We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (14)
Room & Suite (10)
Overview
  • Excellent18%
  • Very good12%
  • Average46%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible18%
1 Jul 2018
“Best place to stay for visit to Taman Negara Sungai Relau.”
5 May 2018
“Convenient place to stay when visiting Taman Negara Sungei Relau/ Merapoh”
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Kitchenette
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
2
1
7
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
2
1
7
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2018

I stayed here in August 2017 with my Thai birding friends. The service was good. The rooms are clean with aircon. We are very happy with the place and the friendly owner. I have recommended other friends to stay there. I'll be booking this place...More

Thank Seet M
Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

My wife and I visited Taman Negara at Sungei Relau/Merapoh and needed a place to stay. Laveinn Homestay is tbe nearest place I can find where the rooms have aircon and attached bathroom and are priced attractively. Previous negative reviews in TripAdvisor caused me to...More

Thank SgLee
Reviewed 27 April 2015

I can't complain much because of the price but I hope they can at least maintain their room. Rooms have cockroaches, leaking basin and shower head, the cleanliness is.....erm I couldn't find my words. I am not a smoker but I woke up from the...More

Thank JaceCh0ng
Response from Mevislai, Owner at LaveinnResponded 26 March 2017

Hi, pls verified that hotel name was not Laveinn Homestay, the true name is myhome hotel. thanks.

Reviewed 21 April 2015 via mobile

I'm a frequent traveler to Kota Bharu, and had limited budget for hotel. Seriously I'm not expecting a 4star level, only a clean n comfortable room. But this hotel really disappointed me!! When I first checked in to the room, I started to regret why...More

4  Thank Milo C
Response from Mevislai, Owner at LaveinnResponded 26 March 2017

Hi, please verify that hotel name was not Laveinn Homestay, the real name is myhome hotel. thanks.

Reviewed 2 February 2015

Stayed in this hotel during my recent overnight trip to Gua Musang. Due to the lack of available accomodation, we had no choice but to put the night in this hotel. Here's my review of the place. Room (Family): - 2 queen-size beds - 4...More

2  Thank hypernut
Response from Mevislai, Owner at LaveinnResponded 26 March 2017

Hi, please verify that hotel name was not Laveinn Homestay, the real name is myhome hotel. thanks.

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Free Internet
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$14 - US$23 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms, Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$14 - US$23 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms, Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (14)
Room & Suite (10)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Laveinn staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Try not to get a room that faces the main road as you will hear cars, motorbikes and trucks passing through..."
Read review
"Choose a room without a window to reduce noise."
Read review
"We choose the room facing the back since we read review rooms facing main road are noisy."
Read review
"There's free wifi which looks like it should be available in most rooms. However go for a room away from..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing