We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Be Live Adults Only Marivent

    Calle Gavina 9, 07015 Cala Major, Majorca, Spain
    011 800 7376 2747
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/201730/10/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
     7 people are viewing this hotel
    US$145
    US$106
    SAVE US$39
    US$140
    US$145
    Traveller (421)
    Room & Suite (194)
    Pool & Beach (112)
    Overview
    • Excellent28%
    • Very good43%
    • Average19%
    • Poor7%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    “sea view” (59 reviews)
    “the bus” (40 reviews)
    “cala mayor” (30 reviews)
    Wifi
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Poolside Bar
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Spa
    Wheelchair access
    Conference Facilities
    Dry Cleaning
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Be Live Adults Only Marivent
    Special Offer: Package Deal
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$106
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$140
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$145
      View Deal
    View all 15 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,113)
    There are newer reviews for Be Live Adults Only Marivent
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    271 - 275 of 396 reviews

    Reviewed 19 October 2012

    First impressions are not good as you need to walk with all your luggage some 100+ metres from where the coach stops on the main road through a supposedly pedestrianised area to the hotel. The hotel has recently been renovated and refurbished, but still has...More

    Thank GarethMJ
    Response from Administradors, Team Luabay at Be Live Adults Only MariventResponded 24 October 2012

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Gareth! We are glad that overall you enjoyed your stay and really appreciate your feedback. Your comments about the lift, the pool area and the dining area are very important to us and will be...More

    Reviewed 19 October 2012

    We arrived at the hotel on 9th. October to be greeted with a glass of Cava, most enjoyable. The people at the Reception Desk were most helpful, spoke English and made us feel welcome. We had a spacious room on the first floor which also...More

    Thank 212Angie
    Reviewed 15 October 2012

    We arrived back from the Marivent Oct 13th. We booked a two week holiday. A short walk from the transfer bus to the hotel was no bother at all!!! Getting into Palma, no problem, 1,50 Euro Bus # 3 and 15 min later you are...More

    Thank Rosemary O
    Response from Administradors, Team Luabay at Be Live Adults Only MariventResponded 24 October 2012

    Dear Rosemary, thank you very much for your review. We are glad that overall you enjoyed your stay with us and had a nice holiday. Your feedback about our staff will be forwarded to them and they will be more than happy that they made...More

    Reviewed 14 October 2012

    The location at the front of the Hotel overlooking the sea is superb, however on arrival at the end of the street it is apparent that the area is dirty & ran down. In general the staff were very good & of course dear Alex,...More

    1  Thank jeanette335
    Response from Administradors, Team Luabay at Be Live Adults Only MariventResponded 19 October 2012

    Dear Jeanette, thank you for writing this review. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay with us. Your feedback in fact is very much appreciated as we are aiming to offer the perfect holiday for all of our guests...More

    Reviewed 12 October 2012

    Booked a sea view superior room and it was well worth it,the views over the bay were fantastic,only complaints were the food quality was poor and limited,and there isnt enough outside space,we always managed to get a sun lounger but they were on top of...More

    1  Thank David C
    Response from Administradors, Team Luabay at Be Live Adults Only MariventResponded 19 October 2012

    Dear David, we are glad you had a great time at the Luabay Marivent and enjoyed your superior room. Your complaints about the quality of the food will be forwarded to the kitchen and they will deal with it in more detail. Thank you for...More

    Gran Melia Victoria
    1,717 reviews
    #15 of 74 hotels in Palma de Mallorca
     
    Be Live Adults Only Costa Palma
    435 reviews
    #4 of 5 hotels in Cala Major
     
    Hotel Nixe Palace
    904 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Cala Major
     
    Hotel Riu Palace Bonanza Playa
    1,176 reviews
    #9 of 181 hotels in Calvia
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Beachfront
    • Spa
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$85 - US$238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 195
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Orbitz, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Be Live Adults Only Marivent reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Spain >
    • Balearic Islands >
    • Majorca >
    • Cala Major
    • Also Known As
    • Santa Ana Calvia ,
    • Santa Ana Hotel Calvia ,
    • Be Live Adults Only Marivent Majorca/Cala Major, Spain
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (421)
    Room & Suite (194)
    Pool & Beach (112)
    Dining (58)
    Hotel & Grounds (270)
    Bathroom (15)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
    Nearby
    Gran Melia Victoria
    1,717 reviews
    1.32 miles away
     
    Hotel Riu Palace Bonanza Playa
    1,176 reviews
    1.05 miles away
     
    Hotel Nixe Palace
    904 reviews
    .07 miles away
     
    Be Live Adults Only Costa Palma
    435 reviews
    .06 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Calypso Resto Bar
    442 reviews
    .02 miles away
    Cyrano Resto Bar
    340 reviews
    .03 miles away
    IL PONTE cucina mediterranea
    91 reviews
    .05 miles away
    Kokomo Surf Cafe
    203 reviews
    .07 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Liberty Sport
    41 reviews
    .84 miles away
    The rose mallow
    51 reviews
    .84 miles away
    Pilar and Joan Miro Foundation in Mallorca
    549 reviews
    .24 miles away
    Playa de Cala Mayor
    533 reviews
    .03 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Abbie D
    12 June 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Abbie D |
    Thank you , could of done with this reply back in may
    0
    Votes
    juice01342
    11 June 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Danda27 | Reviewed this property |
    Yes they do
    1
    Vote
    John S
    14 March 2017|
    Answer
    Response from olympiakos2016 | Reviewed this property |
    how can I know that?
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Room Tips
    "None! All is fine!"
    Read review
    "Top floor facing sea"
    Read review
    "Lift to all floors"
    Read review
    "An uncomfortable bed, hard old towels, peeling shower ceiling"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing