Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Dionysos Village Hotel

Dionysos Hotel
Traveller (193)
Farm Dinner
Dining (51)
otel havuzundan akşam manzarası
Pool & Beach (42)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#1 of 1 hotels in Kumlubuk
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
When you arrive at Dionysos, you become a part of the family. And as long as you choose to stay, it is our utmost priority to provide you with an exceptional holiday experience. Built on top of a jaw-dropping canyon overlooking the Bay of Kumlubük on the Bozburun Peninsula, Dionysos welcomes you with its remarkable nature and panoramic sea view from virtually every perspective. The buildings blend naturally into their surroundings and are spread out in village style across the land with a choice of hotel rooms, cottages and private pool villas. Viewing Dionysos from the sea, it appears to have been there for centuries. Viewing the sea from Dionysos, you feel immortal... ``Live like a God in the lap of luxury on the Dionysos Estate. The sun comes up early over Kumlubuk Bay, so you can catch some rays well before 7am.`` The Sunday Post April 27, 2014
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Boating
Diving
Children's playground
Secured parking
Wifi
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Yoga classes
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary welcome drink
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Hiking
Mini golf
Snorkelling
Tennis court
Children's television networks
Kids pool
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Meeting rooms
Spa
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
Baggage storage
Currency exchange
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Kitchenette
Cable / satellite TV
Complimentary toiletries
Clothes rack
Iron
Microwave
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Turkish
242Reviews9Q+A61Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 178
  • 43
  • 10
  • 5
  • 6
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
irem wrote a review Sept 2020
13 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have been meaning to book a stay at Dionysos for a while and in fact once I stayed in July I loved it so much that returned soon to stay longer in August...
Firstly, this place is maybe hard to get to due to the location and windy roads but once you arrive it’s absolutely worth every minute of the journey because the view & nature of the canyon surrounding Dionysos leaves you breathless! Countless different types of trees and Mediterranean plants welcome you first.
The way how hotel is configured makes you feel like you stay at your private home and not in a hotel as there are individual entrances with patio & chairs for privacy (be aware of stairs though) Rooms are beautifully decorated with genuine antique pieces, lovely view and everything is very comfortable, clean, following the necessary COVID-19 standards.
Secondly, one of the special points about Dionysos is that all ingredients they use in the kitchen are sourced locally, organic, mainly from the farm up the road and everything tastes amazing and very fresh. You can actually visit the farm, and have candlelight dinner afterwards which we loved. They also make delicious and proper olive oil on site (you’ll see the olive trees everywhere) that you can buy as a souvenir before leaving. Food was excellent at all times and the menu is sophisticated with great selection of wines matched.
Once you wake up to the most beautiful sun rise (definitely not to miss!) there are many activities available in the hotel to keep your day busy (tennis, mini golf, life size chessboard, pool table, gym, spa, meditation & yoga area, lounge room) or you can chill out by the lovely pool, gazing through the amazing sun & landscape. Spa treatments were great value and professionally done so highly recommend it.
We opted for sea on some days and went to the beach club by shuttle service which was quick and convenient. We also really enjoyed the boutique boat trip organised by the hotel with limited number of people and discovered turquoise & deep blue bays nearby.
If you’ve got a car it’s worth visiting nearby towns of Marmaris or for adventure lovers ancient walking paths are available to take you to the old ruins of Amos or nearby villages.
Lastly, I’d like to highlight the hospitality being shown by owner Ahmet Senol himself and his wife as well as the immediate staff, such as manager Hulya Tamsen and her team, was beyond expectations. They are all very professional, positive and do everything with style, passion and respect to customers. We were looked after really well and left very happy on both stays, therefore certainly planning to go back again, recommending Dionysos to other family & friends too.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dionysos Hotel, Guest Services / Front Office at Dionysos Village Hotel
Responded 27 Sept 2020
Dear 422 iremy, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to share your experiences and Thank you very much for your comments about our Hotel. We pride ourselves on being customer service oriented and providing clean rooms and service for many of our guests. It's a great pleasure to read that when guests appreciate our efforts. We are happy to know you and host you and look forward to seeing you again in near future. Warm Regards, Dionysos Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Christina B wrote a review Sept 2020
Ukraine4 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We love this hotel, like a heaven on earth. The view is amazing and they have infinity pool. Restaurant has a very good a la carte menu. Only thing is breakfast can be better and the room cleaning was not enough for pandemy.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dionysos Hotel, Guest Services / Front Office at Dionysos Village Hotel
Responded 27 Sept 2020
Dear Buch-christina, We greatly appreciate your recommendation & comments on our location,restaurant and thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to share your experience. Sorry that your experience with breakfast and cleaning ( despite following health ministry guidelines on covid 19) did not meet your expectations ; please accept our sincerest apologies. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Warm Regards, Dionysos Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mustafa wrote a review Jul 2020
5 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The facility and the view are very good, the employees are very concerned. But You have to interact with the hotel owner from breakfast till midnight which was not something I prefer. From the first entrance at reception, youlept being told that the main goal of the hotel is to host British guests and this is constantly reminded to you. it creates the perception that you're here since Brits are not coming due to the corona virus. When the boss arrives, music starts, interfering even with the songs playing. You are forced to dance by the owner in a nice way however you find yourself advertising on the runway with the very happy pose on their instagram accounts the next day. The facility is very good for silence and peace in general but if you do not want to be exposed to the common areas With the owner, there are nice restaurants on the beach, beaches etc.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dionysos Hotel, Guest Services / Front Office at Dionysos Village Hotel
Responded 27 Sept 2020
Dear Mustafa A, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Dionysos Hotel. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please accept our sincerest apologies. We strive to provide every customer with superior service at Dionysos ; therefore, your feedback is very important to us. We want you to know that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem that occurred during your stay to prevent any future occurrence.We sincerely apologize for our hospitality and attention to detail leaving an effect beyond what was desired. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Warm Regards, From Dionysos Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PenguinTuk wrote a review May 2021
Bodrum District, Türkiye285 contributions115 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a unique hotel in a wonderful location with great views.
The staff are very welcoming from the minute you arrive with a welcoming cocktail!
The food is excellent with a fairly narrow menu.
The hotel boat is amazing and we had a great day.
The rooms or suite in our case are spacious however the bathrooms need an update especially the shower which was dark and unappealing!
We had an issue every night with bugs in the open air restaurant but not in the room thankfully!
For this reason and the shower I cannot give a five star rating but we will certainly return!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: The higher rooms have a lot of steps so if you don’t like walking let the hotel know
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dionysos Hotel, Guest Services / Front Office at Dionysos Village Hotel
Responded 25 Jun 2021
Dear PenguinTuk, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback after your stay with us. This year we had a greater amount of “mulberry flies”, which only can be found during the bearing period of the mulberry tree. Albeit harmless, drastic measures were taken by our staff such as daily pest control. We are working on various solutions for our upcoming season. We appreciate you sharing your experience and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sunny Regards, Dionysos Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RinaSunnyHoliday wrote a review Jul 2021
Moscow, Russia49 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
If you are looking for a special experience, the place far away from touristic crowds, hidden in the green pine mountains and yet close to the sea, with breathtaking views, design premises, gastronomical delights, live music evenings, impressing hospitality and service, this is Dionysos Village Hotel.

The word that can be used to describe the hotel is quality, quality in everything, achieved by professionalism and perfectionism of the owner Ahmet Bey, who takes personal control of the business and personally greets and interacts with the guests, and his team who all do their best to make your holiday as comfortable and enjoyable as possible.

Thank you, Hakan, for perfect, same as your perfect English, start of our stay with your booking service&airport transfer arrangements and all the attention all over our stay; Cansu, charming and effective in organization of our favorite brand sun lotion delivery from the local pharmacy, touching care in bringing us aloe vera plant for calming the skin after sun exposure and your assistance in the hotel boutique in choosing local designer garments&accessories; Mustafa, professional in restaurant service and also in dancing :) Bayram, for your cocktails and friendliness; Ramazan, your intelligent management and real care of the hotel guests are much appreciated!

Remebering you now, Dionysos Village Hotel, enjoying our tasty souvenirs: fantastic olive oil&pastirma of your own on-site production!

Best wishes from Moscow,
Regina&Ella
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dionysos Hotel, Guest Services / Front Office at Dionysos Village Hotel
Responded 2 Sept 2021
Dear RinaSunnyHoliday Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experiences and your comments about our Hotel. We pride ourselves on giving excellent customer service to all of our guests. It's a great pleasure to read that you had such a lovely time and got to become friends with so many of our Dionysos Family. We will look forward to welcoming you back here in near future. Warm Regards, Dionysos Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Debbie wrote a review Feb 2021
Norfolk, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
As a family we were in much need of a holiday, but worried where to go during these difficult times. We arrived at Dionysos to the most friendly and beautiful atmosphere. Instantly we felt safe and confident in our choice. The scenery is world class with excellent service. Even the smallest of details were catered too. We highly recommend the Classical Lifeboat, a day out we will never forget and only wish we were on now. The owners were extremely welcoming and friendly. The room (Deluxe suite) elegant and spacious. We booked our return on departure and can not wait to get back there!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dionysos Hotel, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Dionysos Village Hotel
Responded 22 Mar 2021
Dear Gabrielle A, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and for such positive comments about your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to your Turkish home in the not too distant future. Warm Regards, Dionysos Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mariam Deldar wrote a review Jun 2023
Leeds, United Kingdom2 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had our wedding here and I honestly can’t express how incredible the place and team are here. They made us feel like family and did everything in their power to provide us with the most magical day. Gabby, Dom, Ahmet and the team were incredible from start to finish. We had exclusive use of the hotel for 3 days and had all our family and friends around us. The service, food and team were 5 star! The whole experience exceeded my expectations. We will definitely be coming back again! Thank you again!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ladyh68 wrote a review Jul 2022
Hitchin, United Kingdom9 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I now can understand how Dionysos refer to guests as family.
The team that care for you are absolutely wonderful.
The food is delicious, fresh and the service is amazing. Bar staff are fun but respectful and want you to have a good time.
Nothing is too much trouble, from breakfast to that last nightcap.
We stayed in a villa with its own pool, which was fabulous. Equally, the main pool is a beautiful area to relax.
The rooms/villas are clean and decorated nicely with everything you need.
We were lucky enough to have our daughter’s wedding there and we couldn’t be happier with the whole event.
Dom and Gabby’s attention to detail was spot on! They gave us the wedding that we dreamt it would be.
Ahmet and his team oversaw the whole event over the 4 days perfectly.
We would 100% recommend a stay at Dionysos and as for a wedding.. wow! you won’t get any better!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Use the hotel’s transfer service.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
77Alchemist77 wrote a review May 2021
Muscat, Oman53 contributions62 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The worst hotel ever I came across. Insects were overwhelming, we couldn’t even complete our dinner. Huge spider and cockroach in the room. The curtains and AC were not working. Wanted to check out middle of the night. Unbelievable standards
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dionysos Hotel, Guest Services / Front Office at Dionysos Village Hotel
Responded 22 Jun 2021
Dear 77Alchemist77, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We always appreciate our guest’s feedback. We are quite sad to hear that your stay was disappointing as we do our utmost to make our guests happy and are proud to have so many loyal guests who return for many years. Due to our location being intertwined with nature, wildlife is an inevatible part of it. The insect that is being referred are called “mulberry fly” and can be found extensively during the bearing period of the mulberry tree. They do not do any harm in any way possible to humans rather than just being annoying. This year we had a greater amount of them and drastic measures were taken by our staff on site such as daily pest control and fans across our restaurant. We are working on various solutions for our upcoming season. Weekly pest control is being carried out with utmost care with regards our natural location. We are sorry you still encountered unwanted visitors for which immediate action was taken and a room change was offered. With regards to the tehcnical issue that was also sorted immediately. We have put effort in making your stay as comfortable and as pleasing as possible and are quite saddened that we were unable to do so. Kind Regards, Dionysos Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ercan_advisor wrote a review Jun 2021
Bursa, Türkiye53 contributions18 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It was such a great holiday like we’ve expected. This place has a soul thanks to its owner Ahmet Bey. He and his staff all the time near by you to support and serve to make your experience better.
View from the hotel through the sea is breathtaking since it is standing just above the valley.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dionysos Hotel, Guest Services / Front Office at Dionysos Village Hotel
Responded 25 Jun 2021
Dear Ercan_advisor, We thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to share your experiences with us. From the very first day Ahmet Bey had a vision that he wanted to bring to life and guests like yourself are the living proof of that. We are extremely happy that your experience with us was pleasing. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Kind wishes, Dionysos Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kumlubuk, Türkiye2 contributions
Thank you for your enquiry. Our tennis court is available to Physkos guests. A booking can be made on site at Physkos. Have a wonderful holiday and we look forward to welcoming you at Dionysos Regards
Answer from AnonBear
Sheffield, United Kingdom74 contributions177 helpful votes
HI, We booked direct with the property and took our 8 year old last May. He was the only child at the property at the time, but he still really enjoyed it. There is a snooker table in the library and the day on the Dionysos’ boat was a real highlight for him. We did feel we needed to tell him to respect the ambience of the place by not shouting across the pool, but that was down to us, not the hotel or the other guests. In fact, we spoke to other guests and they all said how lovely it wasn’t to have a family staying there and how delightful our child was! Just another heads up, we booked a pool villa but it wasn’t suitable for a family of 3 as the child’s bedroom was in a separate area from the adult’s with its own lockable (actual physical key) door to the outside and no way to access it from any of the other rooms. I would have not slept a wink not being able to hear or access him and knowing he was either locked in (with a key) or that his door was open to the elements and wildlife, of which there is lots. We changed to a junior suite (I think) and the hotel were very accommodating. We would definitely return. Hope this is helpful.
Answer from Tunc T
Istanbul, Türkiye7 contributions7 helpful votes
i did not stay in this room but all of the rooms are excellent...
Kumlubuk, Türkiye2 contributions
Dear Ms Jones We do not have a table tennis table here at Dionysos. Kind regards
Answer from chunky65
London, United Kingdom104 contributions131 helpful votes
Although I did not use the cooking facilities in the villa, I can assure you that a full kitchen with cooker, fridge, microwave, oven, pots and pans, crockery and cutlery are all provided, as well as washing up liquid, tea towels etc, so cooking a meal will not be a problem. Getting your produce may be a bit of a problem as the nearest town is Turanc which is a good 15 minute taxi ride away or use the courtesy shuttle if you do not have a car. I would suggest you be wary of buying anything from the Dionysus shop - it is very expensive and limited, so a trip to Turanc is necessary. There are several supermarkets there and a fantastic fresh fruit shop opposite the shuttle drop off.
ladyh68 wrote a tip Jul 2022
Hitchin, United Kingdom9 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Use the hotel’s transfer service."
Read full review
ReneApack wrote a tip Jun 2021
4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Simply ask the staff your desire and they will accommodate you a great place in Paradise that you'll want to return"
Read full review
PenguinTuk wrote a tip May 2021
Bodrum District, Türkiye285 contributions115 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The higher rooms have a lot of steps so if you don’t like walking let the hotel know"
Read full review
ftarr wrote a tip Oct 2018
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Beautiful rooms with everything one needs to self cater, if wished."
Read full review
David B wrote a tip Sept 2018
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ceviz.....great Villa with pool"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kumlubuk area.
PRICE RANGE
£271 - £686 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the dionysos hotel kumlubuk, dionysos hotel kumlubuk
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Aegean CoastMugla ProvinceMarmaris DistrictKumlubuk
NUMBER OF ROOMS
43
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

DIONYSOS VILLAGE HOTEL - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Dionysos Village Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Dionysos Village Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Trust Gold & Diamond Jewellery (3.7 miles), Kurt Jewellery (3.7 miles), and Latina Goldsmiths (3.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Dionysos Village Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Dionysos Village Hotel?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Dionysos Village Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Dionysos Village Hotel?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Dionysos Village Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include The View Bar & Grill, Selam Restaurant, and Home Bistro.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Dionysos Village Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and yoga classes during their stay.
Does Dionysos Village Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Dionysos Village Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Dionysos Village Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 miles away from the centre of Kumlubuk.
Are any cleaning services offered at Dionysos Village Hotel?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Dionysos Village Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Russian, and Turkish.
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire