PortBlue Club Pollentia Resort & Spa
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

PortBlue Club Pollentia Resort & Spa

Carretera Alcudia-Pto. Pollensa, KM 2, 07400, Alcudia, Majorca Spain
Vue du spa
Traveller (3027)
Pool & Beach (474)
Das Vogelschutzgebiet an der einen Seite des Hotels, auf das wir von unserem Zimmer geblickt haben.
Room & Suite (207)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
£242
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#2 of 3 resorts in Alcudia
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Pollentia Club Resort is a 4-star resort hotel in Alcúdia, Majorca, located in the marvelous bay of Pollensa. Situated on the north of the island of Majorca, between the Can Cap de Bou beach and the S'Albufera Natural Park, this luxury hotel offers a great location in proximity to all the outdoor activities you desire during your trip to the Balearic Islands. With nearly 30 km/18 miles of splendid coastlines, along the northeast of Majorca, Alcúdia offers the perfect setting for nature lovers. This beautiful resort is surrounded by gardens and nestled amongst lagoons and Mediterranean vegetation, making it the ideal for an island getaway vacation.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycle rental
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Adult pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Diving
Tennis court
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Catalan and 1 more
5,155Reviews394Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 2,659
  • 1,679
  • 505
  • 190
  • 125
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Denise E wrote a review May 2022
Eccles, United Kingdom251 contributions90 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was originally booked for a wedding, finally, after 2 years of covid restrictions and a cancelled wedding, we managed to get there! This is not a hotel, it is a resort, it felt quite luxurious as we entered the reception. We received a warm welcome, complimentary water and a map to guide us around the huge complex. We were assisted with our luggage and transported via a mobile buggy to our room. Initially, I was really disappointed with the room, as it appeared to be very average/dark and dated and not in keeping with the rest of the complex. We were in G Block, which the name in itself, felt like some cheap holiday camp/prison. We decided not to kick up any fuss, as it was clean and the bathroom was a decent size, it had a mini fridge, safe, TV, kettle, plenty of storage. We were close to the adult pool and restaurant/bar, the other restaurant and bar area were next to reception. The main pool is huge and very impressive, the resident (resort) ducks enjoyed using the pool on a daily basis. This put some guests off entering the pool, it didn't bother us. There were plenty of sunbeds, it's great that there are signs requesting guests not to reserve beds, makes it fair for all. The pool bar area serves excellent snacks and do fabulous pina colada and daquiri slushes. We were bed and breakfast, but upgraded to all inclusive on day 4, at a cost of 35 euros each a day, it was worth it. Staff are exceptionally friendly, especially the reception staff. Rooms were cleaned everyday and fridge was filled up with soft drinks and beers, once we went all inclusive. Breakfast choices were excellent, food in pool area was a great choice for lunch and there were different themed meals each night. There were a few negatives though, hence 4 stars instead of 5. The location of resort is bang in the middle of Alcudia and Puerto Pollensa, there are no bars, shops or restaurants near by, but there is a regular bus service, about every 25 minutes, you'll need to wear a mask, otherwise you won't be able to board the bus. If there are 4 or more people, you're best getting a taxi. Costs approximately 9euros to both Alcudia and Puerto Pollensa. The evening entertainment at the resort is extremely poor, I was surprised, as it really does let the place down. The other disappointing thing, we were told that 95% of food and drink in the inclusive price was free, however, be prepared to pay extra for premium brands. Everything closes at 12am, pool bar closes at 6pm, which is far too early, seeing as the pool remains open up to 8pm. Spa treatments, in my opinion are quite pricey, so we chose to give it a miss. Late checkout is available at a cost of 70 euros. Overall, more positives than negatives and therefore 4 stars is fair. I wouldn't necessarily go back, main reason why, I fell in love with Aludia old town.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Get the 322 bus to either Alcudia or Puerto Pollensa. The old town is stunning, well with a visit.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Direccion ClubPollentia PortBlue, General Manager at PortBlue Club Pollentia Resort & Spa
Responded 27 May 2022
Thank you very much for your value feedback, as we really appreciate you took some time to share your opinion. We have noted your comments and will inform the team to improve our service for future occasions. Thank you for letting us know. Kind regards, Bernardo Dahlhaus GM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vacationer723742 wrote a review Apr 2020
4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I travelled to the PortBlue Club Pollentia resort with 26 girlfriends on the 9th March 2020, we (The Widger Spoke Easies) were booked in for a weeks cycling holiday. We had an absolutely fantastic time. The staff from the outset were amazing. They bent over backwards for us ensuring we had a great time. I loved my weeks stay and will definitely be back.
The staff were so welcoming and friendly, their English was perfect (better than mine!)
The rooms were clean and had all we needed. I shared with two girlfriends so they could be a bit messy at times!.
The food, well, I thought I had died and gone to heaven, I have never eaten so well in all of my life It was faultless, every meal was delicious. The choices? You name it, you could have it. I cycled 250 miles and put on weight!! The dining room staff were so attentive, plates cleared quickly and without fuss or being intrusive.
On the Sunday (15th) we went into lockdown so we were not really allowed to leave the hotel, it was such a hardship spending the morning in the spa and then the afternoon by the pool, drinking Sangria. The bar staff were still smiling despite knowing that on the Tuesday the hotel would likely be closing and they would be getting sent home until the hotel opened again.
The other guests were all friendly and courteous too.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: We faced the nature reserve, it was very quiet, Our block was called Villa Stella. It...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Yoany23 wrote a review Aug 2020
Bucharest, Romania1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently went with my family for a week holiday at Port Blue Club in Alcudia and we had the surprise to find a really welcoming location,to encounter nice people and really good services. The hotel is located in an extraordinary part of the island,close to Cap de Formentor ,a strategic and for interest touristic location. We enjoyed a lot our stay in hotel,especially our daughter who enjoyed the atmosphere at the mini disco organized in the hotel.
The food served was delicious and very varied and the waiters always keeping smiling and trying to please you. You can book trips in the island by booking through hotel,of course you get a discount. Is as well good if you rent a car and drive by yourself to visit the island. The rooms are really nice,large,clean and really well furbished. We stayed in a suite and couldn't be much happier,takking into account our child had her own room. The air conditioning is functioning really good. One minus is that the terrace from the bungalows doesn't have privacy.if you want to seat in the evening without seeing any person passing by,you don't have any choice.there should be a fence around the terrace. We are sorry we didn't use the spa, but we didn't have time as we tried to see as much as possible from the island.Traveling during Covid time, we had to wear masks in the hotel,at the poolbar/restaurant
We will try to come back when the situation will be much different from now and we recommend everyone to choose this hotel. You will never regret it. All the best and respect to everyone there! And maybe until next year😊🤗!
Custura Ioana
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
James wrote a review Aug 2022
Bury St. Edmunds, United Kingdom6 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed as a family, booking two rooms at the beginning of August. Initial impressions were good, although a little more advice on how to use the door locks on check in would have saved an initial call to reception. The room/bathroom were a good standard with functioning air con and ceiling fan which was definitely needed.

The pools are good, however if you aren’t up by around 7:00-7:30 don’t expect to turn up at 9 am and find free sun beds in either the “adult” or main pool areas. This needs addressing as on many days we were next to “reserved” sun beds which were still untouched at 2-3 pm!

We tried the main restaurant on the first night, and never went back there. The following evenings we either ate out or used the adult restaurant which had a calmer atmosphere but still felt a bit like a production line where all the staff wanted to do was take your plates and see you gone.

Food selection in both was ok, but average in quality at best. By far and away the best meals were from the pool bar at the middle of the day, as we were half board we had to pay additional charges for this.

The spa, which was included in our package every day was lovely as were the staff on its reception who also manage the gym.

Facilities in the gym were great, however I would suggest that the hotel should provide a drinking water supply for those using the gym, this should be a given!

The small shop within the complex is the best place to get your drinking water for the day rather than paying for drinking water at the bars and the staff in here were very helpful.

Now here comes the kicker, aside from all the above if you have no sense of smell, this place is wonderful, however if sense of smell is in tact beware. Usually through the day it’s ok, not sure why, but in the evenings it stinks. The smell of what I can only describe as being similar to that of a portaloo at the end of the Glastonbury festival is pervasive throughout the site. In the bars and restaurants and worst of all even in your room. So if it’s a bit hot and you leave your air conditioning on to be cool enough to sleep it will fill you room with air that stinks, This was bad enough on occasions to wake us. A tip here, put your air con on full throughout the day with curtains closed, then when the pong arrives turn the air con off and make use of the ceiling fan. This will allow your room to remain relatively cool without driving in the bad smelling air from outside.

We raised this on day 2 and then at the end of our stay, the hotel gave all sorts of excuses and tried to blame it on any number of things but would not acknowledge there is an obvious issue with their drainage.

I personally wouldn’t go back, I don’t pay £1000’s to take a holiday where it smells like I’m next to a sewage works, but please feel free to make up your own minds!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Direccion ClubPollentia PortBlue, General Manager at PortBlue Club Pollentia Resort & Spa
Responded 20 Aug 2022
Dear customer, Thank you very much for your value feedback, as we really appreciate you took some time to share your opinion. We would like to inform you that the odor to which you refer has arisen this year due to natural causes, due to the extremely high temperatures for an excessive period of time, together with the lack of rain for months. To corroborate this idea, we can tell you that, after the rains of recent days and the drop in temperature, this smell has subsided, as the wetlands of the Albufereta Natural Park have partially recovered. Also comment that we are working with specialized agencies in environmental matters to better understand these natural causes. About swimming pool, our staff works hardly trying to give sunbeds that are not in use to another customers. Thank you for letting us know, and look forward to welcoming you back again. David Salazar Assistant Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lorraine H wrote a review Aug 2020
Chislehurst, United Kingdom15 contributions16 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our 4th year at PortBlue and we absolutely love it. We booked last minute a few hours before Boris decided to impose quarantine measures but we are so glad we went as the resort had just opened the day before on the 25 July, so we knew it was going to be super safe and clean.

Staff as always were amazing and great to see some familiar faces. Everything was super clean and safe to accomodated health and safety. The spa area was as gorgous and relaxing as ever and the gym was very quiet and kept safe to minimum people thanks to an easy to use booking system.

Obviously the resort was quieter than usual due to the current pandemic so things were scaled back accordingly such as the buffet where the chefs will pop the food on your plate, but we felt very comfortable, happy and safe. I particularly enjoyed the aqua aerobics!

A special shout out to some of our favourites: Juan Jose, Washington, Monika at the Spa, M. Carmen, Monica, Alberto, Carlos, Pili and Carmen. Plus the 'animation' gentleman (I think his name was Faliti or Haliti - he was excellent and put a lot of energy into bringing a smile to everyone's face).

On some evening's we visited the local Port of Pollenca which is another one of our favourites, which had lots of restaurants open and nice to see it busy too.

We will most definitely be back again next year and wish all the staff well.

Thank you again everyone at PortBlue for some more wonderful holiday memories.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: We chose the high end suites (first time to do it this year - absolutely gorgeous).
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Crichton-Street wrote a review Jan 2020
Ottawa, Canada178 contributions65 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Generally a nice complex with a lot of sports facilities. It occupies a lot of land. You want a unit that is central otherwise you will walk a lot to get to the reception, restaurant, parking, etc. The hotel is built on a big and has a two lane highway in front of it. You need to cross that busy road to get to the beach. If you want to go to the area to enjoy the beach, there are nicer hotels in Port Pollencia. We were there as part bike tour. Make sure you ask for a room in the interior and not adjacent to the busy road, otherwise it will be noisy. Also, do not ask for a room along the edge of the bog, it could be smelly
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bristol family wrote a review Apr 2022
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Beautiful site and setting. A caution for JET2 family clients, as we were sold a family suite on the basis photographs of rooms that aren’t available to JET2 clients. We initially had to pay €140 upgrade to have a suite with a bath, but the hotel’s brilliant host Maxi and her supervisor soon offered us a refund. Might be appropriate for JET2 to update their website.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: If you have specific needs, such as a bath, check with JET2 or your carrier.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Direccion ClubPollentia PortBlue, General Manager at PortBlue Club Pollentia Resort & Spa
Responded 9 Apr 2022
Many sincere thanks for your kind review and recommendation to Club Pollentia Resort & Spa. I am very happy to hear that our services made such a positive impression and that you had a memorable experience. We take pride in taking care of our guests and are very pleased that your expectations were highly met. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards, Bernardo Dahlhaus GM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul A wrote a review Sept 2022
5 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I will score different elements of the holiday out of 10.
Firstly I will begin that TUI have misrepresented this hotel, it is NOT IN Porto Pollenca, the address clearly states Alcudia, based on this we tried to change the holiday but couldn't as we made a last minute booking.
Flight 10/10
TUI staff at the airport- elusive 5/10
Transfer 4/10 the driver drove passed our hotel because he agued with me about its name so we took over 2 hours to get to the hotel. We stayed half board
Reception 10/10 staff friendly and helpful
Room 207 9/10 only a 9 because of the road traffic but to be honest it didn't bother us once the balcony doors were closed at night
Restaurant 8/10 food was perfectly acceptable but some of the themed nights had kittle choice if you are fussy we did not go hungry
Pool area, 9/10, tired needs some TLC but not as bad as some reviewers would have you believe, however the chlorine/disinfectant levels could be higher to deal with any issues because of the wild ducks that use the pool
Cleaning 10/10 no issues and the staff were friendly and helpful
Location, 9/10 note this hotel is 5km from Porto Pollensa and 2.5km from Alcudia, taxis are expensive and not all drivers are honest, however the local buses are a breeze timings are a bit of a guess but we were in no hurry, you pay with a bank card on entry BUT you must also swipe the card at the exit otherwise you are charged for the whole route.
Things to do, clearly a sporty resort hotel but if you like wildlife the nature reserve is very interesting, if you like exploring on the bus go to the beach at Formentor its very pretty and the water is perfect.
All in all a fantastic break after a hectic summer of work
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Direccion ClubPollentia PortBlue, General Manager at PortBlue Club Pollentia Resort & Spa
Responded 16 Oct 2022
Many sincere thanks for your kind review and recommendation to Portblue Club Pollentia Resort & Spa 4*. I am very happy to hear that our services made such a positive impression and that you had a memorable experience. We take pride in taking care of our guests and are very pleased that your expectations were highly met. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards, David Salazar Assistant Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
scottishcyclist wrote a review Nov 2022
Edinburgh, United Kingdom3 contributions12 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Maris Room H13 - more 3 star rather than 4 star
The positives

Decent shower, air conditioning and a lovely view of the Tramuntana mountains. Rooms have a fridge, safe and kettle (but no cups or tea/ coffee)

The negatives
constant traffic noise from early morning till late at night
The furthest block from everything,
No sun on the balcony at all in October
Housekeeping very poor, top sheets pulled up and left untucked but bottom sheet left rumpled up, under beds dirty and in the corners, balcony was so dirty the one day we come in when it was wet we left a trail of black footprints on the bedroom floor
We had staff staying in the room next door, below us and across the passage – they came back late and were very noisy getting ready to go out shouting to each other, banging doors and scraping furniture. They then returned about 5am and made lots more noise.
We did ask to change rooms on our second night but there was a very limited choice available unless we wanted to pay 200 euros to upgrade.

RESTAURANT
The positives

Lots of choice for breakfast
Lots of salads and fruit in the evening
A Mallorcan table with local specialities to try

The negatives

The hot cooked food was disappointing and labelling was very poor and often missing completely
The coffee machines in the morning were good but totally inadequate for the numbers. They were constantly needing serviced (emptying the grounds, topping up the beans, adding milk). If all 3 machines were working they just about coped but as soon as one needed servicing the queue snaked across the room and the staff seemed oblivious to this and had to be asked constantly to fix the machines. Queuing for 10 mins for a cup of coffee is totally unacceptable. One machine was out of service for several days.

Stomach bug
We picked up a stomach bug and suffered from vomiting and diarrhoea for the second half of our holiday. We only ate at the hotel so we suspect we picked the bug up from the hotel. When we reported it to reception we were told there was a virus going round but we were the only ones to have it in the hotel. Needless to say this rather spoilt our holiday and we were very worried about how we would manage the journey home.

Great location to go cycling from and excellent cycle hire on site
No shops or bars/restaurants in walking distance but an excellent local bus service

Adult only pool
The ducks outnumbered the humans in the pool and the side of the pool was covered in duck poo which was not very nice

We were unable to use the spa facilities as you had to book and we felt unable to do so due to feeling unwell so cannot comment on them

There are loads of mosquitos so take spray and cream etc.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
frizzyduck2014 wrote a review Jun 2022
Mountsorrel, United Kingdom27 contributions39 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights, we had a toddler with us who is very keen to walk. We were allocated a standard room which was on the ground floor. The rooms are very small and have a very small balcony with 2 steps down to an open space. Not ideal for a little explorer! We asked for an upgrade and the hotel were great they took us to see other options available we upgraded to a superior room 50 euros a night well worth paying for peace of mind. Mosquitoes were awful take bug spray with you as the shop on site ran out. The food around the pool bar was included in the AI offer so not sure what the previous reviewer was referring to. Staff across the whole hotel complex were very friendly and helpful all worked really hard a credit to the hotel.
People do get up early and reserve beds often not appear until late in the day. There are plenty of beds so there is no need to do this. I agree with a previous reviewer the staff should sort this and any beds empty after 1.5 hours belongings be removed.
Not sure I would come back but that is due to the mosquitoes nothing to do with the hotel has to offer.
If you go to Alcúdia on market day be prepared to wait a long time for a taxi or bus back. Also masks were still compulsory on the bus.
Over all a great holiday
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Try to book a superior room
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Direccion ClubPollentia PortBlue, General Manager at PortBlue Club Pollentia Resort & Spa
Responded 18 Jun 2022
Thank you very much for your value feedback, as we really appreciate you took some time to share your opinion. We have noted your comments and will inform the team to improve our service for future occasions. Thank you for letting us know, and look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, David Salazar Assistant Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mobile66078645337 wrote a tip 13 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I loved the pool"
Read full review
Curiosity35562741384 wrote a tip Apr 2024
7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool lanes get booked for 1st 2 hours by clubs but quiet times throughout the day "
Read full review
Victoria L wrote a tip Mar 2024
Larnaca, Cyprus52 contributions23 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Limited parking"
Read full review
Bevylar wrote a tip Jan 2024
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom13 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you’re well equipped with your mozzy spray as it is next to a nature reserve so prevention is key!"
Read full review
William Y wrote a tip Dec 2023
Lochgilphead, United Kingdom30 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be sure to book your swimming lane slots early to avoid losing out to large groups. Use the smaller restaurant which is a much better atmos"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Alcudia area.
PRICE RANGE
£105 - £228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
pollentia club hotel alcudia, pollentia hotel alcudia, pollentia club resort
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaAlcudia
NUMBER OF ROOMS
532
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PORTBLUE CLUB POLLENTIA RESORT & SPA - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about PortBlue Club Pollentia Resort & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to PortBlue Club Pollentia Resort & Spa?
Nearby attractions include The Prince Of Wales (2.4 miles), Enjoy Club (2.3 miles), and Mirador de Sa Creueta (3.0 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at PortBlue Club Pollentia Resort & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at PortBlue Club Pollentia Resort & Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at PortBlue Club Pollentia Resort & Spa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at PortBlue Club Pollentia Resort & Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to PortBlue Club Pollentia Resort & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Himalaya Restaurant, Bombay Beach Indian Restaurant, and Namaste Indian Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at PortBlue Club Pollentia Resort & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does PortBlue Club Pollentia Resort & Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, PortBlue Club Pollentia Resort & Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at PortBlue Club Pollentia Resort & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does PortBlue Club Pollentia Resort & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at PortBlue Club Pollentia Resort & Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Catalan.
All Alcudia HotelsAlcudia Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in AlcudiaHotels near PortBlue Club Pollentia Resort & Spa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire