Xoria Deluxe
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Xoria Deluxe

By the pool with new friends
Traveller (1202)
Dining (34)
Room & Suite (23)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#4 of 15 hotels in Payallar
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Dutch, German and 1 more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Game room
Babysitting
Valet parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Billiards
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Table tennis
Waterslide
Board games / puzzles
Nightclub / DJ
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Waxing services
24-hour security
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Infirmary
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Desk
Housekeeping
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
City view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Landmark view
Pool view
1,373Review56Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 910
  • 144
  • 101
  • 74
  • 146
Traveller safety
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Oates95 wrote a review Jun 2022
Neath Port Talbot, United Kingdom26 contributions6 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall, the hotel is good value for money but definitely wouldn’t class it as a British quality 5* hotel.

Booked & paid for sea view room but was given a room in the block outside. Got told we had to pay extra to upgrade into the main building (managed to haggle to 40€ for the week). Reception staff were very rude and made no effort to help with translation into English.

Entertainment team were great. Very friendly & lots of activities going on throughout the days if you’re interested.

Food was very basic. Repetitive and quite bland. Perfect if you love salad for every meal. No English tea, no toaster and very little catering for Brits or fussy children. Poor snack bar with the same food every day & not always enough availability. Lots of traditional cakes but no simple breakfast pastries. The first ‘all inclusive’ hotel I’ve ever stayed at where you’re limited to a 2 hour slot for ice cream.. Bizarre!

No drinks menu on any bar so unaware of what drinks / cocktails were on offer. Often long queues for bars and limited English from bar staff made ordering drinks quite difficult at times.

Hotel was exceptionally clean in all areas. Rooms cleaned daily, however, very early housekeeping so ‘do not disturb’ comes in handy! Air con in the rooms is dreadful. It turns off every hour or so through the night.. Not what you’d expect of a 5* hotel.

Overall, good value for money but we definitely wouldn’t be rushing back when there are so many other options in Turkey!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: No ATM machine in hotel. You have to get a 5€ (one way) taxi to the nearest ATM (only in Turkish...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Xoria Deluxe, İşletme Sahibi at Xoria Deluxe
Responded 28 Jun 2022
Dear guests, Thank you for taking the time to evaluate the performance of our hotel. We express our deep regret that you were not completely satisfied with our hotel. Your wishes have been taken into account by the management of the hotel.These comentaries help us to improve on the growth and quality of our hotel and our services. We hope you wish to take advantage of the improved service and we will be able to welcome you as a guest again. We wish you a good day and good health. Best regards, administration of Xoria Deluxe Hotel Guestrelation Manager Nuriye ARITANAR
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Thania KB wrote a review Aug 2022
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom26 contributions7 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We are back from 2 weeks at Xoria Hotel.

The rooms are spacious and clean, the AC works fine (in the rooms!) , it turns off sometimes but it doesn’t bother at all as the room stay cool, the only negative side in the rooms are the bed covers, they are more like table clothes, thin and not confortable, duvet would be 100% better or at least an extra flat bed sheet.
The rooms are cleaned daily when requested but at very low standards (bathroom and mirrors never have been cleaned)

I would give to the hotel a maximum of 3* and definitely not 5*, It is a lovely hotel with a big potentiel but unfortunately it has a few negative sides, like no AC in the corridors and very poor at the reception so as soon as you leave your room it feels like entering hell.

On the 1st day of our stay a guy named Fatih called all of us a few times on the room phone at 8am (we arrived at the hotel at 5am…) to sell some trips and lying about having the confirmation of our return transfer, I don’t understand how the hotel management can tolerate that ?????
After arriving at 5am I was expecting to have a little bit of sleep and not being harassed by a guy who sells overpriced trips.

The entertainment team (Antonio, Atom, Suleyman and all the team) are nice and friendly, we all loved water aerobic with Antonio and the boys enjoyed water polo and dart, also my 5 years old daughter had a great time at the kids club with Dilara and Anna who are absolutely lovely.

The reception and restaurant staff are the worst I ever seen in a hotel, reception staff are arrogant and will ignore any of your request, I requested a few times an extra bed cover, a light to be fixed and the fridge to be replaced as it was not working in one of the rooms, nothing has been done, 99% of restaurant staff are grumpy, unhelpful and not polite.

Food is ok, some meat are undercooked (we all ended with a funny tummy) and some are brunt but you will always find something to eat.

We managed to get 4 sun lounger everyday at the swimming pool but I was up at 6am to get them.

Unfortunately I would not go back to this hotel or recommend to friends or family.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Fay H wrote a review Oct 2022
1 contribution3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Absolutely fantastic holiday from start to finish. On arrival we were given the option to upgrade for a small charge, which meant we had a large family room
for our family of five. The room was really lovely, clean and luxurious. Shame the tv only picked up one English Channel- bbc world news! The hotel reception and bars were stunning, and all the staff were so friendly and helpful. There are a few shops and the spas amazing. There are two pools, we spent a couple of days at the large pool which was fun for the kids with 3 slides, but we got a little irritated with the repetitive music/dj by day 3! The pool area is cleaned thoroughly every evening, but as the day goes on it seemed to get quite grubby. There’s a nice beach a short walk under a tunnel, with its own bar and food also. Then we found a smaller pool at the front of the complex, again with its own food and bar. We loved it at this pool as much quieter and cleaner too was just a shame the slide wasn’t working there otherwise would of been perfect.
We found the food to be amazing, there was so much variety, enough to please the kids too who are fussy eaters! We particularly liked the grill/bbq area with fresh fish and kebabs cooked each evening. There were fabulous pancakes and Turkish donuts with vat’s of chocolate sauce the kids loved!!! There were free ice creams, all the food was so fresh and the restaurant areas super clean and tidy, couldn’t recommend it enough.
Was a little disappointed with the entertainment. You had to go over the road to an area where there wasn’t a bar, and there wasn’t enough music/live entertainment. If you have young kids it’s good I imagine as was aimed at them. We would sit up on the beautiful veranda / bar each evening and thought it would of been great to have sone live music up there each night. We did get a singer/disco there on the last night which was good fun.
The hotel itself is about a 40 minute walk from the nearest shopping mall and so is a little out of the way. We walked there one evening and it was nice to see something different but you don’t really need to leave the hotel as it has everything you’d need. We went on an excursion, would of loved to do more but as a family of five it is so expensive. We found the shops expensive in general, with a small can of coke being £3.20! The all inclusive was a life saver.
Overall, as our first holiday abroad as a family, we had a fantastic time and loved the hotel and all the people there.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jayne G wrote a review Jul 2022
7 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
First few hours at the hotel I was verbally attacked by some woman over a hotel towel and a sun-bed, the hotel staff did nothing about it and couldn’t care less, not a great start to the holiday, it says on trip advisor that they cater to dietary requirements which they don’t so now I don’t trust trip adviser either.

No air con in the hotel areas only your room and when you switch it on it switches itself off again. The rooms are not cleaned each day they change the towels and make the bed. The food is all processed only one fish option, which is full of bones so I spent most of the meal time picking them out to be able to eat. No knifes and forks at the tables, you have to run after staff if you want a knife and fork, no lacto free option, I requested some coconut milk or soya anything lacto free, I was told the hotel has no policy to provide it, I was told I would need to buy it, however no one at the hotel sells it and I would need to get a bus or taxi to the shops which would cost up to 13 euro because the hotel is not near anything, haven’t seen the rep since we purchased our excursions. Food is served at short Intervals thought out the day so they are long periods of time where no food is available.

Music is played all day very loud and I think it’s to try and drown out the motorway noise. The beach bar closed at 5pm, the area is messy and not looked after.

There is a quiet pool & bar but they only serve soft drinks so you have to trapes across the hotel car park and Lobby to get a drink, and when you do there is always a massive que because they don’t have enough staff.

In the evening we tried to sit on some seating but we’re told we had to move because we were not buying a shish pipe, it starts to get very frustrating when even sitting down is not free in a hotel you have paid for.

All the cups are miniature so your up down up down all day, you can’t really relax, I don’t understand the concept I don’t think it really matters what size the cup is your going to drink when your thirsty regardless, all the drinks are watered down, there is water in the fridge but it’s never cold.

There are not enough umbrellas around the sun beds so if you want some shade you need to leave the pool side if your not lucky enough to get a seat with an umbrella.

I wouldn’t say this is a 5 star hotel, if your going to book this hotel expect 3 star service, however if you want a nice relaxing holiday with helpful staff don’t book this hotel, I haven’t been to Turkey before so not sure if this is the norm but it’s put me off the place
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Xoria Deluxe, İşletme Sahibi at Xoria Deluxe
Responded 4 Jul 2022
As in all hotels, it is forbidden to make a reservation with towels at the pool in the early hours. But all hoteliers keep it flexible. There are enough sunbeds in our hotel for the number of guests. We have a pool both in the main building and in our side building, and sun loungers meet the demands. Likewise on the beach. If our guests who need sunbeds etc. ask for help from the guest relations without discussion, we are happy to help. It's true that we have 2 pools. While animation is done in one, we thought of it as relax in the other. And we have bars not as far away as you mentioned. The distance between the main building bar and the non-alcoholic bar is only 500 meters. In our country, we drink tea in a tea cup, not in a coffee cup, for example. And each drink is served in its own glass. You said the water is hot, but the water is in the fridge for 24 hours. We could not understand how it can be hot. We are sorry, but we do not believe that your comment has any realism.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Elizabeth R wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Honestly do not even bother , food is cold and soggy with limited options , there is never any cutlery . The staff are possibly the rudest people I’ve ever encountered especially the front desk and whoever the ununiformed woman who hovers around the pool is ? You would receive better hospitality from a brick wall , the nicest staff are the cleaners who look terrified . Asked reception for basic things such as fresh towels three times and we never got them ; at first we gave them the benefit of the doubt because of the language barrier however no they are simply rude. If you want to book the a ka carte you have no chance if the woman on the desk takes a dislike to you as she will do everything to make it hard for you such as refusing to book you in for it until ur second to last day and then slots are gone . She repeatedly sniggered when we couldn’t understand her speaking in fluent Turkish to us and did nothing to help this barrier . Genuinely never experienced something so frustrating . The cocktails at the pool are juice , the bar inside is hit and miss but with the ques for it the drinks for the night are limited anyway . They do not tell you anything or where anything is or when it opens and if you have a late flight they will actually let you sit there starving for four hours before allowing you access to cold soup . The shop is over priced and awkwardly placed . Overall this is barely a 2 star hotel , aesthetically the rooms are nice as are reception but the air con is stuck on a high setting and constantly turns off and every other facility is so below average and poor ESPECIALLY THE STAFF. do not even bother the 5 star rating is so misleading .
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Xoria Deluxe, İşletme Sahibi at Xoria Deluxe
Responded 28 Jun 2022
Dear guests, Thank you for taking the time to evaluate the performance of our hotel. We express our deep regret that you were not completely satisfied with our hotel. Your wishes have been taken into account by the management of the hotel.These comentaries help us to improve on the growth and quality of our hotel and our services. We hope you wish to take advantage of the improved service and we will be able to welcome you as a guest again. We wish you a good day and good health. Best regards, administration of Xoria Deluxe Hotel Guestrelation Manager Nuriye ARITANAR
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kazremez1 wrote a review Jun 2022
Cheltenham, United Kingdom2 contributions6 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I’ll start off with the good - the entertainment team, especially Antonio are great. The dessert selection is pretty impressive although ice cream is only served at the beach bar for a couple of hours a day rather than at meal times which I found odd. The hotel aesthetic is great and that’s the only 5* about this place.

I enjoyed the Turkish bath and a massage at the spa. Returned a couple of days later asking for a massage for my shoulders and back as it’s quite tender. I was advised they won’t do that and I can only get a 60 minute full body massage for €30. The massage started in complete silence. I requested some relaxing music as I get quite uncomfortable when the massage is being done by a male. The guy went to turn the music on, it went off after 20 seconds. I asked for the music again, he yet again returned and the music went off again. I asked him what the problem was and he said he does not know. I ended up playing music off my own phone for the duration. 15 minutes were wasted during this and sure enough, the guy docked the time off the massage. I have been for a lot of massages and even the first one here had music on. Didn’t return after that.

I am due to leave after a week tomorrow and I would say I feel more stressed relaxed. Our room is situated on the 5th floor and the lock has broken 4 times so far. It is frustrating being unable to access the room and having to go down to reception where you are told ‘technical services will be with you in 15 minutes’ and they arrive after half an hour or sometimes they don’t and you have to go back down to ask them again, then they finally send someone.

Yesterday our lock broke and we were unable to access our room at 2am in the morning. The reception guy came up and opened the door but said we have to wait for the tech guy. I went to sit on the balcony to finish my drink and the guy from reception thought it was ok to wonder around our room as if he owned the place. He came out onto the balcony where I was trying to have some private time and just stood there looking out at the pool area etc. very odd? The tech guy finally arrived and took almost an hour to change the lock but he did fix it and was pleasant.

The staff in this hotel are the most rude characters I have ever come across. ‘We are busy lady’ is their most favourite sentence. Any issues and they do not apologise and try to blame you for faults. The bar staff are also very rude and treat you as if you are a problem by ordering a drink. Sliding drinks across the bar to you in an aggressive manner.

Tables by the loungers in the swimming pool are not cleared often enough and if you manage to actually find a lounger, you will be waiting at least an hour or two for staff to clear the mess from previous people.

I honestly wouldn’t return here if someone paid me. We have tried to make the best out of a bad situation and tried to enjoy the holiday but it hasn’t been as relaxing as it should and for the first time ever, I’m actually glad to be going home from a holiday. Don’t waste your money.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Xoria Deluxe, İşletme Sahibi at Xoria Deluxe
Responded 28 Jun 2022
Dear guests, Thank you for taking the time to evaluate the performance of our hotel. We express our deep regret that you were not completely satisfied with our hotel. Your wishes have been taken into account by the management of the hotel.These comentaries help us to improve on the growth and quality of our hotel and our services. We hope you wish to take advantage of the improved service and we will be able to welcome you as a guest again. We wish you a good day and good health. Best regards, administration of Xoria Deluxe Hotel Guestrelation Manager Nuriye ARITANAR
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lee T wrote a review Sept 2022
4 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
On our arrival we were taken to a block of apartments away from the main hotel that looked like a motel. The view from the balcony was disgusting overlooking a giant plastic covered green house. We complained and reception guy who was rude said that’s what you paid for, make do with it.
Not a great start for me and my partner on our first holiday abroad.
Hangers in the wardrobe were only 4 for 2 people for 14 days so most clothes were either scattered over the spare bed or left on the suitcase.
No tea making facilities in room so every you fancied a drink you had to walk across the road to the main building to get one.
No iron instead they want 12€ to iron a T-shirt.
Receptionist staff are rude and constantly playing around on there mobile phones.
Seems to me as if it’s a job that once you become managerial you act like a pig to people. Mainly towards British tourist , they seemed to preference the Germans and Russians. No one can speak a complete word of English and make it clear they don’t want to try to understand your needs.
House cleaning wasn’t bad but if you wanted a afternoon nap forget it , as the cleaner just storms in. You don’t have a do not disturb sign to gang on the door.
Also talking about doors our front door would not lock as everyone else’s hence all you heard was doors slamming constantly. Tv in bedroom has Turkish , German and Russian. And just 1 channel showing BBCWorld news.
Food was nice and plenty , beer and spirits were watered down. Water slides for kids still not up and running and laying on the floor in bits. “ felt sorry for the kids”.
Sun loungers well forget it, it’s the only hotel that I knew that let holiday makers occupy loungers all day long because they through a towel across 3 loungers.
Other hotels that I’ve been to in turkey hotel staff would take them away if your not seating on them.
I love turkey and have been many times and stayed in Kusadasi , Side, Antalya ,Izmir and Çesme but this is not in a great location there nothing to see locally or walk locally
Senay at the pool at the back was very friendly and she made up for all the bad peoples rudeness with a lovely smile and always greeted us. Perhaps the other staff need to take note.

I wouldn’t come back here again and I wouldn’t recommend it either. I have never gave a review on trip advisor but i need too on this occasion.

In short and sweet hotel managed by inadequately trained staff.

Also guided excursion tour with Tunar to Cappidioca would of been great if you could understand Russian. Felt totally loss with our tour guide on our coach , never spoke a single word of English and we just sat down like a lemon not knowing what the hell he was going on about.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Xoria Deluxe, İşletme Sahibi at Xoria Deluxe
Responded 16 Sept 2022
Hello, There are 2 separate buildings in our hotel. a block (main building) and b block (annex building). Since the rooms in block b are more affordable, the guests buy from that building, but they deny this and constantly object. Our rooms are the same as the main building rooms, only the view is different. That's why the price is affordable. This is the main reason why the guest is so unhappy and writes pages of comments, it starts with this. There is also a pool and a pool bar in block B, where you can get any drink you want. he can also make use of everything in the main building. slides work. this is unreal. Ironing fees start from 50 cents. varies by product. The t-shirt is ironed for 1 euro. we have a price list, so there is no price like 12 Euro. this is completely untrue. We attach great importance to our British guests. We try to do our best for them. Do not disturb cards are old fashion. we use electronic ones. There is a ''do not disturb button'' at the bedside in each room. Best Regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Faisal wrote a review Oct 2022
2 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
If anyone is thinking about booking this hotel don't i read alot of good reviews but all fake it is a max 2 star hotel i had to ask for the room to be cleaned on a daily basis even then it was still left dirty always missing towels in bathroom had to go and ask for them then told they don't have any what a joke. Food in restaurant is the same on a daily basis especially breakfast not the best not the worst either. They sold me a seaview room then gave me a room in a out building when asked and shown them ticket they suddenly don't speak English anymore but show them pounds and hey ho speak the Queen's English again had to pay extra £100 to get a decent view but room still dirty. Reception staff are all rude so is most of the bar staff unless of course you keep tipping them. The AC in the rooms go off every 1 hour also no AC in the lifts or corridors. The hotel is on a main road where traffic is busy so the sound of horns and fumes of exhausts are 24/7. They try to charge you for everything even though it's all inclusive ie the milkshakes/juice i have been to Turkey many times before but this is the worst hotel i have stayed in.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Xoria Deluxe, İşletme Sahibi at Xoria Deluxe
Responded 10 Oct 2022
The guests stay in the room they bought. Upgrade is paid. Our breakfast is very diverse. He wrote a lot of untrue comments. because we don't do free upgrades. All staff treat everyone well, we do not discriminate.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
735mattyb22 wrote a review Aug 2022
Corby, United Kingdom9 contributions9 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I will start by saying that this hotel is not a 5 star but more like a 2 or 3 star. We had a double or twin main building room , which translated means a double bed with a single bed beside it. The room was very small with no privacy if you have teenagers . The bathroom was our sanctuary for changing clothes for our day’s events like going to the swimming pool, dinner or bed time etc. . The rooms were cleaned everyday if you wanted that , as the rooms work on a light system to let the cleaners know what you required. My air conditioning unit was great but the bedding was not sufficient. There was no full sheets available but half sheets which covered your top end , or your legs but not both. My wife asked for extra sheets. The air conditioning in the hotel was off in some places making it very stuffy and uncomfortable during the evening. The kids entertainment was started very late sometimes 10:00pm. The barmen were great and some of the waiters but there was a language barrier if questions needed answered in the restaurant. The flys were also a problem in the restaurant. I have photo footage if challenged. The toilets were absolutely filthy and appeared not to be cleaned enough, with a lot of the sink taps not working. We couldn’t get a sun bed at the main pool unless we went down at 0:00 -1:00 o’clock in the morning. Nothing was ever done about that during our stay. The beach was full of rubbish and the sea is amazing but be aware of the pebbles. We spent time at smaller pool which for the whole 10 days was not cleaned once. The pool floor was an absolute mess. Most of the food was very repetitive and bland . The mash and stew was alright. If the feta cheese was not eaten it went in spring rolls or pasty based dishes later on in the day. The chicken nuggets were decent and also the noodles . Desserts all tasted the same and bland but looked appetizing , very disappointing. The ice cream was available from 2:30-3:30pm only on a Monday and Tuesday . We ended up going out to Alanya for a fulfilling meal a few times. Sherlock Holmes restaurant is a must to visit. Very reasonable prices and Sherlock was amazing and very charming. His steaks were fantastic. Overall verdict is I will not be returning to this hotel anytime soon, it looked great but looks can be deceiving.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Lower your expectations and the hotel could be reasonable.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Xoria Deluxe, İşletme Sahibi at Xoria Deluxe
Responded 17 Sept 2022
Hello, thank you for your review. We have family rooms in our hotel. Families with young children prefer family rooms. The poolside is washed with water every day. but since it is used intensively, it can get dirty all the time. We intervene instantly. Best Regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Carl P wrote a review Jul 2022
3 contributions11 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Unfortunately this hotel is very far from its 5 star rating, it’s pushing a 3 at best.
My family stayed for 10 days and began to feel extremely let down after a couple days we have traveled throughout turkey in numerous occasions, but this hotel was a huge let down.

Starting with the all inclusive/ food and drinks.
Drinks are very limited, the cues to get a drink take a long time, no table service during the evening. There was a huge language barrier as most staff couldn’t not understand a simple drink order and got it wrong, putting alcohol in a child’s drink !
There is very limited options for food for young kids, this in itself indicated the hotel was not child friendly.
Lunch and dinner was the same everyday and the Ala Carte restaurant was just food taken from the buffet and served.

The hotel staff unfortunately we found to be very unhelpful and rude, the front desk staff did not help when we didn’t get the room we booked, kept saying wait till tomorrow.
Bar staff come across rude and unhappy, restaurant staff are rude and push there way around to lay out more food. The entertainment team as nice as some are, they treated the hotel more like a chance to start a night club rave. And the children’s entertainment only lasted 30 minutes during the evening apart from that there was not much for kids to do in relation to the team’s service.
The staff that run the shops within the hotel are rude and make unprofessional remarks towards people.

The room as I said was not what we booked it was small and not cleaned daily as I would expect from a 5 star hotel, basics like re-stocking the water in the fridge would of been good at least. As a family of 4 we were cramped into a small room with a arm chair converted into a bed. Very disappointed as we didn’t book such a small room, the music also plays till past midnight extremely loud every night and can be heard very very clearly when trying to sleep at past 0100 in the morning.

The pool area was disappointing we had to get up at 0400 to try fight for a sun lounger around the pool, most of the time not getting one, therefore going to the other pool outside the hotel, which is very poor, the sun-loungers are too close to the pools edge to the point where young kids fall in. The slides are dangerous and very poorly managed, the metal steps are all rusted and damaged, a number of young kids cut themselves on the steps, the hand rails while we stayed where hanging apart, and finally the staff on the slides did not check to ensure young kids are clear before sending older adults down results in kids being kicked in the face and hurt. A couple times there would be plates and cups in the pool, and glass on the bottom of the pool, I didn’t in 10 days see the pool cleaned once. I was up every morning before 6 and I’m out room 11-12
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Avoid the hotel if a family with kids, hotel is isolated and minimal entertainment for kids...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Xoria Deluxe, İşletme Sahibi at Xoria Deluxe
Responded 11 Jul 2022
Dear Guest First of all, you got the room you made a reservation for. Agencies tell you the size of the rooms, bed capacity and additional bed events. This means that you chose your room yourself. But when it comes to the hotel, you demand bigger rooms from the hotelier. Unfortunately, you write comments like this when you are presented with a fee difference. Now I want to ask you 2 questions if you are so unhappy 1: Why didn't you request a hotel change from your agency? 2: Why didn't you meet with the relevant departments at the hotel during your holiday? We wish you happiness on your next vacation.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from R V
1 contribution
No iron in the room
Wendy L asked a question Apr 2024
Doncaster, United Kingdom162 contributions17 helpful votes
Is this hotel disabled friendly and also does this hotel have separate smoking zones ? Especially around the pool.
Answer from R V
1 contribution
Yes, disabled friendly No seprate smoking areas
Answer from Kayli H
47 contributions13 helpful votes
Technically it's another building the front side of the main hotel
Tega O asked a question Mar 2024
Manchester, United Kingdom3 contributions
Is it an addition cost for the spa ?
Answer from Xoria Deluxe
Turkler, Türkiye1 helpful vote
Hello You do not have to pay extra for the Turkish bath, sauna and steam room, but if you would like to receive a special service, the fee for the programs will be stated to you.
Ryan H wrote a tip 19 May
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Horrible staff who don’t want to help and will talk in turkish about you in front of you knowing you don’t understand!"
Read full review
Cait wrote a tip 19 May
Essex, United Kingdom13 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not much to do around the hotel but there is a bus into Alanya for €1 very often! There’s a couple of small restaurants a 10 min walk away."
Read full review
Sofiah W wrote a tip 18 May
London, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Sandals Spa amazing worth a visit! "
Read full review
Sarah-Jane Y wrote a tip 13 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The staff are very helpful and very friendly!"
Read full review
Margaux J wrote a tip 12 May
10 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The traffic road "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Payallar area.
PRICE RANGE
£63 - £150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvincePayallar
NUMBER OF ROOMS
1
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

XORIA DELUXE - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Xoria Deluxe
Which popular attractions are close to Xoria Deluxe?
Nearby attractions include Sealanya Dolphinpark Seapark (2.0 miles), Sealanya (2.0 miles), and Konaklı Time Center (1.8 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Xoria Deluxe?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Xoria Deluxe?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Xoria Deluxe?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Xoria Deluxe?
Yes, free parking, street parking, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Xoria Deluxe?
Conveniently located restaurants include Garden&Bar Restaurant, Deniz Restaurant, and Ruzgar Cafe Bar Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Xoria Deluxe?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Xoria Deluxe have airport transportation?
Yes, Xoria Deluxe offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Xoria Deluxe?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Xoria Deluxe offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Xoria Deluxe?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Russian, Dutch, and Turkish.
RestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire