We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Lichnos Beach Hotel & Suites

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (989)
Room & Suite (387)
Pool & Beach (175)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#1 of 1 hotels in Lichnos
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Lichnos Beach Hotel & Suites luxury beach resort hotel in Parga, Greece, a truly unforgettable experience, even from the very first moments. This Beach resort promises- and delivers- much more than luxury; the blue horizon, the calmness of the scenery and the spectacular unobstructed sea view make this resort in Parga a unique destination for those aiming to escape the routine and pace of everyday life in the big cities.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Yoga classes
Bar / lounge
Beach
Babysitting
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Kids club
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Baggage storage
Concierge
Sun umbrellas
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Whirlpool bathtub
Safe
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Languages Spoken
English, German, Greek
726Reviews55Q+A94Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 503
  • 120
  • 57
  • 26
  • 20
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Helen rogers wrote a review Oct 2023
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom38 contributions13 helpful votes
+1
I’m leaving a 5 star review as the hotel is one of the most tranquil calming places I have ever been to . The design and decor is so tasteful and nothing is too much trouble . I would like to mention our housekeeper Vera who was absolutely fabulous and a credit to the owners as all the members of staff were . We will definitely return , but not for the closing week we stayed for 14 nights and the last 7 days of the holiday the place was packing up to close down I we all felt we were intruding it ended up 8 of us left and all round us was been emptied for the winter I will still give 5 stars because it deserves it x
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Lichnos Beach Hotel Suites, General Manager at Lichnos Beach Hotel & Suites
Responded 18 Oct 2023
Dear Helen rogers, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful review further to your recent stay at Lichnos Beach Hotel and Suites. Your kind words are much appreciated and provide us with encouragement to keep up with the high operations standards. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the future! Kind Regards, Lichnos Beach Hotel and Suites Team.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Balou wrote a review Oct 2023
2 contributions
Realy enjoyed the time here Thanks to the lovely people at the reception Been here for many years and allways come back for the good atmosphere ans the warm welcome Super hotel and service Aso the view is super
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Lichnos Beach Hotel Suites, General Manager at Lichnos Beach Hotel & Suites
Responded 7 Oct 2023
Dear Balou, We would like to warmly thank you for choosing our resort for your vacation and for taking the time to write your experiences on TripAdvisor! Your kind words are much appreciated and provide us with encouragement to keep up with the high operation standards. We will be more than grateful to welcome you again in the near future; till then, we wish you all the best and most importantly good health! Kind Regards, Lichnos Beach Hotel and Suites Team.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
david Y wrote a review Oct 2023
Edinburgh, United Kingdom8 contributions20 helpful votes
We had a wonderful holiday at the Lichnos Beach Hotel! The hotel was great, our room was spacious and very comfortable, the food was good with plenty choice and the staff were delightful. So friendly and helpful. The beach is in a beautiful setting and there were plenty of sun beds with towels provided. There are several tavernas near the hotel so easy to have a change of scene for lunch or a drink. There are 2 mini markets to stock up with drinks or snacks for your room. The hotel is a little out of Parga although we did discover there was a walkway at the top of the road. However the walk to the top of the road is steep so quite challenging. Plenty taxis available and reception staff will phone for you or you can take the water taxi. Parga is amazing. Full of charm. Lovely port area with bars and restaurants and winding streets with lots of shops. Boat trips are available daily and the Parga train to Ali Pasha is a must! A wonderful 2 hour trip with a lovely guide for 9 euros. Try to visit the Acheron River too. It’s stunning. We absolutely loved our holiday and would go back to Parga and the Lichnos Beach Hotel in a heartbeat.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Lichnos Beach Hotel Suites, General Manager at Lichnos Beach Hotel & Suites
Responded 7 Oct 2023
Dear david Y, We would like to warmly thank you for choosing our resort for your vacation and for taking the time to write your experience on TripAdvisor. We really appreciate the wonderful and extensive feedback you provided. It humbles us, when we receive such reviews! We would be excited to have you with us as a returning guest, sometime in the near future! Kind Regards, Lichnos Beach Hotel and Suites Team.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
njpbkp wrote a review Oct 2023
Manchester, United Kingdom24 contributions4 helpful votes
We were not residents of the hotel but wanted to have lunch on the terrace, after being ignored by staff for ten mins we asked for menus and were told the hotel was for guests only, that’s fine and our mistake but the offhand and rude way we were treated was not acceptable. Would definitely deter me from staying there in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Lichnos Beach Hotel Suites, General Manager at Lichnos Beach Hotel & Suites
Responded 2 Oct 2023
Dear njpbkp, We are very sorry about the inconveniences that occurred during your visit to our hotel. *Our services are exclusively destined for our guests*, which means we do not accept external visitors. Therefore, we were unable to assist you at that time. We will be more than happy to welcome you as guests in our hotel. Kind Regards, Lichnos Beach Hotel and Suites Team.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Tim wrote a review Sept 2023
United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
We were a family group of 10 and we had 4 rooms of different sizes. We had the best time ever. The hotel was full but due to the size of the grounds we didn’t notice. It was a great place to relax. It was so easy to order food and drinks on the beach and The staff were very helpful. The food in the restaurants was really good and well priced. We have already booked for next year and this time there is 15 of us, grandparents, parents and children. Great for all age groups.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Lichnos Beach Hotel Suites, General Manager at Lichnos Beach Hotel & Suites
Responded 30 Sept 2023
Dear Tim, It is with great pleasure to read your feedback from your recent experience here at Lichnos Beach Hotel and Suites. We are thrilled to know that our hotel facilities and services have exceeded your high expectations. Rest assured that we will certainly pass your kind words to the whole team. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Lichnos Beach Hotel and Suites Team.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Navigator686862 wrote a review Sept 2023
2 contributions
The hotel was lovely probably needs some colour in the hallways. Rooms are a tad smallish. We booked 2 double sea view rooms as 2 couples were were celebrating wedding anniversaries but when we arrived we were given 1 room with king bed and 2nd room with 2 singles. I spoke to Alexandra, the on site manager, who wasn’t very helpful and smirked during the conversation. She kept insisting that your not guaranteed a king size bed as anyone above 12 is an adult????These rooms were booked 6 or more months in advance. There was no apologies etc from Alexandra. She just kept insisting she was right. In the end after a few words they managed to put a mattress topper on.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Lichnos Beach Hotel Suites, General Manager at Lichnos Beach Hotel & Suites
Responded 5 Sept 2023
Dear Navigator686862, We would like to thank you for choosing our resort for your vacation and for taking the time to post a review about us. We do appreciate hearing from our guests, as their comments are vital for us to continue improving our services. We apologise for the inconveniences occurred to you during your stay. We will be more than grateful to welcome you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Lichnos Beach Hotel and Suites Team.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Elizaveta K wrote a review Sept 2023
London, United Kingdom2 contributions
I had an amazing time staying at Lichnos Beach Hotel. A beautiful location, stunning beach, very friendly and helpful staff made my stay an unforgettable experience! The fresh seafood was delicious too. I would definitely love to come back next summer!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Lichnos Beach Hotel Suites, General Manager at Lichnos Beach Hotel & Suites
Responded 5 Sept 2023
Dear Elizaveta K, We would like to thank you for choosing our resort for your vacation and for taking the time to post a review about us. We're incredibly happy to hear that you enjoyed staying at our resort. We will be more than grateful to welcome you again in the near future; till then, we wish you all the best and most importantly good health! Kind Regards, Lichnos Beach Hotel and Suites Team.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
1nicosia wrote a review Sept 2023
nicosia22 contributions11 helpful votes
It has been one of the few cases where a hotel exceeds your highest expectations! Location/scenery amazing, rooms very large with all required amenities, spotless, the food variety could satisfy every taste, the quality of the food top! Sunbeds literally a step from the beach bar. Well done Lichnos! We will definitely return! Parga is such a beautiful place and Lichnos the best hotel by far.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Lichnos Beach Hotel Suites, General Manager at Lichnos Beach Hotel & Suites
Responded 5 Sept 2023
Dear 1nicosia, It is with great pleasure to read your amazing feedback from your recent experience here at Lichnos Beach Hotel and Suites! We are thrilled to know that our hotel facilities and services have exceeded your high expectations! It is always a pleasure to receive such positive comments. We would be excited to have you with us again, as a returning guest sometime in the future! Kind Regards, Lichnos Beach Hotel and Suites Team.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
PeelFamily2014 wrote a review Sept 2023
Oldham, United Kingdom44 contributions23 helpful votes
The hotel is beautiful but has no character. Waitresses and cleaners lovely and friendly those in higher positions aloof to the point of rudeness. Food was just OK although the a la carte menu at lunchtime was excellent. Bar prices are ridiculous €35for 2 SMALL glasses of wine and a fanta orange, €4 for a bottle of water. Thank goodness for the tavernas on either side where the prices were realistic. The pool is small and badly designed but the sea is wonderful. The location is wonderful but some of the staff let the hotel down. When we went to settle the bill and checked out, no one said thank you, did you enjoy your stay, or have a safe journey home . Overall, it was an expensive disappointment
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Lichnos Beach Hotel Suites, General Manager at Lichnos Beach Hotel & Suites
Responded 3 Sept 2023
Dear PeelFamily2014, We would like to warmly thank you for choosing our resort for your holidays and for taking the time to write your experience on TripAdvisor. We appreciate hearing from our guests, since their comments are vital to us to keep improving our services provided. Here in Lichnos Beach Hotel & Suites, we always strive to keep our guests pleased since our main asset is the sincere, warm hospitality trying to accommodate all guests’ requests, so your kind feedback gives us the opportunity to strengthen our efforts in order to continue providing the highest level of services. We would savour the opportunity of welcoming you again and fulfilling your every wish with the most personal attention possible. Kind Regards, Lichnos Beach Hotel and Suites Team.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Jet53992472071 wrote a review Aug 2023
1 contribution
An once nice hotel which unfortunately hasn't evolved. The hotel's beach was so full of sunbeds that you couldn't walk, with zero space between them and the sea. The food was beyond bad. We stayed there for 5 nights and we tried almost everything on the menu and it was an utter disappointment. Even the breakfast buffet, although full of variety, was tasteless and quite frankly everything tasted the same. The only positive thing I can say about the hotel was the staff. Always friendly and polite, eager to please and help.The cleaning ladies did an amazing job!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Try the surrounding restaurants in Parga
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Lichnos Beach Hotel Suites, General Manager at Lichnos Beach Hotel & Suites
Responded 29 Aug 2023
Dear Jet53992472071, We would like to warmly thank you for choosing our resort for your holidays and for taking the time to write your experience on TripAdvisor. We appreciate hearing from our guests, since their comments are vital to us to keep improving our services provided. Here in Lichnos Beach Hotel & Suites, we always strive to keep our guests pleased, since our main asset is the sincere, warm hospitality. We are trying to accommodate all guests’ requests, so your kind feedback gives us the opportunity to strengthen our efforts in order to continue providing the highest level of services. We would savour the opportunity of welcoming you again and fulfilling your every wish with the most personal attention possible. Kind Regards, Lichnos Beach Hotel and Suites Team.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Lichnos area.
PRICE RANGE
£103 - £283 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GreeceEpirusPreveza RegionLichnos
NUMBER OF ROOMS
111
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LICHNOS BEACH HOTEL & SUITES - Updated 2024 Prices (Greece)

Frequently Asked Questions about Lichnos Beach Hotel & Suites
Which popular attractions are close to Lichnos Beach Hotel & Suites?
Nearby attractions include Avocado Cocktail Bar (2.0 miles), Brazilian Cup (2.0 miles), and Pargas Distillery - Amicos Cocktail Bar (2.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Lichnos Beach Hotel & Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Lichnos Beach Hotel & Suites?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Lichnos Beach Hotel & Suites?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and an outdoor dining area during their stay.
Is parking available at Lichnos Beach Hotel & Suites?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Lichnos Beach Hotel & Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include Cafe Neon, Delizie, and The Yard.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Lichnos Beach Hotel & Suites?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and yoga classes during their stay.
Does Lichnos Beach Hotel & Suites have airport transportation?
Yes, Lichnos Beach Hotel & Suites offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Lichnos Beach Hotel & Suites located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.04 miles away from the centre of Lichnos.
Are any cleaning services offered at Lichnos Beach Hotel & Suites?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Lichnos Beach Hotel & Suites?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, and Greek.