We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Avoid this place at all cost!!!
Resort manager was very rude at all times. Had a bad day apparently? Overcrowded small pool. .
My car was scratched and badly damaged overnight by vandals, and the manager did not provide any assistance or showed any empathy....More
1 Thank Vilbare
Response from Karen J, Manager at Weyba Gardens Resort NoosaResponded 10 January 2013
We were sorry to hear of your concerns as we had no complaints made to us at all re vandalisim to cars by anyone so were surprised to hear that we provided no assistance or empathy. That is why we suggest that the cars park...More
Had great stay at Weyba Gardens absolutly fantastic ! Owners were very helpful and informative, very accomadating!!
The room was very comfortable and clean great value for money ! The pools and spas were clean and lovely !
The resort is close to a great...More
Great first stay as we booked last minute and our booking was ok as when we got there although reception was not open a welcome letter was there explaining where to go in the complex.
Facilities excellent 2 pools and 2 spas to choose from...More
We paid $90 a night for 8 nights in a 2 bedroom ground level apartment right near the pool. Great value. We hired bikes and rode everywhere, to gympie tce and to Hastings st. Very quiet location right near Aldi and a great coffee shop...More
US$76 - US$741 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Weyba Gardens Resort Noosa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.