We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Letsos Hotel

Alykanas Greece
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Letsos Hotel is an excellent choice for travellers visiting Alykanas, offering a budget friendly environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay. Letsos Hotel is a budget friendly hotel offering a kitchenette, a refrigerator, and air conditioning in the rooms. Plus, guests can enjoy a pool and a poolside bar, which have made this a popular choice among travelers visiting Alykanas. Letsos Hotel makes it easy to stay connected during your stay by offering guests internet access. For guests with a vehicle, free parking is available. While in Alykanas be sure to experience local gyros favorites at Apollo Restaurant, Elia, or Rua Mat. If you are interested in exploring Alykanas, check out some of the nearby attractions, such as Alykanas Beach (0.7 km), Mojo Cocktail Bar (0.3 km), and Busters Bar (0.4 km), all of which are within walking distance of Letsos Hotel. Enjoy your stay in Alykanas!
Read more
Property amenities
Channel 1
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Wheelchair access
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Room features
Kitchenette
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
75Somewhat walkable
Grade: 75 out of 100
21Restaurantswithin 0.25 miles
10Attractionswithin 0.25 miles
Reviews (887)
Filter reviews
750 results
Traveller rating
135
160
119
102
234
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
135
160
119
102
234
Show reviews that mention
All reviews plenty of loungers towels were changed cleaned every day great holiday bars and restaurants rooms are basic english breakfast lovely pool snack bar dennis bins shipwreck eleni
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 750 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

This is one to avoid like the plague, trust me don’t do it you book a room which is not habitable then complain about it and you will get moved to another room but you will have to pay a lot extra to do so....More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Stay246225
Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

I will start by saying, I have given 5 stars not because it is a 5 star resort but because it is very very good at what it sets out to do. This is a very reasonably priced family hotel. We went in October Half...More

Date of stay: October 2018
3  Thank BlackberryJo
Reviewed 6 November 2018 via mobile

Fab holiday fab place lovely family run hotel lots of restaurants to go and try lots of bars to drink in loads of entertainment in the mill bar just fab love this place been going for 20yrs now can't wait to go back xx

Date of stay: August 2018
1  Thank IbizaShellie
Reviewed 6 November 2018

What an absolute disgrace this place is..... We had read the reviews prior to booking and were concerned to say the least however we decided to give it a try which was a massive mistake. we initially e-mailed the hotel to respectfully request 2 upper...More

Date of stay: October 2018
5  Thank AnneB4060
Reviewed 31 October 2018

I can not belive people could stay here the first room we where given had light switches hanging of the wall and was very dirty so they gave us another one and omg things didn't get any better we where told this room was the...More

Date of stay: September 2018
2  Thank nancybrookes78
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
dawnie028
21 September 2018|
AnswerShow all 12 answers
Response from Mandm715 | Reviewed this property |
I booked directly with the hotel and no I didn't pay for an up grade. I didn't hear that anyone had. A few complained because it wasn't like a Holiday Inn. It's basic and very Greek but very clean and rooms are quite... More
1
Vote
MissPushkin
19 August 2018|
AnswerShow all 15 answers
Response from sharonmanchester | Reviewed this property |
Hi, we had room E3 which was situated at the back of the hotel to access it was to walk around the pool area. These room are beautiful and brand new. From the front door our view was of the Main Street opposite the... More
3
Votes
sylvief646
15 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from steve_trev | Reviewed this property |
There is 2 bedroom apartments, kitchen very basic 2 hob rings , kettle , couple of sauce pans
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Rooms are tatty"
Stay246225
2 days ago
Read review
"dont know if anyrooms would of been better has we had the best one [so they said]"
nancybrookes78
31 Oct 2018
Read review
"dont have a room at the front"
deniserD8657MV
21 Oct 2018
Read review
"If you must stay there, refuse room 701"
davec362
21 Oct 2018
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$14 - US$849 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
letsos hotel alykanas
LOCATION
GreeceIonian IslandsZakynthosAlykanas
NUMBER OF ROOMS
133
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing