Mount Robson Inn
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Mount Robson Inn

902 Connaught Drive, Jasper, Jasper National Park, Alberta T0E 1E0 Canada
Traveller (343)
Panorama of the Double Queen at the Mount Robson Inn
360
Panoramas (9)
Mount Robson Inn
Videos (9)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
£251
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#3 of 17 hotels in Jasper
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Super comfy rooms and suites with in-room hot tubs, free breakfast, and outdoor hot tubs, it's no surprise that the Mount Robson Inn is rated amongst the top-10 places to stay in Jasper. Guests love the location on Main Street in Jasper, being close enough to town but also far enough to be quieter. All rooms are equipped with the conveniences of a microwave, mini-fridge, fast Wifi, and air conditioning. There are family suites with bunk beds and for couples, the king suites with in-room whirlpool tubs are popular. The complimentary breakfast (hot & cold menu), outdoor hot tubs with great mountain views, and friendly staff make the Mount Robson Inn a choice hotel in Jasper. Your Jasper adventure starts here with a great stay experience.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hot bath
Free breakfast
Boating
Canoeing
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Non-smoking hotel
Street parking
Wifi
Fence around pool
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary tea
Hiking
Skiing
Canoeing offsite
Walking tours
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Telephone
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Mountain View
Languages Spoken
English

Location

902 Connaught Drive, Jasper, Jasper National Park, Alberta T0E 1E0 Canada
3,171Reviews14Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,280
  • 1,164
  • 445
  • 176
  • 106
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Donald B wrote a review Sept 2020
Calgary, Canada16 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Spent 3 days in the Jasper ares staying at the Mount Robson Inn. We were very pleased with how quiet the room was with little to no outside noise bothering us even with the railroad not far from the front door of the motel. The staff were very courteous, our room was clean and nicely appointed. Even though the motel is on the southern end of Jasper, we found that it was a very easy walk into the main part of the town and its plethora of shops and restaurants.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marina Rosta, General Manager at Mount Robson Inn
Responded 12 Sept 2020
Dear Guest. Thank you for sharing your review on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our Inn. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting your stay again in the future. Kind regards. Marina Rosta, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
livindaybyday wrote a review Sept 2020
Grande Prairie, Canada228 contributions66 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I struggle with reviewing hotels in Jasper. Most of the hotels in town are outdated and I can't believe that with all of the tourism over the years, no one has any money to update the rooms. BUT, with that being said, my hotel room at the Mount Robson Inn was definitely a more updated room compared to ones we have stayed in the past.

Pros: Location is close enought to downtown to walk and far enough away from downtown to have peace and quiet. Plenty of parking. Breakfast is included in the room price, with a great assortment (even with COVID changes). Front staff are pleasant. Lobby is clean and welcoming. My single room was compact but still had a queen bed. Room was fairly updated. Overall my room was clean with 2 exceptions (garbage splatter on the wall at the garbage can and what looked like blood splatter on the curtains) but again the rest of the room was spotless and smelled clean. Coffee / kettle and fridge / microwave provided in room. Bed was comfortable. Following all health authority guidelines for COVID-19.

Cons: Price (but again it is Jasper - but that shouldn't be any excuse). Pillows were horrible.

For anyone with mobility issues, I would request a room on the main level. There are rooms on street level, then rooms with a few stairs and then the rooms on the second level have many stairs to navigate. As this is a motel set up, all access to rooms are from outside.

I would stay here again, but next time I will bring my own pillow, lol. I was really impressed with the options for breakast. Also, there is a coffee shop next door that makes great soup!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marina Rosta, General Manager at Mount Robson Inn
Responded 4 Sept 2020
Dear Guest. Thank you so much for sharing such a detailed review! We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your accommodation. Jasper did have quite an infestation of mosquitos this year (most likely due to all the rain) and we found a few rooms where guests had swatted mosquitos on the curtains. They have all since been washed and re-hung. We agree the stairs can be an issue with anyone who has mobility challenges and we would encourage guests to request ground floor if possible. We switch out our pillows on a regular basis and certainly if guests complain. Should you stay with us again please don't hesitate to ask for new pillows if you feel the ones you have are worn. We are happy you discovered The Wicked Cup next door. It is indeed a Jasper gem! Thank you again for staying with us. We look forward to hosting your stay again in the future. Kind regards. Marina Rosta, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shakil Meenai wrote a review Aug 2020
Edmonton, Canada5 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my wife stayed at Mount Robson Inn on July 25/26. Earlier we used to stay at Sawridge but over the years it has become somewhat run down. After doing some research we booked our stay at Mount Robson Inn. We stayed in Miete suite. When we arrived we were greeted by the front desk staff. I was asked for my ID and a credit card for incidentals. The check in went smoothly and quickly. We were told that due to Covid 19 breakfast is not being served in the breakfast lounge and it is being handed over in take away boxes. We were handed a sheet which listed items available for breakfast and were told to make our choice and take it to the breakfast area the next morning. Next morning I went to collect the breakfast. They only allow two persons at a time and ensure social distancing and cleanliness. The staff handling the breakfast worked very efficiently and I was out in five minutes.
As far as the room goes, it was nice and clean and well furnished. The bed was very comfortable and we had a very restful sleep after spending the entire day hiking the Rockies. There was a mini fridge and microwave and a coffee maker. The only improvement that I can suggest is a possible upgrade for the coffee maker. The suite provided a nice view of the mountains. The wash room was nice and clean and had all the basic amenities. The parking is somewhat limited but there is lots of street parking nearby. The hotel is located at just a five to ten minute walk to the stores, gas stations and most importantly, eating places.
Our overall experience was excellent. We were especially impressed by the cleanliness of the hotel. I have already booked the hotel again for a short trip to Jasper on the September long weekend. If you are looking for a nice comfortable hotel with good location and which does not break the bank, then look no further. This is the best choice in Jasper.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: If you want good views, book either the Whistler or Miete suites.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marina Rosta, General Manager at Mount Robson Inn
Responded 11 Aug 2020
Dear Guests. Thank you for sharing your review on Trip Advisor. We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your accommodation and that you had such a good time in Jasper. We at the Mt Robson Inn take great care to ensure that we not only meet AHS recommendations with regard to covid-19 disinfecting but we far surpass it. We recently purchased an electrostatic sprayer which fogs the rooms before our staff enter in order to keep both staff and guests safe. Our housekeeping staff then enter in order to clean and disinfect further, ensuring we do our very best in order to keep everyone safe. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting your stay again in the future. Kind regards. Marina Rosta, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bellaitalia192020 wrote a review Mar 2020
Westerose1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Our stay wasn't what we were expecting for $179. The front desk reception was just mediocre customer service. The welcome was definitely uninviting. The room was tiny with horrible bathroom doors for privacy. There were no waters in the room for drinking (huh?), the glasses provided for tap water were all plastic that were cracked (couldn't hold the water). We asked for a late checkout, they granted 30min - upon checkout we asked for a room receipt and got a credit card receipt without making a fuss about an invoice. We checked out at 9:30am because the vaccumming in the background superceded the relaxation we were needing.
I would definitely not recommend staying here - - . . .
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from marinaN1649CX, General Manager at Mount Robson Inn
Responded 6 Mar 2020
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review of your stay at the Mount Robson Inn here in Jasper. We appreciate the feedback as it allows us the opportunity to continually improve both our service and our amenities. We were disappointed to see that you were not pleased with your accommodation. You were staying in one of our newly renovated Euro suites. Although they are our most compact, they are also the most economical. If you compare to other hotels in the Jasper area you will find our rates are pretty much at par. The Euro suites were designed to create the feeling of a larger space in a small area. We felt the sliding glass doors were the perfect answer as the rooms are typically meant for one person or a couple. We understand that the design is not for everyone however. With regard to the plastic cups, we would have replaced them immediately had we known they were cracked. We also apologize if there was a misunderstanding regarding your receipt. Certainly, once you asked for it it was provided. We also apologize for the vacuuming in close proximity to your room when you were trying to rest. Certainly that should have been communicated to housekeeping staff and we regret the oversight. We hope you were able to find some enjoyment in your stay in Jasper and that we might have the pleasure of hosting your stay again in the future. Please feel free to phone us direct and we can assist you in selecting a more appropriate room for your needs. Kind regards. Marina Rosta General Manager Mount Robson Inn Jasper, AB
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
f1pq1601kh080cex2020 wrote a review Oct 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Having worked in the travel industry for over 20 years, I want to provide my professional feedback. The check in was quick and professional. The rooms are set up in 4 separate buildings that have 2 levels accessible by stairs. Parking is free and is outside your room. The rooms are spacious that are updated with nice modern neutral bedding and comfortable mattresses. there is a small fridge with a freezer, microwave, individual coffee maker and kettle. Bring own cutlery. Coffee maker takes individual pads. Room comes with a couple pads, paper cups with lids and stir sticks with cream and sugar. Bathroom is modern with neutral tiled floor and tub /shower area. Glass doors, sleek shower wand. Sink is under counter with modern fixtures. There are bedside outlets with USB ports. Flooring is newer carpeting. The sitting area has comfortable sofa, chair and table. The television is large on a pivotal stand placed on top of Dresser. Adequate channels provided. There is also a desk area with chair. Lighting is good.Packaged breakfast provided..Easy access to highways and restaurants. Need a car for restaurants.i would recommend!! Stay on ground level if problem with stains.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mountaineer Lodge, General Manager at Mount Robson Inn
Responded 5 Oct 2020
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to post your review of your stay at our Inn. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your accommodation. We hope you enjoyed your time here in Jasper and that we might have the pleasure of hosting your stay again in the future. Thank you again for staying with us! Kind regards. Marina Rosta, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Katie S wrote a review Aug 2021
Calgary, Canada80 contributions36 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were very pleased with our recent stay at Mount Robson Inn. The room was available for early check-in, the front staff were very knowledgeable about the area and the rooms were well appointed.

There were many clearly labelled gluten free options available at the breakfast and it was evident that care was taken to prevent cross contamination.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mountaineer Lodge, General Manager at Mount Robson Inn
Responded 4 Sept 2021
Dear Guest. We are delighted to see that you were pleased with your accommodation and service. We hope you enjoyed your time here in Jasper and that we might have the pleasure of hosting your stay again soon. Thank you again for staying with us! Kind regards. Marina Rosta, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jeffrey B wrote a review Aug 2021
Toronto, Canada3 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Like all hotels in Japser, Mt Robson Inn is far too expensive for what it is. The rooms are comfortable enough, but they have limited sound isolation so it was very easy to hear what was going on in the room upstairs, as well as the plumbing. The deck rumbles when the staff move their carts to clean the rooms, often early in the morning. Parking was so packed that one night they did not have enough space and I had to park a block away. The food they provide is mediocre, repetitive and served in a packed room, where no one is wearing a mask. Again, all hotels in Jasper are overpriced for what they are, so manage your expectations when staying at this hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mountaineer Lodge, General Manager at Mount Robson Inn
Responded 27 Aug 2021
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We were pleased to see that you rated the cleanliness and service to be 5 out of 5 but disappointed to see that you did not feel the price reflected your accommodation. The mountain park resorts are indeed more expensive than the cities during peak season. However, we feel the benefit of being in the mountains and enjoying all the park has to offer is worth it. Please come visit us off season when prices are typically lower. As a repeat guest you would qualify for our customer appreciation discount as well. In addition to a lower price, the resort is not as crowded as well. We hope you enjoyed your time here in Jasper and look forward to hosting your stay again in the future. Thank you again for staying with us. Kind regards. Marina Rosta, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Claudia P wrote a review Jun 2021
14 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Over all had a nice stay, highly recommend the suite with the jacuzzi as it was very big and the highlight of the room. The jacuzzi for the public is not in a nice spot and looks awkward to enjoy with the location it is placed in. We are upset they were not offering clean up services such as changing our bed the entire duration of our stay as other hotels were. Even during covid other hotels offered us to pick one day of our stay to have our sheets changed.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mountaineer Lodge, General Manager at Mount Robson Inn
Responded 2 Jul 2021
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to submit your review on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your Sunwapta Suite. It has been a very popular choice for guests who wish to get away for a relaxing escape. We apologize for not being able to service rooms on a daily basis. We do make exceptions for those staying long term and if you were and that was overlooked once again we extend our apologies. We are currently in the process of re-implementing our regular servicing and hope that you might be able to join us again and experience the "full deal". Thank you again for staying with us. We hope you had fun in Jasper and left with many fond memories. Kind regards. Marina Rosta, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Balross wrote a review Mar 2021
Calgary11 contributions8 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked a King room on the second floor, which we found a little 'cozy'. It had all the amenities one would need (table, 2 chairs, large fridge, microwave, kettle, coffee maker, iron board). We found the room quiet from external noises, however the heater was a bit loud and kept waking us up. The bed was comfortable and the linens were new. The bathroom was on the small side, but it had been recently renovated with a large tub/shower, and offered toiletries and large bars of soap.

Overall, the room was very clean and smelled fresh. The bathroom appeared to be clean, but unfortunately there were remnants of nail clippings on the floor that had not been swept up. However, this did not deter our stay.

The exterior has been recently renovated and we found the walkways and stairwells clean (even though it was wet and mucky). There are two hot tubs that can be booked for 1/2 hr soaks, both were very clean. They provide towels when you pick up the key. There is self-service laundry facilities and vending machines.

But the highlight of our stay was the breakfast. When you check in, you are given a form with a list of items to choose from (per person). Items include; a sausage breakfast sandwich, selection of juice boxes, carrot or poppy seed loaf, selection of granola bars, selection of fresh fruit, yogurt, and a fruit cup. You go to the large breakfast room and hand in the form your first morning. Your breakfast is package in a bento box for take-away. The process is fast and efficient.

Mount Robson Inn is easy to find and located on the west side of Jasper, as you come off of Hwy 93. It's about a 10 min walk (1km) to downtown for restaurants and shopping. We would not hesitate to stay here again, and highly recommend this motel to others.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mountaineer Lodge, General Manager at Mount Robson Inn
Responded 7 Mar 2021
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to submit such a detailed and informative review. We alway enjoy receiving positive feedback. Please accept our apology for the oversight in the bathroom. Please know that this would not be normal and certainly not acceptable. We are only grateful that it did not affect the enjoyment of your stay! We have recently "switched it up" with our breakfast and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed it. We hope you enjoyed your time here in Jasper and look forward to hosting your stay again in the future! Thank you again for staying with us. Kind regard. Marina Rosta, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GrammaGully wrote a review Sept 2020
Saskatchewan, Canada287 contributions40 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I did not realize when I booked the “Inn” that it would be a motel sort of feeling on outside. It is a 2 story motel with a couple suites. Fortunately the Patricia Suite was cozy, romantic and private. I booked the room with the indoor jacuzzi due to the outdoor hot tubs being closed due to Covid-19 restrictions. I was wanting a romantic 35th anniversary and special room. Views weren’t awful as we still could see the mountains. We were comfy and felt safe and private once inside. Room is separated by a pass through opening so as to keep an open feel. The jacuzzi tub is up 2 stairs into a living room. There is a tv in both areas of the suite. The small bedroom tv was set on a store demo loop and with no Sony controller to change anything, we just lived with it. (I forgot to mention it on way out.)
The breakfast room hands out a nice box with your selections from a list given at check in. We had chosen a juice, yogurt, orange, sausage/egg/cheese English muffin sandwich, fruit cup and granola bar. You heat the egg sandwich in your microwave. I asked for more room coffee supples. Single use coffee in packaged teabag style.
Reception and grounds followed Covid procedures and we wore masks as did everyone I saw. Breakfast room, for boxed breakfast pickup, was set up so safely with arrows for exit to alternate side from entrance. A young guy wished me a happy 35th anniversary this morning! So nice!
Checkout was quick and friendly. We enjoyed our stay and recommend for a cozy time. I’d love to come in winter, it would be super with the in room gas stove look fireplace.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marina Rosta, General Manager at Mount Robson Inn
Responded 4 Sept 2020
Dear Guest. Thank you for posting your review and for staying with us! We hope to have the pleasure of hosting your stay again in the future. Kind regards. Marina Rosta, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kim R asked a question 15 May
3 contributions3 helpful votes
Do you have a self service laundry facility/
Answer from marinaN1649CX
Jasper, Canada1 contribution1 helpful vote
Good afternoon and apologies for late response. We do have a pet friendly room. However, for dogs only. We do not allow cats / kittens. Sorry.
Awen17 asked a question Dec 2019
Edmonton, Canada26 contributions11 helpful votes
Does hotel provide robes for hot tub or must you bring own?
Answer from Christine M
Quesnel, Canada19 contributions1 helpful vote
The Mount Robson Inn does not provide bathrobes. There are pool towels in your room.
tiepmiep asked a question Feb 2019
Ponoka, Canada12 contributions1 helpful vote
1 dog for only 1 quick night is not allowed? We will be only stopping for a quick nap...
Answer from Mountaineer L
Banff, Canada6 contributions1 helpful vote
Dear Guest. Thank you for you inquiry. We do have a dog friendly room. Please phone us direct at the hotel (780-852-3327) to see if it is available on the date you wish. Kind regards. Marina Rosta, General Manager, Mount Robson Inn, Jasper, AB
Axzel asked a question Mar 2018
Vlissingen, The Netherlands179 contributions72 helpful votes
When do they finish the renovation of the breakfast area?
Answer from Sue J
Perth, Australia20 contributions7 helpful votes
I don’t know, so I would ring them.
Meneka U wrote a tip Apr 2024
40 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is first come first serve, but free."
Read full review
Gioconda W wrote a tip Apr 2024
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"10 minute walk to town No skim milk available at breakfast Coins are needed for the washing machine and dryer ($4)"
Read full review
Lyndaloo wrote a tip Nov 2023
Esher, United Kingdom1,533 contribution244 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you are not good with stairs choose ground floor"
Read full review
Choo Choo Rosenbloom wrote a tip Oct 2023
Winnipeg, Canada302 contributions34 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Free parking in the parking lot within the building. Ask for building with ramp if you have difficulty with steps."
Read full review
YuannieFishie wrote a tip Oct 2023
Singapore, Singapore266 contributions94 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a ground floor room"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Jasper area.
PRICE RANGE
£126 - £253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
mount robson hotel jasper, mount robson jasper
LOCATION
CanadaAlbertaCanadian RockiesJasper National ParkJasper
NUMBER OF ROOMS
80
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MOUNT ROBSON INN - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Mount Robson Inn
Which popular attractions are close to Mount Robson Inn?
Nearby attractions include Icefields Parkway (0.4 miles), Medicine Lake (0.6 miles), and Jasper's Live Theater Show - From Jasper with love (0.4 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Mount Robson Inn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Mount Robson Inn?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Mount Robson Inn?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Mount Robson Inn?
Yes, free parking and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Mount Robson Inn?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Raven Bistro, Harvest Food & Drink, and Sunhouse Cafe.
Is Mount Robson Inn located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 miles away from the centre of Jasper.
Are any cleaning services offered at Mount Robson Inn?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Mount Robson Inn?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Gare Ferroviaire De La Canadien National (0.6 miles) and Vieille Caserne De Pompiers De Jasper (0.7 miles).
Does Mount Robson Inn have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
Is Mount Robson Inn accessible?
Yes, it offers reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Jasper HotelsJasper Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in JasperHotels near Mount Robson Inn
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire