clean, comfortable and well located
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Response from LORGEOUX, Area Manager at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Belmont
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Igor Thank you for your post, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, in our residence Pierre et Vacances Le Belmont. However we are surprised to learn that a theft has been committed in the ski room, no complaint having been made We hope to welcome you soon at Arc 1800 Best Regards Franck LORGEOUX Area Manager
Read more
Great apartments with access to the slopes from the boot room door. Ideal as you can slip down a small slope to the main gondola in the morning and pass down the side of the ski school back when finished. Well kitted out apartments with lots of room for hanging clothes and wet
Read more
Response from LORGEOUX, Area Manager at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Belmont
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Rozrae, Thank you for your post on Tripadvisor We were pleased to welcome you and we hope to see you soon in our residence Best Regards Franck LORGEOUX Area Manager
Read more
We were very pleased with our stay from start to finish. Many thanks to the helpful and friendly staff. Being able to check in early (7:30AM) for an extra EUR 50 was a bonus. Rooms were spacious for 3 adults (wouldn't want to squeeze 5 in there though!) Great value for money
Read more
Response from LORGEOUX, Area Manager at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Belmont
Responded 3 weeks ago
dear guest, Thank you for your post we hope to welcome you again in our residence best regards Franck LORGEOUX Area Manager
Read more
Apartments are very spacious, comfortable, clean and have lots of storage. Great location, ski in, ski out and close to ski school. Reception area with games and kids playroom is well equipped but lights are turned out and room is locked at 8pm sharp which is a shame as we got
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Response from LORGEOUX, Area Manager at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Belmont
Responded 15 Jan 2019
Dear Yddulm thank you for your post we hope to see you again soon best regards Franck LORGEOUX Area Manager
Read more
We booked a last minute ski trip for 5 people for 5 days and this came up trumps. Good value, 5 proper beds and sensible layout/equipment. Was spotlessly clean, easy to negotiate and was ski in/out from the locker room. Parking was no problem and information/reception were
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Response from LORGEOUX, Area Manager at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Belmont
Responded 7 Jan 2019
Dear juliamO9222PC Thank you for your post We hope to welcome you again in our establishment Best regards Franck LORGEOUX Area Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
Partial view of living room (half) - couch transformed to bed
Partial view of living room (only half) - couch
View of ski runs from balcony.
vue du balcon au 8ème étage
coin cabine
PreviousNext
12
"Great value and all you need plus more"
"Very cramped rooms if given apartment for 4 adults with only one bedroom. Make sure you know each other well and get on well!!!"
"Have beds made up on arrival for guests. Wash mattress protectors. Ensure facilities (e.g. lights) are working. "
"Pay extra for a higher room"
"Hard beds but the room were a good spacious size."
PreviousNext
12345
PRICE RANGE
US$58 - US$300 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
pierre & vacances residence le belmont hotel bourg saint mauricepierre and vacances residence le belmont
LOCATION
FranceAuvergne-Rhône-AlpesSavoieBourg Saint MauriceLes Arcs
NUMBER OF ROOMS
104
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing