We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Capo Di Corfu

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (2426)
Room & Suite (410)
Dining (218)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#1 of 1 apartment hotel in Lefkimi
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
If you are looking for a way to create new memories through unique feelings, you are certainly in the right place. Our modern facilities, design, and unique services, offer an accommodation experience, for all family members, in a unique scenery of natural beauty and the most astonishing Ionian Sea view. Within majestic greenish gardens and in front of a golden, sandy beach, the hotel complex is built in an analogy of a village, making it very easy and convenient to navigate through its facilities and access! Unwind at our pools along with an iced coffee or a summer cocktail, exercise your tennis and ping-pong skills or indulge into the taste of premium gastronomy of our restaurants and just, feel free to feel. Welcome to Capo Di Corfu!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Tennis court
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Fitness classes
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Aerobics
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Car hire
Banquet room
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Massage
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Greek
2,286Reviews203Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,401
  • 623
  • 184
  • 49
  • 29
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Denitsa L wrote a review 17 Apr
Sofia, Bulgaria14 contributions1 helpful vote
This is my favorite hotel in Greece! The food, staff, rooms, villas and the place is like a paradise. Clean swimm pool, clean beach, the best animation and everything about the children. Thanks for this lovely service! I have been 5 times from 2014 and every time is perfect! I hope that this year again will be my vacation in this perfect hotel for relaxing and vacation. Thank you!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Everything is perfect in this hotel
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sevi Maroulaki, Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών/Υποδοχή at Capo Di Corfu
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Guest, thank you for your review regarding your summer stay in Capo di Corfu. We are happy to read that you have enjoyed the location and the resort. Your wonderful comments are a reward to all of us! Looking forward to welcoming you again! Sunny regards, Capo di Corfu team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Barbora H wrote a review 14 Apr
1 contribution
We enjoyed our stay in Capo di Corfu with our family. We have been visiting the hotel for the fifth year in a row and we keep coming back. The children liked the slides, shallow sea, swimming pools and unlimited access to ice cream ;-). The hotel area is nicely maintained, the beach is cleaned every day, the staff are friendly and smiling. If anything needed to be arranged/solved, there was no problem, they always helped at the reception. The cleaning of the rooms also takes place without any problems. In previous years, we also used the pedal boat and paddle board rental, which turned out to be a pleasant diversion for all of us. The sea is not dead, there are fish running around in it, there are a few grass-covered rocks near the shore where the fish hide and children can snorkel at a shallow depth. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the buffet food, a lot of dishes and combinations to choose from, an inexhaustible amount of fresh fruit and vegetables, great pastries and desserts. Everything is very tasty and really everyone will choose. For us, a great choice for a pleasant holiday with children.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sevi Maroulaki, Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών/Υποδοχή at Capo Di Corfu
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Barbora, thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay in Capo di Corfu! We are thrilled to read you had a pleasant holiday with your family for the 5th time in a row! We are already looking forward to your next stay with us, lets break a record! Sunny regards, Capo di Corfu team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Happiness54912224257 wrote a review 12 Apr
1 contribution
It is a beautiful place with accommodation in the middle of a park, a long beach, 2 swimming pools, 3 restaurants, 2 bars, a spa area, sports activities, including tennis lessons. The hotel complex is very well managed, the all-inclusive packages are relatively affordable in terms of price. In the evening, the place is really nice, relaxing with the large swimming pool and the Greek climate also helps you feel good. The only difficulty is that it's a little far from the airport.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid ice cream and limit pastries in restaurants which are often very sugary and make you gain...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sevi Maroulaki, Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών/Υποδοχή at Capo Di Corfu
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your kind review and for selecting Capo di Corfu for your holidays! We are delighted to read you have enjoyed the resort's facilities and our services. Looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future! Sunny regards, Capo di Corfu team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
NG wrote a review 11 Apr
2 contributions
We had an amazing holiday from start to finish. Our accommodation was perfect, we all loved the food (including 2 and 14 year old picky eaters), good choice of drinks included in all inclusive, great pools and lovely staff. The morning sunrises from the beach were worth getting up early for and seejng the army of staff busy preparing the site for the day gave an insight into the hard work that went into keeping the pool and beach areas so clean & tidy each day. Our 2 year old really enjoyed the children's entertainment in the evening and it was great to have the choice of a fun & lively atmosphere at the bar or peace & quiet on the terrace of our apartment. Would love to go back one day and highly recommend it. Many thanks to all the staff who contributed to making it such a brilliant holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Windy roads on the journey to & from the airport so go prepared if you're at all prone to travel...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sevi Maroulaki, Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών/Υποδοχή at Capo Di Corfu
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to post your wonderful review! We are excited to read you had an amazing holiday and we are proud of each and everyone of the staff who contributed to such fond memories. With our warmest regards, Capo di Corfu team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Bethan E wrote a review 11 Apr
1 contribution
We went with our 10 month old baby and in laws. Our rooms looked out over the quiet part of the beach at the end of the resort and it was gorgeous. Really peaceful in the evenings and a beautiful view of the sun set and rise. This was the in laws first holiday abroad in 25 years and the resort was just perfect. The staff couldn't do enough for you. We were always made to feel welcome and they went above and beyond for us all the time. The facilities were lovely and beach was gorgeous! I did read some reviews that said the beach was dirty - they cleaned it every morning, and I don't really see what they are supposed to do about having seaweed wash up on the sand... The bathrooms were a little smaller than at some other resorts we have stayed at, but we didn't spend much time in there so that was fine too (: they were clean and spacious enough. Overall this was a lovely holiday and we were really sad to leave! Thank you so much for all your care and attention.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: We went in October, it was late 20s in heat - this was perfect as we had our 10 month old. There...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sevi Maroulaki, Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών/Υποδοχή at Capo Di Corfu
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to post you review and you wonderful memories from your stay at Capo di Corfu. We highly appreciate your positive feedback about our facilities and services. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the future. Sunny regards, Capo di Corfu team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Cristian G wrote a review 11 Apr
1 contribution
Realy very nice Location. Everything Was perfekt. Our room was faceing the seaside and in the morning, sownding some time on the terase Was the time of our life. The Personal was frendly and Kind.Food was amaizing and the Yard clean and well preserved.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sevi Maroulaki, Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών/Υποδοχή at Capo Di Corfu
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Guest, thank you for your review regarding your summer stay in Capo di Corfu. We are happy to read that you have enjoyed the location and the resort. Your wonderful comments are a reward to all of us! Looking forward to welcoming you again! Sunny regards, Capo di Corfu team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
nick z wrote a review Dec 2023
Corfu, Greece1 contribution1 helpful vote
This is a lovely hotel, food really good, staff were polite, friendly and always helpful, pool very relaxing, resort is right next to the beach, weather was nice and sunny, great destination for couples/family getaways.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Sevi Maroulaki, Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών/Υποδοχή at Capo Di Corfu
Responded 10 Dec 2023
Dear Guest, Greetings from Capo Di Corfu. Thank you for your 5-star review of our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Capo Di Corfu and that our staff was a positive part in your experience. We would love to welcome you back in the nearest future. Best Regards, Capo di Corfu team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Stevew2564 wrote a review Nov 2023
11 contributions2 helpful votes
We went here for a family week away over half term and stayed all inclusive. On arrival registration was electronically completed which was great Our apartment was a little on the small side for four, even if two of these were 9 and 15 years old. The apartment suffered from a lack of seating inside with just two small stools by the mirrors, these were clearly designed for that purpose and not general seating. There was also a lack of storage for clothing so we spent the week living out of our suitcases. On the outside patio we initially only had two chairs but two more did arrive eventually at the second request. The dining was plentiful and the food well cooked. I think a little more traditional Greek food would be better but they do have to cater for everyone's tastes. Around the pool the poolside loungers are supposed to be on a first come first served basis and not reserved early, I didn't see any of this in action as on our first day all loungers were covered in towels with no one in sight, therefore we went with the majority, one of us got up early placed our towels and returned later. It may be that it was end of season but don't put it in the brochure if you don't stick to it. All in all a very pleasant week and yes we would go back The surrounding town has very little to offer so all inclusive is the best unless you're willing to hire a car and drive
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Look at the bigger rooms
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sevi Maroulaki, Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών/Υποδοχή at Capo Di Corfu
Responded 5 Nov 2023
Dear Stevew2564, Thank you for the positive feedback. We work hard to offer a warm welcome and make you happy. Hopefully you'll visit us again on your next trip. Kind Regards, Capo di Corfu team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Trek38198605421 wrote a review Oct 2023
2 contributions
We booked as a last minute half-term getaway at a reasonable price. We were a bit apprehensive due to some of the reviews claiming the hotel animation didn’t really cater for English as our children love mini discos etc. I have to say we found the animation team catered well to all languages which was nice. Again we we’re a bit concerned about the food but found everything to be more than adequate despite some of us having specific requirements. All the staff were pleasant and very helpful with the exception of the Spa staff. We found the staff here to be very dishonest, they were trying to sell us treatments which they claimed had 20/30% discounts off but the discounted prices were exactly the same as the hotel app full priced treatments, when we questioned this they claimed the app (the hotel really promote) have last years prices (it’s now end of season 🙄!). We didn’t experience many issues with mosquitoes (time of year) however, we did find an issue with wasps, it wasn’t unbearable but still they were pretty constantly buzzing around you. As others have stated the beach at the resort isn’t the best but there are others much nicer within an easy short drive. We really enjoyed our time in Corfu Old Town but unfortunately this is an hours drive from the resort. We mostly enjoyed our stay at Capo Di Corfu As a whole we would definitely consider visiting Capo Do Corfu again, yes it could do with some TLC which if it did could make it into a really beautiful resort. Thank you for having us 😊
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Be warned if you travel at end of season the pools are not heated and may be too cold for a lot...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sevi Maroulaki, Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών/Υποδοχή at Capo Di Corfu
Responded 26 Oct 2023
Dear Trek38198605421, Thank you very much for rating your stay in Capo Di Corfu. Your feedback gives us motivation to keep improving our services and ensuring the highest level of satisfaction for our guests. We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience at Capo Di Corfu and that you enjoyed the experience of our hotel. We would love to have the chance to welcome you back in Lefkimi for another stay. With Kind Regards, Capo di Corfu team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Bill T wrote a review Oct 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
I am afraid this is not a 5 star/ 4 star Jet2 all inclusive resort. The room size was good with plenty of storage space. The double bed was comfortable but actually two singles pushed together giving a hard double mattress seam up the middle. Through the frosted glass door the bathroom a toilet and a shower separated by a shower curtain. The sink was in the bedroom. The fridge contained bottles of water. Maybe some beer and soft drinks would be appreciated From a room in block 36 where I was you had to cross a sometimes busy road then a brick footpath which desperately needed levelling it was a hazard to walk on. The journey then continued over a humpback bridge spanning a stagnant canal of water sometimes quite odorous then a short walk to the reception and main dining restaurant. There are three restaurants. The main where I dined each day. The other two restaurants you had to pay extra if you wished to dine there in the evening. This resort is supposed to be all inclusive. The food in the main restaurant is a buffet affair. The food itself was average but nothing near 5 star. The saving grace was the waiting staff who were courteous with excellent service. Around the pool areas and water edge there are plenty of sun loungers so no Spanish stampede at 7am. The short beach is not golden Caribbean sand as depicted in the screenshots it is actually a mixture of sand seaweed and leaves dropped from the trees dotted along the beach. Agreeably it is late September the evening entertainment was poor and I realise there is only so many games that can be played during the day. Volley ball, table tennis, throwing a beanbag through a hole in a wooden ramp, incline darts and of course water aerobics. There are golf buggy style cars you can request to be transported around the resort if you are feeling lazy. All in all it was a relaxing holiday but not a 5 star experience.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sevi Maroulaki, Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών/Υποδοχή at Capo Di Corfu
Responded 13 Oct 2023
Dear Bill, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. We regret to hear that though you found it to be a relaxing holiday still it did not match your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and we would like to thank you for mentioning the restaurant staff, it is the biggest gratitude. Warm regards, Capo di Corfu team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Lefkimi area.
PRICE RANGE
£151 - £368 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
aquis capo di corfu hotel lefkimi
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Aquis Capo di Corfu
LOCATION
GreeceIonian IslandsCorfuLefkimi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
296
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CAPO DI CORFU - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Capo Di Corfu
What are some of the property amenities at Capo Di Corfu?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Capo Di Corfu?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Capo Di Corfu?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Capo Di Corfu?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Capo Di Corfu?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Capo Di Corfu have airport transportation?
Yes, Capo Di Corfu offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Capo Di Corfu?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Capo Di Corfu?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, and Greek.
Does Capo Di Corfu have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Capo Di Corfu accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.