We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Treetop Village

    20 Tree Top Dr, Four Seasons, MO 65049-6800
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Four SeasonsSee available hotels in Four Seasons
    Traveller (48)
    Room & Suite (5)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Overview
    • Excellent22%
    • Very good40%
    • Average22%
    • Poor10%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    “half bath” (5 reviews)
    “main level” (4 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Kitchenette
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Fitness centre
    All hotel details
    Offers from Treetop Village
    Camden on the Lake Resort
    532 reviews
    #1 of 12 hotels in Lake Ozark
     
    Lodge of Four Seasons
    1,068 reviews
    #2 of 12 hotels in Lake Ozark
     
    Scottish Inns Motel
    16 reviews
    #11 of 15 hotels in Osage Beach
     
    Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach
    401 reviews
    #2 of 15 hotels in Osage Beach
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (83)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 83 reviews

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    before leaving for our trip I had read many of the poor reviews and was a little apprehensive. But upon arrival we were very pleasantly surprised. The "book of rules" many talk about was a single page of common-sense policies. Our cottage was clean, reasonably...More

    Thank heinric1
    Response from KelliC20, Manager at Treetop VillageResponded 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for your review. I am glad you had seen the reviews but still gave us a try and had a good time. Sorry about the boat launch situation. Ameren does have a lot of control on what is added in reference to boat...More

    Reviewed 12 July 2017

    I was presented with a list of fines upon check-in. $50.00 to take out a bag of trash upon departure (among many others). Since it takes about 2 minutes to do this, I guess their housekeeping is worth $1,500.00 an hour! Our unit was not...More

    Thank P6016HEkathyb
    Response from KelliC20, Manager at Treetop VillageResponded 13 July 2017

    Thank you for your review. It may seem like taking out the trash and the other few things we would like to be done by the guest upon check-out seem petty. However, if all 90 units do not do this, housekeeping has six hours to...More

    Reviewed 17 June 2017

    We are not sure how this resort meets ADA codes. We booked this room (condo) from an exchange. When we were notified of the availability of the room, it did mention that there are lots of stairs. When I called to inquire about ADA accessibility...More

    Thank N5082EYlindat
    Response from KelliC20, Manager at Treetop VillageResponded 20 June 2017

    Thank you for your response. Sorry you experienced problems with your unit. Due to the time frame of when the Condos were built, we are grandfathered in thus are NOT up to ADA codes. In reference to being wheelchair accessible, from the outside it was...More

    Reviewed 12 May 2017 via mobile

    Very quiet, pre-season visit. Studio condo, a little dated but comfortable. Very skimpy on toiletries - only soap. Nice neighbors and totally restful, peaceful. A little more effort in hospitality would be good - shampoo, tea, laundry soap, salt and pepper. A big book of...More

    Thank Frances L
    Response from KelliC20, Manager at Treetop VillageResponded 15 May 2017

    Thank you for your review. In order to keep our maintenance fees low we provide a list of the items that should be in your unit upon check in. Salt and pepper are not provided due to the fact of not knowing how long it...More

    Reviewed 6 May 2017

    The unit we stayed in was a "3 bedroom" unit with "a loft ". We were expecting the 3 bedrooms to be on one level with a loft. Turns out, the master is on the main with an adjoining bath that has another door going...More

    Thank emmeehan
    Response from KelliC20, Manager at Treetop VillageResponded 8 May 2017

    Hello Thank you for your Treetop Village Review. The only change to your description I would make is that their is a 3 couch in the Treeloft units that is a sleeper sofa and that is where the extra 2 people sleep to make the...More

    Camden on the Lake Resort
    532 reviews
    #1 of 12 hotels in Lake Ozark
     
    Lodge of Four Seasons
    1,068 reviews
    #2 of 12 hotels in Lake Ozark
     
    Scottish Inns Motel
    16 reviews
    #11 of 15 hotels in Osage Beach
     
    Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach
    401 reviews
    #2 of 15 hotels in Osage Beach
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Tennis Court
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 90
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Missouri >
    • Lake of the Ozarks >
    • Four Seasons
    • Also Known As
    • Treetops Village Four Seasons Hotel Lake Ozark ,
    • Treetops Village 4 Seasons ,
    • Four Seasons Lake Ozark ,
    • Lake Ozark Four Seasons
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (48)
    Room & Suite (5)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (40)
    Bathroom (2)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Lodge of Four Seasons
    1,068 reviews
    .60 miles away
     
    Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach
    401 reviews
    5.12 miles away
     
    Scottish Inns Motel
    16 reviews
    4.77 miles away
     
    Camden on the Lake Resort
    532 reviews
    2.99 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Boathouse
    10 reviews
    2.80 miles away
    JB Hook's Restaurant
    2,028 reviews
    3.05 miles away
    Baxter's Lakeside Grille
    827 reviews
    2.89 miles away
    Lil Rizzo's
    379 reviews
    1.03 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Playin Hooky Water Taxi & Charters, LLC
    21 reviews
    3.55 miles away
    Franky & Louie's Beach Front Bar & Grill
    51 reviews
    3.88 miles away
    Momma's Market 5.5 mm Lick Branch Cove W 12
    9 reviews
    3.18 miles away
    Shawnee Bluff Winery
    115 reviews
    3.26 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Laura H
    8 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from KelliC20 | Property representative |
    Closest boat launch is located at Lodge of the Four Seasons Marina but does cost to launch and take out. You are welcome to launch a boat anywhere in the area though. Grills are not allowed at the units due to fire codes... More
    0
    Votes
    karenlmcnaughton
    26 May 2017|
    Answer
    Response from KelliC20 | Property representative |
    Hi. Thank you for your questions. Unit 66 is an individual house and has parking next to it for 2 vehicles. This is a 3 bedroom unit that sleeps 8 people total including children. Master bedroom on the main floor has a... More
    0
    Votes
    Kim B
    25 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from KelliC20 | Property representative |
    Hi. Thank you for your question. If you are a walker the walk to the docks isn't bad to either set which is also by 2 of the outdoor pools. However, if you are not a walker, there are parking spots near the pool/dock area... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "If you have any concerns about accessibility do not choose this hotel/ resort"
    Read review
    "Try for an unitwith a main floor patio. They have them and other units are being upgraded."
    Read review
    "check out stairs issue in advance if a concern to you."
    Read review
    "They have little houses, called units. No regular rooms. Some of these places sleep 8."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing