We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Island Club

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Island Club
View Map
{"widget":{"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

79 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 72: English reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My family of 7 rented a 3 bedroom condo at Island Club and it was wonderful. Condo was clean and stocked with everything you need. Location was perfect. Close to beach, restaurants, shopping mall right beside, Cafe and coffee shop across the street. Pool and grounds are well taken care of. They have beach chairs to use, umbrellas and supply...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shea M
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

David was very accommodating and would respond to me in a timely manner. I stayed at the 2 floor/ 2 bedroom unit. The rooms were big enough for my group of 4 adults and one child. One room only had a tv with no control so we had to constantly reach up as it was mounted high to change the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 31 August 2016

I was overall impressed with our rental. The location was perfect! You don't need to rent a vehicle unless you want to explore the island. I would suggest renting a vehicle to get you from the airport to the townhouse and to do some initial grocery shopping and sight seeing and then obtain another rental on your last day so...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Linda M
Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 29 August 2016

We spent an enjoyable week at Island Club which was exactly what we were looking for. They are perfectly located to take advantage of easy access to the best part of Grace Bay beach as well as the amenities of Grace Bay Road (shopping and dining). The unit was supplied with everything needed and the staff were very helpful and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kirby323
David M, Owner at Island Club, responded to this review

So glad you had a good time. I hope you can come back again soon.

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Fantastic location on Grace Bay Road,shops restaurants steps away! Beach across the street and down a pathway 4-5 minute walk,45 second drive. Grace bay beach is beautiful! The grounds at island club are wonderful, the grounds are very well kept,it's like a private oasis once you enter through the locked gate with passcode.There is a small saltwater pool in the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Leafsrule768
David M, Owner at Island Club, responded to this review

So glad you had a good time. I hope you can come back again soon.

Reviewed 22 August 2016

Island Club is a nice place to stay while visiting Providenciales (Provo). I enjoyed everything about the accommodations except for a minor water bug issue that the complex seems to have. We had a water bug that would hide in a sliding door that divided the ground floor bathroom and bedroom. Because of this I slept in the living room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Playa28
David M, Owner at Island Club, responded to this review

So glad that overall you had an enjoyable time. Sorry about the problem you had with insects. Unfortunately, they are impossible to avoid on a tropical vacation. Since there are no winters in Turks to kill them off, we get all of the units sprayed each year and do also provide some household spray that you can use. The units...

Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

Overall the Island club is a wonderful place to stay. The apartments are duplex and is clean. The beach is about 5 mins walking and the super market is about 12 mins walking. There's are a lot nice restaurants and shops around and it's all within walking distance. The only reason why gave it a 4 stars is there's no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David W
David M, Owner at Island Club, responded to this review

Hi David - Thanks for your review and comments. Although Island Club does provide many amenities that you would find in a full service hotel: linens, towels, soap, shampoo, etc, because each of our units have full kitchens, providing daily cleaning/room service could become a large undertaking for some guests. The staff is available to do daily or mid week...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 19 June 2016

We weren't expecting to stay here when we first landed in Provo. But thank goodness we did! Our taxi driver informed us that the condo we rented was far from the fun and action of the island, and he contacted Island Club to see if they could give us lodging instead. They quickly obliged and gave us 1 two bedroom...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Candyce V
David M, Owner at Island Club, responded to this review

Hi Candyce - Thanks for your review - and so glad you enjoyed your stay. I appreciate your comments on the stairs on the 3 bedroom - I will keep those in mind as we do plan to renovate a few more of the townhouses into a similar 3 bedroom/2 bath layout. I hope you get a chance to come...

Reviewed 12 June 2016

We chose to stay here during our trip last week, and were very happy. It was so nice to have the 2 story townhouse, with full kitchen and laundry facilities. It made it feel like we had a home not just a hotel. We could eat meals in when we wanted, and had all our clothes clean before we headed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tammy B
David M, Owner at Island Club, responded to this review

Hi Tammy - I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and to hear that you would stay again. The staff has really been working hard to provide a home-away-from-home feel at the complex/resort and I am so glad that you left with that experience. We look forward to having you back in the future. David

Reviewed 25 May 2016

My friends and I rented a 2 bedroom unit here for my 30th birthday. The price was great and more than enough space. I had a bedroom to myself, 2 friends shared the other bedroom that had 2 full size beds, and my 4th friend had the sofa bed downstairs to herself. It wasn't fancy but was clean. The location...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brittany H
David M, Owner at Island Club, responded to this review

Hi Brittany - Thanks so much for your comments and your review. I'm sorry that you weren't able to give us the 5-star rating that we strive for, but I appreciate your feedback on the wifi. Unfortunately, internet service on the island is not what we are used to in the US/Canada/Europe. We do have the fastest internet speeds available...

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (41)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Providenciales hotels
0.3 mi away
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
#4 of 47 in Providenciales
2,180 reviews
0.1 mi away
Villa del Mar
Villa del Mar
#14 of 47 in Providenciales
674 reviews
1.3 mi away
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
#12 of 47 in Providenciales
277 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
The Regent Grand
The Regent Grand
#10 of 47 in Providenciales
650 reviews
0.2 mi away
Royal West Indies Resort
Royal West Indies Resort
#18 of 47 in Providenciales
1,823 reviews
1.4 mi away
Alexandra Resort
Alexandra Resort
#17 of 47 in Providenciales
1,436 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A Hidden Oasis in the Heart of Grace Bay...If you want to be just minutes to the beach, walking distance to restaurants and shops, but want to avoid all the hub-bub (and cost) of a big resort, then you have found your next vacation destination! Our resort is a cozy enclave of 24 2-bedroom townhouses that all have private patios and balconies overlooking a beautiful inner courtyard which features palm trees, lush tropical vegetation and flowers and a beautiful pool - it is truly an amazing spot to just escape! Since Island Club is really so close to everything, you really don't need to rent a car, but if you did want to explore outside some of the other amazing beaches and attractions of Providenciales, there are several options available for car, scooter, bicycle or boat rentals all within walking distance of Island Club. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Island Club

Address: 375 Grace Bay Road, 10001, Providenciales
Region: Caribbean > Turks and Caicos > Providenciales
Price Range: £110 - £237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Island Club 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets and Travelocity so you can book your Island Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Island Club Hotel Providenciales
Island Club Turks And Caicos/Providenciales
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Island Club staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Island Club staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were in unit 3--no issues with noise and the a/c worked well and consistently.”
 of 5 bubbles bax1char20306, 27 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Evidently rooms 19-24 are quietest but we were fine in a room not in that group...but it was an end unit and that was nice.”
 of 5 bubbles Andy22003, 23 Mar 2016 | Read review
“all rooms face pool”
 of 5 bubbles Mark_WI, 22 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Unit 9B 3 bedrooms/2 full baths”
 of 5 bubbles Thomjet, 13 Mar 2016 | Read review
“quitest townhouses located in rear, away from the road”
 of 5 bubbles 607billj, 2 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay