We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Wild Exotica Corbett

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Jim Corbett National Park
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Wild Exotica Corbett
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

138 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 138: English reviews
Start your review of Wild Exotica Corbett
 Click to rate
Pune, India
Reviewed yesterday NEW

I have been to both the Bandipur property and this one. In terms of room quality this one is much better. In terms of location, the Bandipur property is better. Pros: Spacious and beautiful rooms, decent food, nice gardens and play areas. Cons: Very shabby entrance, place is not near the jungle. Do not go with very high expectations and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bhakti86
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We were 4 families. Enjoyed Holi to the fullest there. Missed Safari as it was not timely booked. Food was good but not Hot always. Activity room wash room cleanliness was issue we raised there also. Lost my Gold ring probably in pool. On the whole stay was memorable. Still wish I get my ring back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amit T
Faridabad, India
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

It's a co branded property with OYO. If you visit with an average expectation, it will be fine. Having big rooms does not help much. No club activities, swimming pool was filled with dry leaves as it was dry. Very poor facility from the point of view they charge you. Washroom was leaking when we checked in, no mix of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Raamann928257
Noida, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I went to jim Corbett on a pleasure trip with my family and my yonger brother, I usually travel in 2-3 months as this is one of my hobby ,i booked wild exotica resort in superior luxury suite whish was rated as their best room ..But actually they need to change their hotel name as MILD EXOTICA.. # Even i...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank shinoygoyal
Naivedya G, Manager at Wild Exotica Corbett, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Shinoy Greetings! The Country Club Wild Exotica Corbett Resort. Thank you for sparing time to give valuable feedback. We understand that you have had a Valid reasons to complain. We sincerely regret and apologize for the same. The matter has been taken up very seriously with the concerned departments to avoid the same re-occurring in future.We will check it...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I actually thought of taking a day off to write this review….so let me pour my heart out…this review is more towards the Front Desk manager Mr. Naivedyam (not sure how to spell it) than of the Hotel. I stayed there on 18th & 19th Feb 2017 and were 2 couples and one 2.5 year old kid. First let me...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dibyendu_Banerjee
Naivedya G, Manager at Wild Exotica Corbett, responded to this review

Dear Sir , Greetings .. My sincere apology for this that you were not enjoyed here due to some aforesaid reasons. We are here to serve you in better manner , we arrange everything for you like barb-e- Que & other thing , Every hotel has its own policies with food and timings . may be country inn or suluna...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AchShankar
Naivedya G, Manager at Wild Exotica Corbett, responded to this review

Reviewed 20 February 2017 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Adi- s
Naivedya G, Manager at Wild Exotica Corbett, responded to this review

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 15 February 2017

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank KajalDev
Naivedya G, Manager at Wild Exotica Corbett, responded to this review

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 4 January 2017

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ashwini1983
Naivedya G, Manager at Wild Exotica Corbett, responded to this review

Delhi
Reviewed 20 December 2016 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jyots
Naivedya G, Manager at Wild Exotica Corbett, responded to this review

122 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (94)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jim Corbett National Park hotels
9.0 mi away
Country Inn Corbett
Country Inn Corbett
#34 of 56 in Jim Corbett National Park
167 reviews
1.3 mi away
Corbett - Treetop Riverview, A Sterling Holidays Resort
9.9 mi away
Le Roi Corbett
Le Roi Corbett
#19 of 56 in Jim Corbett National Park
169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.0 mi away
The Golden Tusk
The Golden Tusk
#4 of 56 in Jim Corbett National Park
501 reviews
10.2 mi away
Namah
Namah
#1 of 8 in Dhikuli
409 reviews
17.8 mi away
Alaya Resorts & Spa
Alaya Resorts & Spa
#4 of 7 in Ramnagar
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wild Exotica Corbett staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Wild Exotica Corbett staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Worse property..Worse staff ..Worse amenities..Worse food ..Mild exotica”
  • Maintenece required for all furniture
  • SMELLING
 of 5 bubbles shinoygoyal, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Try for the ground floor rooms”
 of 5 bubbles jiteshmehta, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“There are some rooms which has open to sky bath tubs.”
 of 5 bubbles 510jitendrac, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Select Cottages”
 of 5 bubbles SRP-JPR, 8 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Go for Cottage ones if you have more than 4 pax in the group, otherwise opt for rooms starts with 2 [201 ----211]”
 of 5 bubbles Subhro2013, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5