The Crimson Jasper
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The Crimson Jasper

200 Connaught Drive, Jasper, Jasper National Park, Alberta T0E 1E0 Canada
dirty chair
Traveller (223)
Panorama at the Crimson Jasper
360
Panoramas (7)
Room & Suite (223)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#5 of 17 hotels in Jasper
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Experience modern mountain lodging in the heart of Jasper at The Crimson. All the adventures, energy and excitement of our mountain town are right at your doorstep. Trailheads, shops, restaurants and relaxation all happen right here. Our modern décor, hot tub and indoor pool keeps things light and fresh on the inside. And the views outside are nothing short of breathtaking.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hiking
Skiing
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Banquet room
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English

Location

200 Connaught Drive, Jasper, Jasper National Park, Alberta T0E 1E0 Canada
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 81 out of 100
81
Edmonton Intl Airport
189.3 mi
See all flights
852Reviews18Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 311
  • 348
  • 129
  • 42
  • 22
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
RuruShannon wrote a review Jul 2021
Calgary, Canada41 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My daughter & I went up July 13 - July 15, post Covid so feeling safe, was even more an issue than normal. The Crimson is a newer property, well maintained and had that “clean smell” that many older, properties do not. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable, although I will never understand why most rooms I’ve stayed in only have one comfortable chair. The bathroom had a large walk-in shower, but no tub if you’re a bath person. Our room had an in-house safe, coffee station with sink, fridge and microwave so good for snacks & such. We also had a balcony which was a nice place to enjoy a glass of vino before heading out for dinner. Lots of parking, and situated on Main Street with a grocery store next door, and steps from restaurants and shopping. There is also a restaurant off the main lobby which we enjoyed breakfast at both mornings. The food was good, plentiful and priced reasonably. All the staff we encountered were helpful and pleasant. (Can’t expect more)
The price we paid for the room was a little steep I thought, for that reason I can’t say I felt it was really good value, but I also recognize it’s peak season and the entire hospitality industry was been hurting due to Covid and the price of travel has increased because of it. I was very happy with our choice of the Crimson and would highly recommend to anyone looking to stay in the Jasper area. You can find other less expensive properties to stay, but I refer back to the “clean smell”.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bronson Albano, Guest Services / Front Office at The Crimson Jasper
Responded 16 Jul 2021
Dear RuruShannon, Thank you for a 5 star review! I am very pleased to see that you and your daughter enjoyed a clean, comfortable stay with us and that you felt safe. I'm happy to read that you were able to take advantage of our hotels location, and got to experience our on site dining at Authentic for breakfast as well. We appreciate your positive feedback and are so glad we could be a part of your trip to Jasper. Thank you for choosing the Crimson Jasper as your Rocky Mountain getaway. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Kind Regards, Bronson Albano Guest Services Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
paulkb40 wrote a review Mar 2020
Bristol, United Kingdom65 contributions36 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have been to jasper 4 times now and this is the first time i stayed in the crimson , the hotel is on the main street opposite the railway lines , our room was facing them and we seen a lot of trains go past but it was not that loud they did not disturb us or wake us in the night . the room was very clean and tidy , we had 2 queen size beds that was comfortable and good quality. the room had a kettle, micro wave coffe machine and a fridge , the bathroom was quite a nice size the shower was awesom . The staff we seen on duty was very polite and friendly the rooms serviced every day with tea and coffe and clean towles and beds made . The hotel has a pool, not a very big pool and had a big hot tub / jacuzzi, but in my own opinion the water was way to hot. We used the resturaunt only a couple of times ,the breakfast was ok but could do with a bit more variety of hot food . the other time was early eveing we had burgers and they were very good and tasty . Overall the hotel is a nice place to stay . I am hopping to go skiing again next year and would quite happily stay here again
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tara L, Manager at The Crimson Jasper
Responded 27 Mar 2020
Hello Paul Thank you for the great review. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope we see you again next year for your ski trip. Kind Regards, Tara LeJeune-Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ryan v wrote a review Feb 2021
St. Albert, Canada63 contributions25 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We have never stayed at the crimson and we booked it because we thought why pay for an expensive hotel when you can’t use any of the amenities. We also wanted a small kitchen gallery which was available in the studio room. We were surprised how big the room was and in addition it had a small kitchen table (not shown in the picture). The table only had 3 chairs which was a bit odd but that’s a first world problem. We were in room 319 which faces the main road and train’s passing by by the noise in very minimal. My only concern is the fact we called the day and f our check in to ensure we get a room that was pet free because my daughter is has bad allergies and we were told the entire hotel is pet friendly. They mentioned the 3rd floor would have less of a chance to have dogs in the room because they normally fill up the ground floors with pets. We decided to stay and upon check in a different employee said the 3rd floor is pet free. Just be transparent about it. Overall I would absolutely stay here again. Good location, good price and a good spacious room.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Norm Duchaine, General Manager at The Crimson Jasper
Responded 13 Feb 2021
Dear Ryan, Thank you for your review. I am happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us at the Crimson. To clarify, the entire hotel is pet-friendly. There are no rooms that are pet-free; I am not sure who checked you in but I will ensure all our staff are aware, as they should be. It may have been a miscommunication. Guests with pets typically prefer our low-floor rooms as it is easier for them to walk their dogs. When we are made aware of allergens, we are happy to ensure additional care is taken prior to your arrival. Regards, Norm Duchaine Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
brian h wrote a review Jun 2022
18 contributions14 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for three days and stayed in quite frankly a very dull room with two queen beds.
It seems on our trip across Canada that it's very easy for the hotels to say no room service bed making or cleaning.
Just to dump towels and coffee on the floor in a plastic bag is not acceptable when you are paying these prices.

You can not give poor service and keep blaming COVID.

You would not leave your bed unmade at home so why would you pay these prices for little service.
The pool as was mentioned had no changing rooms , so you had to change in the toilet.The jacuzzi was out if action.

The menu is contemporary to say the least , if you like small plates to start, green beans charred sweetcorn and mushrooms with grits you will be fine for starters, but if not, you have no choice.

The mains were a little more interesting and very tasty
But little options.

I'm not sure that trying to cater for the Rocky Mountaineer crowd will keep this restaurant afloat.
It's a menu you would have once but that's it.

Overall quite disappointed with the whole experience
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pavel Myska, Guest Services / Front Office at The Crimson Jasper
Responded 1 Jul 2022
Dear QQQdf, Thank you for your recent visit to The Crimson Jasper. I am sorry that you experienced some issues during your stay. At this time, we do not offer daily housekeeping service but can provide anything upon request. We try to keep our guests and employees safe as there are still many cases of Covid-19. Please accept my sincere apologies for the issues you faced and I hope you enjoyed Jasper. Sincerely, Pavel Myska Guest Services Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Elliott D wrote a review May 2022
Kawasaki, Japan192 contributions203 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location within walking distance of Central Jasper. Good price/quality ratio relative to other lodging options we found in town, but they definitely charge a premium for what you get.

Room had two doors so you could go into an interior corridor leading to the lobby or straight out into the parking lot to access your vehicle, which was nice.

Bed and shower and wifi were serviceable, no complaints.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pavel Myska, Guest Services / Front Office at The Crimson Jasper
Responded 22 May 2022
Dear elliottd358, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your review. I am pleased to read that you found our hotel to be of good quality and the location was convenient for you. I hope you had a great time in Jasper and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Pavel Myska Guest Services Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kimskitrips wrote a review Jan 2020
Mississauga, Canada20 contributions12 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very nice new hotel with great location close to town. Staff are very helpful, hot buffet breakfast was very good. Group deluxe New Year’s Eve buffet dinner was fantastic. The only issue was that on the last day the room cleaner was late and we were horrified to see her start making the bed with the rubber gloves still on after she just cleaned the bathroom. Unfortunately she did not speak English so did not understand what we were saying to her. Otherwise it was a great experience at this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: End of the hall should be quieter
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tara L, Manager at The Crimson Jasper
Responded 8 Jan 2020
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your meals in Authentic Burger, I will pass along your compliments. I am sorry about the issue you had with housekeeping, I will be sure to address your concerns with the team to avoid this happening again. I hope you have a chance to visit again. All the Best, Tara LeJeune- Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bruce S wrote a review Feb 2020
Halifax169 contributions174 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A friend and I booked a 7 night stay here while snowboarding at Marmot Basin. Great hotel with good sized rooms. The check in was quick and easy. Even with the busload of people ahead of us (see attached photo) we were taken care of quickly and efficiently. The room was large and comfortable. The beds were extremely comfortable as well. The kitchen was mostly well stocked for making meals. I would recommend including a few more large water glasses though. We ate breakfasts and most dinners in by cooking and saving some cash. The staff were helpful and friendly any requests were quickly taken care of. The room we had 244, had a large balcony on the far end looking towards the east which made for some nice views in the mornings. My only small complaint was we had to either ask for reg or trade the decaf coffee pods they kept putting in our room. I thought after several days of leaving notes and asking they would just stop leaving decaf. No big deal. Good comfortable and clean hotel perfect for our needs. The pool area was clean and very well stocked with towels. The hot tub was piping hot and perfect for sore legs after a full day on the slopes. I would stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tara L, Manager at The Crimson Jasper
Responded 5 Feb 2020
Hi Bruce, Thank you for the wonderful review. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your time in Jasper and at the Crimson. I hope you had a safe trip home and you have a chance to visit again. All the best, Tara LeJeune- Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Florcita L wrote a review Feb 2020
Calgary, Canada23 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Went there for a night with my two boys. There was no parking available and I have a Mercedes that I had to leave on the street. Guess its a wrong start. Following they gave me a room at the far end where there as a constant banging door. We arrived at 5ish and by 10.30 my kids kept crying because of the noise of the train (super loud) and because of that banging door. Aside from that... I told my husband that the bed made me super itchy and I didn{t know what was wrong. I discovered the bites this morning when I was at home. Yuck. To top it all, the room was 175 with taxes and they took 250, so when I politely ask the front desk while I was leaving he says its so that you don´t use the money and are able to pay us. Really? So my experience is terrible, and I had to pay full price for 3 hours. Which is a bad drink I have to deal with. So my recommendation? There´s better places out there.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tara L, Manager at The Crimson Jasper
Responded 10 Feb 2020
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I apologize that you were not happy with the Crimson. I have looked into your reservation and all staff communication and I did not see any issues that were noted while you were here, as we would have loved a chance to move you to a room better suited to your needs. I had our team check the room for any pest issues and we did not find evidence of anything in the room. Our rooms are inspected regularly by a trained professional to keep our rooms free from any pests and the room in question was occupied all weekend and we had no issues. I hope this will give you peace of mind. Kind Regards, Tara LeJeune-Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
midmag wrote a review May 2022
Colwyn Bay, United Kingdom70 contributions77 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Our first impression of the Crimson was the receptionist who did not greet us, just asked what we wanted. Told her we were booking in, not once did she make eye contact, say please or thank you or wish us a pleasant stay.
Our room voucher was fora king, double or two queen beds,yep we were given the smallest room, could just about get around the bed and no view, just looked over backs of some houses.
Our room was not touched by housekeeping, when I asked when room was going to be made up was told due to covid rooms are not cleaned daily, gave not had this in any other hotel we have stayed in during our Canada trip. Surely the bathroom /toilet should be cleaned but not at the crimson, great excuse for them to save money.
The toilet was blocked, the safe didn’t work and message light kept flashing on phone. Luckily the maintenance man had a better work ethic and was efficient, but why did we need to call him in the first place.
The only receptionist who was cheerful and polite was Rebecca.
Thank goodness we were only there two nights, avoid if you can
Oh and help with your bags….forget it!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pavel Myska, Guest Services / Front Office at The Crimson Jasper
Responded 22 May 2022
Dear midmag, Thank you for your recent visit to The Crimson Jasper. I was very disappointed to read that your first impression was not great and the receptionist did not greet you nor followed our standards. We still have a very new people in training and this can be the reason. We do not provide daily housekeeping service to keep our guests and staff safe, however, we offer any amenities upon request should you need some during your stay. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you faced during your stay with us. I hope you enjoyed Jasper and that you will take one of our hotels into consideration in the future. Sincerely, Pavel Myska Guest Services Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jaydee1244 wrote a review Sept 2021
Calgary, Canada70 contributions66 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
First time in Jasper and I am happy I chose the Crimson. It is probably one of the newest built hotels there (a lot of other hotels in Jasper look so old and run down). It is in a perfect location, walking distance to the town and restaurants and our room faced the train but we could barely hear any noise which was nice. The room was clean, beds and pillows were very comfortable! The hotel was kind enough to accommodate my requests, I had no issues and the guy at the front desk was very friendly and welcoming. They have 2 parking lots, street parking and they own the lot across the street by the train if the lots are full.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Higher Floor and facing the beautiful view of the mountains in the front of the hotel.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bronson Albano, Guest Services / Front Office at The Crimson Jasper
Responded 11 Sept 2021
Dear Jaydee1244, Thank you for a five star review! I am very pleased to read that you enjoyed our hotels modern décor, location, and friendly staff. We sincerely appreciate your positive feedback and your business. Thank you for choosing the Crimson Jasper as your Rocky Mountain getaway. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kindly, Bronson Albano Guest Services Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
pandmg asked a question May 2023
Killay, United Kingdom415 contributions75 helpful votes
Are bath robes supplied in the rooms please? Trying to travel light!
Answer from Linda A
Kirton in Lindsey, United Kingdom138 contributions27 helpful votes
No, towels are available and pool towels
veterantripster asked a question Jun 2020
Detroit, Michigan32 contributions6 helpful votes
What is the parking for two motorcycles with trailers?
Answer from Bruce S
Halifax169 contributions174 helpful votes
I would say you would have no problems with two bikes. You could probably put them across two spaces for size. And with the lack of travel you’ll probably have the place to yourself
Lynette V asked a question Nov 2018
Adelaide, Australia57 contributions11 helpful votes
Do the rooms have a safe in them
Answer from Christine G
Hamilton, Canada21 contributions5 helpful votes
I believe the rooms have a safe in them!
Lynette V asked a question Nov 2018
Adelaide, Australia57 contributions11 helpful votes
Do the rooms have a safe in them
Answer from jmamadukes
Boca Raton, Florida61 contributions63 helpful votes
yep
Steve H wrote a tip Mar 2024
37 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid sitting near the lounge area when eating as the frequent departure of guests meant rather too many chilly draughts."
Read full review
Christine B wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"PET friendly!! Ask for Aman with any issue! He is professional, accommodating and will rectify any issue."
Read full review
Rod B wrote a tip Oct 2023
Norfolk, United Kingdom36 contributions20 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Car park free but small ! close to train line !!"
Read full review
UkBigfoot wrote a tip Sept 2023
Monmouthshire, United Kingdom20 contributions36 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Supermarket close by ."
Read full review
Paul H wrote a tip Jul 2023
Garstang, United Kingdom3,227 contributions383 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is a good supermarket next door"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Jasper area.
PRICE RANGE
£165 - £271 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
amethyst hotel jasper, amethyst lodge jasper
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Amethyst Lodge
LOCATION
CanadaAlbertaCanadian RockiesJasper National ParkJasper
NUMBER OF ROOMS
99
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE CRIMSON JASPER - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about The Crimson Jasper
Which popular attractions are close to The Crimson Jasper?
Nearby attractions include Jasper Discovery Trail (0.3 miles), Warrior Women (0.2 miles), and Two Brothers Totem Pole (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Crimson Jasper?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at The Crimson Jasper?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
Is parking available at The Crimson Jasper?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Crimson Jasper?
Conveniently located restaurants include Terra, Mad Grizzly, and The Inn Grill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Crimson Jasper?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is The Crimson Jasper located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.3 miles away from the centre of Jasper.
Are pets allowed at The Crimson Jasper?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does The Crimson Jasper offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a banquet room and conference facilities during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to The Crimson Jasper?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Gare Ferroviaire De La Canadien National (0.4 miles) and Vieille Caserne De Pompiers De Jasper (0.2 miles).
Does The Crimson Jasper have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
All Jasper HotelsJasper Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in JasperHotels near The Crimson Jasper
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire