Premier Inn Birmingham South (Rubery) Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Premier Inn Birmingham South (Rubery) Hotel

Ashbrook Drive Great Park, Parkway, Rubery B45 9FP England
Traveller (52)
Premier Inn bedroom
Room & Suite (41)
Dining (3)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

£41
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#1 of 1 hotels in Rubery
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Located on the fun-packed bowling complex at Great Park, Birmingham South Rubery Premier Inn is the perfect place to let your hair down. You're just seconds from an array of family entertainment - including a Brewers Fayre fun factory, a cinema, bowling alley and bingo. Further afield, there are even more family favourites including Cadbury World, the Sea Life Centre and Birmingham's many events and attractions. Then, after a day of indulgence or industry, return to our spacious rooms, Brewers Fayre restaurant, and extra-comfy beds.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Restaurant
Highchairs available
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Parking
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
First aid kit
Room features
Blackout curtains
Desk
Housekeeping
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Private bathrooms
Electric kettle
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Ashbrook Drive Great Park, Parkway, Rubery B45 9FP England
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 59 out of 100
59
Birmingham Intl Airport
11.6 mi
See all flights
1,087Review6Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 551
  • 285
  • 133
  • 62
  • 56
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Barry M wrote a review Oct 2020
Rhyl, United Kingdom316 contributions109 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here while visiting friends nearby, easy to locate and close to Hollywood Bowl, this hotel has a restaurant attached to it, had ample parking and check in was easy. friendly staff. We were given room 102, a very large corner room, great comfy bed, nice bedding, plenty of tea and coffee in the room, nice clean bathroom, great shower and towels a plenty.
One complaint is we only get one pillow each, two would be better, but apart from that we cant fault our stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: room 102 was huge and overlooked the front of the hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Birmingham South, General Manager at Premier Inn Birmingham South (Rubery) Hotel
Responded 30 Mar 2021
Hello I am very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologise for the inconvenience regarding there not being additional pillows in your room, the reason for this is due to our Covid Promise we provide. We removed as many items from all our rooms as possible in attempt to stay safe and free from Covid for all our teams and guests. You will be glad to know the extra pillows have now made a come back to our rooms this month, you are more than welcome to request more additional pillows from the reception desk if needed in the future. We look forward to seeing you again now that the world is hopefully getting back to how we used to be. Take Care
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Travellers@61 wrote a review Sept 2020
39 contributions27 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed one night visiting family in Birmingham. Room wasn’t ready , not a problem waited in the car a while then up to the room it was clean and nice clean bedding and towels provided. The only concern we had was around the COVID situation. There was no organisation in the reception area , people stood around in groups waiting to be checked in no social distancing at all. Biggest concern was there was only 2 hand sanitizers which were empty! There was none on each floor entrances on the corridors either. When we told the man on reception the sanitizers were empty he just shrugged his shoulders and said we have run out. Good job we brought our own then!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Birmingham South, General Manager at Premier Inn Birmingham South (Rubery) Hotel
Responded 30 Mar 2021
Hello, I am very sorry to read that your stay wasn't satisfactory. I have picked this up with the whole team to ensure that everyone is aware of the importance of social distancing between guests. I have also added additional posters to the main entrance to encourage guests to wait in the entrance area if reception seems to busy to be able to keep social distancing. I have also explained that the team need to check more frequently that our sanitiser stations are topped up, as you can imagine it is like wild fire with all guests wanting to stay safe. I hope that you will visit Rubery in the future to show you that we do provide a safe and secure experience at site.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michelle B wrote a review Aug 2020
Sittingbourne, United Kingdom106 contributions42 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is our second visit up to Rubery. This Premier inn, is in the most perfect location. Cinema, bowling, restaurants and even your local Morrison’s within walking distance.
It’s perfect if you want to go into Birmingham’s Bullring shopping centre or even Merry Hills shopping centre, only 15 minutes away. Cadbury’s world is also a 15 minute drive away, so this location and hotel is perfect.

The hotel even in Covid-19 times, was fully equipped and the staff were hot on it, making sure you wear a mask, (unless your not allowed to for health reason) polite and friendly, extremely helpful when answer questions and only giving the upmost excellence in service.

Rooms are your typical, extremely comfortable kind size beds, with room for 2 children too, all clean and well presented throughout. Not allowed to use air-con in rooms at moment. So is extremely hot in 30 degree heat!
Bathroom was exceptionally clean and tidy. Hair dryer, tea and coffee facilities still available, clean towels for everyone, plenty of room to store clothes and everything you take with you.
Only thing, was which the hotel staff can’t control was, when your on the lower floors, you have rooms above banging... that is and always is every hotels downfall.
Restaurant was also clean and tidy and don’t service.

Would highly recommend and if we ever go back, I would only visit this hotel!! Well done premier inn.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Victoria6994 wrote a review Mar 2020
Hambleton, United Kingdom213 contributions145 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
First impressions count! When you arrive at the car park of this premier inn you are greeted with a car park / rubbish dump! It is absolutely disgusting. Overfilling skips, rubbish lying around everywhere, we really didn’t feel comfortable leaving our car.
Also there were groups of boys racing around the car park on scooters (in between cars) and playing football next to the entrance of the brewers Fayre.
We mentioned our horror at the cleanliness to the man in reception who stated that it is impossible to keep the car park clean with the type of clientele they receive!
The filth continued in all public areas, the outside area was full of cigarette ends and the lift had rubbish in for the full duration of our stay.
We booked this hotel for its location to Cadbury world, we live in Yorkshire so are not familiar with the area. We would under no circumstances stay here again with our young children.
Dirty, noisy hotel with rude, unfriendly staff, who really couldn’t care less!
Not recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Si_Hy83 wrote a review Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We've stayed at Premier Inns before and thankfully have never had a bad experience. We picked this location to stop off overnight before heading to Cadbury World the following day.
The location was perfect, allowing us to plan a meal and games of bowling at the location entertainment park just a short walk from the hotel.

Upon our arrival our room wasn't quite ready (we arrived before 3pm) and were more than prepared to grab a drink at the pub however the staff couldn't have been more helpful and said if we wanted to wait then the room would be ready in just a few minutes.

We were staying on Mothering Sunday and my son was asked kindly asked to pick a card and flower to give to his mummy. Something I hadn't expected and was a lovely touch, further to this, in the room was an activity set to keep him entertained and a treasure hunt - when he found the hidden duckling he could collect a prize from the hotel reception.

The room was standard Premier Inn accommodation and provides all the basics that we would need for a single night stay. The breakfast the following morning was perfect and set us up for the day and with a 12pm check-out time we were not rushed to leave the hotel early so could depart according to our tour time at Cadbury World without arriving early and having to pass time.

Overall, a fantastic stay, no real surprises with the hotel itself but the staff stood out to me and I believe this was our best experience at a Premier Inn. Would not hesitate to choose this location again and would certainly recommend to friends and family if they need to stay in the area.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Olivia Marshall, Guest Services / Front Office at Premier Inn Birmingham South (Rubery) Hotel
Responded 3 Apr 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and leave a review about your stay, Si_Hy83. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and that your family had a great stay. If there's anything we can help you with during your next stay, please don’t hesitate to let us know. I will be sure to pass on your feedback to all of the team. Thank you again, and have a great day. We hope to see you soon. Kind regards Olivia Marshall Deputy Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
markfS4437DB wrote a review Apr 2022
Spalding, United Kingdom6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Have stayed here before and have always had good service, friendly staff and a pleasant room. However, I would urge anyone who stays here to avoid the Brewers Fayre next door, as the food that is available (many things weren't) is dreadful! I ordered a Chicken Tikka Curry and was told that they had no Naan bread, no biggie, as I would get two Poppadum's instead, after taking a seat we were told that they then had no rice and was offered chips instead. I couldn't be bothered to order anything else, when it arrived the curry was very nice, but the chips that appeared to be oven chips, were unique in both being burnt on one side, but were also under-cooked as well. The desert however, was excellent. The second nights meal, I ordered a Sirloin steak, on the basis that you can't **** a steak up, but how wrong I was! It was ordered medium rare and arrived well done, the peas were stone cold and again the chip were absolutely dreadful, the onion rings and peppercorn sauce were fine. However, after the meal, I was awoken at about 2 am with dreadful stomach ache and suffered dreadful diarrhoea, which after that, I didn't feel at all well and struggled to sleep for the rest of the night, so much so, that I couldn't face any breakfast in the morning and that's definitely not me! So if you are going to eat, I would suggest a short walk to Frankie and Benny's and they can't possibly be any worse!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kirsti J, General Manager at Premier Inn Birmingham South (Rubery) Hotel
Responded 3 May 2022
Hello Mark, thank you for taking the time to review our site and I am very glad you were satisfied with our team and services we provide. I am however very sorry to see the experience you have had with the restaurant, please be assured we will pick this up with the management team, I'm sure they will be very upset with your experience as this is not the standards we work so hard to achieve. Please do not let this tarnish your views as I'm sure if you visit again the issues will have been managed and you will have a different experience going forward. Take care and hopefully see you in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Katherine R wrote a review Mar 2024
Horsham, United Kingdom15 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is the 3rd time I have now stayed at this hotel, the 2nd time this year. It’s The staff who really do make it special. They are a friendly bunch who really look after their guests & accommodate requests where possible. My daughter needed some extra space to prepare for a ballet audition & our request was accommodated on both our visits. It really made a difference to our stay.
As I had booked 1 adult & 1 child there was a colouring sheet provided & a hunt the duckling which could be exchanged for a prize. This is something fun for the kids to do. (I quite enjoyed it myself though! )

There are works to the lift going on at the moment but this is well advertised & did not disturb out stay.

The rooms themselves are as expected at a premier inn.
The beds are comfy. Water pressure for the shower & bath are great. Bayliss & Harding soap provided.
Extra towels provided on request.
Hairdryer provided.
Extra tea/coffee/milk available at reception to help yourself to.

The hotel is in a great location & attached to a Brewers Fayre for breakfast which is great value at £9.99 & kids can eat free.

Close to the hotel is a cinena,restaurants, Morrisons supermarket & petrol station.
All within a few minutes walk.

Parking is free. You just need to register your car.

I would highly recommend staying at this premier inn.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Olivia Marshall, Guest Services / Front Office at Premier Inn Birmingham South (Rubery) Hotel
Responded 3 Apr 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and leave a review about your stay, Katherine R. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us again and that our hotel suited your needs so well. I will make sure to pass on your kind words to the team. If there's anything we can help you with during your next stay, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Thank you again, and have a fantastic day. We hope to see you soon. Kind regards Olivia Marshall Deputy Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lisa K wrote a review Jan 2022
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We've used this Premier Inn several times now while my partner has been attending 2 Birmingham hospitals for consultations and surgery.

On this occasion I needed to extend the stay as he was kept in hospital longer than we expected. The staff were very helpful in arranging this and making sure I could stay in the same room.

They arranged me an evening meal and breakfast at short notice and you always feel that nothing is too much trouble. Very comfy bedroom as usual. Happy to recommend.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Iwritereviews wrote a review Mar 2022
Bracknell, United Kingdom13 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked this trip as a drop half way on a long journey. I wanted a comfy nights sleep and a meal. We booked premier inn because you are usually guaranteed a decent sleep and reasonable prices. We were 2 adults and 2 children in a family room. My oldest daughter (13) was competing in a sports competition the following day so an early night was needed. We booked the brewers Fayre next door earlier that week for dinner.

Check in was simple, the reception looked like there was work going on so not very inviting but never mind. Room was right next to reception.

We dropped our bags and went to dinner. They didn’t have our booking but eventually found us a table, while we were waiting we were surprised to see bouncers/security on the doors… strange for a brewers Fayre!

We were served but the food was poor! The kids didn’t even eat their burgers they were so dry! Our meals were ok! Over dinner there were a lot of very drunk people in there and the security guys had to speak to people numerous times about behaviour… the service was non-existent. We left, didn’t want a fuss and just went to the bedroom to watch tv! There was a very drunk and smelly lady passed out on the bench outside, we now knew why there is security ;-).

We walked to Morrison’s next door to get some snacks to make up for terrible dinner! Didn’t feel too safe, but nice and convenient being next door.

The 2nd kids bed was like a rock and too hard to sleep on. This resulted in us all taking turns to sleep in it but no one could rest - it was like sleeping on the floor! The bedroom was roasting hot and the window (ground floor) opened about 2cm! We had very little sleep. This wasn’t helped by people above being really noisy! We went out to reception but no staff around!

We left very tired the next day and waited in reception to speak to someone, no one was there. So we left to continue our journey!

I have tried contacting premier inn since but no response!

It’s a shame as Premier Inns are great normally. This really wasn’t!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Whitbread Hotels and Restaurants, Other at Premier Inn Birmingham South (Rubery) Hotel
Responded 18 Mar 2022
Hello Louise, Thank you for your review. We’re very sorry that you had a disappointing stay with us recently due to the hot temperature of your room which caused an uncomfortable sleep, as well as facing problems with noise, one of the beds provided and poor service in the restaurant. This certainly isn't the experience we would expect for you. Sadly, not all of our hotels include air conditioning. If air conditioning is important when staying with us, we would suggest looking out for air conditioning as a listed facility on the hotel's page on our website before booking. We’ve ensured this feedback has been logged to the Hotel Management team so that they can look into these issues with the Housekeeping, Maintenance and Restaurant teams to try and prevent this experience from being repeated again in the future. Although we can't completely control noise levels, or the actions of other guests, the team will do what they can to reduce disturbance. Thank you for taking the time to contact us and we hope we can welcome you for a more enjoyable stay in the future. Kind regards, Lauren
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jammyweej wrote a review Feb 2023
Gosport10 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived to a warm, friendly welcome from a helpful member of staff. As we've stayed in Premier Inns before, we knew what to expect, and we were not disappointed. A clean and comfortable room was waiting for us on the ground floor, close to the reception, as I'd requested, due to my husband not walking too well.
We noticed that there was only one hand and one bath towel, but a quick nip to the reception soon sorted that out. We were immediately given extra towels, with a smile and also advised that we could help ourselves to more tea, coffee, sugar and milk as needed, from the displayed items in reception. This was so much better than having to ask for everything.
We enjoyed our stay, visiting family and the NEC before returning home to the south coast.
Unfortunately, a bag was left behind in reception. But a phone call to the reception put my mind at rest. The very helpful lady on reception said she would get the bag and its contents to my friend in Shirley who, very luckily, is due to visit close by to where I live next week. The lady is very kindly going to do this on her day off. This is totally above and beyond the call of her duty, and very much appreciated by me. Thank you so very much Rubery Premier Inn.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Large Morrisons supermarket very close by.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Katherine R
Horsham, United Kingdom15 contributions
Sorry I have just seen I have a question. I have no idea if there are electric car chargers I’m afraid as I drive a petrol car
Answer from Steve P
Bognor Regis, United Kingdom24 contributions4 helpful votes
Not as far as I know, but there is Wonder Wash in New Road about a 10 minute walk from the Premier Inn..
Northwich2015 asked a question Mar 2019
Cheshire, United Kingdom17 contributions9 helpful votes
Do the new rooms have walk in showers or are they still shower over bath?
Answer from tracetheace68
Staffordshire, United Kingdom19 contributions5 helpful votes
no sorry, showers are over the bath
Answer from MartInCardiff
Llantwit Major, United Kingdom106 contributions47 helpful votes
Public transport is very good with a bus stop very close to the hotel. You may have to catch 2 buses but they are very frequent.
Joanna T wrote a tip 19 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is no a/c but they provide powerful fans in each room. "
Read full review
Anita E wrote a tip 17 May
Wanborough, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very central for places to visit in Birmingham, also really good prices we never use any other hotel as premiere inn has everything you need"
Read full review
Stuart W wrote a tip 11 May
Paignton, United Kingdom26 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Plenty of parking at this location."
Read full review
claire c wrote a tip Apr 2024
United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lifts out of order at the moment "
Read full review
Dreamer28788974574 wrote a tip Mar 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"What ever you need just ask reception so happy to help "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Rubery area.
PRICE RANGE
£40 - £79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
premier inn birmingham south (rubery) hotel birmingham
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandWest MidlandsRubery
NUMBER OF ROOMS
64
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PREMIER INN BIRMINGHAM SOUTH (RUBERY) HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Premier Inn Birmingham South (Rubery) Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Premier Inn Birmingham South (Rubery) Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Omniplex Cinema Birmingham (0.09 miles), Hollywood Bowl Birmingham Rubery (0.1 miles), and The Coppice Rednal (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Premier Inn Birmingham South (Rubery) Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, free parking, and breakfast buffet.
Which room amenities are available at Premier Inn Birmingham South (Rubery) Hotel?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, blackout curtains, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Premier Inn Birmingham South (Rubery) Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, breakfast, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Premier Inn Birmingham South (Rubery) Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Premier Inn Birmingham South (Rubery) Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Himalaya Restaurant est.1974, Bano Phool, and Perios Rubery.
Is Premier Inn Birmingham South (Rubery) Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the centre of Rubery.
Are there any historical sites close to Premier Inn Birmingham South (Rubery) Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Saint Nicolas Place (3.4 miles), Old Grammar School, King's Norton (3.3 miles), and The Rest House (3.7 miles).
Is Premier Inn Birmingham South (Rubery) Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Rubery HotelsRubery Hotel DealsHotels near Premier Inn Birmingham South (Rubery) Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire