Nirvana Cosmopolitan
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Nirvana Cosmopolitan

Güzeloba Mah. Yaşar Sabutay Cad. No:32 Antalya, Muratpasa, Antalya 07230 Türkiye
обои, которые беспощадно отходят
Traveller (3443)
Spa
Dining (161)
Nirvana Cosmopolitan
Videos (7)

View prices for your travel dates

Get rewarded with One Key
£2,064
Get rewarded with One Key
£2,064
Breakfast included
£1,805
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#2 of 49 hotels in Muratpasa
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Nirvana Cosmopolitan, located in the seafront district of Lara, Antalya, has been designed with a brand new understanding of a luxury leisure. Established on an area of 110.000 m², the hotel is 25 km from Antalya city center and 10 km from the Airport. Private 175 m long sandy beach with pier, mega water park and outdoor pools, various restaurants and cafe, kids club, animation and entertainment programs make Nirvana Cosmopolitan a perfect destination for a resort vacation. Congress and conference center, as well as close proximity to the airport and Antalya city center, make Nirvana Cosmopolitan hotel a comfortable place for corporate and MICE events. Unique services of Nirvana Hotels include Luxy Pet Hotel, first pet-friendly concept in Antalya and Turkey. Luxy Pet Hotel offers its guests the opportunity to have a holiday with their furry family members, enjoying the scope of 5-star services. The concept of pet-friendly vacation allows guests to spend time with their pets in the social areas such as Pet Friendly Restaurant, Pet Friendly Cafe and Pet Friendly Beach. Luxy Pet Hotel offers daily pet nursery services both for hotel guests and non-residents, it is a comfortable and safe place where you can leave your pets while you work or travel. ME Spa by L'Occitane, first and only L'Occitane brand spa in Turkey, is a must-visit place while on vacation. You can enjoy the professional treatments with L'Occitane cosmetic products, inspired by the unique beauty of the Mediterranean. The Spa Center offers masseuse, facial care and weight-loss programs, body wraps and peelings, hammam and indoor swimming pool. Ch'i For Life Vegan Detox & Yoga is a whole food, plant-based and vegan concept of Nirvana Hotels. In addition to the variety of vegan recipes and flavors, Ch'i For Life offers a holistic approach with detox and yoga programs. We offer a brand new experience for those who seek the mindful nutrition and healthy living. Nirvana Cosmopolitan hotel is a great place for coffee lovers. You can enjoy your favorite Starbucks drinks offered within the We Proudly Serve concept. Besides, every room is equipped with Nespresso coffee machines and capsules, so you can have a finest coffee at any time. Personal Assistant service, another unique feature of Nirvana Cosmopolitan, ensures the guests and unforgettable vacation experience optimized by P-Assistant, your personal holiday assistant. Cosmo Fit fitness center will help you stay in shape and do not stop your daily sports during the vacation. It offers professional training programs for groups and individuals, TechnoGym branded high quality sports equipment. Cosmo Luxury Mall welcomes hotel guests to discover the latest collections from world-famous fashion brands. Here you can find luxury designer clothing and accessories by Gucci, Prada, Emporio Armani, Balenciaga and more. Cosmos Sports Center, a world-class multisport complex located on the territory of Nirvana Cosmopolitan hotel, welcomes amateur and professional athletes to discover its features: 5 multipurpose indoor sport courts, professional courts for basketball, volleyball and tennis, football fields, swimming, sport training camps, sport programs and activities for kids. Cosmo Bike, bicycle rental service and shop, welcomes everyone who has a passion for cycling. Rent a bike and have an unforgettable travel experience discovering the genuine beauty of Antalya!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycle rental
Children's playground
Valet parking
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Boating
Diving
Tennis court
Water park
Aerobics
Bicycle tours
Billiards
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Patio
Table tennis
Waterslide
Board games / puzzles
Nightclub / DJ
Video game console
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Pushchairs
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
Infirmary
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Bath / shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Arabic and 2 more

Location

Güzeloba Mah. Yaşar Sabutay Cad. No:32 Antalya, Muratpasa, Antalya 07230 Türkiye
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 51 out of 100
51
Antalya Airport
2,499Reviews270Q+A88Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 2,135
  • 189
  • 90
  • 40
  • 50
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Rowenag wrote a review Sept 2022
London, United Kingdom8 contributions4 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My daughter and I stayed 6 nights in this hotel. We haven’t been to AI hotel before, or Turkey, so we can’t compare it to others in the area. However, the facilities are really impressive… The aqua park is fantastic, loads of different slides, if you like this kind of thing, you will be happy. The main pool is hectic, very warm, but fun. But if you want more of a peaceful swim, there are quieter pool options which is good. The gym and the spa look extremely well equipped, modern, stylish and clean. The main buffet restaurant has a lot of choice, but is a bit tricky if you are vegan. If you can eat dairy and meat, you will be in heaven. There is a great BBQ section on the terrace too. There is an actual separate vegan restaurant but you have to pay extra for that, so we only tried a few (nice) things in there. In terms of activities, I enjoyed yoga, aqua aerobics and Zumba. There were a lot more which I didn’t try. There is a pretty and relaxing tea house in the grounds, and a Starbucks which we went to every day and really enjoyed. We also tried a few of the a la carte restaurants, which were included. A beach club which is nice for lunch, an Asian restaurant which was quite good and a traditional Turkish one, which we loved, particularly because there were traditional Turkish musicians playing and lots of the Turkish guests were singing and clapping. The food there was a bit unusual but interesting and it felt nice to be in more of a typically Turkish environment. The rooms are the least impressive part of the hotel, but they are okay. The air con is noisy and not very effective but I would say the beds are extremely comfortable and we slept well. We liked eating and drinking from the mini bar and having it topped up each day again. With regards to the entertainment, we don’t drink alcohol or stay up late, so we can’t really advise. We saw a few live music acts that were average, but fine and we looked in on a couple of DJ parties that looked fun if we were more into partying. The cocktails also looked lovely and they are very generous as you are offered them all the time. One highlight for us was a sushi event where the singers and dancers entertained us whilst we ate lots of sushi. This was pretty cool. In summary, we had a really lovely stay, lots of fun and we ate well and relaxed. I definitely recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from KILIT HOSPITALITY GROUP, İşletme Sahibi at Nirvana Cosmopolitan
Responded 3 Sept 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for your precious time to share with us your review about your holiday. It makes us happy to hear how you captioned your holiday. The team was truly honored to be part your special vacation. We are pleased to know that you had an amazing time and enjoy every inch of your stay. We also value your kind words to our staf and it will be our pleasure to share your kind compliments with our team. We would like to welcome you again as soon as possible. Goodbye. Best regards, CRM Nirvana Hotels
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Afsanehsn wrote a review Mar 2022
Melbourne, Australia1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
As a travel lover who visited more than 30 countries, I can confidently say that Nirvana was by far the best hotel that I have stayed. The hotel is exceptionally clean, the food is fresh and tasty and you can choose between tens of different flavours.
The staff were super friendly and they spoke different languages like English, Turkish, Russian etc. The fatsi speaking staff was really helpful and answered all the questions I had with patience. She helped me to get to know hotel facilities and she was available to answer any questions I had in her first notice.
Hotel also helped us to book a couple of external tours and activities like Turkish bath, and when we get there, we realised they gave us 50% discount comparing to other hotels in the area.
On the negative point, we were looking for using the indoor swimming pool and jacuzzi but the water was cold. I tried the swimming pool twice but could not swim in that water at all. Hope they consider this for their cold seasons.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from KILIT HOSPITALITY GROUP, İşletme Sahibi at Nirvana Cosmopolitan
Responded 1 Apr 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for your precious time to share with us your review about your holiday. First of all, your review for our service quality and staff team made us proud. On behalf of Nirvana Hotels we thank you very much for your kind and sincere comments. This way, you give us the opportunity to improve the quality of our services. We inform you that the temperature of the pool is 28 degrees and it is standard, it is harmful to health by producing bacteria in the direction of being warmer. As the whole Nirvana Family, we are glad that you are satisfied with your holiday and we would like to welcome you again as soon as possible. Goodbye. Best regards, CRM Nirvana Hotels
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
joehodea wrote a review Nov 2022
Colchester, United Kingdom42 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Amazing place to go.Spotless and super clean amenities everything you wanted as food or entertainment is there those guys are super clean ,all nice ,not a bad word about Best ever WI-FI I’ve ever had in holidays .Place is like a dream,sport centre ,heated huge swimming pools,aqua park,bike rental, every day activities,all inclusive food with restaurants for any tips of food (I’m a vegetarian and I had everything you needed),modern all included coffee shops (Starbucks and Nescafé)also cafeteria and health club(modern gym place ) 24/7 bars,sauna with jacuzzi (chargeable), every evening good quality entertainment program spotless clean rooms,the fridges in the room all the time had beers ,water and snacks (quality and non chargeable)the list is endless it’s like in a nice dream .All the staff there are dedicated to customers They also had every time musician’s in the restaurants. We would go again anytime.
One thing we got disappointed about the sea side huts ,weren’t expecting to be charged for …had to pay 70 euros as there was a service charge .
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Asked before using some posh services
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from KILIT HOSPITALITY GROUP, İşletme Sahibi at Nirvana Cosmopolitan
Responded 13 Nov 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for your precious time to share with us your review about your holiday. First of all, your review for our service quality and staff team made us proud. On behalf of Nirvana Hotels we thank you very much for your kind and sincere comments. This way, you give us the opportunity to improve the quality of our services. As the whole Nirvana Family, we are glad that you are satisfied with your holiday and we would like to welcome you again as soon as possible. Goodbye. Best regards, CRM Nirvana Hotels
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
erisa v wrote a review Aug 2021
4 contributions5 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I was for 6 night 7days.The hotel was super nice and new modern style.
The entrance was very nice and big lobby. We got welcomed from a personal assistant they assign to every client.For us was Sevda/Erdi,they were nice and helpful.
They provided as a normal room in the second floor which i did not like much because i did not have any good view from the balcony.But they provided us early check in so i appreciate that.
The staff is super nice and welcoming ,specifically Murat from excel bar,Nazle and Fadime from Sea club,Nastya from Animation team was very friendly and also Derin from the small electric cars.
The activities was not missing and also the shows were amazing!
The food was average,nothing to be impressed of,and also the morning was not including many options.
The desserts was nice and some small pizza and grilled meat.
What i did not like was the room cleaning.From 1-10 i would give a 3.They were just pretending to clean and only change the towels,sometimes not bringing new ones not bringing shampoos and not throwing the left ones.
Really we paid 1100eur /person and i was not expecting my room not to be cleaned everyday.
Since i went there for 7days ,they change the sheets 1-2days overall.
And also to be mentioned is that i went 2times at the supermarket,and the girl cashier there is very unfriendly and rude.
So overall from 1-10 i would give 6.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from KILIT HOSPITALITY GROUP, İşletme Sahibi at Nirvana Cosmopolitan
Responded 24 Aug 2021
Dear Guest Erisa, Thank you for your precious time to share with us your review about your holiday. We are very happy that we could much your expectation. On behalf of Nirvana Hotels we thank you very much for your kind and sincere comments. We are happy to know that our hotel perfectly met your expectations and left the best impression and nice memories about a great holiday. As the Nirvana Hotels family, our goal is to improve the quality of the services we offer on a daily basis. For this reason, the complaints, reviews and suggestions that come from our guests are taken very seriously and make a positive contribution to our work. This way, you give us the opportunity to improve the quality of our services and to offer you a better experience on your next visit. As the whole Nirvana Family, we are glad that you are satisfied with your holiday and we would like to welcome you again as soon as possible. Goodbye. Best regards, Nirvana Hotels CRM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mike G wrote a review Nov 2021
Burton upon Trent, United Kingdom35 contributions15 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was exceptional from arrival to leaving.

You arrive and are checked in by the reception staff and showed to your room by a member of staff whilst the guys on reception take your bags to your room and during that time you can get complimentary drinks in reception.

The standard and finish of the rooms is definitely 5 star

The lobby is like walking into a very expensive shopping mall with a designer shop coffee bars lounges and various places tio sit relax or meet

The management and staff cannot do enough to help

The waiters will ensure your glass is never empty and you don’t need to go to the bar the team there are fantastic

The facilities and estate are absolutely immaculate from the gardens pool terraces beach cafe all you could ask for in a hotel whether it’s for a holiday or business

I am looking forward to returning and spending more time in the hotel a making new friends

I have been to a lot of places in Turkey and this is by far the best hotel and environment I have experienced you can relax work play, not be missed

Mike G
UK
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: If you want to know where to go or to find out what’s the best way to do anything contact the...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from KILIT HOSPITALITY GROUP, İşletme Sahibi at Nirvana Cosmopolitan
Responded 16 Nov 2021
Dear Guest, First of all, your review for our service quality and staff team made us proud. On behalf of Nirvana Hotels we thank you very much for your kind and sincere comments. Your nice comments for our staff constitute the most important source of motivation for us and your thanks will definitely be shared with the relevant units. As the whole Nirvana Family, we are glad that you are satisfied with your holiday and we would like to welcome you again as soon as possible. Goodbye. Best regards, CRM Nirvana Hotels
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Zilvinas K wrote a review Jun 2022
Sventoji, Lithuania13 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel itself is nice and fancy, with a lot of places, you can just have time by walking around, so we had a great time there.

There is a big choise of imported drinks, like jagermeister, jack daniels, baileys, some good gin, absolut vodka, finlandia etc… variety of imported beer as well like bud, miller, corona .

There was some good shows starting in Jun, very nice ones, we were going everyday, also bartenders were working on crazy speed there and didnt miss single ingredients on coctails!

There was a disco almost every nigh at beach bar, not much ppl but still lovely time.

The best part I guess was Irish pub, crazy bartender with crazy coctails, the man loves his job and doing all he can to surprise customers, also young guy waiter was very helpfull all the time, shootout to these 2, they are really best ones from the staff.

These was my cons:

The food is lack of taste, mostly no salt(ar to less) or seasonings on it.

Room cleaning kinda poor, after a week staying some places have so much dust that I could write a note there, means floor wasnt cleaned even once, wifes hairs was also on the bath ground for days untill she cleaned by herself.

Bartenders on main excel bar: what a waste… didnt got a good bloody mary or mochito even once, always taste bad as hell or missing something, the main bar should not be filled with such bad staff.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from KILIT HOSPITALITY GROUP, İşletme Sahibi at Nirvana Cosmopolitan
Responded 15 Jun 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for preferring Nirvana Cosmopolitan hotel for your holidays and for sharing a review on TripAdvisor. On behalf of Nirvana Hotels we thank you very much for your kind and sincere comments. This way, you give us the opportunity to improve the quality of our services. As the Nirvana Hotels family, our goal is to improve the quality of the services we offer on a daily basis. For this reason, the complaints, reviews and suggestions that come from our guests are taken very seriously and make a positive contribution to our work. We wish you had let us know the problem you had during your stay, we would gladly try to assist you and replaced your room with a quieter part of the hotel. We are sorry to hear that the cocktails made in our bars do not suit your taste, We would like to welcome you again as soon as possible. Goodbye. Best regards, CRM Nirvana Hotels
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Neim A wrote a review Aug 2022
Tirana County, Albania5 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Lovely Hotel overlooking the Mediterranean Sea.

Staff are very friendly and very attentive to details.
Our personal assistant Göktuğ was really helpful and his assistance was very valuable to organize the day.

I had a superior room which for four people is large enough. Room was well maintained , all amenities, big bathroom, Air conditioning working properly but can’t say the same for the WiFi sometimes it was disconnected.

Great pool area , aqua park and private beach.

Good quality food and great staff/waiters, I appreciated the We Serve and Starbuck’s service.

The event place area outside was also very cool, live music/ performances and show in the evenings.

Overall, Nirvana Cosmopolitan is an excellent destination for your vacation, high quality, I definitely recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from KILIT HOSPITALITY GROUP, İşletme Sahibi at Nirvana Cosmopolitan
Responded 8 Aug 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for your precious time to share with us your review about your holiday. It makes us happy to hear how you captioned your holiday. The team was truly honored to be part your special vacation. We are pleased to know that you had an amazing time and enjoy every inch of your stay. We also value your kind words to our staf and it will be our pleasure to share your kind compliments with our team. We would like to welcome you again as soon as possible. Goodbye. Best regards, CRM Nirvana Hotels
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Александр Б wrote a review Apr 2022
St. Petersburg, Russia1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel is beautiful and luxury. Staff is so friendly. Not so many people in SPA center which is really nice. Even cheapest Rooms are big enough, and what is also good is that wi-fi coveres all territory right to the beach

Ps lifeguard Hussein was really helpful
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from KILIT HOSPITALITY GROUP, İşletme Sahibi at Nirvana Cosmopolitan
Responded 24 Apr 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for preferring Nirvana Cosmopolitan hotel for your holidays and for sharing a review on TripAdvisor. Thank you for your nice words, hoping to welcome you soon again whenever your travel journey brings you back to Nirvana Hotels. Best regards, CRM Nirvana Hotels
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
steveB wrote a review Aug 2023
Isle of Man, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Nirvana Cosmopolitan in Antalya for one week at the end of July/start of August 2023. Our first time in Turkey. First impressions upon arrival are very impressive, the hotel lobby is amazing and really futuristic. Check in is a painless experience and you are made to feel very welcome. You will be assigned a member of staff who creates a WhatsApp group with you and who is your main point of contact for booking restaurants etc. our room was nice but pretty basic for what we had paid for our week, the very small fridge was kept stocked with Efes Beers, Coca Cola, water etc and the room was nice and clean. We had a very small balcony which was ok to sit out on but we had no outside light so we couldn’t use it to sit out and read at night.
There are a few downsides, but I have to make it clear that I believe these slight problems would apply more to travellers from the UK, and it could just be us!
The biggest issue we had was with the food on offer and especially for our 11 year old son. We expected to be offered such things as chicken nuggets, fish fingers, the sort of things kids eat but we were disappointed. Our son ate pasta with a tomato sauce every night, fair play to him, he enjoyed it but he just could not find anything else he wanted to try. He wasn’t alone, we really struggled. The food on offer is VERY Turkish, fine for a lot of people I’m sure but we’re just not that adventurous, and I’m the sort of bloke who will try most things at least once. You’d think you might be able to get a piece of toast at breakfast time but you can’t. I’m not suggesting what is on offer is bad, it’s just different and not what we’ve experienced when we’ve been to other countries. Be prepared to have to try some strange looking meals, or else you’ll be confined to a burger at the beachside restaurant (which was a great burger, but not what you want to eat every night!)
Drinks on offer are first class, all top shelf, no ‘local’ spirits, I drink Jack Daniels which was always on offer in each bar. Local beer (Efes) is great but you can also have Miller or Bud or Corona. Wines were really nice as well.
We found all staff to be really friendly and helpful, we never had a problem. The ‘supermarket’ seems expensive and be prepared to be followed by the staff, they were fine though.
You don’t need to do the early morning ‘sunbed reservation trek’, there’s plenty of them. Pools were really warm and clean and the water slide park is ‘off the scale’ fun for adults as well as kids. The staff at the water park are great and they don’t let anyone mess about so believe me your kids are safe.
Overall the hotel is beautiful, and if you’re willing to give some strange food choices a go you’ll have a ball. We’ve heard that this the hotel’s first year of marketing themselves into the UK tourist market which could explain the few issues we have experienced, especially concerning food choices and having spoken to other UK visitors at the hotel, they were experiencing the same issues.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: The main buffet restaurant gets very very busy at the times you would most expect it to
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from KILIT HOSPITALITY GROUP, Diğer at Nirvana Cosmopolitan
Responded 10 Aug 2023
Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank the whole Nirvana Family for choosing our hotel for your holiday. In order to increase our service quality, the opinions and thoughts of our guests are always very valuable to us, and the satisfaction of our guests and quality service are our most important and indispensable principles. Therefore, we would like you to know that the time you have taken to share your accommodation experience and opinions with us is extremely valuable to us. We are happy that you were satisfied with our service in general, but we would like to make you more satisfied. You can be sure that your observations, suggestions and criticisms about the issues you have mentioned have been conveyed to our relevant department managers and hotel management in all details in order to ensure the necessary operational controls. We would like you to know that we will make every effort to eliminate your dissatisfaction on your next visit to our facility, and we would like you to know that we will be honored to see you among us again. Regards, Nirvana Hotels CRM Department
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Beverly B wrote a review Oct 2023
6 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
One of the best hotels we’ve visited. All staff were amazing and very courteous. Some reviews suggest visitors from UK are not treated as well as others. We never experienced this at all. Plenty of choice in all restaurants for kiddies too. Food is served, which I believe is more hygienic. The Well Done A le Carte restaurant where you pay 25 euro supplement didn’t charge our group as it was special birthday so this was lovely surprise when we checked out!! Air conditioning in rooms isn’t the best but we put it on level 1 snd turned it right down, left one room card in slot and room cooled during the day. Entertainment to be honest isn’t geared up for Brits but good all the same. Proper cocktails too!! The pools are spotless although bit fresh but once in fine! Had the main pool more or less to ourselves last week. All in all would recommend this fab hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from KILIT HOSPITALITY GROUP, Diğer at Nirvana Cosmopolitan
Responded 27 Oct 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for your precious time to share with us your review about your holiday. First of all, your review for our service quality and staff team made us proud. On behalf of Nirvana Hotels we thank you very much for your kind and sincere comments. This way, you give us the opportunity to improve the quality of our services. Also you can be sure that your suggestions are forwarded to authorized departments. As the whole Nirvana Family, we are glad that you are satisfied with your holiday and We do hope your fond memories of Nirvana Hotels will inspire you to return one day, Best regards, CRM Nirvana Hotels
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DudeWTF asked a question 21 May
45 contributions2 helpful votes
How is the wi-fi, in rooms, outside the pool, beach?
1 helpful vote
Добрый день, уважаемый Андрей! Мы предлагаем следующие услуги для детей бесплатно: коляска, манеж, стульчики для кормления, стерилизация детских бутылочек, подогреватель детских бутылочек, детская ванночка, детский халат 7-9 лет, детский горшок, детское сиденье для унитаза, ступенька, мусорное ведро для подгузников. Баночное детское питание марки Hip и Bebelac представлено в ассортименте (Овощное, фруктовое, мясное). В главном ресторане есть детские йогурты и молоко. С уважением, CRM Nirvana Hotels
1 helpful vote
Dear Diane, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind interest in Nirvana Hotels. You can use the shower in the SPA, change clothes, and benefit from all restaurants and cafes until your transfer arrives. Kind regards,
stacey asked a question Jan 2024
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Hello is there a direct email address for this hotel please
1 helpful vote
Hello, Due to Tripadvisor site rules, we cannot share the link with you. However, you can ask all your questions to our official e-mail address. Kind regards,
1 helpful vote
Hello, First of all thank you for your kind interest to Nirvana Hotels. We have swim up rooms available. Our upselling prices are still not available.Unfortunately, we do not have the opportunity to confirm upgrade requests in advance during high season. We recommend that you purchase the room type you want by contacting your agency directly. You can also reach us directly by visiting our website nirvanahotels com tr or by calling our Call Center at 444 0 552 / +90 242 322 00 00 . Best regards,
Ricardas R wrote a tip 19 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"bartender evrim weiter ramazan ,weiter ilayda good"
Read full review
mrrvzaytsev wrote a tip Nov 2023
St. Petersburg, Russia30 contributions10 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid any marathons, ground floor rooms"
Read full review
efc wrote a tip Nov 2023
Liverpool, United Kingdom11 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Tip staff"
Read full review
lilacpam wrote a tip Oct 2023
glasgow375 contributions10 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lovely hotel but geared more for Russian clientele "
Read full review
JAPEH78 wrote a tip Oct 2023
Glasgow, United Kingdom21 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't be put off by the rude serving staff in the main restaurant. The other restaurants are superb. Especially the Myhn. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Muratpasa area.
PRICE RANGE
£203 - £415 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel kervansaray lara, kervansaray lara hotel
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Kervansaray Lara Hotel
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceAntalyaMuratpasa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
579
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NIRVANA COSMOPOLITAN - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Nirvana Cosmopolitan
Which popular attractions are close to Nirvana Cosmopolitan?
Nearby attractions include Cosmos Sports Center (0.2 miles), Emilio (0.2 miles), and Aqua Atlantis (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Nirvana Cosmopolitan?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Nirvana Cosmopolitan?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Nirvana Cosmopolitan?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Nirvana Cosmopolitan?
Yes, free parking, secured parking, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Nirvana Cosmopolitan?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ch'i For Life, Ukiyo, and Excel Bar & Sushi.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Nirvana Cosmopolitan?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Nirvana Cosmopolitan?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Nirvana Cosmopolitan?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Nirvana Cosmopolitan offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Nirvana Cosmopolitan?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, Russian, Arabic, and Turkish.
All Muratpasa HotelsMuratpasa Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MuratpasaHotels near Nirvana Cosmopolitan
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire