We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Tahiti Camping & Thermae Bungalow Park

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Lido delle Nazioni
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Tahiti Camping & Thermae Bungalow Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

354 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 14: English reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed two weeks in a Mimosa chalet with three kids (3,5,7). Chalet, terrace with lots of shade, equipment poor. Very minimal cutlery, only two (1.5 really) burners - you're not really supposed to try and cook your own meal inside. Bought a 28€ bbq and used that most of the evenings. 8 hours of airco per day seems rather cheapish...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jan-Willem V
LA Direzione T, Direttore at Tahiti Camping & Thermae Bungalow Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your review. We are glad to inform you that during the Winter we are going to change and renovate the chicken of our Bungalow MIMOSA. As far as the chicken tools are concerned, we always invite our guests to contact our reception desk, if they have any particular request. We would have been glad to satisfy...

Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

We had good expectations of this place but for several reasons we were not happy with what we got: 1. We found a dangerous spiky piece of bottle glass on the camping private beach and there you have so many children! I cannot imagine what could have happened. Please clean the sand of your private beach. 2. The baby dance...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alexia C
LA Direzione T, Direttore at Tahiti Camping & Thermae Bungalow Park, responded to this review

Dear Alexia, Thank you for your detailed review. Our private beach of fine sand covers a surface of more the 6500 m2, that, we assure you, is cleaned and sifted every day, in the morning before the opening and in the evening after the closing of the bar. Unfortunately, because of the bad manners of some guests you had these...

Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

This was our third visit in three years (travelling with kids and staying in tent). Because we keep returning, we are very pleased with the campsite. Excellent campsite with around 400 pitches (so; fairly intimate compared to others around Jesolo). The grounds and pitches are well kept and the service is very good. We chose the pitches with private bathroom...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hairmist
Antwerp
Reviewed 6 July 2016

We spent 2 nights in this 4-star camping. It was the most expensive camping we have visited this summer (unlike in many other campings in Italy, it was possible to pay by payment card here). The camping is really huge and busy, too many visitors, campers and tents standing too close to each other and a result is a total...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Katrena937
LA Direzione T, Direttore at Tahiti Camping & Thermae Bungalow Park, responded to this review

Dear Ms Katrena, We would like to thank you for writing us a feedback about your holiday. Given the fact that the feedbacks of our Guests are very important for us and a reason to improve our facilities, we were surprised while reading your comment. Our village covers a surface of more than 1.200 m2 and has about 450 pitches...

Mouans-Sartoux, France
Reviewed 16 August 2015

Well situated and kept - attached to a Spa Well Benessere Thermae with 4 entrances free - 1 h from Ferrara, Ravenna, and Bolognao and within 2 hours of VENEZIA - very clean with 3 swimming pool, one really big and shallow ideal for kids and parents serenity, morning soccer class or Kids camp (several activities: sport, creating a Kite...),...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Marco06370
LA Direzione T, Direttore at Tahiti Camping & Thermae Bungalow Park, responded to this review

Dear Family, We would like to you for having chosen our Village and for the time you have dedicated to write us such a beautiful comment. You have perfectly described our location and all our facilities and from your words it is clear that you have enjoy during your stay. Our Village is located inside the well-known Po Delta Park,...

Scotland
Reviewed 1 July 2015

Just back from a 10 days holiday at Tahiti and we had a great time, the campsite is very clean well kept, the animation team makes an excellent job to have activities throughout the whole day, the campsite offers mini club morning afternoon the use of 3 pools one of them with a diving board my children loved it!mini golf,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Natou1
LA Direzione T, Direttore at Tahiti Camping & Thermae Bungalow Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest from Scotland, we would like to thank you for the time you have dedicated to write about our Village. We are very happy your family and you have enjoyed your stay… and in particular just because of the fact you have chosen our Village even if you live so far . Every day we do our best to...

Reviewed 6 June 2015 via mobile

One of the best campings ever. We have been in bungalow eco chalet , perfect acomodation.Clean, personal kind, and we enjoyed a lot..also for kids-train in to the beach or trip around the camping.they love it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anny M
LA Direzione T, Direttore at Tahiti Camping & Thermae Bungalow Park, responded to this review

Dear Anny, really thanks for what you have written :-) It is a very pleasure this description for us and also have had you as our guests. We would be glade to welcome you on your next holiday with us ! See you soon !

Mons, Belgium
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Excellent experience, the third time my family and I have been in this camping resort. The lodging was excellent and very clean. The reception staff professional. There was fun for all ages, with a variety of shows everyday......impressive to see how hard the "animation team works!" However I have to say that the Mini club was absolutely amazing!!!! My children...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Nicole738
Reviewed 21 July 2014 via mobile

Very good, perfect, staf team preparated and lovely, pools and sports places in very good condictions. The animation team makes you feel confortable, the shows are really impressive. Ristorants and bars receptives. It is the best choice. Totaly worth leaves Brasil to know this place.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Matheus B
Reviewed 10 July 2014

I stayed here with my family (me my wife and 3 kids). The campingsite is perfect for when you want to go on holidays with your family. In the morning and afternoon there's a program for the children. There are three pools you can go. The shows in the evening are very well organized. Also the rooms are clean amd...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Trizzzzz

271 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (184)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (53)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (110)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (87)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (18)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (58)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lido delle Nazioni
5.1 mi away
Hotel Logonovo
Hotel Logonovo
#1 of 9 in Lido degli Estensi
228 reviews
3.1 mi away
Camping Spiaggia e Mare
Camping Spiaggia e Mare
#1 of 3 in Porto Garibaldi
158 reviews
0.2 mi away
Airone Bianco Residence Village
Airone Bianco Residence Village
#2 of 4 in Lido delle Nazioni
283 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Hotel Club Spiaggia Romea
Hotel Club Spiaggia Romea
#1 of 2 in Lido delle Nazioni
328 reviews
0.7 mi away
Camping Vigna sul Mar
Camping Vigna sul Mar
#2 of 6 in Lido di Pomposa
257 reviews
21.0 mi away
Adriano Camping Village
Adriano Camping Village
#1 of 4 in Punta Marina Terme
305 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Immersed in the Po Delta, the Holiday Resort Tahiti Camping & Thermae Bungalow Park’s philosophy is based on fun, lightheartedness and wellness for an active holiday in complete freedom, ideal for those who love the outdoors. The excellence of Tahiti Village is given by the range of pitches proposed, from standard to the more exclusive "Gold": 100 sm, bathroom with shower and kitchenette; all have Satellite-TV connection, electricity 10 A, some have water in and outlet. More than 150 accommodations: bungalows, eco-chalets and mobile homes, furnished with the finest amenities. Have fun with the animation team in the 3 lovely swimming pools or beach, accessible by train- bus service, is a delight for young and old. The Spa Thermae Oasis, making use of its own source of salso-bromo-iodic water, is the ideal place for guests wishing to immerse themselves in the wonderful spa tubs set in hot rocks. In a picturesque roman setting the "wellness gardens" give vigor and tone through the dorsal and lumbar waterfalls, the steam cave, the hydro-Kneipp route and the whirlpool. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Tahiti Camping & Thermae Bungalow Park

Address: Viale Libia 133, 44022 Lido delle Nazioni, Comacchio, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Ferrara > Comacchio > Lido delle Nazioni
Hotel Class:4 star — Tahiti Camping & Thermae Bungalow Park 4*
Number of rooms: 150
Also Known As:
Tahiti Camping & Thermae Bungalow Park Italy/Lido Delle Nazioni
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Tahiti Camping & Thermae Bungalow Park staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Tahiti Camping & Thermae Bungalow Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Take the BUNGALOWS in the back - between 191 to 197”
 of 5 bubbles Marco06370, 16 Aug 2015 | Read review
“I have satyed in a Bungalow, and also in a "ninfea" mobile home, both great but I would pick a ninfea if I go back again!”
 of 5 bubbles Nicole738, 28 Jul 2014 | Read review
2 of 2