We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
02/07/2017 03/07/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Nodes Point Holiday Park - Park Resorts

    Nodes Point Holiday Park Nodes Road, St Helens PO33 1YA, England
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    02/07/2017 03/07/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Lock in the lowest price from our partners
          US$13
          View Deal
          Traveller (1324)
          Room & Suite (140)
          Pool & Beach (75)
          Whitecliff Bay Holiday Park
          1,112 reviews
          #1 of 1 Speciality lodging in Bembridge
           
          The Wight
          706 reviews
          #6 of 29 hotels in Sandown
           
          Sandringham Hotel
          406 reviews
          #8 of 29 hotels in Sandown
           
          The Royal Hotel
          806 reviews
          #1 of 9 hotels in Ventnor
           
          Overview
          • Excellent42%
          • Very good27%
          • Average15%
          • Poor8%
          • Terrible8%
          Travellers talk about
          “bronze chalet” (65 reviews)
          “swimming pool” (130 reviews)
          “gold caravan” (57 reviews)
          Free Parking
          Beachfront
          Pool
          Restaurant
          Bar/Lounge
          Pets Allowed
          Wheelchair access
          Free Wifi
          Breakfast included
          4.0 Star Hotel
          All hotel details
          {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
          Whitecliff Bay Holiday Park
          1,112 reviews
          #1 of 1 Speciality lodging in Bembridge
           
          The Wight
          706 reviews
          #6 of 29 hotels in Sandown
           
          Sandringham Hotel
          406 reviews
          #8 of 29 hotels in Sandown
           
          The Royal Hotel
          806 reviews
          #1 of 9 hotels in Ventnor
           
          Write a Review
          Reviews (1,259)
          Traveller rating
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          Language
          There are newer reviews for Nodes Point Holiday Park - Park Resorts See the most recent reviews

          11 - 15 of 1,259 reviews

          Reviewed 3 weeks ago

          A truly memorable fantastic UK holiday... ...Booked from 20th May to 27th May, my wife, 2yr old daughter and I stayed in an immaculate Atlas Status 4 berth unit in plot TH03 (Trafalgar Heights). In what can only be described as the luckiest timing for...More

          2  Thank Darren R
          Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

          After deciding to book a sun £9.50 hols we decided upon nodes point , I have never done one of these holidays before so was slightly apprehensive to say the least , but upon arrival I realised I had nothing to worry about , the...More

          1  Thank Clarethehair
          Reviewed 4 weeks ago

          For the very first time we have spent 4 days in a caravan. We found a deal on the web, which was cheap, at a caravan park on the Isle of Wight. We did not have much idea of what to expect and I have...More

          1  Thank Richard P
          Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

          Just got back from a lovely weekend at Nodes Point. It is a really nice site with good facilities and is clean, tidy and well organised. We had a 2 bedroom silver plus caravan which was really nice and big enough for a family of...More

          1  Thank walker2000
          Reviewed 5 weeks ago

          we arrived late due to travelling from cornwall around 10pm, we set up the tent being quite tired walked the dogs then jumped in for a good ol sleep in the tent or so we thought it would be. when we arrived we could hear...More

          Thank Kelly_watson-brooks
          Whitecliff Bay Holiday Park
          1,112 reviews
          #1 of 1 Speciality lodging in Bembridge
           
          The Wight
          706 reviews
          #6 of 29 hotels in Sandown
           
          Sandringham Hotel
          406 reviews
          #8 of 29 hotels in Sandown
           
          The Royal Hotel
          806 reviews
          #1 of 9 hotels in Ventnor
           
          About
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Pool
          • Free Parking
          • Restaurant
          • Beachfront
          • Bar/Lounge
          • Hotel Amenities
          • Free Parking
          • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
          • Room amenities
          • Microwave
          • Things to do
          • Pool
          • Restaurant
          • Bar/Lounge
          Details
          • Price range
          • US$10 - US$28 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
          • Hotel class
          • Reservation Options
          • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with PitchUp so you can book your Nodes Point Holiday Park - Park Resorts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
          • Location
          • United Kingdom >
          • England >
          • Isle of Wight >
          • St Helens
          • Also Known As
          • Nodes Point Holiday Park - Park Hotel Ryde ,
          • Nodes Point Holiday Park - Park Resorts Isle Of Wight/St Helens
          Add Photo Photos
          Traveller (1324)
          Room & Suite (140)
          Pool & Beach (75)
          Dining (35)
          Hotel & Grounds (1035)
          Family and Play Areas (30)
          Bathroom (25)
          Nearby
          Hotel Ryde Castle
          376 reviews
          2.93 miles away
           
          Seaview Hotel
          437 reviews
          1.13 miles away
           
          Royal Esplanade Hotel
          238 reviews
          3.10 miles away
           
          Warner Leisure Hotels Bembridge Coast Hotel
          1,173 reviews
          1.97 miles away
           
          Priory Bay Hotel
          418 reviews
          .34 miles away
           
          Nearby Restaurants
          Dan's Kitchen
          503 reviews
          .56 miles away
          The Vine Inn
          201 reviews
          .61 miles away
          Ganders Restaurant
          136 reviews
          .56 miles away
          Baywatch On The Beach
          509 reviews
          .38 miles away
          Nearby Attractions
          Bembridge Lifeboat Station
          369 reviews
          1.76 miles away
          Puckpool Park
          53 reviews
          1.76 miles away
          Sally's Riding School
          281 reviews
          1.94 miles away
          Tackt Isle Adventures
          44 reviews
          .48 miles away
          Questions & AnswersAsk a question
          H T
          hi have the chalets recently refurbished??
          9 June 2017|
          Answer Show all 9 answers
          Response from JannyBrads | Reviewed this property |
          Apparently they have been refurbished but they're still very basic and outdated. to be honest, if they're such low standard and dirty at the START of the season, I hate to think what they'll be like by September.
          1
          Vote
          Tabby_theo
          Hello Any advice on what the best accomodation? chalet or caravan? since they have abolished gold and silver - I am confused!
          23 April 2017|
          Answer Show all 4 answers
          Response from TGH4 | Reviewed this property |
          Now the chalets have been refurbished they are my choice - warmer in winter and cooler in summer.
          0
          Votes
          Kevin W
          Could you give an example of the evening meal menu for the half board option?
          13 April 2017|
          Answer
          Response from Xxkc81xx | Reviewed this property |
          we never went half board but we did eat at the main restaurant. it was lovely. wide variety and not too badly priced. steaks, burgers, pizza, scampi...lots.
          0
          Votes
          Room Tips
          "Ask about upgrades before or on arrival which can work out pretty reasonable, Trafalgar Heights is a..."
          Read review
          "Pay a\ little extra for a better caravan"
          Read review
          "not a family friendly place from what we could tell"
          Read review
          "van 28 Harbour vies is well located"
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing