We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

KKH Breeze Hostel

Traveller (2)
Room & Suite (5)
  • Excellent70%
  • Very good10%
  • Average10%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible10%
1 Jan 2018
“Quiet hostel”
22 Feb 2017
“Great hostel, lovely Rita”
Name/address in local language
Free Wifi
Non-Smoking Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
More languages
See what travellers are saying:
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

The hostel is located in a old Chinese building, located 10 mins walking from old town. It's very quiet and offers a nice garden. I stayed two days in a private room. The mattress was a bit thin. In general the number of bathrooms are...More

Thank rhomomit
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 22 February 2017 via mobile

Had a great stay at this hostel during winter. I contacted Rita through Wechat and she gave us a double room at a lower rate than booking sites. She also organised 2 other people staying at the hostel who were keen to drive to Tashkurgan...More

1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 13 October 2016

people there very rude and very good service and difficult to fine where it is , so prefer kashgar old city youth Hostel or Pamir youth Hostel is better with good location and in the streeet of Uighur people ,More

Thank uighurguide
Response from Rita y, Owner at KKH Breeze HostelResponded 30 November 2016

who are you? we never take a Ughur guest , of course no service for Uighur people due to local gov policy related hostel management , so how you can comment on our service while you are not the hostel guest and of course no...More

Reviewed 21 April 2016

I really love this hostel and would highly recommend anyone who is on a budget tour. KKH breeze hostel really make one feel at ease...and most importantly feels homely. The staffs are friendly, and even helped me to print my eticket. There are a few...More

1  Thank Juzmeantea
Reviewed 30 March 2015

We (3 girls) stayed at the Breeze for nearly one week, enjoying Kashi's warmth and oriental atmosphere. Across the street there are many places to eat and the old town is in walking distance (about 5min, 10min to Idkah Mosque). Rita was so nice and...More

1  Thank Nina B
View more reviews
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Price range
US$18 - US$21 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Price range
US$18 - US$21 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (2)
Room & Suite (5)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from KKH Breeze Hostel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"The soundproof of the doors are quite good."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing