We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Clearwater Noosa Holiday Apartments

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Clearwater Noosa Holiday Apartments
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

38 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 38: English reviews
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

In general the accomodation is good but there were lots of little things we noticed that needed attention which would really improve the facility. Our unit was in need of a freshen up and had a very unpleasant musty smell & just didn't feel clean. Door clips or door stops definitely needed as the doors kept slamming closed with windows...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1froggy
Vicki V, Manager at Clearwater Noosa Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we appreciate all reviews. I am sorry the apartment did not live up to your standards, and we will do our best to fix the issues that you mentioned. As our apartments are individually owned it is difficult sometimes to convince the owners that their apartments need a refurb. Thank you once again and we...

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 2 October 2016

We have just returned from a 5 night stay and cannot speak highly enough of Clearwater. Vicki was welcoming, the apartment was spotlessly clean, the pool area neat and tidy. The location of Clearwater is great and has lots to do for all ages. We will be back soon. Thank you.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank theladyj2015
Vicki V, Manager at Clearwater Noosa Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Many Thanks for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you and your family again in the future.

Currumbin, Queensland, Australia
Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

Loved the location and the apartment had everything we needed and was spacious. Not upmarket but clean and had free wifi, DVD player, garage for car, full kitchen with dishwasher. TV in bedroom as well. Air con. What else do you need?! Can't wait to go again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margaret F
Christchurch, New Zealand
Reviewed 29 June 2016

We loved our stay at these apartments. Everything is well maintained, both inside the apartments and outside with the pools, etc. We love the location as it is very quiet and yet there are great restaurants and shops all within a short walk. Vic and Jason are great hosts and nothing is a trouble. We will return.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PennyPie
Byron Bay, Australia
Reviewed 11 February 2016

We arrived at the resort tired after a long drive (car trouble, traffic from an accident). We were met by friendly faces. Shown our apartment and then advised we could choose between two apartments. The apartment we chose had a bit more space outside to store our surfboards etc. The apartment had everything you'd need, was clean, comfortable and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AUSJaneT
vicki v, Manager at Clearwater Noosa Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Many thanks for your great review JaneT. It was a pleasure to have you and your family stay, we are pleased you had an enjoyable holiday and we look forward to seeing you again.

Christchurch, New Zealand
Reviewed 6 February 2016 via mobile

This place is fantastic! Our young family have been going to clearwater now for a few years and we look forward to our stay each year. The rooms and clean and tidy and really nice for the price. The pool area is amazing with 3 pools and 2 great bbq areas we find it hard to leave. But when we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emma G
vicki v, Manager at Clearwater Noosa Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Many Thanks for your great review Emma G. We love having you and your young family come and stay with us and we look forward to seeing you all again next year.

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 5 February 2016

I have stayed at Clearwater Resort for 3 years in a row. The management are fantastic, nothing is ever a problem. Clean tidy apartments, great location. Myself, my husband and my 2 children had a great holiday there, the pool area is awesome!! We hired a portacot and highchair and they were set up in our room on arrival. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rach J
vicki v, Manager at Clearwater Noosa Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review Rach J. We are pleased you and your lovely family enjoyed your holiday and we look forward to seeing you all again.

Reviewed 4 February 2016 via mobile

Had a great family holiday at Clearwater. Great location and great customer service from office staff. The rooms are tidy clean and well worth it. . Couldn't recommend Clearwater enough. The pools were great, warm and very clean I noticed that they were cleaned everyday. Will be booking again for sure. Cheers

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott G
vicki v, Manager at Clearwater Noosa Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Many Thanks for your great review Scott G. We are delighted you had a great family holiday and we look forward to seeing you all again when next in Noosa.

Christchurch, New Zealand
Reviewed 4 February 2016

I've recently returned from my 3rd stay in the Clearwater Noosa Holiday Apartments and very rarely review things on Tripadvisor but felt compelled to let others know how much we love this place! If you are looking for modern, excellent value accommodation with a great location (the nearby Thai restaurant is fabulous) then this is the place for you. Prior...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mel198232
vicki v, Manager at Clearwater Noosa Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Many Thanks for your great review Mel. It is always a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to seeing you back next year.

Geelong Bellarine, Australia
Reviewed 21 January 2016

Our stay at Clear water Apartments was shocking! Broken front window locks, Air conditioner & TV not working properly, Very dirty. My wife woke in the middle of the night screaming while a large cockroach was crawling on her face... she shared bedroom 2 with my daughter, 2 single beds. I slept in bedroom one..the bed was infested with bugs..I...

 Report
Helpful?
14Thank Sil S
vicki v, Owner at Clearwater Noosa Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

We understand you were disappointed that you were not allocated the larger two bedroom two bathroom apartment that you had stayed in the past two years, however as was explained, because your booking was made online and you had booked and paid for a standard two bedroom one bathroom apartment we were unable to upgrade you to the bigger apartment....

4 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noosaville hotels
0.4 mi away
Twin Quays Noosa
Twin Quays Noosa
#17 of 39 in Noosaville
91 reviews
0.1 mi away
Noosa Place Resort
Noosa Place Resort
#22 of 39 in Noosaville
74 reviews
0.2 mi away
Rimini Holiday Apartments
Rimini Holiday Apartments
#2 of 39 in Noosaville
195 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Bermuda Villas
Bermuda Villas
#24 of 39 in Noosaville
45 reviews
1.2 mi away
Ivory Palms Resort Noosa
Ivory Palms Resort Noosa
#10 of 39 in Noosaville
143 reviews
0.1 mi away
Pelican  Beach Resort
Pelican Beach Resort
#2 of 6 in Noosaville
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Clearwater Noosa Holiday Apartments

Address: Nimbus 295 Weyba Rd, Noosaville, Noosa, Queensland 4566, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa > Noosaville
Price Range: £70 - £112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Clearwater Noosa Holiday Apartments 3.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Clearwater Noosa Holiday Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Clearwater Noosa Holiday Apartments Noosaville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Clearwater Noosa Holiday Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Unit 8 for us!”
 of 5 bubbles theladyj2015, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We were in one of the ground floor apartments, I think cooler than the top floor and no stairs to walk up.”
 of 5 bubbles AUSJaneT, 10 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Stay CLEAR from Clear water apartments.”
 of 5 bubbles 327sils, 21 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Don't ask for room 106. 107 a little better.”
 of 5 bubbles 518katelynm, 2 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Upstairs rooms much better- downstairs looked very dark.”
 of 5 bubbles pmjbj, 15 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay