Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed By Accor
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed By Accor

Ong Doi Cape, An Thoi, Phu Quoc Island 920000 Vietnam
Traveller (3244)
Family Connecting Villa - Bed Room
Room & Suite (539)
Pool & Beach (481)
What is Travellers’ Choice Best of the Best?
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to those businesses that are the Best of the Best on Tripadvisor, those that earn excellent reviews from travellers and are ranked in the top 1% of properties worldwide.
Learn more

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

5.0
#1 of 3 resorts in An Thoi
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to the top 1% of businesses across select categories.
Located on the southern tip of Phu Quoc Island, Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort is a hidden tropical retreat. Uniquely embraced on both sides by the sea, the resort boasts two pristine beaches and stunning ocean views from dawn until dusk. Relax in one of our spacious 215 villas, each with a private swimming pool. Enjoy our multi-layer swimming pool, which connects the peninsula’s two beaches. Indulge in our hill-top Plumeria Spa and Fitness Centre. Diverse culinary options range from Vietnamese delights at The Market to fusion cuisine at Corallo Restaurant.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Kids stay free
Car park
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Yoga classes
Yoga room
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Bicycles available
Game room
Snorkelling
Water sport equipment rentals
Aerobics
Bicycle tours
Billiards
Evening entertainment
Walking tours
Board games / puzzles
Video game console
Babysitting
Books, DVDs, music for children
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Free airport transportation
Airport transportation
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
First aid kit
Infirmary
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Private beach
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Bidet
Bathrobes
Additional bathroom
Desk
Dining area
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
iPod docking station
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Accor Hotels.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, French, Chinese, Vietnamese
2,124Reviews28Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,955
  • 95
  • 40
  • 19
  • 15
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
AdamWa wrote a review Jan 2020
Stockholm, Sweden120 contributions89 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My overall impression of this place is very good so I will not focus on those parts (stated in many other reviews), but instead focus on the areas where I see improvements needed. As all villas has 4+ beds it is a great for a family or group of friends. The hotel has a nice location and great beach, but be aware that nothing else is close to this resort. Taxis are however cheap and easy accessible, and you can book using the Grab app or the hotel is very friendly to assist you. Service is caring and friendly, but the language skills (English) of the staff are unfortunately very limited and the most basic conversations are often not possible. As a comparison we also stayed at neighboring JW Marriott who managed to hire or train their staff to better language skills. There were a few broken sun beds at the beach that we were advised not to use, but then please remove them. Finally, there is a grocery shop at the resort with products of good quality, but the prices are from another country than Vietnam (which is understandable at this remote location and not to compete with the restaurants). It is great as backup, but I advise you to do your shopping at a super market before arriving the resort.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PremierVillagePhuQuo, Guest Experience Manager at Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed By Accor
Responded 5 Jan 2020
Dear AdamWa, Such amazing comments are a real confidence booster for the team. We are thrilled by your feedback, thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor. We are all very pleased you have taken the time to highlight the fact that our team is a good support and kind for supporting our guest. As you said we are doing our best to improve the english level in our resort with the training and learning in english to be able to offer a good communication between staff and customer. Thank you for sharing and for your honesty. We have noted your comments on design and entering the room. We are rolling out some additional experience initiatives this year to ensure that we breed even more soul and service experiences into the resort. AdamWa, Thank you for staying with us, we all look forward to welcome you back to Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort soon. Kind Regards Manon Boonstoppel Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DG55 wrote a review May 2020
London, United Kingdom217 contributions130 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is an incredible resort, located on a private peninsula, each room is a luxury detached two story beach house with a private pool. Depending on the room type you book some like ours are located on the beach front, with the sea a few steps away, or up high on the hill top or above the cliffs.

The villas are brand new and furnished to an incredibly high standard. There is a huge open plan living area with dining table and lounging area, and a fully fitted kitchen with a nespresso machine. The bedrooms are located upstairs, each with an ensuite bathroom. The master bedroom in our beachfront villa had a balcony which opened up to a fantastic view of the sea.

Service at the hotel is generally good with golf carts which to drive you around wherever you want to go. You also get a personal assistant to help you with anything which you can contact using WhatsApp.

However one major let down to the service was the arrival - without any prior notice the hotel requested that we must show the card we used to pay the booking with - however this was a card which had since been cancelled and we no longer had. This meant that apparently the only solution was they needed to fully refund the card, which would take up to 2 weeks, then we pay the full amount on a different card. This seemed completely ridiculous considering we hadn't been told we needed to show our card upon booking, and this is not exactly a cheap hotel so we couldn't afford to pay a second time whilst we waited for the refund. This seemed completely unprofessional in the way it was handled, we were essentially told we either needed to pay (again) or leave the hotel. In the end, we managed to get the hotel to 'bend the rules' after much protesting and a stressful arrival process. This seems like such an easy thing for the hotel to solve and they just had nothing in place at the time to deal with it properly.

The hotel also has two restaurants and a small supermarket to buy essentials. Breakfast at the hotel is included and is very good with plenty of options. We had dinner in the a la carte restaurant on one night, the menu was good however the food was quite disappointing - we had tough overcooked duck and rubbery overcooked octopus. The restaurant seemed to be quiet during the entire stay, so it seemed guests like us were choosing to eat elsewhere.

Overall a highly recommended stay with a few problems, the rooms and resort itself are fantastic.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PremierVillagePhuQuo, Front Office Manager at Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed By Accor
Responded 5 Jun 2020
Dear DG55, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you chose our Resort during your stay in our area and happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us generally, our services, resort facilities also met your expectation. In addition, we apologize for the problems you encountered in regard to the credit card security issues. Kindly be informed that the presentation of credit card upon check in is mandatory for security and guest's safety reason that will be applied for all pre-paid booking. This term and condition of booking, we will also reinforce and ensure it will be visible for all prepaid booking, so our valuable guest will have the information before hand to avoid any unnecessary unexpected situation. However, we also do apologized for this inconvenience caused you during your checking time and learn form that deeply. Your concerning about food tasting also be shared to our Food and Beverage team for improving purpose. Once again, thank you for bringing the issues back to our attention and we hope you will give us the others chance to win your trust back. Please do not hesitate to contact us in advance for any next stay enquiry, we are really looking forward to welcome you back in not for future distance. Best Regards, Joey Pham, Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AdibPeb wrote a review Feb 2020
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam559 contributions222 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Premier Village Phu Quoc resort is another category of its own .
For what you pay : you will experience another amazing experience
1. Space space space . Rooms , Villas , Private pools , very Clean beaches , shower area , balcony , outlets all tell you how spacious is everything in this Resort .
2. Unlike other beaches near Saigon where Jellyfish is a big concern for swimmers , the huge clean beach is a great enjoyment with lots of sports activities, canoeing, cycling, etc etc .
3. The breeze and the weather is just amazing
4. Very exclusive resort for those who want exclusivity.
5. Some staff care and some staff go out of their way to offer great unique Care : Ms An Huynh is a top class In the Hospitality industry
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed By Accor
Responded 6 Aug 2020
Xin Chào" AdibPeb, Thank you for such a great feedback to Premier Resort Phu Quoc. We will take them as a beautiful experience to upgrade the resort's service to be perpect. We all wish you the best and hope to see you someday again! Best Regards, Joey Phạm
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Trang Ho wrote a review Mar 2020
2 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked 2 nights at a 3 bed-room villas and though that we can stay max 6 people in that villa. Traveloka sent me a confirmation that my booking is for one per son per 1 room in a 3 bed-room villa. I called to check, somebody at the hotel said that there should be no problem for 5 people to stay there (it's a three-bed room option man). When I arrived they told me that policy is that for the second room to be opened I have to pay extra $80/night and $80 for the third room. I cost me double because of their confusing room policy and because of their staff who did no nothing about that policy. They asked me whether I could remember what is the name of the staff that I talked to, how the hell can I remember. The Staffs were also rude to me although It was not my fault at all. I called to check, they failed to address my concern. I booked via Traveloka, no assistant at all. Everything was just terrible. The room and the pool were not clean when we check in, the staffs gave us confusing answers for everything we asked. I can't believe it is managed by Accor.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PremierVillagePhuQuo, Front Office Manager at Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed By Accor
Responded 10 Apr 2020
Dear Trangho181, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we’re very sorry you were unhappy with our guest rooms. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. All information about the number of bed policy and villa's information were shared to all Travel agency in advance aim to provide the further misunderstanding in future. We hope you will consider staying with us again, should any inquiry about your upcoming reservation, please do not hesitate to contact our dedicated reservation team, we will be happy to assist your accordingly. Best Regards, Joey, Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Barry J wrote a review Dec 2019
13 contributions29 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We just left the resort after three nights. We had booked at the residences in a penthouse suite, but were told we had been provided a free upgrade to the villas 4 days prior to our arrival due to a “maintenance issue”.

It was a little odd to make this change so close to our arrival, but we thought it was a nice gesture.

Arrival and check in was efficient and nice. However, we were not told any details about our stay and what was included. The original reservation I made had breakfast included at the residences, but no one made clear if this had transferred.

What the staff did make very clear was what was not included. Apparently other guests in the hotel were treated to a NYE dinner, which we were reminded was not included since we had a “free upgrade”. When we inquired about the dinner at the restaurant we were told it was full and we had to eat at the market.

We did not want to make a big fuss and decided we would order room service later in the evening. Apparently 24hr room service is not 24 hrs since when we called at 11:30PM, we were told that we could not order room service due to the NYE party. Again, I was reminded of the “free upgrade” and dinner not being included.

We never asked for this upgrade and it was sad that we had to be reminded constantly about being a lower class guest. Mind you, when checking the rate for tonight at the villas, our original rate which had been “honored” by the resort was 150% more than today’s advertised rate.

Overall, the villa was nice, the community pool was impressive and the main beach was pretty. Sunsets were beautiful and the food that we did have a chance to eat was decent.

As other reviewers have mentioned the staff is a bit undertrained. It was interesting that this is high season for the hotel, yet there were times where we couldn’t find anyone at certain places (juice bar, pool bar, market bar).

This hotel certainly does not have the level of service that warrants a 5 star resort.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Karin C. wrote a review Jan 2020
Hong Kong, China2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a fabulous 8-night stay at Premier Village! We’re a traveling crew of 4 (2 young ones) plus grandparents and the resort really catered to our needs. The beach was beautiful, clean and quiet. The villa pool was convenient and ideal for the kids before dinner. Villa was well appointed. The shared pools were fun to explore (especially the one with the bar!). Food selection was diverse and quality. Kids Club was fun with lots of things to do. Total plus that the staff really engaged and played with the kids. Spa hit the spot for 2 tired parents!

Dan, the GM, Mark, the exec chef and Jonathan really made our stay. They were friendly and extremely helpful. Went above and beyond a few times for us (arranging excursions and private bbq). So, thank you guys!

Of course, there are still some minor teething issues. F&B service could be a little more efficient and housekeeping could be more thorough when cleaning.

Overall, we had a very pleasant stay. Will definitely come back and highly recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PremierVillagePhuQuo, Guest Experience Manager at Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed By Accor
Responded 5 Jan 2020
Dear fourhappychappies, First of all, it was our pleasure to have you stay with us at Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort, we are all very pleased with your comments, thank you for writing on Trip Advisor. The way you have highlighted the service, location and facilities really gives confidence to the team, they certainly work hard each day to please every guest, we are glad this was the case during your stay. fourhappychappies , thank you once again for staying with us, it was a pleasure to meet you and we all hope you will return to us again soon. Kind Regards, Manon Boonstoppel Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jaehan An wrote a review Jan 2020
5 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Employees speak good English so there is no to little problem communicating, but for service calls miscommunication can happen, especially for room service and housekeeping.
There will be your personal host, in my case it was Ryan who's really helpful and kind, he left us his Kakaotalk(Whatsapp) and Phone number, so we can contact him anytime. I didn't want to bother him much but we had to in some occasions, he was very helpful even when he's not in shift.
It's clean and luxury, they have all the facilities you might want, including swimming pools.
Staffs are extremely kind, helpful, and willing to help all the time.
I don't stay in the hotel often like my wife does, she says it's one of the best hotel for the price she's had so far.

And now some cons -
1. Buggy calls are delayed often, more than 30 minutes, we had to walk to the reception (It's big, takes 15 mins to 30 mins of walk.) because it didn't arrive and we were out of time for the schedule. Happened twice, the last buggy call arrived on time as they promised. It was the moment we check out :(
2. There are a lot of bugs, personally I and my wife are dying for just looking at them, after a night expect at least 3 centipedes or larvas on the living room. If you're like me, screaming just looking at it, I have to say stay away.
3. I can't say the restaurant is good, even for the price. Don't expect something luxury food, even though the villa itself is.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PremierVillagePhuQuo, Guest Experience Manager at Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed By Accor
Responded 4 Jan 2020
Dear faogel, First of all, it was our pleasure to have you stay with us at Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort, we are all very pleased with your comments, thank you for writing on Trip Advisor. The way you have highlighted the facilities, location and desing really gives confidence to the team, they certainly work hard each day to please every guest, we are glad this was the case during your stay. Concerning the buggy service, we are doing our best everyday to improve it and to handle with this kind of situation. I am sorry to hear that and would like to apologize for the inconvenience.. Indeed as you know our resort is really large, it is one of the reason why we ask our guest to book the buggy a little bit in advance. Thank you for sharing because it's really important for us to use your feedback to handle as better as possible these situations. faogel ,thank you once again for staying with us, it was a pleasure to meet you and we all hope you will return to us again soon. Kind Regards Manon Boonstoppel Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alice wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had stayed here 7 nights in a hillside villa to have our very first family union this year. It was magnificent!!

The location is perfect, its abandoned from city street, so not much noise you can hear, except your neighbor (sometimes).

Yes it is far from downtown, but once you are here you do not want to move much, cause they have two beaches, big public pool, and your own private pool.

Breakfast is the most delicious with so much options. For lunch we love to hangout in Deli, they have fresh bakery with coffee.

Minus point for room service, as it delivered in boxes. We expected more than that with the price we have to pay.

Staff in Kidsclub is wonderful, super sweet even they cannot speak English well, it is a cozy place, very comfortable.

Reception staffs are all friendly, they are smiling and greet us whenever we pass by, checkin and checkout were smooth, the welcome drink is tasty. Buggy needs improvement.

Finally, thanks to our host- An, she always checking on us, great advise for where to eat, what will be the best schedule for my 7 nights. We will be back as promised, hope to have An again as our host.

Thank you very much,

Alice
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PremierVillagePhuQuo, Guest Experience Manager at Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed By Accor
Responded 22 Feb 2020
Dear Alice, What a fantastic review! Thank you for taking the time to write in TripAdvisor about your experience and about our staff member An. Such comments give confidence to the team that strive for excellence each day and we will be sure to share across all departments especially with Kids Club hard workers who really impact the holidays experience of your children and Reception team. Thank you also for highlighting the breakfast, our nice Deli coffee and bakery shop and your villa location. I am sorry to read that you were disappointed about the room service but thank you for the constructive feedback I will share it with the kitchen team and we will really be focused on this service to improve it. Alice, thank you for staying at Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort, we all look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Manon Boonstoppel Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jaytour wrote a review Oct 2020
Hanoi, Vietnam41 contributions56 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Embedded in the rocky hills of the southern most point of the Island, this resort enjoys the most impressive vistas across the bay. It has arguably the very best accommodation we have experienced. Über spacious villas equipped with true-size pools which pour over the landscape and adjoining islands. The villas take your breath away. It is a jewel we wished to sample following an inadvertent foray to its signature restaurant last year. As you can maybe tell, we live in Vietnam and we lived in Dubai. We know quality when we see it. Premier Village is high-end.
The beaches are exquisite, one is just 300 metres from the other on opposite sides of the island. There is always a calm beach with clean, warm waters with kayaks and sun loungers abound.
The food is divine; we enjoyed the most amazing barbecue tucking into luscious lobster tail, tuna, prawns and sea bass. Tenderloin provided the turf experience so well. Pedro runs a great restaurabt and the Uruguayan saxophonist elevates music sublimely. The service was immense. Jason and Loc truly get the concept of making the experience memorable . They observe and react. The spa is a scintillating retreat. Suong is a knowledgeable and warm therapist. We had a great butler in Tu. We met her on arrival. She told us of her role in making our time here beyond the ordinary and delivered. We shared what's app and communicated regularly. She ensured every fine detail was attended to. Thank you, Tu. We cannot recommend Premier Village enough. Thank you!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Experience Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed By Accor
Responded 13 Oct 2020
Dear jaytour, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience here at Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your villa accommodation, our services and hospitality is up to your preferences and will let the whole team and especially Ms. Tu know that they contributed to your fantastic holidays with us. Comments like this will surely give such a rewarding feelings to our Heartist. We cant wait for your next visit and hope to see you return soon. Safe travels! Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Felipe K wrote a review Jan 2020
14 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Phu Quoc is a island which everything it's pretty much brand new,the locals are still trying to learn how to host foreigners and how to speak a decent level of english BUT you can tell that they try really hard to make you feel comfortable.
We had a few miscommunication along the way but we also had help from some amazing people who were willing to do their best to help us out.
I would like to thank Marina and a French girl who were there to assist me when I needed help and specially to Phillip who did his best to make me and my family feel at home away from home! I hope you guys keep on improving because I highly recommend Premier Village as your next vacation spot!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PremierVillagePhuQuo, Guest Experience Manager at Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed By Accor
Responded 5 Jan 2020
Dear Felipe K, Such amazing comments are a real confidence booster for the team. We are thrilled by your feedback, thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor. We are all very pleased you have taken the time to highlight Felipe Kour Front Office Manager team and their service. Phillip is indeed one of our shining stars and we are glad he has made such an impression. Thank you for mentioning this, we will be sure to recognize all of the team. Felipe K, thank you for staying with us, we all look forward to welcome you back to Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort soon. Kind Regards, Manon Boonstoppel (The french girl) Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the An Thoi area.
PRICE RANGE
£143 - £193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
VietnamKien Giang ProvincePhu Quoc IslandAn Thoi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
215
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PREMIER VILLAGE PHU QUOC RESORT - MANAGED BY ACCOR - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed By Accor
Which popular attractions are close to Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed By Accor?
Nearby attractions include Phu Quoc Prison (2.8 miles), Kiss Bridge Phu Quoc (3.1 miles), and Hon Thom Island (4.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed By Accor?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed By Accor?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed By Accor?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed By Accor?
Yes, free parking and a parking garage are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed By Accor?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tempus Fugit, Department of Chemistry Bar - JW Marriott Phu Quoc Emerald Bay Resort & Spa, and Pink Pearl.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed By Accor?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed By Accor have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed By Accor offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed By Accor have airport transportation?
Yes, Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed By Accor offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed By Accor?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed By Accor offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
All An Thoi HotelsAn Thoi Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in An ThoiHotels near Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed By Accor
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire