We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
01/10/2017 02/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Premier Inn Christchurch Highcliffe

    266 Lymington Road, Highcliffe, Christchurch BH23 5ET, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    01/10/2017 02/10/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$83
    View Deal
    Traveller (23)
    Room & Suite (4)
    Dining (3)
    Christchurch Harbour Hotel & Spa
    1,914 reviews
    #7 of 11 hotels in Christchurch
     
    Lord Bute Hotel
    397 reviews
    #2 of 11 hotels in Christchurch
     
    Premier Inn Christchurch (East) Hotel
    987 reviews
    #6 of 11 hotels in Christchurch
     
    The White House - Christchurch
    63 reviews
    #11 of 11 hotels in Christchurch
     
    Overview
    • Excellent61%
    • Very good29%
    • Average8%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “new forest” (101 reviews)
    “the pub” (54 reviews)
    “high street” (35 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Wheelchair access
    Pool
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Christchurch Harbour Hotel & Spa
    1,914 reviews
    #7 of 11 hotels in Christchurch
     
    Lord Bute Hotel
    397 reviews
    #2 of 11 hotels in Christchurch
     
    Premier Inn Christchurch (East) Hotel
    987 reviews
    #6 of 11 hotels in Christchurch
     
    The White House - Christchurch
    63 reviews
    #11 of 11 hotels in Christchurch
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (779)
    There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Christchurch Highcliffe
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    231 - 235 of 777 reviews

    Reviewed 20 June 2016

    We stay here several times a year whilst visiting family in the area. It is consistently comfortable and spotless as one expects from PIs with friendly, efficient, welcoming staff. We ate in the Globe both evenings, where else would you get such quality and value...More

    Thank JKDee52
    Response from Highcliffe_PI, Manager at Premier Inn Christchurch HighcliffeResponded 24 June 2016

    JanetteK969, Thank you for the lovely review of your recent stay. Firstly, the team and I are grateful to see this is not your first stay at Christchurch/Highcliffe Premier Inn, and hope it wont be the last! We all work hard to maintain our high...More

    Reviewed 19 June 2016

    Very comfortable bed, good reception, had great value meal in the evening 2 courses for £14.00. Breakfast beautifully cooked but a bit pricey. Disabled no problem here, specific disabled rooms. Wi fi the only negative really , the free Wi fi was poor, so paid...More

    Thank 945gary
    Response from Highcliffe_PI, Manager at Premier Inn Christchurch HighcliffeResponded 24 June 2016

    954gary, Thank you for your review of Premier Inn Christchurch/Highcliffe. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you had a good day around the local area, working up an appetite, before snuggling down in our comfy king size bed after the...More

    Reviewed 18 June 2016 via mobile

    Had two nights stay prior to a cruise from Southampton. Every member of staff was pleasant & helpful, even to altering our room aircon to boost because I was hot! The Premier Inn was exceptionally clean and had more than ample car parking. Would have...More

    Thank 159Jackie
    Response from Highcliffe_PI, Manager at Premier Inn Christchurch HighcliffeResponded 22 June 2016

    159Jackie, Thank you for your lovely review! We are glad to see you are staying again with us in September and I am sure your stay will be just as great as this one. We hope you had a lovely cruise and look forward to...More

    Reviewed 16 June 2016

    A sorry state of affairs when you have to go down to reception to get the towels, later to get some hand soap, later again to get some bath soap. Also when you come back from your day out only to find someone has been...More

    2  Thank lisa G
    Response from WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Christchurch HighcliffeResponded 29 June 2016

    Hi lisa G Thanks for taking the time to review your stay. Our main objective is to deliver a high level of service in all our establishments and I'm really sorry that we failed to provide this during your visit. Please be assured that your...More

    Reviewed 14 June 2016

    Excellent location to all places of interest we visited and within walking distant of the sea at highcliffe.The dining facilities are first class and the quality of both evening meal and breakfast were excellent including super serviceMore

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank wilkinsonmrclaudew
    Response from Highcliffe_PI, Manager at Premier Inn Christchurch HighcliffeResponded 16 June 2016

    wilkinsonmrclaudew, Thank you for your great review of your stay at Christchurch Highcliffe Premier Inn. The team and I are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and I am sure the restaurant team will appreciate your lovely feedback as much...More

    Christchurch Harbour Hotel & Spa
    1,914 reviews
    #7 of 11 hotels in Christchurch
     
    Lord Bute Hotel
    397 reviews
    #2 of 11 hotels in Christchurch
     
    Premier Inn Christchurch (East) Hotel
    987 reviews
    #6 of 11 hotels in Christchurch
     
    The White House - Christchurch
    63 reviews
    #11 of 11 hotels in Christchurch
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$62 - US$125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 62
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Christchurch Highcliffe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Dorset >
    • Christchurch >
    • Highcliffe
    • Also Known As
    • Premier Inn Christchurch / Highcliffe Hotel Highcliffe ,
    • Premier Inn Christchurch Highcliffe Dorset
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (23)
    Room & Suite (4)
    Dining (3)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (26)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Christchurch Harbour Hotel & Spa
    1,914 reviews
    2.06 miles away
     
    Premier Inn Christchurch (East) Hotel
    987 reviews
    1.74 miles away
     
    The White House - Christchurch
    63 reviews
    .35 miles away
     
    Lord Bute Hotel
    397 reviews
    .32 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Walkford
    194 reviews
    .82 miles away
    The Paddle
    267 reviews
    .28 miles away
    Lord Bute Restaurant
    379 reviews
    .39 miles away
    Walkford Diner
    5 reviews
    .64 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Highcliffe Beach
    235 reviews
    .61 miles away
    Highcliffe Castle
    470 reviews
    .52 miles away
    Chewton Glen Spa
    118 reviews
    .99 miles away
    Steamer Point Nature Reserve
    36 reviews
    .46 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Katy G
    16 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 7 answers
    Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
    Hi Katy Thanks for your query. This shouldn't be a problem, however our hotel teams can not access websites, so you would need to send them the ticket as a PDF copy. You can call the hotel on 0333 321 9215 (option # for... More
    2
    Votes
    jshscarface
    17 March 2016|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from msec | Reviewed this property |
    I doubt you can walk to Christchurch but you can walk to Mudeford along the beach.Takes about an hour I think. There are cafes on Highcliffe high street which are open during the day.In the evenings there is another pub on... More
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Book early."
    Read review
    "Some noise in the lower ground floor rooms."
    Read review
    "North facing away from car park looking towards New Forest (if you are mobile then perhaps not ground floor)"
    Read review
    "Just a really nice hotel with great staff."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing