We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Club Mahindra Manali

Show Prices
#4 of 7 Hotels in Prini
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Club Mahindra Manali
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

297 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 297: English reviews
Start your review of Club Mahindra Manali
 Click to rate
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at this resort during the end of December. The staff and front desk were helpful and courteous. We found the room( duplex 1 bedroom ) really cosy and spacious for a family of 4. The studio room however had issues with central heating and we had to request for an extra eater. Food and pricing is as Club...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JoyceL29
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Manali, responded to this review

Dear JoyceL29, We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. We endeavor to create memorable experiences to take home and I am glad that we could be of service to you. At the same time, we have made a note of the feedback you have shared and will...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My wife and I had a relaxed 8 day getaway amongst the mountains of Manali. The food as always was up to Club Mahindra standard. The rooms were well maintained, but a little below the usual Club Mahindra standard. The staff was polite and efficient, as was the outsourced travel desk.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashok S
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Manali, responded to this review

Dear Ashok S, We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. Thank you for the wonderful compliments. We have shared your feedback with the team, whose efforts have made this possible. It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming...

Reviewed 3 February 2017 via mobile

Old property of club mahindra. The rooms are old styled. Central heating is not up to the mark. The food is nice but variety is somewhat less than compared to other properties. The staff is very courteous. Visit is nice and views are unbelievable. Travel to and fro specially in winters is somewhat tricky and no eating joint or shop...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank superspear
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Manali, responded to this review

Dear superspear, We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. We endeavor to create memorable experiences to take home and I am glad that we could be of service to you. At the same time, we have made a note of the feedback you have shared and will...

Reviewed 23 January 2017 via mobile

Its just an average hotel property location is also very good, far from markets, attractions. Club mahindra is not worth for membership its just not right, must ignore the membership, pay 3-10 lakhs for membership only for not right stays in lonely places.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gauravsaini00
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Manali, responded to this review

Dear gauravsaini00, We are sorry for the discomfort that you may have faced during your stay. Request you to share further details of your experience and your contact details on our Facebook page via an Inbox Message for us to assist you better. We hope you return to our resort and give us a chance to serve you better.

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 20 January 2017

this is a good property located 5kms from market i stayed from 15-18 dec 2016 clean up guys kept the room door open for around 3-4 hrs when we were out for seightseing the food i was having had some plastic broken sppn in my while eating and the buffet is not up to the mark they try to compensate...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ronak f
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Manali, responded to this review

Dear ronak f, We are glad to read that you loved the property. We also want to apologize for the difficulties you faced during your stay. We will have this discussed with immediate effect to take corrective measures and improvise. Further, request you to share your details with us on our Facebook page via Inbox Message for us to connect...

Singapore
Reviewed 17 January 2017

Mixed Reviews: The hotel manager and his staff were very helpful and made our stay pleasant and comfortable. However, this property urgently needs an upgrade. The bathrooms were quite old, the heating was very poor. There was no snow end Dec, hence not many activities for the kids.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hareshtotlani
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Manali, responded to this review

Dear hareshtotlani, We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. We endeavor to create memorable experiences to take home and I am glad that we could be of service to you. At the same time, we have made a note of the feedback you have shared and will...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 12 January 2017

a very well located resort in a cosy corner of Manali. the resort is a little away from the hustle and bustle but it is worth every bit. the last 500m may look a little uncanny but the path leads to the resort. the valley view rooms on the side of the garden are simply amazing. the staff is extremely...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kinjal_S79
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Manali, responded to this review

Dear Kinjal_S79, Thank you for your amazing review and we are absolutely thrilled to know that you had an amazing Club Mahindra experience. Nothing inspires us more than knowing that our guests had a thoroughly enjoyable stay and their expectations were met. Thank you for the wonderful compliments. We have shared your feedback with the team, whose efforts have made...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Club Mahindra Snow Peaks has one of the best views of Himalayas- when it snows !! Unfortunately for us- there was no snow during our stay from 24 to 30 Dec ! Food is excellent, rooms are big and 1BR in back wing with a loft are really good. The heater works and hot water is available despite 3 C...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Apurva_Mankad
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Manali, responded to this review

Dear Apurva_Mankad, Thank you for taking time to review us. It gives us immense pleasure to learn that you have enjoyed the resort and its amenities. We will definitely share your appreciations with our team and it truly motivates us! We value your patronage and are looking forward for another opportunity to be of service to you. Have a great...

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Reviewed 22 December 2016

Tucked away quite place . You will experience the beautiful sunrise in the Himalayas. Very courteous staff . Really enjoyed . It is away from the city . Having your vehicle would help or rent a taxi. Good food

 Report
Helpful?
Thank badarinarayan
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Manali, responded to this review

Dear badarinarayan, Thank you very much for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. It makes us immensely happy to know that you have had a wonderful stay at our property amidst the beautiful landscapes. We will definitely share your appreciations with our team and it truly motivates us! We value your patronage and are looking forward for another opportunity to be of...

Thane, India
Reviewed 10 December 2016

The Travel I had planned a holiday to Manali & Shimla in end of Nov. had a flight from Mumbai to Chandigarh, we had hired a cab from Chandigarh for 1 week and had planned to visit Manali and Shimla. We landed in Chandigarh at 1:00pm and were welcomed by the cool breeze on a perfect sunny day. The atmosphere...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KPindia
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Manali, responded to this review

Dear KPindia, Thank you for taking time out to share with us your feedback, it truly does help us serve you better. We regret the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. Please be assured we have made a note of your feedback and shared it with the concerned teams. Also, thank you for sharing your membership ID with us...

342 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (241)
Viewed
View from Room (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (41)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (65)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (62)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (101)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
View from Room (57)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Prini
0.0 mi away
White Meadows - Manali
1.1 mi away
The Anantmaya Resort
1.6 mi away
The Himalayan
The Himalayan
#1 of 118 in Manali
414 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Rock Manali Hotel & Spa
Rock Manali Hotel & Spa
#15 of 118 in Manali
254 reviews
2.2 mi away
Apple Country Resort
Apple Country Resort
#6 of 118 in Manali
647 reviews
0.7 mi away
Holiday Heights Manali
Holiday Heights Manali
#2 of 118 in Manali
346 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Club Mahindra Manali staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Club Mahindra Manali staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go for a 1 duplex room - it's a novelty!”
 of 5 bubbles JoyceL29, 3 Mar 2017 | Read review
“1BR with duplex or studios with balcony”
 of 5 bubbles Kinjal_S79, 12 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for 1BR rooms in back wing on second floor.”
 of 5 bubbles Apurva_Mankad, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“No lift but staff will help you with luggage”
 of 5 bubbles badarinarayan, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“All rooms have the beautiful view of the snow clad Himalayas. Every room has a heating arrangement.”
 of 5 bubbles KPindia, 10 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5