Missenden Abbey Conference Centre
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Missenden Abbey Conference Centre

Traveller (295)
Missenden Abbey grounds
Room & Suite (49)
Dining (46)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Wed, 29 May
Breakfast included
£80
Fully refundable before Wed, 29 May
Breakfast included
No booking fees
£80
Fully refundable before Thu, 30 May
Breakfast included
£95
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#1 of 1 hotels in Great Missenden
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
See why so many travellers make Missenden Abbey their hotel of choice when visiting Great Missenden. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a historic setting with an array of amenities designed for travellers like you. Missenden Abbey offers guests an array of room amenities including a flat screen TV, and getting online is possible, as free wifi is available. The hotel offers a 24 hour front desk, express check-in and check-out, and baggage storage, to make your visit even more pleasant. The property also features free breakfast. Guests arriving by vehicle have access to free parking. At Missenden Abbey, your comfort and satisfaction come first, and we look forward to welcoming you to Great Missenden.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Highchairs available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Secured parking
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Outdoor furniture
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Room features
Housekeeping
Seating area
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English

Location

London Road, Great Missenden HP16 0BD England
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 63 out of 100
63
Heathrow Airport
19.1 mi
See all flights
Luton Airport
18.7 mi
See all flights
488Reviews2Q+A94Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 140
  • 94
  • 110
  • 78
  • 66
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Kathryn B wrote a review Jul 2020
Lancaster4 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The bedrooms are basic - I believe there are larger bedrooms which we would have booked if we'd paid more attention. However there was an iron and a hairdryer which are always welcome. The restaurant was closed due to COVID but they did their very best to provide an adequate takeaway breakfast which we appreciated. A lot of effort has clearly been made to make this a safe place during the pandemic.
The grounds are impressive. Without exception the staff were lovely - all friendly and courteous and went out of their way to help us. Even so far as posting my chargers to me as I left two in the room.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: investigate carefully when booking - some rooms are bigger.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ross Hughes, Other at Missenden Abbey Conference Centre
Responded 29 Oct 2020
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to write your review. These are really unprecedented times that we are all in and we are grateful that you have recognised the steps that we have been taking. I'm glad that we were able to send your chargers back to you and we hope to welcome you back to Missenden Abbey in the near future, hopefully once we are able to lift some of the restrictions that we have had to impose. Thank you again and stay safe.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tracy S wrote a review Sept 2021
Harrow, England12 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I bought a sparkling afternoon tea for four as a birthday treat for a friend and I was disappointed and embarrassed.
The site states, 'after your tea feel free to walk around our grounds' so I called reception to make sure that if we arrived an hour before tea we would be able to walk around the 'grounds' and was told this would be fine. The term 'grounds' is an exaggeration as it refers to one large lawn, shown in the picture, which takes at most ten minutes to walk around so needless to say we were ready for tea very disappointingly early. We were shown to a large white room with one large stained glass window but apart from that the room was characterless and without a view. We were seated, asked if we wanted tea or coffee, no specialty teas were suggested and once they were delivered we were then left to our own devices. Once, during the hour we were there, we were asked, in passing, if everything was alright and no more contact was made. For additional sandwiches and another pot of standard tea we had to go to reception. The food is very nice, the clotted cream is served in the plastic pots that it comes in, which was disappointing and the waitresses uniform was extremely badly fitting. The whole experience was not the 'treat' I had so hoped for my dear friend. If you want an afternoon experience as a treat I would give this a miss. Even though the food was lovely, as a part of the whole experience, it couldn't save the afternoon.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ross Hughes, Other at Missenden Abbey Conference Centre
Responded 13 Dec 2021
Dear guest, thank you for the review, Missenden Abbey is set in approx. 10 acres so there is far more to the abbey than just the front lawn, I'm sorry that you felt your room lacked atmosphere, all of our rooms for afternoon tea have soft background music and appropriate lighting. In terms of service and to give clients a better experience we have now introduced a Buzzer system, where all guests are given a buzzer for the table to press when assistance is needed. Sorry that this was not in place when you visited last. Thank you again for the review.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Diane K wrote a review Apr 2023
6 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I visited as part of a course run by MSCA. I wasn’t sure whether to go as I’d stayed previously and not been impressed. The room I had each time was small and poorly arranged. The bathroom was clean but the room looked grubby with chips, scuffs and dirty marks on the walls. I was staying on my own in what was was technically a double room but I would have been unhappy to share the space. The bathroom was tiny and cramped. The washbasin was small and set very low down. The lavatory was in such a position that it wasn’t possible to sit straight on it as there was nowhere to put legs and feet. It’s definitely student style accommodation and, as such, I was prepared to accept it though not delighted. The food provided is good but the service at our evening meal was shambolic. The potatoes for the main course arrived considerably after the rest of the meal. Because of this people took more vegetables, which then ran out before everyone was served. The final straw for me was when my husband arrived to collect me. He’d had a two hour drive with another two hours home and he asked at reception if he could get a coffee. No. They had a wedding on so no one could make him one. Could he use one of the coffee machines provided for visitors. No. Not unless he was resident or on a course. I mean, really! A cup of coffee! That he would have paid for! When booking the extra night I needed for the course I was on there appeared to be no co-operation between the Abbey and MSCA. I wanted a room on the same floor as the course but this couldn’t be arranged until I arrived. It all seemed very difficult. Great Missenden itself is a nice village/town with some good shops and in walking distance of the Abbey.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Check what will be available before you go as most effort goes into weddings or events.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mrs Gregory wrote a review Dec 2020
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom137 contributions49 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a family Brunch with Santa booked with my 2 year old daughter & 4 adults.

The morning was absolutely fantastic. The setting was decorated beautifully with trees, Christmas lights and snow which made for some great photos which we will keep forever! The tables were decorated with Christmas crackers and Christmas themed decorations which made it that extra bit special! They even had a children’s round about outside which my daughter was very excited about!

All staff were extremely helpful and went out of their way to make sure the day was extra special! Food was perfect with good size portions and the drinks and treats were a great addition to the experience! We really felt like we got our money worth with what was offered! They also went beyond to accommodate for my daughter by offering juices, straws, highchairs and smaller cutlery.

We went to see Santa & Mrs Claws who were great. We had a time slot to see them and wore masks while doing so. Each child was given a letter to give Santa and received a gift. The Santa was very friendly and made the effort to interact with the children. We were allowed to take a social distancing photo with them too!

We felt this venue took Covid health and safety very seriously. We needed to wear a mask until we were sat at our table and told we needed to wear it if we got up at any point. Tables were very spaced out and all staff wore gloves and face masks at all times!

Thank you so much for a lovely day! I would highly recommend to any family 🎄
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ross Hughes, Other at Missenden Abbey Conference Centre
Responded 18 Dec 2020
Dear Hannah, Many thanks for the review. Luckily we were able to do this brunch this year and managed to fit into Mr and Mrs Claus' busy schedule. With the feedback that we have had the pressure will certainly be on us again to do the same next year. I am so glad that you and your family had a great time while also feeling safe with the protocols that we have put in place. Thank you again and we wish you all a very Merry Christmas
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sallieann wrote a review Jun 2021
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom23 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Disappointed with our stay.

We stayed overnight the rooms were so small and dirty.

We stayed as a couple but there was only one of everything so we asked reception for another cup and towel along with an iron and ironing board. The basic things missing.

The young man at Reception was lovely and so helping and amazing.

The bathroom was filthy - the shower so tidy you could hardly move in. I had to clean the bathroom with sanitising wipes I had abs gel before we could use the sink or shower which is not acceptable especially in Covid times the desk in the room was also dirty.

I mentioned it when we checked out but there was no mention of anything - I asked for the manager to call me because we were so disappointed no call felt like it didn’t matter waste of money.

The breakfast was amazing but closed on a Sunday at 9.15 which is a little baffling why so early finish.

Very disappointed

Won’t be returning or recommending
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ross Hughes, Other at Missenden Abbey Conference Centre
Responded 12 Dec 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. I'm sorry that the room was not set up for a double occupancy for your arrival. In terms of the cleanliness of the bathroom this is something that we are always working on improving. I am also sorry that you did not get a call from Management, this is not our usual service and if your details had been left we always call our clients back. The breakfast is served until 9.15 to allow guests to check out on time at 10am, thank you again for your review
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maria G wrote a review Jun 2021
Northampton, United Kingdom20 contributions7 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Room 46 was a disgrace with black mold on tiles and windows, window sills full of dust and debris carpet in need of serious vacuuming. But what made me pack my bags just after 15 minutes was noticing the open toilet brush in the corner of bathroom had faeces left on it. Staff were highly embarrassed and offered an upgrade of room inside the Abbey, which we reluctantly took as it was too late to book another hotel. How can a hote rent rooms out in this condition even if it was a FREE I would decline it. Health and Hygiene should make a visit to this place especially with the Covid rules in place and sack the cleaning staff. The view and reception staff are great but the hotel is run like Faulty Towers. ( the upgraded room was not much better... pubic hair on the basin and lots of cobwebs on the ceilings).
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Have one in the Abbey and inspect it first.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ross Hughes, Other at Missenden Abbey Conference Centre
Responded 16 Jun 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. We are sorry and as you mentioned embarrassed on the state of your bedroom, and a full investigation has been launched into the standard of this bedroom. Health and Hygiene are paramount at Missenden Abbey and as a secure venue we take this feedback extremely serious. We apologise for not delivering the standard of service expected on this occasion. Thank you again for the review.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Katrina Fowler wrote a review Jun 2021
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A great start to a wonderful weekend at Missenden Abbey.

Situated in the beautiful surroundings of the Chilterns this is a must to visit whether this is for business or pleasure!

Upon arrival we were greeted, booked in and given information on location of amenities within the Abbey for the duration of our stay.

We stayed in the Coach House on the ground floor which was facing the pond. There’s access to this area which in turn allows you to soak up the views of the grounds as well as enjoying the peace and quiet.

Our rooms were clean but basic however they were functionable for our needs. Crisp clean bedlinen and towels and a comfortable sleep.

Breakfast was amazing and plentiful with a range of freshly cooked produce as well as cereal, fruit and beverages.

Our evening meals were superb and cooked to perfection!
You can either eat inside the Abbey or outside, we opted for the patio area so we could enjoy the views across the garden and adjacent fields where there’s an abundance of wild birds to be seen.

All in all I would recommend Missenden Abbey. The staff are very friendly, capable and accommodating for your needs.

The staff were at all times compliant with the Covid regulations and within the whole area of The Abbey there were notices to reflect this.

A big Thank You to everyone and most certainly the chefs for this experience.

To Sum It Up.
Beautiful Abbey - Great Staff – Clean - Affordable - Beautiful Surroundings

We Will Be Back! *****
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ross Hughes, Other at Missenden Abbey Conference Centre
Responded 16 Jun 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review. I will be sure to share your comments with all of the team here. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Abbey again very soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alex wrote a review Aug 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Missenden Abbey only offerred us a 50% refund of our deposit for a wedding they could not deliver during lockdown. We claimed that this was a breach of contract and we should receive our full deposit back.They claimed they are allowed to keep 50% for hold the date and for services of value. We didn't not receive any services from Missenden leading up to lockdown and they refused to provide us a breakdown of these services. We have now reported them to the Competition and Market Authrorities. Please be aware before booking a wedding with this company!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Suze Ward, General Manager at Missenden Abbey Conference Centre
Responded 21 Aug 2020
Hi Alex, thank you for taking time to review your experience with Missenden Abbey. From our understanding there were 2 factors in your decision to cancel your wedding, one being you having to potentially have your leg in plaster, the other the more obvious issue of the lockdown. We, at all times recommended you postponed your date at no cost, and it was our understanding that this was your intention. The refund offered of 50% of your deposit (not the full price of the wedding) covers us as a business for any services already consumed, e.g your contact with your wedding coordinator, wedding tasting, and other administration fees. The guidance from the CMA you state you have reported Missenden Abbey to, advises us to do this. I understand your correspondence with our team to always have been professional and considerate and perhaps the experience you refer to is more related to the issues caused by the pandemic than the service you received from Missenden Abbey. We wish you all the luck and happiness for your future together.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CatLady48 wrote a review Sept 2020
High Wycombe, United Kingdom17 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Watching pretty woman is always amazing right? But watching it when it's the 30th anniversary of the movie, in the grounds of a historical listed building, absolutely awesome.The atmosphere and all of the covid19 safety measures that had been put in place certainly did not spoil the enjoyment.
All of the staff were incredibly friendly and welcoming and had certainly thought through long and hard about the public's needs and safety requirements .Everything was labelled and signage was visible for all to see and adhere to.The age old cedar tree and Fairy woodland were bathed in a cacophony of mood lighting which made the evening feel quite magical whilst watching Vivien and Edward.
In true cinema fashion food was plentiful,burgers,hotdogs and falafel burgers to delight the tastebuds. Not to mention the delicious popcorn served in traditional red and white containers.Drinks from the bar which were easily ordered outside was great,orders were taken and drinks were delivered after a short wait.Hot drinks were also available, when the evening became chilly.With family members close by the evening felt normal and relaxed,Thank you to all of the staff which made this possible,please please organise another fabulous cinema night.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ross Hughes, Other at Missenden Abbey Conference Centre
Responded 29 Oct 2020
Dear Guest, thank you for the kind review. It was really a fabulous night. I will be sure to pass on your feedback to the whole team who were involved. You may recall the the main abbey and Cedar tree were fantastically back lit on that evening, well for the first time ever from the end of November until the 23rd of December we have a Festive Illumination light show taking place so please do check our website for further details, it would be great to see you back at Missenden again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ian p wrote a review Feb 2024
Harrogate, United Kingdom67 contributions10 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here after a trip to the nearby Warner brother’s Harry Potter experience.

Much like many of the other reviews, the place is beautiful when you arrive and the receptionist was very polite on check in.

We got slightly lost and the other gentleman on duty kindly walked us across to the adjacent building we were staying in. Unfortunately here is where it goes downhill, the rooms are extremely basic and the standards of the fixtures, fittings and cleanliness are of a very low standard. The housekeeping seems to do the basics but not periodical cleaning jobs like mould / repainting etc.

We had two rooms being a family of four and to be fair we did sleep well as it is a quiet setting. Breakfast was a joke, nobody around to greet you on arrival. There was one long table set for 12 people, when I walked in I thought this must be for a private party. It wasn’t all the guests staying were expected to sit on one table, ( the main reason being, they had set the rest of the restaurant for a wedding breakfast later that day).

It was very uncomfortable and we had to all shuffle along when new guests arrived. One, couple refused to sit on the long table as they wanted some privacy and so had their breakfast in the Reception foyer

When we managed to track a member of staff down, they eventually took our order for a fully cooked English breakfast. The breakfast was appalling and poached eggs were so hard they were in edible. The mushrooms were tinned and the sausage was cheap, none of it was that warm.
Despite the fact there were a number of staff around nobody checked back on us, I think they must of known as we all left pretty full plates of food.

We left without seeing another member of the team, it was a very poor end to a very average stay. The hotel I imagine is good for functions and events, but for normal guests it’s not set up to provide a suitable experience.

We left feeling like second class guests, who were an inconvenience, despite
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Gareth P asked a question Jul 2018
5 contributions
Do the room have air conditioning
Answer from Suze W
Great Missenden, United Kingdom3 contributions1 helpful vote
Hi Gareth, I afraid the bedrooms do not have air conditioning.
Answer from Ross H
Great Missenden, United Kingdom1 contribution
Dear Maureen Thanks for the enquiry. I can confirm that we do have our Accessible room available for the night of the 30th March. Please contact the Front of House Team on 01494866811 to confirm the booking, Thank you again for the enquiry
Philip R wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Beware false parking charges with no recourse for appeal."
Read full review
justlettinuno wrote a tip Nov 2023
Watford, United Kingdom149 contributions89 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Dont book "The Suite” If you arrive when there is something on in the village, just ignore road closure signs."
Read full review
HH wrote a tip Nov 2023
Amersham, United Kingdom4 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"My first visit was fantastic but my recently visit was really very poor. In future I would spend a bit more and go to Cliveden. "
Read full review
Terence H wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Unless you are happy with a small room,don't go"
Read full review
Stewart J wrote a tip Oct 2023
Cambridge, United Kingdom56 contributions39 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Alright for events. Stay elsewhere."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Great Missenden area.
PRICE RANGE
£80 - £98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
missenden abbey conference centre hotel great missenden
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandBuckinghamshireGreat Missenden
NUMBER OF ROOMS
57
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MISSENDEN ABBEY CONFERENCE CENTRE - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Missenden Abbey Conference Centre
Which popular attractions are close to Missenden Abbey Conference Centre?
Nearby attractions include The Roald Dahl Museum and Story Centre (0.2 miles), Parish Church of St Peter & St Paul (0.2 miles), and Chiltern Walks (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Missenden Abbey Conference Centre?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Missenden Abbey Conference Centre?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, a seating area, and a walk-in shower.
What food & drink options are available at Missenden Abbey Conference Centre?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Missenden Abbey Conference Centre?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Missenden Abbey Conference Centre?
Conveniently located restaurants include Cross Keys Pub & Kitchen, The Nags Head Country Inn & Restaurant, and Fan Fan Pizza.
Is Missenden Abbey Conference Centre located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 miles away from the centre of Great Missenden.
Does Missenden Abbey Conference Centre offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Missenden Abbey Conference Centre?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Hughenden Manor (4.2 miles), Babbling Brook of Waterside (4.0 miles), and Cholesbury Camp (4.4 miles).
Is Missenden Abbey Conference Centre accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Great Missenden HotelsGreat Missenden Hotel DealsHotels near Missenden Abbey Conference Centre
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire