Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach

118/16 Moo 3, Kamala, Kathu, Phuket 83150 Thailand
Traveller (3205)
Soul Kitchen
Room & Suite (510)
Dining (278)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

£41
Go to your Happy Price
£41
Get rewarded with One Key
£41
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#16 of 44 hotels in Kamala
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Located directly next to the white sands of Kamala Bay, Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach offers a little slice of paradise for visitors of Phuket. With its unique and quiet beachfront location, along with its close proximity to the hustle and bustle of Patong just 15 minutes away, this modern hotel provides the best of both worlds. Featuring 166 guest rooms, suites and villas, every space has been designed to present guests with modern and efficient room functionalities, while maintaining the full sense of relaxation and comfort for which the Novotel brand is globally renowned. When it comes to dining, the resort has something for every occasion, including an all-day dining restaurant that combines international and modern Thai cuisine, a unique rooftop bar with stunning views of the Andaman sea, a sports bar with big screen TVs and a pool table, as well as a swim-up pool bar. Also available is a gym, spa, kids club, conference rooms and complimentary shuttle service to Patong.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Kids stay free
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Snack bar
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Accor Hotels.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Thai

Location

118/16 Moo 3, Kamala, Kathu, Phuket 83150 Thailand
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 82 out of 100
82
Phuket Intl Airport
11.2 mi
See all flights
Krabi Airport
48.6 mi
See all flights
2,397Reviews191Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,306
  • 651
  • 229
  • 117
  • 94
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Ryobi wrote a review Mar 2020
Port Saint Lucie, Florida161 contributions96 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was in a fantastic location with wonderful service and amenities. The beach on Kamala is nearly pristine and the sand is very soft making it easy for swimmers and young children. There are plenty of options nearby for restaurants although the hotel restaurant was superb and very well priced. All of the servers were phenomenal and pleasant with a friendly hello and attentive service. Some of the servers we had the pleasure of meeting (Oi, Noi and Aon to name a few) were some of the friendliest people we have ever met.

The villas and rooms were very spacious and clean. Beds were clean and comfortable. The air conditioning was also perfect! Thank goodness because the heat in Phuket can be extreme! We stayed in a jacuzzi villa which was totally worth it! Note: the jacuzzi is not really warm but it feels more like a pool with massage jets. Either way its super private and steps away from the beach. Very nice at night to relax too!!

The dining room had a plentiful selection for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Certain evenings even have theme nights such as Thai buffet, BBQ buffet, or Italian buffet. Breakfast had a wide selection of fresh eggs, breads and pastries, yogurt, waffles, pancakes and fresh juices and smoothies. The dining room was also very clean and kept up nicely with a warm and inviting ambiance.

Lots of nice shops and restaurants located about 10 min walk down the beach. Try Hey Ha restaurant for a great alternative dining venue.

The spa is superb and cannot beat the price. My husband and I each had a two hr service (massage, wrap and scrub) for about $70 each. Total for two was a whopping $134!! Cant beat that!!

All in all I would rate this property a total 5 stars! It was perfect from the moment we arrived. Hope to go back!!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrew Lindsay, Marketing at Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach
Responded 19 Mar 2020
Dear Ryobi, Thank you so much for your feedback. It was an absolute pleasure to read your review and we couldn’t be happier that you and your husband had such an enjoyable time at our resort. Oil, Noi, Aon and the rest of the team will all be delighted by your comments, so we will make sure that your review is passed on to them. We will be patiently waiting for your return in the future and hope that your next stay is just as pleasant as the last. Sincerely, Andrew Lindsay Digital Marketing Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GaryMuc wrote a review Apr 2020
Bangkok1,405 contribution230 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is located at the far corner of Kamala beach, so not many people stroll there. Breakfast is nice but freshly-brewed coffee must be paid separately. The rooms are a bit small, the TV pictures is not clear. There are almost no amenities in the bathroom (shower gel and shampoo only). The room could be kept cleaner and the maid should concentrate more on what she is doing. The shower head is old and not working anymore, but they were not able to repair it while I was staying there. No bathrobe, no pool shoes. A/C is limited - even after turning it on for the whole day it was still hot in the room.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrew Lindsay, Marketing at Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach
Responded 14 Apr 2020
Dear GaryMuc, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback regarding your stay at our resort. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed our beachfront location on the north end of Kamala Bay, as well as our breakfast buffet. However, we sincerely apologize for the issues that you had with your room and for the frustration this caused. Your feedback regarding the room amenities will be passed on to the rest of our Management team for thoughtful consideration. As for the other issues you encountered, we have shared your comments with both our Engineering and Housekeeping teams to make sure that each of your points is properly addressed, so thank you again for your review. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future, as we are confident that we can turn your experience around. Sincerely, Andrew Lindsay Digital Marketing Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The Owens wrote a review Apr 2020
Lancashire, United Kingdom2 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We recently stayed at the Kamala Novotel for the fourth year in a row. This hotel is perfect for us at this time of year. We have an ocean view room and the view is amazing from sunrise until the stunning sunsets every evening.
The hotel's greatest assets are its location and its staff. Right on a beautiful, quiet stretch of pristine beach. We love swimming in the sea multiple times a day, walking along the beach and enjoying happy "hour" cocktails by the pool or on the roof terrace at sunset. The staff are endlessly cheerful, polite and attentive and it's so nice to meet some of the same staff year after year. The Thai food at the hotel is delicious, reasonably priced and beautifully presented. We had a very memorable special set meal there on Valentine's Day. All of the staff are super efficient but in particular we'd like to mention Yip and Nid in the Soul Kitchen as stand out. Also Paul the manager who quietly and efficiently sorted out an initial problem with our room and was helpful throughout our stay.
The completion of the Twin Palm Appartments and the Intercon Beachfront nearby has if anything made this end of the beach more swish. They offer more options for smart dining. There's the Club Del Mar very close by too and numerous cheaper bars and restaurants just a short walk down the beach.
Apart from dining there's only really a roof terrace bar with a singer each night for entertainment, but with themed nights in the restaurant , lots of happy "hour" offers and beautiful sunsets it's enough for us.
Over the years we've done some great trips which can easily be arranged from the hotel and also tried the spa. The Thai cookery lessons are also highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Definitely better to pay a little extra for an Ocean view room.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marieke wrote a review Sept 2020
Surat Thani, Thailand229 contributions169 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
As regular travellers but confined to Thailand during these times, we chose a hotel on the beach with a pool. Prices are very low at the moment. We were upgraded to a room with sea view and offered breakfast for an additional 50 baht per person only. There is obviously no buffet at the moment, but the a la carte choices were plenty and tasty. The staff is very friendly!
The room is truly excellent, the beds are probably the most comfortable ones we've slept in in Asia. It's a large room with a balcony, a good bathroom and so much water pressure, it's a delight to take a (rain) shower!!
Lots of light in the room, darkened curtains that actually fit, a fridge and a safe deposit box.
Reception desk is friendly and efficient.
One remark only: the sliding doors to the balcony really need a lot of force to be opened. I often wrestled with them, as I smoke on the balcony. An ashtray would have been a good idea too.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thomas wrote a review Mar 2020
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia65 contributions45 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was selected for our special day after we are discussing between here and another hotel at Maikhao Beach. The hotel located with their own beach, nice facilities such as restaurant and bar, swiming pool, gym, kid club etc. The room is cozy have space enough and I love the bathroom with rain shower also separate wet and dry area. I was upgraded to Ocean room with a good seaview; thank you to Reservation & Front desk team for this matter. At night I have tried the hotel buffet with seafood also goood and pricing is reasonable. Talking about breakfast, there are variety of food selection.

Highly recommend anyone who need a private beach and good location.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Ocean room is recommended
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrew Lindsay, Marketing at Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach
Responded 10 Mar 2020
Dear Thomaskampton, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for the perfect rating on TripAdvisor. It really is appreciated by all of us here at Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach. We are absolutely delighted that you chose our resort for your special day and even happier that you had such a positive experience with us. It would be a pleasure to host you both again in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Lindsay Digital Marketing Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LiLo wrote a review Jan 2020
teaneck25 contributions32 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our last stop on our 10 day Thailand trip and it was the best thing we did. After sightseeing and waking up early everyday in Bangkok and Chiang Mai this paradise was perfect.

We were fortunate enough to get an upgrade to a Villa and that was an amazing surprise. The villa has a small private pool in front of the beach, so we were able to see the most beautiful sunset from the privacy of our room and pool.

I was surprised to see none of the hotels nearby have beach chairs on the beach, all the chairs are on premises and you have to lay on the beach on towels. I thought it was just this hotel, but as I walked along the beach, I noticed all hotels have the same setting. I guess this is done so people that are not staying at the hotel use them, since this is a public beach and a lot of people drive to it.

The drive from the airport was like 40 minutes and it cost around 800-900 bats.

This hotel is the first one on the beach so there are some rocks in the water at the beginning but as you move towards the other side there are no rocks in the water. Make sure you walk on the beach to see some shops, restaurants and get some massages.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jenna W wrote a review Sept 2021
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here for the Phuket Sandbox and was impressed by the trip overall. The hotel rooms are exceptionally clean and spacious but do lack a 5 star finish, in that the walls were chipped as was the balcony floor. The service maids were incredible, as were the reception and bar staff who were always on hand and served room service until 11:30pm. The location was wonderfully secluded with direct access to the beach. Restaurants were within walking distance, but I would advise hiring a scooter if you are alone as walking the beach at night can be daunting. The main centre is walkable but along a busy road. The rooms offered value for money and the facilities were great, with access to a gym, rooftop bar and a restaurant providing enough entertainment that you didn't really need to leave the site. I would say that the food is average and slightly overpriced.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Katewariii wrote a review Aug 2020
Bangkok, Thailand44 contributions13 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We got upgraded from garden view to sea view.
The hotel staffs are following New-normal strictly which make us feel safe and comfortable.

Breakfast was average but rooms service was amazing. Food came in plastic wrap/lid, and freshly cooked.
Amenities were limited but you can request anything via hotel application.
Overall, during the pandemic, I can see they're doing their best. Appreciate their service!

The only thing I hope they could work on is the maintenance. The building,
especially balcony area is a bit worn off - water leaking from the ceiling.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrew Lindsay, Marketing at Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach
Responded 31 Aug 2020
Dear katewariii, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback and for the perfect rating on TripAdvisor. It is very much appreciated by all of us here at Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach. It is a pleasure to see that you had such a positive experience with our team and that you appreciated our efforts to protect the health and safety of our guests during these times while still maintaining the service standards that we are known for. However, we sincerely apologize for any maintenance issues with your room and have already shared your feedback with our Engineering team to make sure this gets addressed, so thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Lindsay Digital Marketing Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
alan h wrote a review Jan 2020
Glasgow, United Kingdom75 contributions83 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Having just returned from 13 nights at the Hotel have nothing but praise for the staff they could not be nicer. I honestly can say nothing negative about it, Having read some of the previous reviews I think a lot of them are the type of people that complain about a leaf in the pool or the sand was to soft/ rough and all the people spoke thai.
You are in a tropical country there might be a smell from stagnant water but come on get over it.
A few little tips you get a bottle of water every day in your room also coffee and tea.
The beach towels are there just pick them up at the pool sign for them and get new ones when required.
There is a freezer with complimentary ice available in 1 of the corridors I thought this was a nice touch,
To put it in a nutshell from my experience here I would recommend it to anyone. Food in hotel very good we had nothing to complain about.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrew L, Manager at Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach
Responded 26 Jan 2020
Dear Alan H, It was an absolute pleasure to read your review and we would like to warmly thank you for the perfect rating on TripAdvisor. There is no higher praise for us than when guests recommend us to family and friends, so we are thrilled to read that you would recommend us “to anyone.” We would also like to thank you for your kind words regarding our service staff and will make sure your review is passed on to the rest of the team. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Lindsay Digital Marketing Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lotus232017 wrote a review Jan 2020
Adelaide, Australia11 contributions29 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have absolutely loved our stay at the Novotel Kamala beach. Our room is spacious and clean and the view is amazing. We are on the 4th floor and beach front. As there are no umbrellas or beds on this part of the beach - we have uninterrupted view of the pristine water and sand and the water is calm at this end and great for the kids to play on the sand. Every evening the roof top bar has a resident musician who sounds fantastic- we have enjoyed sitting on our balcony watching him and listening to his beautiful music float across the resort. Breakfast has been fresh and with a great variety. A daily shuttle can take you to and from Patong if needed. It is a short walk to the strip of beachfront restaurants and would definitely return and recommend to others.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
danilo b asked a question Oct 2023
Agrate Brianza, Italy19 contributions1 helpful vote
Buongiorno vorrei sapere se in hotel cè la possibilità di noleggiare scooter o auto
Answer from wayne p
Edmonton, Canada264 contributions142 helpful votes
No they can call a taxi for you. You can walk on the beach from the hotel for about 5 mins to where the restaurants are and at Smiles restaurant they do advertise scooter rental
RickHansen asked a question Apr 2023
Yeppoon, Australia370 contributions41 helpful votes
Hi, Is there any sort of courtesy bus and where does it go? eg Night Markets, shops, Phuket, etc Thanks
Phuket, Thailand1 contribution1 helpful vote
Dear Value Guest, Thank you very much for your review and hope to welcome you in the near future.' Best regards, Phonchanok Jinpon Digital Marketing & Communication Mgr.
Rita-Nina asked a question Oct 2022
Tuscany, Italy308 contributions67 helpful votes
Kindly advice when the renovation is finished please. thank you
Rita-Nina asked a question Oct 2022
Tuscany, Italy308 contributions67 helpful votes
Hello, kindly advice if the renovation work is finished in January 2023 thank you
Answer from ELvis A
1 contribution
Hi i chose the jaccuzi villa by the sea side . Me and my wife could have an quiet private time together. There is a larger pool accessible for everyone If we wanted to use the pool. But once again the staff are so helpfull they alowed us to view and pay the balance at the hotel but upon availability. We were lucky as the jaccuzi one was available .
Opt1mus wrote a tip 5 May
Manila, Philippines77 contributions144 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay in a villa at the opposite end of the resort far away from the creek."
Read full review
Gojourney wrote a tip Mar 2024
Melbourne, Australia6 contributions7 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool gets crowded, sun chairs all reserved despite their non minding of chairs policy "
Read full review
DJClayworth wrote a tip Feb 2024
Kitchener, Canada67 contributions26 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The Oceanview rooms are worth it, but the suites probably not. Be aware that there are two Novotels in Phuket. Make sure you get the right one."
Read full review
craig wrote a tip Jan 2024
Los Angeles, California6 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t go"
Read full review
RickHansen wrote a tip Oct 2023
Yeppoon, Australia370 contributions41 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"I felt the Jacuzzi rooms were best"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kamala area.
PRICE RANGE
£39 - £60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ThailandPhuketKathuKamala
NUMBER OF ROOMS
166
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NOVOTEL PHUKET KAMALA BEACH - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach
Which popular attractions are close to Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach?
Nearby attractions include Monkey Diva (0.1 miles), Kamala Lawn Bowling Club (0.1 miles), and Baanchanghai Elephant Lovers (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and free wifi.
Which room amenities are available at Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach?
Conveniently located restaurants include Boat Bar & Restaurant, The Greek Tavern, and Monkey Diva Phuket.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach have airport transportation?
Yes, Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Thai.
All Kamala HotelsKamala Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in KamalaHotels near Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire