We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Nodes Point Holiday Park - Park Resorts

    Nodes Point Holiday Park Nodes Road, St Helens PO33 1YA, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/201730/10/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$13
    View Deal
    Traveller (1405)
    Room & Suite (152)
    Pool & Beach (100)
    Overview
    • Excellent43%
    • Very good26%
    • Average15%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible8%
    Travellers talk about
    “bronze chalet” (67 reviews)
    “swimming pool” (137 reviews)
    “isle of wight” (166 reviews)
    Free Parking
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Family Rooms
    Bar/Lounge
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair access
    Breakfast included
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$13
      View Deal
    View all 3 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,304)
    There are newer reviews for Nodes Point Holiday Park - Park Resorts
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    311 - 315 of 1,304 reviews

    Reviewed 17 September 2015

    Did you know that Park Resorts will give you a minimum of £1500 for your tourer ! It's true it says so on every available wall space ,fence and even on the back of the bar staffs shirts. Nodes Point is in a lovely setting,but...More

    2  Thank awayfolk
    Reviewed 16 September 2015 via mobile

    I have just sat and read reviews from previous weeks and months stating how awful the shower blocks in the touring area are. After several of these reviews, I find a reply from management stating how sorry they are to hear this and how we...More

    2  Thank myholidayday
    Reviewed 15 September 2015 via mobile

    We arrived monday 24th August we were able to get in to our caravan at around 1.30pm. The only problem with the caravan the flushing toilet which carried on flushing. Asked for someone to fix this they arrived when we were out and unfortunately couldn't...More

    1  Thank lisa_lodge
    Response from Park R, General Manager at Nodes Point Holiday Park - Park ResortsResponded 16 September 2015

    Thank you for your recent review on Trip Advisor, and your feedback on Nodes Point Holiday Park. During your stay we did experience a high volume of guests and for the first time this season we were at our capacity in the new renovated complex...More

    Reviewed 15 September 2015 via mobile

    We arrived on Monday 7th September, this is our third visit to Nodes Point. We were allocated a lovely 2 bedroom caravan overlooking Bembridge Harbour. The caravan was well equipped and very clean. We found the staff at reception very friendly and helpful especially Tanya...More

    Thank jennifer m
    Response from Park R, General Manager at Nodes Point Holiday Park - Park ResortsResponded 16 September 2015

    Thanks for your kind words and the mention of the quality of our reception team, I will pass on your comments to them and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Nodes Point Holiday Park 01983 872401

    Reviewed 14 September 2015

    Our gold caravan was brilliant and the staff had taken the trouble to note my request for a wrap around balcony if possible. As we arrived on 5/9 we knew this was going out of season, but in the evening, there were only 2 guest...More

    Thank chrisst0ke
    Response from Park R, General Manager at Nodes Point Holiday Park - Park ResortsResponded 16 September 2015

    Hi and thanks for your review on your recent stay with us, I am sorry that the entertainment was not to your liking, we have recently (this season) gone from being a lively park to a more leisurely one and sometimes the entertainment is not...More

    Priory Bay Hotel
    427 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Seaview
     
    Hotel Ryde Castle
    403 reviews
    #3 of 6 hotels in Ryde
     
    Seacrest Hotel
    932 reviews
    #5 of 39 hotels in Portsmouth
     
    The Clarence Hotel
    1,173 reviews
    #1 of 39 hotels in Portsmouth
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Beachfront
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$10 - US$17 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Family Rooms
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with PitchUp so you can book your Nodes Point Holiday Park - Park Resorts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Isle of Wight >
    • St Helens
    • Also Known As
    • Nodes Point Holiday Park - Park Hotel Ryde ,
    • Nodes Point Holiday Park - Park Resorts Isle Of Wight/St Helens
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (1405)
    Room & Suite (152)
    Pool & Beach (100)
    Dining (36)
    Hotel & Grounds (1076)
    Family and Play Areas (30)
    Bathroom (27)
    Nearby
    The Clarence Hotel
    1,173 reviews
    5.32 miles away
     
    Seacrest Hotel
    932 reviews
    5.27 miles away
     
    Priory Bay Hotel
    427 reviews
    .34 miles away
     
    Hotel Ryde Castle
    403 reviews
    2.93 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Dan's Kitchen
    523 reviews
    .56 miles away
    Ganders Restaurant
    154 reviews
    .58 miles away
    The Best Dressed Crab Limited
    327 reviews
    .84 miles away
    The Vine Inn
    225 reviews
    .61 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Bembridge Lifeboat Station
    422 reviews
    1.76 miles away
    Puckpool Park
    65 reviews
    1.76 miles away
    Sally's Riding School
    298 reviews
    1.94 miles away
    Tackt Isle Adventures
    54 reviews
    .27 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    SurreyValentine
    12 October 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from lau2189 | Reviewed this property |
    We have only stayed at Nodes point, it is beautiful, within a minute you are on the beach lovely walks, it is centrally located , a 10 min drive to tescos and 5 mins to the local small shops. Bembridge is just down the road... More
    1
    Vote
    Sadowskis
    1 October 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from S30472 | Reviewed this property |
    No bouncy castle no. The beach restaurant is less than a five minute walk away from the furthest side of the site. I wouldn't bother with it though if I were you. Expensive and not very child friendly.
    1
    Vote
    Jemclajes
    14 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from miss p | Reviewed this property |
    Hi sorry I do not know about this caravan. Nodes point staff are extremely helpful. If you phone them they should be able to help. Have a great holiday :)
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "ask for Caravan near Reception , Bar and Restaurant area ."
    Read review
    "This is a holiday park so variety of caravans, chalets and camping."
    Read review
    "chalets are basic but away from the club ect so quieter."
    Read review
    "Do not book pitch 68 on the bottom field"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing