We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all Speciality Lodging in Koutsounari

Creta Suites

Save
Traveller (50)
Room & Suite (16)
Pool & Beach (7)
Overview
  • Excellent26%
  • Very good41%
  • Average20%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
Free Internet
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (78)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Creta Suites
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
7
8
4
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
7
8
4
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsapartment was very cleansuited us perfectlyfew minutes drivewalking distanceagiosfacilitiesequipmentprivacymountainsvillagewifiseacretebeach
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2014

We stayed in a very small room,about 9sq.m.,in august without even a fridge.The room was very dirty and dusty,the cleaning ladies were coming every day just to make the bed.They didn't even take the rubbish from the wc.We paid 70€ per night and the price...More

2  Thank vcharis
Response from cretasuites, General Manager at Creta SuitesResponded 25 May 2015

Dear Sir. Thank you for your message. We told you that this room you choose for (Quiet and Privacy as you told us) is not room for rental and is not the normal room you book. This is the room for the Tourist Bus Driver...More

Reviewed 2 August 2014

We (2 adults 2 children) stayed at this “Hotel” in July 2014. It was an OK two room apartment with lot of space. They cleaned the rooms every 3 days, which we consider not often since the apartment got quickly dirty after a beach visit....More

1  Thank Eddy E
Reviewed 11 June 2014

I've been there before but this time it was even better since the rooms are being gradually renovated:the interior walls painted, the bathroom renewed and overall the rooms were cleaner and better looking than last year.The owner at the reception has been very helpful. the...More

1  Thank emmkak
Reviewed 20 August 2012

The rooms are Creta suites are not in their first flush of youth but have all the facilities that you will need. They are quite spacious and ours at least had a very large bathroom! The layout of the complex is like a little village...More

3  Thank Drjillb
Reviewed 16 July 2012

I was very cautious at the begining either for the place (Koutsounari village) or for the facilities considering the daily cost of the room. When I arrived there, my concerns were gone! A nice and quite place with great view at the sea, with a...More

Thank kemman
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free Internet
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport Transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$29 - US$653 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Family Rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$29 - US$653 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Family Rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (50)
Room & Suite (16)
Pool & Beach (7)
Dining (1)
Hotel & Grounds (51)
Bathroom (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Susan A
29 July 2015|
Answer
Response from Susan A | Reviewed this property |
Creta Suites resort is 50% Timeshare, which we exchanged in order to use .We have no experience of costs of the other 50% which is let on a hotel basis.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"the ones in the front for the best view!!!!"
Read review
"Time share units are allocated, not chosen. We were very pleased with ours"
Read review
"Epikouros was a perfect room!"
Read review
"The rooms near the pool may be better for some but they do not provide the same view to the sea.It's up..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite