We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Sri Panwa Phuket Luxury Pool Villa Hotel

88 Moo 8, Sakdidej Road Tumbon Vichit, Amphur Muang Phuket, Cape Panwa, Phuket 83000 Thailand
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (1903)
360
Panoramas (79)
Videos (9)

View prices for your travel dates

Hotel direct offer!Serene Escape 38% Off
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#9 of 14 hotels in Cape Panwa
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Sri panwa is a luxury pool villa hotel located on the southeastern tip of Phuket. We are a mixed development,housing both one- and two-bedroom hotel pool villas and a selection of larger, distinctive residential homes.Hidden in more than 80 rai of undisturbed rain- forest and overlooking the Andaman ocean from more than 60 meters above sea level, our villas are truly spectacular creations. Each villa has been custom-designed to suit the topography of Cape Panwa. Many of our villa possess both sunriseand sunset views over the glistening Phuket. Hotel villas are completely private and very sexy, with infinity-edge swimming pools wrapped seamlessly around glass-enclosed bed- rooms. Wake up next to your companion, open the glass sliding doors and dive into the pool for a short swim - maybe at the outdoor sala where breakfast awaits. In the mood for a romantic evening? Order dinner in the villa, cozy up your partner on your sprawling sofa-bed and let our state-of-the-art entertainment system take over.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Game room
Babysitting
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Saltwater pool
Yoga classes
Yoga room
Personal trainer
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Snorkelling
Tennis court
Water sport equipment rentals
Table tennis
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Waxing services
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Butler service
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Radio
iPod docking station
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, Thai
Hotel links
Special Price:Serene Escape 38% Off

Location

88 Moo 8, Sakdidej Road Tumbon Vichit, Amphur Muang Phuket, Cape Panwa, Phuket 83000 Thailand
Name/address in local language
Sri Panwa Phuket Luxury Pool Villa Hotel
998Reviews42Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 714
  • 171
  • 48
  • 29
  • 36
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Arsen A wrote a review Mar 2024
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I was very disappointed with this hotel. I chose it based on online recommendations. However, the hotel is not located on a tropical beach - as it says on their website, but in the port. And the ocean water there is not blue at all, but dirty and stagnant. There are no people at all in the restaurants - neither at breakfast, nor at lunch, nor at dinner. Extremely boring and deserted atmosphere. I payed for 7 days staying at "luxury villa", but left it after the 1st day, because it was very small, old and uncomfortable. The hotel refused to refund my money and even deducted an extra charge of $100 from my deposit. They offered me a new villa for an additional fee, what was very funny. They felt no regrets according their service and even didn`t try to fix the situation. Just shocked with their greedy and non-client-oriented service. Don't recommend this hotel at all.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Don`t visit this hotel
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Sri panwa Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Sri Panwa Phuket Luxury Pool Villa Hotel
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Sir/Madam, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us at Sri panwa Phuket and for taking the time to bring your experience with us to our attention. Please accept our apologies that your visit did not meet your expectations nor our standards at Sri panwa Phuket. Your observations and feedback will help us to improve and we have shared with our team to discuss further. We truly hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back again in the near future. Warm Regards, Sri panwa Phuket Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Samuel T wrote a review Feb 2023
London, United Kingdom43 contributions16 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
Intro - must-stay luxury hotel perched on the mountaintop of the panwa peninsular. Not too far from Phuket town however you wouldn't believe this as the area is so calm and quiet. Panwa itself is a lovely area consisting of a few hotels, a seaside promenade, the Phuket aquarium and several shops and restaurants etc. Hotel - a quirky hotel complex and it's immediately clear a lot of love and attention has been applied into the design, both functional and look. We were immediately impressed. The territory is very large, with buildings and villas spanning across the hillside facing both north and south, however it's nestled in the jungle so feels like you're in an exclusive village. Pretty much all areas have great views. Upon check in the hotel staff provide you with a map, which explains the areas. Importantly, there are on demand tuk tuks which take you everywhere. The service is extremely efficient, we were never waiting more than a couple of minutes. Pools - water paradise. Pools and water features everywhere. It's amazing. As well as all suites and rooms having their own private pools the public ones are great. We visited the beach facing infinity pool and the rainforest pool, which is a statement pool in itself! Both had on demand water features such as fountains and jacuzzis. Service - staff service excellent as expected. Only slight issue we had is that we weren't shown our room properly (maybe a busy check in period). There are so many features at the hotel it needs a full introduction. Room - we stayed in a yaya pool suite. The yaya building is very modern and an interesting design. We had south ish views facing the sea and watched great sunsets from the room. The room comes with a private infinity pool which includes a jacuzzi feature. Amazing. The rooms are ultra high tech and include lots of lighting moods, technology, Japanese robo toilet and mini bar (complementary). Design is also fantastic and rather unique. Food and beverage - excellent selection of options with diverse cusine. We went to the Japanese (iki) a few times as well as the BBQ place (box) which was great for lunch; special note goes to the sushi bar and the Baba Box sandwiches and baos, which are great for lunch. One cool feature is that you can order from all of the restaurants from the main pool club or room. Breakfast also very good, not quite the best we've had in Thailand, but still lots of options. We liked the a la carte options which you could order. One final note, be sure to go to Baba nest (you need to book in advance as lots of instagrammer types book there for the sunset): this is a really cool experience with great 360 pano views of panwa. Miscellaneous - hotel also has a cool sports complex which we used. This includes two excellent tennis courts and a luxury gym. We ordered a private PT Thai boxing session (with Kru A) as well which was excellent. Hotel also felt very quiet all the time, which is a positive for us! A lot of the time we had places to ourselves and service was always excellent. Value - of course this is not cheap, it's a luxury hotel, however for sure it's excellent value. They clearly have put a lot of attention into the facilities and design and service is available everywhere. Certainly highly recommend coming here for a memorable stay and I'm very tempted to return again, just for those pools!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Sri panwa Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Sri Panwa Phuket Luxury Pool Villa Hotel
Responded 18 Feb 2023
Dear Khun SamuelT435 , Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Sri panwa, Phuket. We greatly appreciate the time and effort put into sharing your experience with both our team and the Tripadvisor community. We are proud to read that you enjoyed your time with us. Hopefully we have the opportunity to welcome you back to Sri panwa, Phuket once again soon. Warm Regards, Sri panwa , Phuket Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Divesh wrote a review Mar 2024
Adelaide, Australia12 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
Sri Panwa is the best property to stay in the country. Everyone should stay here once and experience what luxury feels like. We stayed at Sri Panwa for my birthday and each second of the stay it felt so special and awestruck by the property. It is setup in the most picturesque location of Phuket and provides you the best view of Andaman and nearby islands. The various zones of the Hotel is exceptionally designed and established with best F&B offerings. Baba Nest will provide you the best sunset view in Phuket, The Habita has the best pool you can ever swim in with 2 of the best restaurants. The PoolClub is beautiful and best Breakfast space. The spa is the most zen place in Thailand. Private beach with Kayak's is cherry on top. The place has TukTuk's on standby for you and they are the best hospitality staff I have met. FEW people which made our stay memorable- Tik, Jaee, Maji and Karn. You made us feel so special and showcased one of the best hospitality in Thailand. I would visit Sri Panwa again just to meet you all. Overall, super happy with the property. If you are looking for the special stay, Sri Panwa is the place to be. Some staff needs to be more communicative and should learn from staffs who are doing brilliantly to make customer feel special. The staff at Tu Bar & Baba PoolBar weren't welcoming. So we never dined on those places. It tarnishes the experience little bit. The check-in process needs to be more fluent, comfortable and not rushed. The check-in needs to be more informative about the Hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sri panwa Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Sri Panwa Phuket Luxury Pool Villa Hotel
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Khun Divshl, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Sri panwa Phuket. We are proud to read that our resort and our team has left a lasting impression and that you have enjoyed your stay. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to write about your feedback with us and we deeply apologize to learn that your experience with our some staff did not meet your expectations. Your observations and feedback will help us to improve and we have therefore made sure to share your comments with our team to discuss further. We look forward welcoming you back to Sri panwa Phuket on your next visit to Thailand. Warm Regards, Sri panwa Phuket Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Shani C wrote a review Feb 2024
2 contributions
Not recommended at all. We booked a family villa in front of the sea and opposite was a noisy construction site. The hotel knew this and did not inform us. We spent all day in discussion with the management about this disappointent. A lost day in Thiland
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sri panwa Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Sri Panwa Phuket Luxury Pool Villa Hotel
Responded 22 Feb 2024
Dear Khun Shaniiiiiiii2, At Sri panwa Phuket we value all of our guests feedback and we would like to thank for taking the time to share your experience with us. We sincerely apologies that your stay with us did not meet your expectations for the construction site. We invite all of our guests to voice any and all concerns directly to our team during your stay in order to provide the every best service and ensure that you have a memorable time with us at Sri panwa Phuket. Warm Regards, Sri panwa Phuket Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Noone1972 wrote a review Feb 2024
Michigan16 contributions13 helpful votes
We just returned from our second visit to Sri Panwa having stayed in a 3 bedroom family Pool Villa. Our experience was wonderful! The facilities, staff and overall experience was amazing and left us pining to return! I can’t speak highly enough of the wonderful Sri Panwa staff that made every effort to ensure our experience and stay was the best it could be. The location and views are incredible and the opportunity to go on beautifully choreographed day trips through the concierge made the trip completely memorable. We did a family day trip to Phi Phi islands..it was simply amazing. Can’t wait wait to return.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: I recommend to avoid the Chinese new year holiday. It can get busy with some larger groups that...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sri panwa Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Sri Panwa Phuket Luxury Pool Villa Hotel
Responded 17 Feb 2024
Dear khun Matthew Noone and family, Thank you for choosing to stay again with us at Sri panwa Phuket. We greatly appreciate the time and effort put into sharing your experience with both our team and the TripAdvisor community. We are proud to read that you enjoyed your time with us. Hopefully we have the opportunity to welcome you back to Sri panwa Phuket once again soon. Warm Regards, Ant & Sri panwa Phuket Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Compass737438 wrote a review Feb 2024
Rahway, New Jersey3 contributions
Where do I start?! My wife and I just spent six days there after a few in Khao Lak and from the moment we drove up to reception we were in love with the resort, the location, the food, but most of all the staff. For comparison sake we have stayed at the Banyan Tree in Phuket, and the Avani Khao Lak, and while both of those resorts exceeded our expectations, Sri Panwa is in a class of its own. Location: In a word, gorgeous. The views are spectacular, as are the grounds. That being said do NOT go there for a “beach resort” experience. The beach is tiny, and getting down to it requires a lot of effort. The grounds and pools more than make up for it though. Rooms: we had an East facing pool suite, which meant we had our own private infinity pool. Views… bedding… bathroom and interior space were superb. The crew who made our room each day were the best I’ve encountered. They delivered an amazing customer experience. Food: we enjoyed the daily, included, breakfast and it had something for everyone. Soul restaurant had some of the best Thai food we had in Phuket. Snacks and drinks were provided and replenished daily in our room. Prices were fair, I thought, for the quality and the fact it’s a luxury resort. Prices are much lower in town, but we only dined in old Phuket town once and it honestly didn’t compare to Soul. Service: If I could give them 10 stars I would. Special thanks to Aoy in food and beverage who set the bar for delivering an amazing experience…then surpassed it every day. I would go back to Sri Panwa just to interact with her. Summary: We are already planning a return visit. I think that says it all.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Forget the beach. The beach pool is quiet and beautiful and we never wanted to leave it.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sri panwa Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Sri Panwa Phuket Luxury Pool Villa Hotel
Responded 15 Feb 2024
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us at Sri panwa Phuket during your recent trip to Thailand. All of us atSri panwa Phuket are thrilled to read that we managed to exceed your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope we get the chance to welcome you back to Sri panwa Phuket again soon. Warm Regards, Sri panwa Phuket Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Mayly T wrote a review Feb 2024
13 contributions1 helpful vote
We hosted our destination wedding here at Sri Panwa. Firstly, the 360 panorama views on the property are truly jaw dropping. Each room was stunning from the texture of the walls to the light settings. Our guests had a spectacular time with the setting of the hotel. We were so lucky to have been under the care of Annie, their in-house wedding coordinator. She was extremely attentive to our needs and details. She always followed up and had our best interests in mind. From being able to send items directly to the hotel for decoration or for guests, for helping us put together our wedding favors, to giving us a breakdown of our itinerary on the day of. We were very impressed with how cool she kept it together with so many moving parts of a wedding. She is extremely hard working and we owe our dream wedding to her dedication to our vision. We met with Annie once a year before we got married, even before we got engaged. She was so welcoming and so kind at our first meeting. Even though we were confused because the property is so big, she laid out all details. She answered all of our questions and communicated with us through Whats App. I highly recommend Pi Annie from start to finish in planning your wedding here. Having a destination wedding can be so uncertain because you don’t have much control over knowing if it will all go well. Not every wedding is perfect, but this was close to it. Her care and help made it perfect!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sri panwa Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Sri Panwa Phuket Luxury Pool Villa Hotel
Responded 6 Feb 2024
Dear khun Mayly T , Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Sri panwa Phuket. We greatly appreciate the time and effort put into sharing your experience with both our team and the TripAdvisor community. We are proud to read that you enjoyed your time with us. Hopefully we have the opportunity to welcome you back to Sri panwa Phuket once again soon. Warm Regards, Sri panwa Phuket Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Javier T wrote a review Jan 2024
4 contributions4 helpful votes
Hotel grounds are great, room wonderful, service ok ..... We paid over 300.00 dollars for dinner at the hotel .extremely expensive for Thailand, and believe me, I wouldn't mind if the food was good. This is a 5 star Hotel, and the restaurant doesn't meet the expectations of a five-star menu. If you complain, just be prepared for a sorry and nothing else. I was not expecting anything special. but mistakes like not following the steaks Oz in the menu and not cutting the inedible segment of the vegetable is not acceptable for 5 star hotel restaurants. This is a resort that doesn't take the customer seriously, specifically if you are coming from so far like USA
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Restaurant
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sri panwa Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Sri Panwa Phuket Luxury Pool Villa Hotel
Responded 1 Feb 2024
Dear Khun Javiert640, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us at Sri panwa Phuket and for taking the time to share your experience with us. In order to continue to improve, we have shared your feedback and observations with the entire team at Sri panwa Phuket. We are also happy to continue the conversation in more detail via email at: chill@sripanwa.com. And on behalf of all of us at Sri panwa Phuket, we sincerely apologies that your stay with us did not meet your expectations nor our standards at the resort. Hopefully we can get another chance to restore your faith in our hospitality as we are confident that you will not be disappointed. We do look forward welcoming you back in the near future once again. Warm Regards, Sri panwa Phuket Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Ellen M wrote a review Jan 2024
3 contributions1 helpful vote
My husband and I were on our honeymoon, and they took such great care of us while we were there, and made us feel extra special! The grounds were beautiful, our room and view of the water was incredible, the service was great, and we also loved the bars and restaurants located here! They also helped us coordinate a few tours which we really enjoyed. We would highly recommend this place to others, thank you!!!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sri panwa Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Sri Panwa Phuket Luxury Pool Villa Hotel
Responded 10 Jan 2024
Dear khun EllenmG3537BM, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Sri panwa Phuket. We greatly appreciate the time and effort put into sharing your experience with both our team and the TripAdvisor community. We are proud to read that you enjoyed your time with us. Hopefully, we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to Sri panwa Phuket once again soon. Warm Regards, Sri panwa Phuket Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
David L wrote a review Jan 2024
2 contributions
Our family of 4 have an unforgettable experience during our stay in Sri Panwa. We have a family suite pool villa. The staff are just immaculate and offer 6 star service. Some of the staff made you feel at home right from the beginning, they are Aoy, Sky, Title but all the rest of the staff are of same high quality. We joined the countdown and it was a show! Fire works, live band, dancing all night, champagne! The sunset at Baba Nest and Tu Bar are just beautiful, must go and take your profile photo there! The beach pool, small but cute and what a view, a must go! Tuktuk is available 24 hours and super quick to arrive, a great necessity in this resort. Facilities within resort are adequate, different pools, newly resurfaced tennis court, readily available coach or hitting partner at very affordable price. It's a beautiful resort surrounded by the Andamen Sea. But of course there are still other improvements which i would suggest, not to mention that the resort has been reburbishing various places so it looks really nice and new! WIthin the family suite, it's a must to schedule refurbishment of the bathroom and especaially increase the water pressure. The bath towels do need to be replaced by new ones. The kitchen need to be refurbished and put in new appliances especially the refrigerator. Breakfast is good, not excellent but good, and you can see the effort of making some changes every day. The food, including the ordered food, i do opine that they are not hot enough. The teppenyaki is a disappointment though, the chef is rushing the cooking and the taste is not nearly good enough. Suggest some obervation to proper Jananese teppanyaki places. Definitely recommend to stay here for a quiet and yet full of activities holiday!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sri panwa Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Sri Panwa Phuket Luxury Pool Villa Hotel
Responded 7 Jan 2024
Dear Khun V7042KRdavidl, We are happy to hear that your family had a great time at Sri panwa Phuket. Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Sri panwa Phuket. We are proud to read that our resort and our team have left a lasting impression and that you have enjoyed your stay. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. At Sri panwa Phuket we value all of our guests feedback. Our guests are our number one priority, and your feedback and observations will certainly help us identify what we need to improve. Thank you for your constructive comment. However, we hope to get the opportunity to welcome you back to Sri panwa Phuket once again in the near future. Warm Regards, Sri panwa Phuket Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Cape Panwa area.
PRICE RANGE
£257 - £394 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sri panwa phuket hotel cape panwa, sri panwa cape, sri panwa hotel cape
LOCATION
ThailandPhuketCape Panwa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
95
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SRI PANWA PHUKET LUXURY POOL VILLA HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Sri Panwa Phuket Luxury Pool Villa Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Sri Panwa Phuket Luxury Pool Villa Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Russell Sunset Bar (0.4 miles), Star's Fashion Cape Panwa (0.4 miles), and Panwa Cape (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Sri Panwa Phuket Luxury Pool Villa Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and free wifi.
Which room amenities are available at Sri Panwa Phuket Luxury Pool Villa Hotel?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Sri Panwa Phuket Luxury Pool Villa Hotel?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Sri Panwa Phuket Luxury Pool Villa Hotel?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sri Panwa Phuket Luxury Pool Villa Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Cafe Kantary Phuket, Live India Indian Restaurant, and Sabai Sabai.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sri Panwa Phuket Luxury Pool Villa Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Sri Panwa Phuket Luxury Pool Villa Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Sri Panwa Phuket Luxury Pool Villa Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sri Panwa Phuket Luxury Pool Villa Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Sri Panwa Phuket Luxury Pool Villa Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Sri Panwa Phuket Luxury Pool Villa Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.