Le Mirador Resort & Spa
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Le Mirador Resort & Spa

Chemin de l'Hôtel Mirador 5, Chardonne 1801 Switzerland
Traveller (1380)
Junior Suite Prestige
Room & Suite (622)
Le Patio Restaurant at the Le Mirador Resort & Spa
Dining (127)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 2 hotels in Chardonne
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Located in the heart of Switzerland's UNESCO heritage vineyards, Le Mirador Resort & Spa combines inspiring views of the alpine skyline and landscape with contemporary designs and world-class service. As a member of The Leading Hotels of the World and Swiss Deluxe Hotels, the hotel offers 64 contemporary or classic guest rooms and suites. With its international restaurant Le Patio, whose tables stretch out onto one of Europe's most breathtaking terraces, you will discover an international cuisine prepared with bio-farm local products. The Hinata restaurant welcomes you to enjoy the best Janapese specialties cooked on a Teppanyaki grill, sushi and sashimi, as well as hot dishes. The Lounge Bar & Terrasse has one of the most spectacular terraces in Europe. The hotel also provides a superb and ideal environment with natural light for meetings & conferences, private cocktails or parties for up to 130 persons and wedding venues. Finally, Le Mirador Resort & Spa operates a Givenchy Spa, an exclusivity for Switzerland and only four worldwide, as well as a Wellness & Fitness Center and a dedicated Medical Centre.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Tennis court
Billiards
Babysitting
Free private parking nearby
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Yoga classes
Yoga room
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary tea
Wine / champagne
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Waxing services
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun terrace
Butler service
Doorperson
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bidet
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Radio
Walk-in shower
Whirlpool bathtub
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is officially classified according to Hotelstars Union standards.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Italian

Location

Chemin de l'Hôtel Mirador 5, Chardonne 1801 Switzerland
Name/address in local language
1,073Review4Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 669
  • 207
  • 91
  • 64
  • 42
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
PDS1000 wrote a review Jan 2020
Zug, Switzerland
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed over Saturday night in January 2020. The hotel is beautiful and the staff very friendly and the views are as good as it gets. The room, dinner, breakfast and facilities were truly 5* and it is definately a place to return to. Just a few recomendations;
1) The chap that showed us to our room was very detailed, demonstrating the bathroom, fridge, safe etc etc. He didn't mention the wifi code or the fact that in the gym, the machines only work with a bracelet from reception which would have been more useful;
2) The pricing in the spa is off the radar. We didn't pay much attention to the price and booked a manicur... CHF 155! Just avoid the spa and you will be fine.

Apart from those two observations, it is a lovely hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Junior Suite is worth it for the fantastic view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Müller-Rappard Benjamin, Geschäftsführer at Le Mirador Resort & Spa
Responded 17 Jul 2020
Dear Reviewers Thank you for your stay and for your kind feedback - glad to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We have actioned on your feedback and mention to our guests that bracelets for the state-of-the-art TECHNOGYM BIOCIRCUIT are available at the reception both in the fitness and the hotel reception. The progress of the workout can then be tracked in the Seven Heaven Hotel Health Club app. Other equipment in the gym do not require any bracelets. Pleased to hear you had also visited the Spa Givenchy (part of LVMH). Whilst the prices are in line with the exclusivity of the spa, the tranquility of the invidiual treatment rooms, the highly experienced therapeuts, we have various offers available. Once again, many thanks for your feedback, much appreciated. With our best regards Benjamin Müller-Rappard
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Man_From_Geneva wrote a review Jan 2020
Switzerland
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It's no wonder this hotel is a member of the Leading Hotels of the World, it is a first class establishment with incredible views from each room over Lac Leman and the Alps. The service is top notch from the bar to the restaurants. We used the Spa and pool and it was great. We dined in the main restaurant on Christmas Day and had the Christmas Day menu which was very good except for the fois gras which wasn't to our liking but the other courses were outstanding. Next night we had fondue in one of the 3 Gstaad gondolas. I can't emphasise enough just how good the service and the views are. The hotel and junior suite we had was spotless, with a large bathroom and a pleasant surprise was the number of UK tv channels available on the television. This really was a divine treat for us and I would recommend it thoroughly. It's not cheap but then if you want the best,..it comes at a price.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Matthew C wrote a review Aug 2023
Denver, Colorado
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We flew into Geneva from the states and were exhausted. We stayed at Le Mirador in August of ‘23. We arrived at 7pm from the airport so we did not get to enjoy the spa or pool but both looked lovely. View from room is simply STUNNING. Room has blackout shutters which do a great job keeping it dark… beds are comfy with amazingly soft bedding and pillows. Bathroom was dual sinks nice marble shower a bit small but nonetheless effective. We checked into room 210 with the most amazing views of Lake Geneva and the alps in the background… stunning. Breakfast was an incredible layout of buffet style with omelette bar… and was included in our fee and was simply AMAZING. Every conceivable pastry and roll under the sun, tasty omelettes with delicious coffee right out of the espresso machine…and great service. I’m not so sure about the poor reviews of Le Mirador- most seem a bit picky but we felt that this was a 5 star location and although a bit pricey, we are willing to pay more for great views and service with this place definitely offers. From check in, to room conditions, to breakfast and checkout... All was 5 star. I highly recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Get your breakfast included in your fee. You will not be disappointed.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Benjamin Müller-Rappard, General Manager at Le Mirador Resort & Spa
Responded 18 Aug 2023
Dear Guests Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience of your recent stay at Le Mirador Resort & Spa. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. It brings us immense joy to know that your overall impression of our hotel was one of satisfaction. We are thrilled that you found our location, amenities, and services to be up to your expectations. Your kind words about the stunning views from your room, the comfort of our bedding, the quality of our breakfast, and – of course – the dedicated service provided by our team mean a lot to us. At Le Mirador Resort & Spa, we consider every review and comment from our guests as valuable that helps us refine and enhance our offerings further. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back soon and ensure that your next stay is as memorable as the last and that you will have a chance as well to try the spa and the swimming pool. With warm regards Benjamin Müller-Rappard & the entire Le Mirador Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
amanda wrote a review Oct 2021
New Ross, Ireland
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Beautiful hotel - simply stunning suite with unbelievable view .. view was like a painting. Reception staff checked us in efficiently and were very professional and attentive. They took us to our room. Kept distancing.
Loved our room, it was spacious and nice touch of choccies and bottle of wine on arrival .
Because of COVID we felt more comfortable eating dinner and breakfast in our room on the veranda. Room service staff were brilliant.
Improvement would be to offer slightly more choice on the room service dinner menu / it is very limited.
Breakfast was amazing loved it. So much choice.
We did eat in the restaurant one evening … felt one member of staff was a little aloof with us. So next evening we decided on room service again.
Didn’t use spa facilities as weather was so good. Enjoyed the massive veranda to top up the tan. Overall really would recommend - it’s location really makes its.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Benjamin Müller-Rappard, General Manager at Le Mirador Resort & Spa
Responded 16 Oct 2021
Dear guests We appreciate to hear that you have enjoyed your recent visit at Le Mirador Resort & Spa. It's a real pleasure to receive such a positive feedback. We would also like to thank you for your return on our COVID measures which we take seriously in order to protect our guests and teams as well as possible. Anytime, please feel free to ask for any other dishes our chefs are happy to propose some alternatives for you to enjoy in your room. We will certainly share your comments with our colleagues, who will be further encouraged by your positive comments. We hope you'll visit again soon and allow us to exceed your expectations. With our best wishes, Benjamin Müller-Rappard & the entire team of Le Mirador Resort & Spa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
One Advised Traveller wrote a review Feb 2021
Grytviken
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Based on the description of the hotel, we booked a room in the oldest part of the hotel, to ensure we’ll get a “classic” room. So we were really disappointed when we checked in. It was not a room, but a huge apartment, in a modern style which has nothing like what we expected (imagine renting a vintage car and getting a van; even if it has the same build quality, it’s far from being what you requested). It also had a long (and narrow) balcony, with two plastic chairs so dusty we never tried to use them. On the good side, the dinner at the restaurant was very good (put aside the dessert), as was the breakfast.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Müller-Rappard Benjamin, General Manager at Le Mirador Resort & Spa
Responded 28 Feb 2021
Dear guest First of all, we would like to thank you for having taken the time to express your feelings following your recent experience at Le Mirador Resort & Spa. We understand and regret that the room assigned did not meet your your expectations. We would like to apologise for the inconveniences you encountered. Nevertheless, we are glad to hear you have enjoyed the breakfast and dinner at our restaurant. I sincerely regret that you left with a negative feeling after this stay. Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and we hope you can give us a second chance in the not too distant future. With warm regards, Benjamin Müller-Rappard & the entire Le Mirador team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
prasannata wrote a review Oct 2023
Pune, India
4.0 of 5 bubbles
What an exceptional location and view Le Mirador has! The Sky lounge and the breakfast area are very well situated and one can spend hours together at these places. The hotel also has a very good connection with free passes for the cable car, bus and train.
Initially I was very uncomfortable with my corner room with no view and balcony. The hotel was prompt, especially George and Meier who without much delay gave me a beautiful room with an excellent view from the balcony/terrace. The hotel was kind enough to allow us to use their bar after closure (we were 12- 6 couples) to play cards on the first day. The second day someone played a spoilsport and we were denied that pleasure. The rudest person in the hotel was Patrick De Rosa refusing to let Meier meet me and talking to me strangely rude. I guess race and colour played on his mind.
Next day Rade, such a lovely smiling person, was the one who wholeheartedly supported us and allowed most of the things including cards in the bar after closure.
Except for Patrick, the horrible, everything about this hotel is good.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid talking to Patrick if you are an Indian.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Marketing, Marketing at Le Mirador Resort & Spa
Responded 4 Apr 2024
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and I will inform the various department heads to thank our colleagues for the excellent service that was delivered to you. We hope to welcome you soon here in Le Mirador Resort & Spa. Best regards, Le Mirador Resort & Spa Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nour E wrote a review Feb 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently went to the Mirador SPA and had an excellent experience. Staff is overwhelmingly friendly and helpful, and the whole SPA gives you the feeling that you are at a place far from daily hassle. The sauna and hammam, as well as the entire place was spotless clean and all dispensers were filled (soap, shampoo and conditioner), including the bucket in the sauna, although I would have wished it scented with natural oil, but that's a detail. The pool is spacious and heated, and has enough room for swimmers that like to do some rounds like me. What's above all is the beautiful view on lake Geneva and the French alps that you have from both the pool and the SPA, something you cannot top! I will definitely go back!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Benjamin Müller-Rappard, General Manager at Le Mirador Resort & Spa
Responded 13 Feb 2023
Dear guest On behalf of the entire team at Le Mirador Resort & Spa, we would like to thank you for visiting us and taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted to read that your recent visit to the spa met your expectations and that you enjoyed our various facilities such as the sauna and the pool. We will be happy to share your comments with the entire Mirador Health Club team. We look forward to welcoming you back to Mirador Resort & Spa. With our best wishes, Benjamin Müller-Rappard & team Mirador
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Winnie C wrote a review Oct 2020
Zurich, Switzerland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Together with my husband we spent a fantastic week this time in the French speaking part of Switzerland. Amazing week at this corner of Switzerland: The hotel with stunning views over the Lake Geneva and Mountains, and with a great walking option up to the hill Mont-Pèlerin and the many vineyards nearby.

On Saturday, we ate lunch at the hotel's Japanese restaurant called Hinata. Besides of the creative sushi variations, they also served hot dishes and we very much liked the beef cubes. The fitness is very generous with many machines and most amazing was the pool again with the view. We will definitely come back to this gem.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Müller-Rappard Benjamin, Geschäftsführer at Le Mirador Resort & Spa
Responded 1 Nov 2020
Dear guest Thank you for your positive feedback. We are excited to hear you and your husband have enjoyed your stay and managed to discover the region which has so much to offer. Indeed, our restaurant of the raising sun is a great option for both cold and hot dishes according to your preference. With pleasure we shall share your kind words with our team; it is always gratifying to know that we have been able to please our guests. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. With our best regards, Benjamin Müller-Rappard & the entire team of Le Mirador
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
APARTINMEDIA wrote a review May 2023
Koksijde, Belgium
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel exceeded all our expectations. A stunning location with spectacular lake and mountain views, top-notch gastronomy, luxurious spacious rooms, a great swimming pool, the helpfulness, professionalism and friendliness of the staff provides the icing on the cake. With many years of travel experience, we can put put Mirador Resort & Spa in the top 10 of our favourite hotels!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Benjamin Müller-Rappard, General Manager at Le Mirador Resort & Spa
Responded 11 Jun 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for your glowing review of your recent stay at the Le Mirador Resort & Spa. We are absolutely thrilled to learn that we exceeded your expectations and that your experience with us was truly exceptional. Moreover, we are humbled by your compliments regarding the helpfulness, professionalism, and friendliness of our staff. Your recognition of their efforts is truly heartwarming. Lastly, we are honoured to be included inyour favorite hotels. Knowing that we have left such a lasting positive impression among your extensive travel experiences is truly rewarding and motivates us to continue delivering exceptional hospitality. Thank you once again for choosing Le Mirador Resort & Spa. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future to create more cherished memories. Best regards, Benjamin Müller-Rappard & the entire Le Mirador Resort & Spa team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
barbaya wrote a review Mar 2021
Canton of Fribourg, Switzerland
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Had the pleasure of staying in the Mirador for 2 nights in Jan. The hotel and room are very very beautiful. Real luxury feeling. The staff are some of the most friendly and helpful that I have ever encountered and will always do their best to make the stay more enjoyable. The food we had for dinner and breakfast was exceptional and added to the experience. Views are obviously breath-taking for that part of the world, looking at French snow capped mountains and lac leman.

2 small notes, the spa is bizare, just cannot understand it. To go away with a partner for a romantic weekend and then have to be separated and use different Spa facilities seems bizare, it was not even enjoyable to sit alone in a sauna then. I would not go back to the hotel unless this changed.
Despite the very pleasant food in the resturant, we were there during a very very quiet time in the industry, yet found the service for dinner very slow and long. Only a few tables between plenty of staff. Took a bit away from thew dinner.

Overall though, the hotel is exceptional and would definitely recommend to a friend..... who is very happy to escape their partner for some hours in the sauna...
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Room service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Benjamin Müller-Rappard, General Manager at Le Mirador Resort & Spa
Responded 17 Mar 2021
Dear guests Thank you for your visit and your kind feedback which is much appreciated and will be shared with the team. Indeed, the hotel and its surrounding of Le Mont-Pèlerin are an excellent option for a relaxing and peaceful getaway both during the week and weekends. Whilst we provide seperate sauna and hammam installations vis-à-vis our international clientele, our Givenchy day spa suite is available for an exclusive couple experience. Once again, thanks a lot for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. With our best regards Benjamin Müller-Rappard & the entire Le Mirador team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Matt C
Chicago, Illinois52 contributions58 helpful votes
Again, use google map. It gives you all the options including public transportation as well as driving
Answer from dabawenyo
Davao788 contributions137 helpful votes
thank you all for the helpful replies
Bruce F asked a question Dec 2016
2 contributions
taxi and transportation
Answer from Alireza K
41 contributions17 helpful votes
There is no shuttle but you can easily take taxi. The cost is about 15-20 CHF
Mont Pelerin, Switzerland7 contributions
Cher client, Merci bien pour votre visite et votre feedback. Nous apprécions que vous nous ayez rendu visite et regrettons de ne pas avoir été en mesure de répondre à vos attentes. Néanmoins, nous espérons vivement que vous nous donnerez une seconde chance. Avec nos meilleurs salutations Benjamin Müller-Rappard
Co R wrote a tip Feb 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"It was our second trip. And he was, just like the first, absolutely wonderful. We are coming again to the Mirador soon 😁🤩👌👌👌"
Read full review
prasannata wrote a tip Oct 2023
Pune, India11 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid talking to Patrick if you are an Indian."
Read full review
Venture12347185247 wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"few minutes by foot to the funiculaire that takes you down to Vevey (there 10 min walk to center)"
Read full review
Matthew C wrote a tip Aug 2023
Denver, Colorado169 contributions122 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get your breakfast included in your fee. You will not be disappointed."
Read full review
suzi wrote a tip Jun 2023
Zurich, Switzerland32 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you book the deluxe suites ask for room with the glass front"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Chardonne area.
PRICE RANGE
£300 - £456 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
le mirador kempinski lake geneva hotel vevey
LOCATION
SwitzerlandCanton of VaudChardonne
NUMBER OF ROOMS
64
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LE MIRADOR RESORT & SPA - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Le Mirador Resort & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Le Mirador Resort & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Chaplin's World (1.2 miles), Roseville Escape Room (1.0 miles), and Montreux Lakeside (4.9 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Le Mirador Resort & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Le Mirador Resort & Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Le Mirador Resort & Spa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Le Mirador Resort & Spa?
Yes, free private parking nearby, free public parking nearby, and a parking garage are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Le Mirador Resort & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Stand de Gilamont, Cafe de Riex, and Restaurant Chez Thoa.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Le Mirador Resort & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Le Mirador Resort & Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Le Mirador Resort & Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Le Mirador Resort & Spa located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the centre of Chardonne.
Are any cleaning services offered at Le Mirador Resort & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Le Mirador Resort & Spa?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All Chardonne HotelsChardonne Hotel DealsHotels near Le Mirador Resort & Spa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire