We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel & Suites Las Palmas

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel & Suites Las Palmas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

88 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 50: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel & Suites Las Palmas
 Click to rate
Hoboken
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My boyfriend and I had the opportunity to stay here on our last trip to Cabo and we had an amazing time. We were looking for a hotel that wouldn’t break our budget and with free Wi-Fi. As for us the best way to know a place is doing it like a local, we planned to spend most of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CherryBliss
Reviewed 6 March 2017

Really nice place for the price. Perfect for the 2 nights that I stayed. 15 min walk to beach. Felt very safe as a solo female traveler. Not many English speaking staff there but the wifi in the lobby helped with that. Clean pool and facilities and the decent breakfast included was a bonus!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Morgan R
Claudio N, Gerente at Hotel & Suites Las Palmas, responded to this review

Dear Morgan, Thank you for being our guest and sharing your experience. Safety and great service are our priorities, we are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay and that you took advantage of our nearness to the beach and so many other places that are close by. We appreciate knowing the things that would’ve made it even...

Reviewed 24 February 2017 via mobile

This hotel has good, spacious and clean rooms. Unfortunately they have a very limited breakfast. Nice pool area. Friendly staff. 15min walk to center. Located next to the main road into town. Excellent value for money for a short stay.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Vera W
Claudio N, Gerente at Hotel & Suites Las Palmas, responded to this review

Dear Vera, We appreciate you sharing your genuine feedback on TripAdvisor. While we loved reading that you choose Hotel & Suites Las Palmas for your short stay, we were also surprised and disappointed to learn about that you didn’t enjoy our complimentary breakfast. We work hard to provide a great service and will certainly utilize your valuable feedback in an...

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 30 January 2017

Our room was a few rooms down from the pool. Tile floors, large shower, kitchenette. We had 2 queen beds. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Bedding and towels changed daily. TV offered more than 100 channels with good reception.Breakfast was included. Internet was free but in the lobby only.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Clayr0b1n
Claudio N, Gerente at Hotel & Suites Las Palmas, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind remarks on TripAdvisor. It’s great to read about the satisfaction you experienced as a result of the many attributes that make up Hotel & Suites Las Palmas. We make every effort to ensure our guests are able to enjoy the full range of amenities we provide. We look forward to the opportunity to...

Scotts Valley CA
Reviewed 19 January 2017

Since we would be spending a good chunk of each day at the golf course, we opted to stay somewhere other than an all-inclusive. Las Palmas was well-situated, close to the Walmart, about 15-20 minute walk to the historic district and about 20-30 minute walk to the resorts along the beach. The resorts along the beach restrict access through their...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank JKD
Claudio N, Gerente at Hotel & Suites Las Palmas, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your amazing review on TripAdvisor. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed so many facets to your trip, including our proximity to supermarkets, restaurants, golf courses, beaches and even downtown San Jose, we are so pleased to know that you made the most of your trip by staying with us. Thank you again for...

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 17 December 2016 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessica G
Claudio N, Gerente at Hotel & Suites Las Palmas, responded to this review

Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Reviewed 22 November 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GuxEspinal
Claudio N, Gerente at Hotel & Suites Las Palmas, responded to this review

Forster, Australia
Reviewed 9 November 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anita T
Claudio N, Gerente at Hotel & Suites Las Palmas, responded to this review

Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nickmR4603TO
Claudio N, Gerente at Hotel & Suites Las Palmas, responded to this review

Mississauga, Canada
Reviewed 31 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank cleung
Claudio N, Gerente at Hotel & Suites Las Palmas, responded to this review

66 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Other (15)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel & Suites Las Palmas staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel & Suites Las Palmas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“there is a very busy street on the front side; rooms on the back side are on a much smaller street”
JKD, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“If you are looking to rest, ask for a room away from pool.”
GuxEspinal, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“If you want a quiet night get a room at the back not 330”
993anitat, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the second floor in order to have less stairs to climb”
cleung, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the south side are quieter”
HECTOR698, 24 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5