Hilton Trinidad & Conference Centre
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hilton Trinidad & Conference Centre

Traveller (851)
Room & Suite (322)
Hilton Trinidad & Conference Centre
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, 8 Jun
£217
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#6 of 16 hotels in Port of Spain
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Port of Spain hotel for business and family Located on a hilltop overlooking the iconic Queen's Park Savannah, our hotel offers an ideal location, spacious accommodations, and breathtaking views of the city of Port of Spain and the Northern Range mountains. Beautiful surroundings give our guests a truly unique Caribbean experience, just minutes away from the busy city center. Nearby sights include Royal Botanical Gardens and Emperor Valley Zoo.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Tennis court
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Paid wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Poolside bar
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Executive lounge access
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun terrace
ATM on site
Doorperson
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Breakfast Included Offer

Location

Lady Young Road Belmont, Port of Spain Trinidad
2,390Reviews62Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 711
  • 810
  • 456
  • 222
  • 191
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Fatema Tafazl wrote a review Mar 2020
Leeds, United Kingdom176 contributions37 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We decided to treat ourselves on our last night in Trinidad and Tobago. We had been travelling all over the two islands, so we needed a place that had toiletries and towels to hand, so it wouldn't interfere with packing and adding to things being left behind.

We had a King-sized bed and a very spacious room. The washroom had a large walk-in shower and fantastic water pressure. We had access to the pool and gym. We had dinner at the Luce Sushi Bar and Lounge and breakfast the following morning at Herbs and Spices. I couldn't fault the food at either place. Well done staff at here in Port of Spain, you are doing the Hilton proud. Thanks for your hospitality.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: As for a room facing into Queens Park Savannah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dominique Mc Clashie, Marketing at Hilton Trinidad & Conference Centre
Responded 7 Jul 2020
Dear Guest Wow what a fantastic review! Thank you for taking your time to share these warm words and detailed description of your stay, it is flattering to read your feedback and feel the joy you experienced throughout your stay. I have forwarded your review to more than 400 employees - be assured that you made our day! Welcoming you again will be a huge pleasure, we cannot wait!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tre wrote a review Aug 2023
12 contributions8 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My company always uses Hilton Hotel in Port of Spain to host its guests so I was placed there, even though the function I traveled for was at a different hotel, plus it's closer to our office.

I've stayed at Hilton several times and generally have little to no issues. This time the main issue I had is that on the Sunday morning the line for breakfast was extremely long, because the restaurant was filled to capacity and people had to be standing waiting until others finished eating and left.

I am not sure if all of these persons were hotel guests or if some were visiting for breakfast only (I was told that some people have brunch there on Sundays), but in any event, the hotel needs to plan better for this influx. While they put up signs stating the best times to come for breakfast, if you have a full occupancy (it was the weekend of the Buju and Beres concert) and are accepting outside guests for breakfast, then proper contingency procedures must be put in place.

An additional buffet line could have been set up in the neighboring restaurant and have some persons dine there. They could have also allowed for persons to take breakfast and leave, although I understand this is against company policy. Whatever contingencies they put in place, essentially something must be done.

That issue aside, I would like to give kudos to a few of the staff who were welcoming and accommodating. Shout out to Doodnath, Shaquila, and the chefs in Fresh Start(?) who warmed up my food for me on Fri night.

Bed was made up but room wasn't cleaned daily and after the 4th day, rags and towels weren't replenished. Not sure why.

Overall, I had an okay stay. But I think Hilton really needs to address that breakfast issue and also maybe reconsider the policy about people not being allowed to leave with food, as I would have happily collected my food and ate elsewhere instead of waiting for over half hour to be seated (especially when pressed for time). Fix this, Hilton!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lovelaughlove wrote a review Mar 2022
Toronto, Canada1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Upon confirming a last minute booking at the Hilton in Port of Spain, I had already garnered high expectations for the hotel itself based on the experiences of friends and family. I was in Trinidad for my father's funeral, and having come off a long flight I just wanted to take a hot shower and put my feet up. Once I checked in and walked, quite a distance to my room, I had several difficulties using my key card. First for the elevators and then to open my room. I then had to trek back to the front desk to ask for support, and was greeted with "you look tired", by one of the staff at the front desk. I was told the key should work and that I should try it again, not before requesting to have someone come up just in case it didn't work. Second try, the key still does not work. Within 5 minutes the security comes up to help and his key card also did not work. After several tries, he was able to get in but my card would not work for the first 3 hours of my stay. The amenities are beautiful and the overall view and comfort of the room were fine, but the overall response from the staff working indoors felt cold and unsupportive. I remember as a child always wanting to stay at the Hilton overlooking the Savanah. Unfortunately my experience did not live up to my expectations.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: March 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hilton Trinidad, Marketing at Hilton Trinidad & Conference Centre
Responded 28 Jun 2022
We are sorry to learn about your experience with your keycard and door. We aim to provide great service at every level and apologize if this was not met. We have shared your feedback with our team to have these concerns addressed. We do hope that you give us another chance to make it right.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nicholas B wrote a review Jul 2022
2 contributions
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was my 3rd time here...Smooth check in as always, cleanliness of entire hotel and rooms, wide variety in breakfast buffet. Large room, hot water showers, hot tub and large pool, overall a great experience for the family. Will definitely return again!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jesse wrote a review Jan 2020
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I celebrated my birthday at Hilton Trinidad recently. My fiance surprised me with a 2 night stay.
By the first night I was ready to check out and go home. The room was very musty and smelled awful. We tried opening the balcony door to let some air in but that did not work. The next morning we borrowed an aerosol air freshener from house keeping to spray the room but that did not help much. The room smelled like wet carpet and there was dust on the head board and along the wall. We suspect there is mould based on the smell.
The visit to the pool was nice and the attendant Michael was super friendly however getting to the pool meant walking basically out of the hotel then back around because the gate off the lobby was locked,which made no sense.
Hilton's breakfast is the only good thing to look forward to as their breakfast never disappoints. As for everything else...2 thumbs down.
I'll choose elsewhere next time if I have a say.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Trinidad-Hilton, Manager at Hilton Trinidad & Conference Centre
Responded 8 Jan 2020
Dear Jessy, I'm so sorry to read that your recent birthday stay was not what you expected due to your room being musty. From your review I get that this issue was not addressed immediately upon entering the room or the following day. It would have been our pleasure to relocate you upon knowing the room was not up to standard. It is our aim to have every guest leave satisfied and I am so sorry that we were not able to do that in your case. Please feel free to reach out directly next time you plan to visit so I can personally ensure to secure a good room for you. Kind regards, Jaap
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mtjohnson007 wrote a review Feb 2020
Detroit, Michigan5 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
To the management team of Hilton Trinidad;
I cannot begin to express what a wonderful stay that I encountered at your property!
Upon arrival at Hilton Trinidad, I was greeted with a warm welcome and escorted to the front desk as I was acknowledged by Shania the front desk representative, whom was professional in appearance and showed great hospitality skills. Not only was she knowledgeable about the property but she assured me a great stay as she nailed it. She made my experience a great stay keeping up with non- annoying text messages to see if I were in need of anything pertaining to the Hilton property which was a nice service touch. My room was perfect and extremely clean on my floor of request close to the fitness center as I am all about staying fit while traveling.. As I decided to recharge with a work out I encountered Sharmila the manager of the fitness center whom also set the tone for my fitness needs and stay offering amenities and assuring a quality workout. Thru the course of my stay I had several great workouts as the fitness staff were all very friendly.
Breakfast and dinner at the hotel was attentive but not fussy as I enjoyed all meals. Dennis was an awesome server and I only wish I could remember the other server I believe his name was Noel.
However, I took note that mostly all the staff in all departments took time to say hello offering assistance As the property is very well maintained.
My driver Jason was also great!
Thank you to all staff members!,
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Trinidad-Hilton, Manager at Hilton Trinidad & Conference Centre
Responded 15 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Wow what a fantastic review! Thank you for taking your time to share these warm words and detailed description of your stay, it is flattering to read your feedback and feel the joy you experienced throughout your stay. Especially your warm words toward Shania, Sharmila, Dennis and driver Jason means a lot to us, I have forwarded your review to more than 400 employees - be assured that you made our day! Welcoming you again will be a huge pleasure, we cannot wait! Warm regards, Jaap
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DVM wrote a review Mar 2022
New York City, New York10 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at this hotel on my visit to Trinidad for 7 days. I booked it through Expedia and I got a great package deal combo with my flight. While I have visited the island before it was my first time staying at the hotel. My family is from the island so I often stay with them, but due to COVID we felt it would be better to stay in a hotel. First of all, there were several COVID protocols in place and I felt it was rightly justified considering we are still in a pandemic and this is a small island. Masks were worn in all areas, except when sitting down to eat or when by the pool. All bags were sanitized upon entry and every staff member greeted us with a smile. I was given a great beautiful room with the balcony overlooking Queens Hall and the city. The views of Port of Spain from the Sky Deck are phenomenal. Upon arrival we were greeted with warm smiles from very friendly faces and this was mostly the tone from all staff for the duration of our stay. I felt very safe, even left all my valuables out in my room and always came back to find everything exactly where I left it - even with daily turndown services. Here are some takeaways …the breakfast is tasty but overpriced- I would eat in the city for a fraction of the price. You will need a car to get around because it’s a bit of a distance to walk to most locations. There is a walkway to Queens Park and it felt safe, but taxing on your body as it’s hot outside with a mask on and the hill is steep- not sure about night. For the pool, you are not allowed to bring outside guests, but you can go to the restaurants. The hotel restaurants didn’t accept any cash (due to COVID I presume) and were east to book. As I stayed for 7 days I went to a local supermarket to get food, snacks and drinks I could keep in my room. Our room had a microwave. I like that the hotel was very chill, felt sorta empty as there hardly saw any other guests and was often times all alone in the pool. I would highly recommend staying here and I would again in the future. I had a great experience overall.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: There is parking available for guest but it seems to get filled up quickly, there are other lots...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Karishma M wrote a review Jan 2020
2 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I made a booking for Jan 1st, where I was advised that a security deposit would be taken form my card and refunded within 15 days. It is presently Jan 22nd and there has been no refund credited to me. I tried calling several times, where each time reception directed me to the accounts department which had never answered.
How can you hold persons funds for almost a month!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Trinidad-Hilton, Manager at Hilton Trinidad & Conference Centre
Responded 28 Jan 2020
Dear guest, The hotel places a hold on your credit card to cover the cost for your stay or in some case incidental charges only This hold will be released by the hotel upon check-out. Please note that some banks are keeping these holds for a minimum of 7 working days up to a month, however First Citizen and JMMB banks are holding funds up to 90 days. Please note that this is out of the control of the hotel. For any questions you can always reach out to us at poshi_fo@hilton.com Kind regards, Jaap
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Reena C wrote a review Sept 2020
Caribbean2 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The stay was an unpleasant one to say the least. Upon check in, front office management outlined the restricted areas in light of the pandemic which was mainly the pool area. My friend wanted to take birthday pics with a photographer, and the manager Genevieve Joseph informed we can do so outside on the compound and on the terrace as the pool was no longer accessible. The next day the photographer arrived all that changed. Genevieve who was not present stated via phone call by the supervisor on duty, (she was on speaker phone) absolutely no photoshoot on the compound. When we confronted her on the phone about what she advised earlier, she shouted, was rude and blatantly lied. The supervisor Frank also informed that the terrace was now off limits to us as it was reserved for an Energy Company. This was shocking as Genevieve communicated that the area was available during check in and it only changed during this dispute, hence we were banned on spot. While in bed that night around 9pm I was given a call stating that we can access the terrace if we want. I was very disapointed in how the situation was handled and how unprofessional mangement was. It appeared that Genevieve was spiting us by making up rules along the way. She was also very unprofessional by her tone and shouting. On another note, the room was dirty. There was dust caked in the corners of the bed, the lamps and chairs, were dusty and the cleaning service did not clear the overnight garbage we left at the door. Basic towels were not replenished during the 2 night stay. Poor standards. I am so disappointed with the quality of the room and the attitudes of the management. I WILL NOT recommend staying at Hilton Trinidad.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Simone Young, Other at Hilton Trinidad & Conference Centre
Responded 22 Sept 2020
Good afternoon Reena C Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We do sincerely apologize for any inconvenience which may have been caused and regret any miscommunication which may have transpired with respect to the taking of photographs at our property. As a guest you are certainly allowed to take photos during your stay, however, the staging of a photo shoot must be preapproved by our Management for legal purposes. Your comments on the cleanliness of the room will be addressed as this is certainly not in keeping with our service standards. We would welcome an opportunity to further review these matters and hope that you will forward your contact details. Regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Explore817034 wrote a review Jan 2020
13 contributions21 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Unexpected check in. Friendly efficient helpful staff.
I like this hotel and I think it has the best location in the city as it's away from busy loud traffic, has great views and is elegant. Lovely local art. Easy to get into the city.

Happy with visit and will use whenever in Trinidad.

Next door guests put on loud music at 3 am and seemed to be having a party.
Unexpected pool party for carnival but it ended at at reasonable hour.

Forgot to leave clean glasses and coffee cups on different days.
Need to do maintenance on balcony especially railings and gap near ground looks like a danger if there are children.

I didnt use restaurants or facilities this visit.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Trinidad-Hilton, Manager at Hilton Trinidad & Conference Centre
Responded 28 Jan 2020
Dear Repeat Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and for your loyalty towards our beautiful hotel. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay although your neighbour did not respect the quiet zone. Next time please let us know and we will make sure the party ends immediately as we do not condemn any of such in the rooms. Carnival is upon us and that is what makes Trinidad so unique of any other place as it is celebrated widely leading up to the actual days. We look forward welcoming you back. Kind regards, Jaap
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nafplio, Greece807 contributions2,004 helpful votes
Aprx 150-200 USD pool breakfast included
GlobalWanderer asked a question Feb 2023
San Francisco, California18 contributions11 helpful votes
Hi Is there an in house spa?
phd714 asked a question Sept 2022
1 contribution
What is the cost of a day pass ?
Answer from Joe M
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Not quite sure. Last I saw was about $100USD
Nadia H asked a question Mar 2021
Caribbean
What is the depth of the pool? Any steps?
Answer from Natasha LaRode
Caribbean
Good evening! The maximum depth of our pool is 5ft.
philip a wrote a tip Apr 2024
10 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If going during Carnival season, and they are hosting any fetes during your stay, request an outward-facing room, not one facing the pool! "
Read full review
W M wrote a tip Apr 2024
2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"DO NOT BOOK if you value your time, money, and safety!. Or if you value have a hotel confirmation even as a HH. Nightmare of an experience. "
Read full review
Karyn A wrote a tip Mar 2024
Virginia17 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"For food - you can try foods in the restaurants outside, around the Savannah and cheaper."
Read full review
matt_totterdell wrote a tip Feb 2024
Manchester, United Kingdom16 contributions6 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Support the locals and not these corporate US brands"
Read full review
Lauren L wrote a tip Jan 2024
Trinidad20 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't waste your money. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Port of Spain area.
PRICE RANGE
£136 - £186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton trinidad and conference centre hotel port of spain, hilton hotel trinidad, port of spain hilton, hilton trinidad hotel, hilton port of spain
LOCATION
CaribbeanTrinidad and TobagoTrinidadPort of Spain
NUMBER OF ROOMS
405
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HILTON TRINIDAD & CONFERENCE CENTRE - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Trinidad & Conference Centre
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Trinidad & Conference Centre?
Nearby attractions include Royal Botanical Gardens (0.5 miles), Emperor Valley Zoo (0.5 miles), and Queen's Hall (0.09 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Trinidad & Conference Centre?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Trinidad & Conference Centre?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a view of the mountains.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Trinidad & Conference Centre?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Trinidad & Conference Centre?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Trinidad & Conference Centre?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Exchange Restaurant, Apsara Restaurant, and Tiki Village at Kapok Hotel.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Trinidad & Conference Centre?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Trinidad & Conference Centre?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hilton Trinidad & Conference Centre offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hilton Trinidad & Conference Centre?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Hilton Trinidad & Conference Centre?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Fort George (2.5 miles) and Woodford Square (1.4 miles).
All Port of Spain HotelsPort of Spain Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Port of Spain
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire