We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (11)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (1)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent93%
  • Very good5%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
35
2
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
35
2
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsother guestsjust returned from a weekevery morningtraining campgreat cyclingsingle travellerfamily atmospherea great weekthought of everythingevery meallong distanceopen water swimminggreat trainingthe riverleegymsession
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed at Tri-Topia in August 2017 as a couple and had a great time. My husband is training for a Half Ironman, and although I am active, I am not training for anything specific and was not particularly interested in doing triathlons (although I...More

Thank Philippa W
Response from Tri-topia, Owner at Tri-topiaResponded 15 September 2017

We are delighted that you had such a good time. We do look forward to seeing you again

Reviewed 29 August 2017

I visited Tri-topia with my husband and daughter (aged 11) for the week commencing 19th August 2017. I try to run & cycle for a couple of hours a week & my husband cycles twice a week with a club. My daughter swims in a...More

Thank Joanne M
Reviewed 19 August 2017

I gave them one because I cannot give 0. My experience at Tri-topia was awful, I booked 2 weeks and stayed just 5 days. It is such a shame, considering that I started this experience animated by a huge enthusiasm. I was a complete beginner...More

2  Thank daniela g
Response from Tri-topia, Owner at Tri-topiaResponded 27 August 2017

We are very upset to hear that you did not enjoy your holiday and we are sorry that we did not match your expectations. We will be looking into the points you made in your review to see if we can improve our service. Meanwhile...More

Reviewed 7 August 2017

My 26 year old daughter and I have just returned from a week at Tri-topia. Both of us thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Tri-topia; the rooms were comfortable with a cooling fan if required and plenty of room for belongings, we also had a balcony...More

1  Thank carolejames22
Response from Tri-topia, Manager at Tri-topiaResponded 8 August 2017

We are so delighted that you had such a good time. We really pride ourselves on providing the best holiday for you and we know how important that is. Hope you continue to improve now with your newly found sport and we hope to see...More

Reviewed 6 July 2017

We are both very keen to go again given how brilliant we both found it. We were very impressed with Leanne's coaching and guidance helping particularly with our swimming and long ride pacing helping build confidence for a long day in the saddle. I also...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DanT2012
Response from Tri-topia, Manager at Tri-topiaResponded 31 July 2017

thanks for taking the time to write a review, we really appreciate it and we are very glad that you had such a great time. hope to see you again soon

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Ingrandes
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Beachfront
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Laundry Service
Babysitting
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Hot Tub
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Details
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (11)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Tri-topia staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Hey the room on the bottom floor with its own terrace facing the garden 😊"
Read review
"Bring a shotgun to help reduce the local cockerill population"
Read review
"French country rooms all do what you need."
Read review
"They only sleep 10 / 12 max, so all rooms are good."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing