We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ftelia Bay Boutique Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ftelia Bay Boutique Hotel
Ftelia Bay Boutique Hotel
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

145 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 71: English reviews
Start your review of Ftelia Bay Boutique Hotel
 Click to rate
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Reviewed 20 December 2016

We went for our honeymoon to Greece and stayed at Ftelia Bay hotel. It is an elegant hotel with spacious rooms, Very near to the ftelia beach and you can enjoy the drinks at the pool hotel. They play very nice music in the evening and food is delicious too. Hotel also provides free shuttles to other beaches.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vaibhav J
London
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

Pleased I ignored the negative reviews here. Highly recommend the Ftelia Bay Hotel. Just returned from a wonderful week. Good value hotel, beautifully kept and clean, very comfortable beds and friendly and accommodating staff. Well placed for zipping around to all the different beaches, Mykonos town only 10 mins away on a bike. A quiet hotel, full mainly with couples....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julia J
fteliabay, Manager at Ftelia Bay Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ms Julia, Thank you very much for your positive review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. On behalf of the Ftelia Bay hotel team I want to thank you for your highly motivating comments as they give us great strength to...

Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

Everything clean,staff friendly and polite...excellent !!! The hotel is located in the middle of the island which make it really comfortable for your daily transportation !!! The rooms and generally the whole place is decorated in such way that makes you feel like home from the very first moment...I highly recommend it guys 👍👍👍

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CostasHeracleous
fteliabay, Manager at Ftelia Bay Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr Heracleous, We would like to thank you for choosing the Ftelia Bay Boutique Hotel for your stay in Mykonos and we overjoyed that your stay was memorable. Our efforts to exceed all of our guests’ expectations and always offer an excellent hospitality experience are intense and persistent. Your honest and positive feedback offers us motivation to continue improving...

Gerakas, Greece
Reviewed 1 August 2016

The room was beautiful and the breakfast was rich and delicious but unfortunately the is far from Mykonos consequently the transportation needed was very expensive. The launch/dinner was average related to the price and the ftelia beach was far away from the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NewtonTesla
fteliabay, Manager at Ftelia Bay Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are happy to note that you found our services in line with your expectations. We want to apologise for finding our lunch/dinner not up to your standards. We try and improve our menu every year and offer it at affordable prices. This year our main dishes cost 14-25EUR, which is very competitive as the average main dish...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

Couple in our 20 s! Have come to Mykonos now 5 times as I travel lots! Booked ftelia and obviously busy time of the year everything in Mykonos very expensive. Paid $300 a night.. Stayed for 9 nights. Firstly when we arrived know body to take your bags to your room you had to lug them around.. Opened the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank yianoula11
fteliabay, Manager at Ftelia Bay Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ms Yianoula, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we apologise for not offering you the standards of service you expected. The daily rate of your room was 198EUR and you had booked the Mountain View room, the room type is not charged 300USD at any time during the summer season. We tried to resolve...

Istanbul, Turkey
Reviewed 8 July 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sivrin
fteliabay, Manager at Ftelia Bay Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 24 June 2016 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ehloha
Αθήνα
Reviewed 22 June 2016 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kiriaki_s
fteliabay, Manager at Ftelia Bay Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Durham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 June 2016 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BS1987
fteliabay, Manager at Ftelia Bay Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Reviewed 29 March 2016

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Sirrahaha

363 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (147)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Dining (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (71)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (149)
Viewed
Amenities (3)
Viewed
Budget Studio Ground Floor with Sea View (20)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
Superior Studio Ground Floor with Sea View (27)
Viewed
Superior Studio with Sea View (29)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (67)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ftelia
0.3 mi away
Terra Maltese Natural Retreat
2.1 mi away
Milena Hotel
Milena Hotel
#23 of 82 in Mykonos Town
326 reviews
2.3 mi away
Makis Place
Makis Place
#3 of 6 in Tourlos
248 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Argo Hotel Mykonos
Argo Hotel Mykonos
#3 of 25 in Platys Gialos
981 reviews
2.3 mi away
Boheme
Boheme
#1 of 82 in Mykonos Town
305 reviews
1.4 mi away
A Hotel  Mykonos
A Hotel Mykonos
#20 of 82 in Mykonos Town
357 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ftelia Bay Boutique Hotel staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Ftelia Bay Boutique Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Especially number 105-106-107 ;)”
  • #106
sivrin, 8 Jul 2016 | Read review
“near ftelia beach and is possible to go by walk, rooms at the second floor are the best”
Arthvr, 10 Oct 2015 | Read review
“all rooms appear very nice and have a view of the bay”
trevoritfc, 12 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Viewed all the rooms & there all lovely. From the Budget rooms through to Superior Suite. There are still a few to be renovated but still lovely rooms.”
789tinab, 27 Oct 2014 | Read review
“Not room 9 if you've already booked room 10 is much bigger and has bathroom at the back, also this room has a sofa to sit on in the evenings out of the wind.”
MANDY305, 12 Oct 2014 | Read review
5 of 5