We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Coral Harbour Beach House and Villas

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Coral Harbour Beach House and Villas
Coral Harbour Beach House and Villas
Panoramas (7)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

93 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Coral Harbour Beach House and Villas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 85: English reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2016 via mobile

They did stay up late to check us in after midnight & let us buy some beers, but the lights didn't work as we walked into room (kitchen area), shower head sprayed all over bathroom so we couldn't use it- well that & there was only one towel. We couldn't wait to get the heck outta there. I would say...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephloveswine
beachvillas, Manager at Coral Harbour Beach House and Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback! I will be looking into these issues to assure they are corrected!

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 25 April 2016 via mobile

We just returned yesterday and had a great time. Small hotel, very quiet, good food, friendly staff.We stayed 5 nights. We read the reviews and took our chances.the room was decent and clean had no complaints. If you are looking to just chill this is the perfect place. The beach was 47 steps from our room.There were a couple days...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mlkjhgfrtyuj
beachvillas, Manager at Coral Harbour Beach House and Villas, responded to this review

Glad you enjoyed your stay with us!

Fredericton, Canada
Reviewed 14 April 2016 via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights while visiting friends. Location is actually nice with decent beach and staff were friendly. Just don't stay here expecting much and you will be ok. Our room had carpet which in the tropics means musty smelly room. Also had a large wet mystery stain on the floor that I walked through in my bare feet about...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jimmyytravel
Mississauga, Canada
Reviewed 12 April 2016

What a horrible experience, reservations means if the office is open we will find you a room, On arrival early afternoon the bar lady offered a room up a narrow steep staircase with no handrail and my wife who has had hip replacement and I dragged the luggage up the stairs only to find the room disgusting. Eventually they offered...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul M
beachvillas, Manager at Coral Harbour Beach House and Villas, responded to this review

Paul I'm sorry that there were issues with your stay! These issues have been addressed with staff

Reviewed 31 March 2016 via mobile

We stayed here on a one night stopover in Nassau, mainly because it was near the airport. The taxi from the airport should cost $22 including bags, although some taxi drivers will try to charge more so make sure that you stick to that price. The hotel is somewhat isolated at the end of Coral Harbour Road, and has a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank James S
Frederick, Maryland
Reviewed 31 March 2016

We booked this as our last night to fly out at 5AM. We found a used needle in the parking lot. The room was filthy, old, small, one thread bare towel, shower was a drizzle, curtains torn, mattress stained, door lock was less than desirable so we slept with one eye open. We went to "the beach" which was roped...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank run4ever
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Reviewed 27 March 2016

I stayed at Coral Harbour since I wanted something close to the airport. It was a short ride to the airport and very little traffic. The person who took my money got me a great cab driver who had the best fairs of anyone I have ever had in Nassau. Our room had air conditioning that worked fine. The room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FlyMasters
Colchester, Vermont
Reviewed 21 March 2016

This is a private very relaxing spot !! The staff were very warm and friendly especially Vanessa and Spenny ! They are renovating rooms and new rooms look great - we requested an older room so we could be upstairs. The room we had was pretty beat and the sheets were threadbare. The little restaurant there has some really good...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cattailfarm
beachvillas, Manager at Coral Harbour Beach House and Villas, responded to this review

Glad you enjoyed your stay and the ocean

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 March 2016 via mobile

Excellent stay!beautiful beach! Superb staff!!!! I stayed at these Beach villas for a week. Breakfast is included. The staff really goes out of their way to make your stay great. It is a 15-20min drive from down town nassau but they have an awesome 'bus' driver contact named KV that comes and pick you up. He is great and recommend...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 5 March 2016 via mobile

I love this calm and peaceful family friendly atmosphere. There are no strangers here. It is very safe and relaxing. I fell asleep outside on a hammock with my wallet and other personal items exposed..... No one bothered my things. I will definitely come here again.

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank ClayWife

319 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (96)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Other (31)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (191)
Viewed
Amenities (8)
Viewed
Beach (7)
Viewed
Double Room (21)
Viewed
King Room with Balcony (37)
Viewed
One-Bedroom Villa (42)
Viewed
Queen Room with Balcony (31)
Viewed
Dining (33)
Viewed
The Hotel (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nassau
5.9 mi away
Compass Point Beach Resort
11.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Paradise Island
Comfort Suites Paradise Island
#4 of 14 in Paradise Island
2,481 reviews
9.8 mi away
Towne Hotel
Towne Hotel
#19 of 37 in Nassau
233 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.6 mi away
Courtyard Nassau Downtown/Junkanoo Beach
6.9 mi away
Sandyport Beach Resort
Sandyport Beach Resort
#3 of 37 in Nassau
704 reviews
9.8 mi away
British Colonial Hilton Nassau
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation

Additional Information about Coral Harbour Beach House and Villas

Address: Coral Harbour Road PO Box N-9750, Nassau, New Providence Island
Region: Caribbean > Bahamas > New Providence Island > Nassau
Price Range: £124 - £293 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Coral Harbour Beach House and Villas 2.5*
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Coral Harbour Beach House and Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Coral Harbour Beach House And Villas Hotel Nassau
Coral Harbour Beach Hotel
Coral Harbour Beach House And Villas Bahamas/Nassau
Hotel Style:
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Nassau
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Coral Harbour Beach House and Villas staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Coral Harbour Beach House and Villas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“for couples i would book the King suits with the balcony room H31”
 of 5 bubbles classycarautosales, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Getting out of bathroom on 2nd floor front room above the bar.if the balcony door is open is a process.”
 of 5 bubbles tayoka, 24 Jun 2016 | Read review
“No Comment”
 of 5 bubbles paulmF9509UM, 12 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Upstairs rooms have a balcony which affords privacy and a beautiful ocean view.”
 of 5 bubbles cattailfarm, 21 Mar 2016 | Read review
“definitely get one of the upstairs balcony suites--worth it.”
  • Coral Harbour Sunset
 of 5 bubbles Travelpapi153, 3 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5