The Crown, Stoke By Nayland
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The Crown, Stoke By Nayland

Park Street, Stoke by Nayland, Babergh District CO6 4SE England
Our "doggy bag!
Traveller (139)
Roast Beetroot starter
Dining (50)
Room & Suite (33)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#1 of 1 hotels in Stoke by Nayland
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
A traditional village pub with rooms situated in the heart of Constable country, nestled on the Suffolk border. We offer our guests a home away from home, delicious food, real ales and a very well stocked wine cellar. It is this and our dedicated and passionate team that has guests returning time and time again! Expect to find a regularly changing 'Catch of the day' menu that celebrates our access to artisan regional and local suppliers, complemented by pub classics. Award winning cheeses, local vegetables and home-grown meats are on our doorstep – helping our Chefs stay true to our region.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Breakfast in the room
Wine / champagne
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun terrace
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Room service
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
845Reviews4Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 559
  • 151
  • 74
  • 45
  • 17
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
jayes2812 wrote a review Jan 2020
Cotswolds, United Kingdom86 contributions53 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A 4 Star hotel at a 3 Star cost with 5 Star staff! Our Standard room was more comfortable and better provided than many of those classed Deluxe by other establishments. All within the hotel administration and reception were genuinely welcoming and helpful as were most in the restaurant which is casual, characterful but pleasant. The Menu had inventive aspects and all (except the crab beignets which had negligible flavor of crab, overpriced, burnt on the skin and uncooked batter within) was of the highest quality and respectable portions. Real ale and wine choice was good and the white wine correctly chilled; far from common in too many restaurants. An enjoyable visit.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Chestnut_Collection, General Manager at The Crown, Stoke By Nayland
Responded 19 Jan 2020
We firmly believe that The Crown offers excellent accommodation food and service, at a sensible price - your considered review bears this out an we're delighted that you enjoyed your stay. we look forward to welcoming you back.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Moville047 wrote a review Oct 2020
Buckinghamshire93 contributions59 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for two nights here and would very happily return. The hotel is attractive and the lovely gardens around it really add to the overall appearance.

The staff were pleasant and helpful, and all the necessary Covid 19 precautions were in place and very evident.

Our room (105 on the ground floor) was lovely: spotlessly clean (as was the bathroom), large and attractive with very comfortable beds and two different types and sizes of pillow. There was a massive wardrobe with interior lighting, and a similar lit unit behind doors that housed a fridge and tea making equipment. I was particularly pleased to see an armchair as I often sit up and read away from the bed during the night. The bathroom was large and had the thickest and heaviest towels I have ever encountered. Instead of individual bottles of toiletries, the room came with large bottles of shower wash, shampoo, hand wash and body lotion and guests were asked not to remove them. The same toiletries were also on sale at Reception.

The food was superb: we really enjoyed both dinners. As well as a main menu there is a fish menu which changes daily according to what is available, and we chose from this on the first evening. The fish was delicious: very fresh and beautifully cooked. On the second evening we both had calves liver, again delicious. I would take issue with them however over the side dishes: there was a choice of chips and one other potato dish, mixed salad or mangetouts. I think that they should offer a second green vegetable as whatever is on offer is always likely to be a disappointment or unacceptable to some diners. I would have loved a green vegetable with my liver but I heartily dislike mangetouts, although my husband is happy to eat them and ordered them. Not wanting a mixed salad with a dish with port wine sauce I was left with no option than to forego vegetables. The gorgeous white chocolate and orange delice afterwards did make up for it though!

An attractive outside seating area under an enormous sail was popular with plenty of people there on both evenings, With pretty lighting and winding paths set out with huge potted shrubs each table had a look of being well separated from its neighbours: whether this is a Covid 19 precaution or a normal layout I don’t know but the effect was charming and all credit is due to their gardener Graham whose dedication to the plants pays off with a wonderful selection of shrubs, some quite unusual.

All in all, a lovely place to stay
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Stuart Anderson wrote a review Oct 2020
London, United Kingdom39 contributions54 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here recently for one night and it was simply wonderful.

The first thing to say is that it was really safe and well done - hand sanitiser everywhere, well spaced out tables and all staff wearing PPE.

Second point is that the service was absolutely superb! Great staff, attentive but not bothering you, and friendly and helpful.

We had a three course meal and thought the food was excellent. The fish menu was superb. With a couple of aperitifs and a bottle of wine it was very good value as well.

The room we stayed in was comfortable and spacious. And it was so quiet -
we woke up to morning tea outside admiring the
beautiful views.

Overall, highly recommended - will definitely return.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nicole Barrett, General Manager at The Crown, Stoke By Nayland
Responded 24 Oct 2020
Thank you very much for taking the time and trouble to post such a positive review. We like to think that a stay at The Crown provides a little light relief from all the gloom; feedback would suggest that others feel the same way as you! Whilst still adhering to Covid rules, we are making wonderful plans for Autumn/Winter and many are taking the opportunity to take a quick break while they can so we very much hope to see you again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LillypussLondon wrote a review Dec 2020
Kenley, United Kingdom205 contributions129 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at the Crown for 2 nights just after it reopened. They'd taken lots of trouble to make it safe with one way system and lots of sanitizer. We stayed in room 210 which has views over the countryside and a large bathroom with full size quality toiletries and thick towels and a really spacious bath tub. Plenty of storage in room, and cupboard concealing hospitality tray with high quality products and fresh milk in the fridge. A welcome letter but missing the information pack you'd usually expect. Great night's sleep as so dark and quiet. Iron bed was nice to look at but bedhead really uncomfortable to lean against. Excellent breakfast especially the porridge and nice to have proper coffee. Only downside is having to go outside from accommodation block to main pub for meals. Great atmosphere mainly due to the lovely staff and because the Crown is well used by locals as well as visitors. We would definitely recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Chestnut Group, General Manager at The Crown, Stoke By Nayland
Responded 12 Dec 2020
Thank you very much for your post - it’s lovely for us to be able to welcome guests again and good to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay so much. It’s very peaceful here and with the rooms in a separate building a short hop from the restaurant, you are guaranteed a quiet and restful time. Stoke by Nayland benefits from very little light pollution too so the night sky can be quite spectacular. The staff are working hard to keep everyone safe while making sure the festive atmosphere is maintained all the way to Christmas (and beyond!). We are confident that we can adapt to whatever 2021 throws at us too! We look forward to welcoming you back.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kas01uk wrote a review Jan 2022
uk150 contributions278 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just returned from a post New Year’s Day stay at this lovely place. Second time of visiting, and it outdid our previous stay. Beautiful warm spotlessly clean, stylish room with good selection of coffees, teas, biscuits fresh milk in a good sized fridge, and quality complimentary toiletries in a large bathroom with bath and rainshower. Warm thick fluffy towels too. Very comfy large bed ( always a plus point for us as we’ve unfortunately slept on some horrors at other hotels). Underfloor heating made for a really cosy relaxing nights stay. We dined in the evening at the restaurant. They have an outside teepee complete with snuggly fur blankets, heaters and twinkly lights, for those wishing to dine al fresco. We chose the inviting indoors, where we were warmly greeted and well looked after during our dinner. We enjoyed two delicious courses. The mini starters were excellent ( and so good value) followed by two hearty roast dinners ( beef and pork) complete with huge crispy Yorkshire’s, and bowls of fresh seasonal veggies. Lovely ! The wine menu was decent, and service friendly and good. We had a smashing time. The ambience for a Sunday evening was warm and cheery too.
Next morning after a very good nights peaceful sleep, we were treated to delicious hearty cooked breakfasts with quality produce ( locally supplied ?) from the good selection of options on the breakfast menu.
Pastries, juice, cereals, teas and coffees also were offered alongside the hot options. It set us up properly for the day ahead.
We’d like to say a huge thank you to all the lovely team at The Crown. Special thanks too to Nicole, Anna, Diana ( thanks for saving our roasts) Tanya, and Nicola, all for arranging our fab stay. We had the best time, and we just didn’t want to leave. You spoilt us. Huge thanks to you all and we wish you a very happy and healthy 2022. We will certainly look forward to visiting you again in the future.
Karen and Steve x
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nicole Barrett, General Manager at The Crown, Stoke By Nayland
Responded 3 Jan 2022
What a lovely review to start 2022 with! We are so looking forward to being able to look after our guests as we have always tried to do - with great food, friendly service and attention to individual requests - and let's hope a return to some kind of normality across the industry allows us to concentrate on this. As a group, Chestnut goes from strength to strength so look out for exciting new openings and an even greater selection of places to try! We look forward to seeing you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Peter B wrote a review Jul 2021
Stamford, United Kingdom26 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for two nights to celebrate our wedding anniversary.
We had the most wonderful stay and the staff are very welcoming and helpful. They even looked after flowers that I had ordered which arrived 24 hours early.
Our room ( their "best room") was spacious and very comfortable with a large bathroom with bath and separate shower. Being on the ground floor we were able to enjoy opening our french doors onto the garden and enjoy the incredible view.
Meals were taken outside, one night in the "Tipi" and one in their flower filled garden. The food was very good and service very efficient.
We will definitely be returning as soon as possible.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nicole Barrett, General Manager at The Crown, Stoke By Nayland
Responded 26 Jul 2021
I'm so glad you were able to celebrate your Golden Wedding anniversary at The Crown - many congratulations from the whole team! Our Best room - Dedham - is perfect for such a special celebration stay and our beautiful gardens, along with the tipi, make a lovely setting to enjoy the country views as well as our delicious food. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dajtrav wrote a review Aug 2020
Derby, United Kingdom84 contributions62 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a three night stay here - our first tine away since lockdown, and chose carefully. We were not disappointed. The Crown has been very thoughtful and careful over social distancing and cleanliness, and its staff have been well trained. All aspects of the stay were excellent - reception staff efficient, helpful and friendly, room very comfortable, food outstanding. If I had a slight niggle it is that I would have liked to see some fresh fruit available at breakfast, but I appreciate the difficulties under which they are working at present. The largely young waiting staff worked exceptionally hard and are a real credit to the hotel. We would gladly re-visit.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sara C wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom5 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We have been going to The Crown for over five years now. It’s always been the place we have gone to impress our visiting friends. For the first time through recently, we took our baby and unfortunately saw the restaurant through different eyes. When we called to reserve we asked for space for a pram, so we were shocked when we arrived to find no highchairs or changing facilities. We’ve never been anywhere that didn’t have these; especially the changing facilities! This just meant that one of us had to hold the baby, whilst the other fed her, therefore meaning our food got cold and wasn’t worth the money! We then had to change her in the back of the car in January (it was that or a cold bathroom floor) ☹️

I’ve since checked and they do say on their website they don’t provide high chairs or changing facilities- but it’s not something I even thought I had to check! They do say you’re welcome to bring your own, so would be great if they had mentioned it on the phone when we told them we were bringing a baby.

Just made us feel very uncomfortable, like we shouldn’t have our baby there (who was very well behaved and didn’t cry!) Definitely didn’t feel comfortable ordering desert.

I kept changing my mind on whether to leave this review, but I actually feel quite upset by the experience v the cost. It says on the website that they are children friendly, but I can’t think of any other reason why they wouldn’t provide at least a folding changing mat (I’ve seen these in the smallest areas) other than that they don’t want babies! So this review is not to criticise the restaurant, as think the food is great but highlighting for parents in a similar situation so they don’t have what could be a very stressful lunch!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Chestnut_Collection, General Manager at The Crown, Stoke By Nayland
Responded 13 Jan 2020
In the same way that you were in two minds about leaving a review, we’ve been considering how to respond to your post. We will always make clear that we don’t supply high chairs, if asked; I can only think that the assumption was that, if you needed space for a pram, your little one was too small to need to sit up at the table. I can only apologise for the oversight. While we don’t have dedicated baby changing facilities in the Restaurant, customers are always welcome to go down to the Hotel bathroom where there is ample space and a calm atmosphere for the task. Although we’re not necessarily a child-focused establishment, we do welcome families and offer a delicious and nutritious children’s menu. Obviously it’s a different experience eating out with children but we would hope that we can welcome you back again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JohnEO wrote a review Jul 2020
United Kingdom404 contributions395 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The restaurant seems very well organised for the CIVID pandemic, with one notable exception. Despite the 2m. physical distancing signs, when servers are delivering food and drink to the table it is almost impossible for them to maintain the required distance. Ergo, the management should insist of staff wearing plastic see-through visors. When I asked the manager why she did not require staff to wear staff she came back with the lame excuse that they were not required by "guidance". Hmm. For some reason we had thought that the hospitality sector wanted to encourage folks to return to eating out. So, why this exception? Hmm

After receiving a friendly welcome, we were soon seated at a table at a suitable distance, and ordered and received out drinks. Our light starters - the small fish cakes and the haggis bon bons - soon arrived. However, thereafter, we had to waiting 75 minutes after arriving for our main course. Mine was a super pan fried haddock with crayfish in a nice sauce. My wife's roast pork was disappointing. I watched her struggle to cut into the roast potatoes, which had obviously been precooked and reheated, and the slice of apple. Clearly, the restaurant has problems in the kitchen. Although the manager comped us with a couple of coffees, the recompense was not adequate to the poor fare, especially as the meringue in the pavlova with tasty berry compot that followed must have included some Portland cement; it was that hard. In future, I suggest a trip to Asda or Tesco to pickup their packaged meringues.

The servers were very pleasant and obliging although the service itself for the mains was tardy.

Clearly, this restaurant needs to do much better, especially in the kitchen. It was nice to get out after being quarantined for so long but on the basis of our experience this restaurant is depending far too much on customer good will and not enough on delivering quality food.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
slacka2015 wrote a review Mar 2023
Caterham, United Kingdom32 contributions46 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a one night stay as part of a short break in the area, and booked the evening meal and breakfast package. Everything was excellent, from our large, comfortable ground floor room in a gorgeous separate building behind the pub/restaurant, to the food and all the staff we had the pleasure to deal with. The room had virtually everything you could need (apart from the one thing I forgot to pack, hairspray - which they sold in the village shop opposite!). A nice touch was the bottle of fresh water in the fridge and there was a good selection of teas and other hot drinks. The menu options in the evening were varied and interesting, making choice tricky, but I opted for the chicken in a lovely creamy mushroom sauce, and hubby had calves liver, perfectly cooked; the portion sizes were good and the food arrived very quickly. Breakfast was equally tasty - have the Full Anglian - and served until 10.30 (bonus!). The outside space is good with views from the back over countryside and beautiful plants in pots, inviting for outside drinks once the weather allows. Would certainly recommend The Crown for any special occasions or if you just feel like being spoiled a little. I’d be interested to try another of the properties owned by the Chestnut group next time we’re visiting the area. Happy days!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Make sure you book a table if you want to eat here as it seems very popular, even midweek.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at The Crown, Stoke By Nayland
Responded 27 Mar 2023
What a lovely review! I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay so much and we'll very much hope to welcome you back!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
partoow asked a question Jun 2019
Praa Sands, United Kingdom113 contributions88 helpful votes
We would love to come for a couple of days and have two Italian ( small ) dogs Do you allow dogs?
Answer from Cazbury
Felixstowe, United Kingdom52 contributions7 helpful votes
I don’t now if they allow dogs as we don’t have one
Answer from BHP538
Kissimmee, Florida29 contributions17 helpful votes
Hi I have not seen dogs on the inside, but best ring them to check.
Francis787 asked a question Nov 2015
Surrey, United Kingdom10 contributions10 helpful votes
Do you accept dogs?
Answer from scottgolton
Sudbury, United Kingdom49 contributions71 helpful votes
Dogs are definately ok when dining outside not so sure about dining inside
Tina C asked a question Jun 2015
Dress code for restaurant
Answer from RMSunderland
very much smart or as casual as you wish
cottaa14 wrote a tip Sept 2023
Maldon, United Kingdom203 contributions93 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stayed in Higham on ground floor with terrace"
Read full review
Lesley A wrote a tip May 2023
5 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The hotel gets very busy and rooms are booked in advance, it's a lovely wedding venue or any celebratory event but would need to book"
Read full review
slacka2015 wrote a tip Mar 2023
Caterham, United Kingdom32 contributions46 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you book a table if you want to eat here as it seems very popular, even midweek."
Read full review
Harby225 wrote a tip Mar 2023
London, United Kingdom263 contributions76 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"can be busy and a little slow service"
Read full review
Minnou wrote a tip Feb 2023
United Kingdom447 contributions261 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Two ground floor rooms have their own patio with lovely views."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Stoke by Nayland area.
PRICE RANGE
£171 - £263 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the crown stoke by nayland hotel stoke by nayland
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandEast AngliaSuffolkBabergh DistrictStoke by Nayland
NUMBER OF ROOMS
11
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE CROWN, STOKE BY NAYLAND - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about The Crown, Stoke By Nayland
Which popular attractions are close to The Crown, Stoke By Nayland?
Nearby attractions include Splatkidz (4.9 miles), Dedham Art & Craft Centre (4.7 miles), and Blue Owl (2.8 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Crown, Stoke By Nayland?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and free parking.
What food & drink options are available at The Crown, Stoke By Nayland?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Crown, Stoke By Nayland?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Crown, Stoke By Nayland?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tito's Ristorante, The Marlborough Head, and The Angel Inn, Stoke-by-Nayland.
Is The Crown, Stoke By Nayland located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.03 miles away from the centre of Stoke by Nayland.
Are there any historical sites close to The Crown, Stoke By Nayland?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Lavenham Guildhall (9.3 miles), Flatford Mill (5.8 miles), and Melford Hall (9.7 miles).
Is The Crown, Stoke By Nayland accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Stoke by Nayland HotelsStoke by Nayland Hotel DealsHotels near The Crown, Stoke By Nayland
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire