We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

KKH Breeze Hostel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
KKH Breeze Hostel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

9 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 6: English reviews
Start your review of KKH Breeze Hostel
 Click to rate
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had a great stay at this hostel during winter. I contacted Rita through Wechat and she gave us a double room at a lower rate than booking sites. She also organised 2 other people staying at the hostel who were keen to drive to Tashkurgan which made the rest of our journey, easier, cheaper and more fun! Rita helped with...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Kashi, China
Reviewed 13 October 2016

people there very rude and very good service and difficult to fine where it is , so prefer kashgar old city youth Hostel or Pamir youth Hostel is better with good location and in the streeet of Uighur people ,

 Report
Helpful?
Thank uighurguide
Rita y, Owner at KKH Breeze Hostel, responded to this review

who are you? we never take a Ughur guest , of course no service for Uighur people due to local gov policy related hostel management , so how you can comment on our service while you are not the hostel guest and of course no service to you. and also I don't think you have any opportunity to go inside...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 21 April 2016

I really love this hostel and would highly recommend anyone who is on a budget tour. KKH breeze hostel really make one feel at ease...and most importantly feels homely. The staffs are friendly, and even helped me to print my eticket. There are a few wonderful and definitely essential things that most traveller would like in a hostel. KKH breeze...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Juzmeantea
Germany
Reviewed 30 March 2015

We (3 girls) stayed at the Breeze for nearly one week, enjoying Kashi's warmth and oriental atmosphere. Across the street there are many places to eat and the old town is in walking distance (about 5min, 10min to Idkah Mosque). Rita was so nice and gave us lots of advice on where to go, how to get there and what...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nina B
New York City, New York
Reviewed 30 August 2014

If you are looking for a clean quiet place, then you found it. Each dorm rooms has a shower attached. The place is very comfortable and clean and has a nice outdoor sitting area. WiFi is excellent. Situated on a main street but far from the road. Wonderful miss Rita has left the place so English is a bit of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dalia s
Miaoli, Taiwan
Reviewed 1 October 2013

I've stayed in several hostels around China for 3 months and to be honest,this is one of the best. The owner Rita and tiger treat every guest as family member and the decorations in breeze make you feel like home.Neat and clean. Though the lobby is a little bit small for all to stay inside,there's a garden for guests to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank YenHao-T

11 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
View from Room (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kashi hotels
2.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Kashgar
0.6 mi away
Kashi New Delhi Hotel
Kashi New Delhi Hotel
#8 of 81 in Kashi
9 reviews
0.5 mi away
Kashgar Old Town Youth Hostel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Kashgar Pamir Youth Hostel
1.0 mi away
Super 8 Hotel Xinjiang Kashi Lao Cheng
0.8 mi away
No photo provided
Tenglong Hotel
#22 of 81 in Kashi
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
KKH Breeze Hostel is ideally located in the central area of Kashi, a 5-minute walk from the Previous Russian Consulate in 1890. 10Mins from hostel to the old town center by walk. Free Wi-Fi is provided in the entire property including rooms and garden. The naturally cooled dormitories in Summer and heater ground system in winter, come with bunk beds, private locker and lamp. Bathrooms and shower facilities are included in each Dorm. Attached a lovely garden, guests can chatting , barbecue and reading at there. KKH Breeze has a 24-hour front desk providing luggage storage service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about KKH Breeze Hostel

Address: Building6-3,Kangmei Xiaoqu,No268,Seman RD,Kashgar, Kashi 84400, China
Region: China > Xinjiang Uygur > Kashi
Price Range: £8 - £12 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HostelWorld and Priceline so you can book your KKH Breeze Hostel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from KKH Breeze Hostel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The soundproof of the doors are quite good.”
 of 5 bubbles YenHao-T, 1 Oct 2013 | Read review
1 of 1